Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 274 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    274reviews

    • 5 Stars
      219
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Disappointing visit

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Our visit started with a very cold room (62 degrees), and we later noticed a fowl smell from one of the beds.
    I reported this to the staff and they told us they didn't have any other rooms available, suggested we use the fold out couch (which would have still left one family member without a bed) and then offered to compensate us for the room (still leaving family members without a place to sleep.). The staff was then out of ideas/solutions and didn't know what to do, leaving me to find a solution (go shopping for bedding). While I Was gone, the staff came to the room we were in and told my wife that he was moving us to another room (after telling me and repeating to her, that the hotel was fully booked). The new room was better, and we appreciate that they did find a solution, but I felt as if I was initially left to solve this problem myself.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Dear JDSwan, We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I know our team member had the best intentions to help you out as promptly as he could; he was just unable to do so on a timely manner and we apologize for that. I am glad the solution he delivered was satisfactory at the end; I will personally contact you privately to find the proper compensation for the inconvenience you experienced. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Repeat...good place to stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    I already reviewed this hotel on the IHG web site, so I will not repeat it here, except to say I was very pleased with my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Dear jasdroe2, Thanks again for such an amazing review; you did not need to do it twice, but we are just happy you liked your experience with us that much. Thanks a million; please come back to see us soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 18, 2016

    The man who checked us in was terrific. We got a room upgrade and bonus points without even asking. He was both personable and sincere. The room was the right temperature and quiet, and the bed comfortable. Regular text messages checked on how we were doing. In fact, I forgot my toothbrush and toothpaste and those were provided right away. Although the hotel is on the far east side of Madison, it is an easy and straightforward commute to the Capitol square. As a bonus to those who like craft beer, there is a Mr. Brew's Tap House right across the street with more than 60 beverages to choose from on tap.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear jasdroe, Thank you for choosing us during your visit to Madison. We are happy to hear you were well received as a Rewards Member and that you enjoyed your accommodations. We hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, quiet comfortable room

    By

    July 06, 2016

    And the breakfast was great.
    Across the street from a Mr. Brews, but we didn't have time to try it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Lexkittye, Thank you for choosing us during your visit to Madison. We are happy to learn you had a nice, quiet and comfortable visit, topped off with a great breakfast. We thank you for your patronage and hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Just an over night stop but great place to stay. Property well maintained and staff excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear FGMMNSM, Thank you for staying with us, even if only for one night. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and our staff delivered an excellent experience. Thank you for choosing us; we hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is consistently good

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Every Staybridge experience has been excellent. Wish weekend breakfast started sooner but oh well.....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Beaglewoman, Thank you for being a loyal member of the Staybridge family. We are thrilled to know our sister properties and us have delivered a consistently excellent experience. We hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and updated, pet friendly hotel

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    Staff were pleasant, though we really didn't require much assistance. Room and facilities were very clean and updated. Kitchen in the queen suite was quite small but had all basic necessities. Definitely appreciated the pet friendly facilities and had no issues related to that. Our only complaint was a disappointment with the included breakfast buffet. The options were definitely limited and of average quality. Otherwise a great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Michelle795, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Madison. We are glad you enjoyed the accommodations and were able to bring your pet along without a problem. We will definitely look into your feedback regarding our breakfast so we do not fail to meet guests expectations in the future. Thanks for your valuable input; we look forward to seeing you again soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Everything is so clean and spotless, including the kitchen sink. Large suites are nice to stay multiple days. Internet is comfortably fast. Coffee available even in early of the morning like 2 - 3 am. Foods for breakfast is great. Friendly staff, and so on... The best hotel I stayed at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Dear NF-MI, Thank you for choosing us. We are extremely proud to earn such wonderful commendation from one of our guests. We come to work every day to try to deliver a #1 experience to all our guests and it is amazing to read comments like yours; Thank You. We hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    worker

    By

    June 28, 2016

    Very good experience with this motel and am defiantly going to try other motels in this chain if this one is not available

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear trainer 10, Thank you for choosing us during your visit. We are glad you enjoyed an great stay and will be looking forward to seeing you again soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience

    By

    June 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed in a suite with several ladies for a conference. Hotel staff were wonderful. They made us feel welcome and well cared for.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Dear Kelly Ann 50, Thank you for choosing us during your visit to Madison. We are very happy to learn you had a great experience and that we made you and your group feel cared for. We thank you for your patronage and hope to see you back soon. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Accommodating, and Comfortable

    By

    June 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Booked my wedding party here, and everyone was impressed with the amenities Staybridge Suites Madison East provided them. Staff was very helpful when we had rented the meeting space here during our welcome dinner. The hotel was well built and minimum noise from other guests made it even nicer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Dear franclat, Thank you for choosing us to host your family during such a special event. We are happy to learn they enjoyed their visit and our staff made them feel welcome. We wish you a lifetime of happiness with your spouse and hope to see you back on your next visit to Madison. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    June 15, 2016

    Had a great stay. Staff was friendly and assisted to my needs. They had FREE dinner Monday - Wednesday, which saved me money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Dear Bartona, Thank you for choosing us. We are very happy and proud to have delivered a great stay. The social on Mon, Tue and Wed nights is always a bid added bonus to all the other features we offer. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and even got to save some money. Thanks for staying with us; we look forward to your next visit. Fausto C.
    Read More
    Read Less