Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel is continually improving their image and their service. They were putting in new carpet and rennovating the lobby while I was there but used a satellite meeting room for the socail hour and the breakfast. The breakfast was great! November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Great property, safe and clean rooms. Location is good and would definitely stay here again November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. They have a large area for socializing. Overall, I had a great experience. November 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice base while in Mad-Town Great long term stay option while in Madison. The hotel is very clean and the location is reasonable. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Large homelike clean room perfect for a great night's stay November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff during renovations The hotel is going through an extensive renovation, but the staff kept their positive and friendly attitude. Especially Michelle and Joey were great to work with, so was Fausto. We will definitely return to this location. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay in madison Good location on East Side, quiet. Great breakfast and staff is very attentive. Can't go wrong. November 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeling at this location My review is tempered by certain bylines which are not available on the standard review questionnaire. I was here for only one night and will like to err on the side of good judgment that my review could have either been positively different with a longer stay, or reaffirmed along the lines of my present rating. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay comfortable stay with lots of extras! Food was excellent for breakfast. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by madison great place to stay very convenient location to all activities October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and good food Hotel was under renovation when we stayed. Everything was just fine. Hotel will be really nice when completed. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior staff. Some responses were based on the fact of renovations in progress that actually affected the quality of our stay, but were understandable and did not affect our overall evaluation. We are excited about the possibility of staying again at this property to see how much the quality has improved after renovations are completed. Our rating of the staff exceeds excellent. We even discovered one that lived blocks from us in another state. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and newly updated The hotel was going through renovations, but they did not affect my stay, except that the floor I was on had been completely remodeled already. The room was fresh and clean with a lovely contemporary décor. The bed was comfortable and the kitchen had everything I needed for my weekend stay. The bathroom was very clean and the room was quiet. My only complaint would be that the towels could be thicker and the TV was difficult to use, but other than that, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Rooms Nice rooms. Received upgrade to suite which was appreciated. Hotel under construction so they did not have a lobby at the time of my visit and check-in was done in the office. Signing that main entrance was not open would have been helpful if it was closer to the car so it could be seen when driving up. Was given extra points due to construction which was also appreciated. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Under Contruction Very nice hotel, and will be even nicer once the renovations are complete. The room was very nice, adn updated. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel undergoing construction, but rooms very clean and updated. construction wasn't loud so not a problem. Bed was too hard. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very attentive staff Even though this property is undergoing a major renovation they were able to make our stay seem quite "normal". September 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction Wait Until They Are Finished This is normally a very good hotel to stay at, but it is currently under major internal construction (front desk, breakfast and computer areas, all hallways and half the rooms). The website did not state the hotel was under construction until they added it after we called the manager at the end of our stay. The hotel was charging normal rates even though they were under major construction. We received a discount after discussing with the manager at checkout. Recommend waiting until they are done with construction. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybrige Is The Place To Stay I was pleasantly surprise of the great hospitality I received during my stay. They were doing renovation but despite of that I really enjoyed my stay. Rooms were big and clean. food was great. I enjoyed my stay and was very pleased and impressed with the level and standard of the hotel staff and in gem neral it was a perfect stay August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Hotel under remodel; difficult to navigate and utilize facilities August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good bed great service and staff during my stay there the hotel was undergoing renovation and the staff went above board to inusre the guests were not disturbed. The complimentary breakfast and dinners were good though I'd like to see more selection on the dinner menus. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Needed a room to make an early morning flight. Found this on the IHG web site and it fit the bill. Clean, quiet and all you could ask for for a overnight stay. The front desk was very helpful. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel The hotel is in a good area and easy to get to restaurants. Close to the highway. Hotel is under remodeling, however it didn't affect us at all. I like the space that the rooms have. They offered a social hour with food (the night we were there was Italian night and they had spaghetti and fettuccine Alfredo along with beer and wine, etc. Great cost saving for a family. We didn't use it because of diet, but it looked good. I'll use this hotel again in the future for sure. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel All aspects of Hotel were fantastic. Would recommend staying at hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Madison East Staybridge Property as of July 2014 under renovation. Rooms are nice a bit dated. Food very good. Stairwells, hallways and parking lot full of construction equipment and supplies. Very little parking available after 7pm. Staff pleasant and helpful. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAU FIRST TIME WE STAYED IN A STAYBRIDGE SUITE. ROOM NEAT CLEAN. QUIET. ONE OF THE POOL RULES WAS TO SHOWER BEFORE ENTERING THERE WERE NO SHOWERS AROUND THE POOL AREA? July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice East Madison Stay Good place to stay. There was heavy construction while I was there but nothing that interfered. Good breakfast, too. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will be good when construction is complete Hotel was under construction so my stay was not great but I'm sure it will be better when complete. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room We stayed here during a convention and although there was a mix up with our reservation upon check in it was taken care of immediately and we were given a comparable room. Staff and hotel were great. Would stay here again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time but not our last! First time to use Staybridge. Great experience and will look for them during future trips. Highly recommend this establishment. Staff was great! July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>