Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slimmy Chicken wings The stay bridge is a great place to stay. nice rooms nice atmosphere and free beer! One big downer - although the chicken wings were free this is the second time I have stayed here and the chicken wings were slimmy. I talked to the ladies making them and they said that they came in a pakage and they were just following directions. i have eaten alot of wings and these are the worst. I suggested they use the grills outside to get them crispy they sayed maybe. Just got to a few places thay make good wings and you will notice the trick is the get them chisp under the sauce. Hope next visit is better. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all the way!! We had a great stay. This is by far the best motel we have ever stayed in. A great value for a good nights sleep! I will recommend this motel to anyone!!! June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable welcoming room I stayed in the king bedroom which was very comfortable, roomy and welcoming. This was the first time I got a room with a bag of popcorn for the night. It was well equipped and with more than I expected. The room was very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Real Find Attending a small conference brought me to this hotel. I was so impressed from check-in to check-out that it will be my hotel of choice any time I visit Madison in the future. Our check-in was a snap and we were given a room immediately even though we arrived at 9:00 AM. The desk clerk was very nice and we were given a beautiful room close to the meeting room I needed to attend. Pur room was clean, spacious and well decorated. It was a beautiful suite with kitchen, living room and separate bedroom with king bed. The location was great with many, many chain restaurant and shopping options and a quick easy straight 10 min. shot to the Capitol. This place was a real find and the price was way better than staying further in town. I'll be back. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top-Rate Place After searching on-line for Hotels in the Madison area, I stumbled across this place. What a find! Great rate, clean, comfortable, a lot of available space! Our 2-bedroom suite was perfect for our family of four! Nice furnishings, large TV's, and lots of room for everyone. Our son lives in Madison and we visit often. We will stay at this hotel from now on. We won't ever call another place unless this place is booked. Pool and hot tub area are open 24 hours and even the laundry facilities were free! Hot breakfast was nice, too. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service Guy at the front desk was very personable and friendly. Was impressed with the size of the rooms for the price. Very clean. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everthing was great Was great, everything was great. Staff, Room etc. Room was clean and it was a great value. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Has everything u need for your stay away from home. We stay at the Staybridge once a year & have always had a great experience. Rooms are clean, workout room is nice & their breakfast is awesome. And the best part for me is that it's only 3 minutes from East Towne Mall & Outback Steakhouse! March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Bedding needs upgrade I enjoyed my stay and recommend this hotel. The business rate was the best offered in the area, given the great amenities that Staybridge has to offer. The hotel and rooms were clean with very good appearance. The only downside was the bedding. Linens were clean but mattress was uncomfortably firm and the pillows offered no support, as if they were worn out. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always felt welcomed! The rooms are clean and the kitchenettes are a blessing when you do not want to eat out every meal. The staff is wonderful. January 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor fitness center accommodations Given the current state and condition of the equipment in the fitness center I would only recommend this property to someone who would not exercise while away from home. Personally I am unlikely to stay here again as I would be afraid of incurring injury on your treadmill. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the cost! This hotel has several things going for it. First, Staybridges have great amenities including free breakfast, Bridgemart, laundry, in-room refrigerators/freezers, microwaves, dishwashers, and cooktops. More importantly, this hotel has stairs right next the elevator! You don't have to waste time walking to the end of the building just to find a staircase. The staff is always VERY friendly and the rooms are clean. Only downside in my opinion: the parking lot is small. January 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Hotel Experience We were very impressed with the Staybridge Suites Madison East. The desk clerk was very friendly and greeted me with a chocolate bar and bottle of water. The room was spotless and very comfortable. The hotel was very accommodating of our pets. My daughters enjoyed swimming in the pool, which was warm despite the frigid temps outside. We look forward to staying here again. January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Wish you would segregate families separate form business travelers, I was next to a family with screaming kids November 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4