Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Solid building I only stay in IHG properties, I have been Platinum for about 10 years for a reason.... they always do a great job of customer service. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Michelle and Fausto These are the best customer service individuals I have ever met. Fausto keeps good track on customer needs. Michelle is a wonderful individual at the front desk and always friendly, talkative and caring about each of the residents. They are why I stay at this hotel when I have business on the other side of the city. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Stay I wish I could remember the front desk ladies name. She provided an excellent check in experience. Very clean, well maintained room. Only disappointment, which I have noticed at other Staybridges as well, is the inability to make the room fan run constantly all night. Excellent service, location, and amenities January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed This was the first time I have stayed at a Staybridge and will definitely stay with them again. Loved having both an area to sit and watch tv as well as a bedroom. Breakfast was the standard fare, but the attendant was very attentive to needs. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Like most of the other Staybridge's this place is comfy, clean and the people are helpful and friendly. Nice place, near a lot of places to eat. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, clean room ! Have stayed before in Staybridge suites (San Bruno, CA) and hence chose to stay @ Staybridge again, was good as the other place, all was good. Morning buffet can be improved a bit :) Cheers January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Overall great property with excellent service and value January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Manager. Great Staff, excellent management, great experience. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pool area the pool area was not heated to a comfortable level for us to use the whirlpool. the water temperature of the whirlpool was not hot. perhaps if you moved the whirlpool to a separate room the experience would b e more pleasant in the winter months. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommendations Oatmeal was cold, did not get recognized as an IHG member, heater in pool area was broke. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best place to stay in madison My husband and I stay at staybridge east whenever we come to Madison. Great accommodations, staff, breakfast and happy hour. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy to return but a little disappointed We love this place. Fabulous accommodations, typically friendly and helpful staff, tremendous breakfast and Thursday night chili and salad buffet. We look forward to our stays here. But during our latest visit, on a bitterly cold night, we had an evening request from our youngest daughter -- she wanted a glass of milk before bed. Unfortunately, we did not have any milk with us and we were all ready for bed. So we walked down to the pantry, hoping that we'd find a milk chug there. No luck. A staff member came into the registration desk and I asked if I was overlooking the milk for my daughter and she said no. She explained that the only milk was in the food service area (which was closed by that time). I was a little surprised that she did not offer to get my daughter a glass of milk. I would have offered a couple of dollars for it. Maybe it's asking too much but it would have been a nice touch. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rate I travel to Madison WI 6-8 times annually as a member of a State Commission and have stated exclusively at the Staybridge for the last several years. When I began using Staybridge East the hotel accepted the state travel rate. After a year or so the new manager only accepted the federal travel rate and I had to personally pay the difference. Then the hotel went back to accepting the State of Wisconsin rate, cool no out if pocket expenditure for my volunteer work. And now, you guessed it, the hotel will not accept the State rate and the federal rate has increased. I guess I will be forced to stay elsewhere. I understand the Shearton would be able to shuttle me to my meetings in downtown Madison. December 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with the Experience We have stayed at other Staybridge properties in the past and found the Madison property to be overpriced. The beds were not as comfortable as other properties. We really thought the pet fee, at $50 per night, was out of line. We told the front desk staff that we had a pet when we checked in, but we weren't told of the fee until we saw it on the bill the next day. We have stayed at other properties where the pet fee was $10. We would probably not stay here again. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Favorite Hotel We return to this hotel over and over because it is one of the most homelike hotels around. The rooms are quiet, the staff is friendly, and the breakfast buffet is the only one that offers strawberry topping for the waffles. Oh, and the waffle iron always works correctly - no sticking or other issues. The coffee is pretty good, but they could improve it by getting it from a local roaster rather than using a mass-produced brand. We also like that the pillows are thinner and softer - those thick ones hurt our necks. We highly recommend this hotel. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff cares For me, the staff makes the experience. They are always very friendly and care about your experience. I have to travel for work a lot, and they go out of their way to make it feel like home. November 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very hard bed, nice place otherwise Great location, nice looking place, was clean, friendly staff. Terrible bed. Was like sleeping on a sheet of plywood with a blanket over it. Very hard..and I am not normally picky. If they would use different beds I might stay here again but I did not sleep well due to the uncomfortable bed. Everything else was fine. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall comfort and cleanliness Great breakfast, large room with nice sitting area, very comfortable bed. bedding, and linens. Bathroom was clean and very nicely furnished. Nice atmosphere upon entering Hotel. Had IHG card on file. Staff was friendly and well versed on their job. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, good meeting accommodations Great rate for our group and easy to get to. The staff was very accommodating. We all agreed to book it for next year's conference! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly attentive staff I recently stayed at the Madison-East for 6 weeks as I started a new job in Madison and was in the progress of relocating to the Madison Area. The entire staff was friendly, helpful and always courteous from the manager and assistants to the desk staff and kitchen staff. They really made the situation feel like a second home as I was away from my loved ones. I would not even hesitate to stay there again and recommend the hotel to friends and family when they visit. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and relaxing atmosphere My wife and I were looking for a place to stay in Madison for a night. So we checked out reviews for Hotels in the area. After reading the reviews on STAY BRIDGE, we decide to make reservations. The experience there superseded our expectations. Would highly recommend. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience Rooms were very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Very satisfied with everything. I will be staying at this hotel again. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice in the Madison area Great experience the minute we walked in. The front desk individual (couldn't recall her name) was fantastic. She was friendly and with a total of 3 rooms in our party, she tried to get us all together which worked out fantastic. She recommended Ella's Deli for lunch for the overall atmosphere - wow, we were all amazed and glad we tried the place for lunch. She is definitely a "star" employee and I wish I could recall her name. Overall very satisfied with the hotel and the entire place. One suggestion is to keep an eye on the coffee pots throughout the day; each time we went to get some coffee in the afternoon they were empty and nobody was aware. Very minor item for such a fantastic place! September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Spacious, quiet, well-appointed rooms. Very good breakfast offerings. Sleeper sofa mattress is the usual poor quality found at most every place, however..... September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay on 8/16/13 Having a kidney transplant at University of Wisconsin we are in Madison 2-3 times a year. We normally stay at the Staybridge in Middleton, WI however, they were booked and we were unable choose that hotel however, the Madison/East was available and we were pleasantly surprised with the hotel. Thank you for making our stay at all the Staybridge Inns a great experience. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Favorite Hotel Of all the hotels I have stayed in, this one is my favorite. The rooms are not just clean, but cozy. I seldom see maintenance issues. The area is safe, there is a good restaurant within walking distance, the free breakfast is the best one I have ever had, the pool is nice, there is plenty of free parking. The staff are always friendly and will go the extra mile to help. I try to stay in this hotel whenever I am in the area. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always always I always stay here when in Madison. This time I got a great upgrade to a two bedroom suite. I have never been disappointed at this property with easy access to the city and environs. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, quiet room. Our room was very comfortable and clean and the staff was more than helpful and courteous. I would have liked a few more selections for breakfast but overall our stay was great. I have family in Madison and will be back to stay! August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Pleasant Experience A great fit for my wife and I as we travel. We count on having a clean pool and hot tub to swim and soak away long hours on the road. Modern surroundings, a good breakfast buffet are a plus. Thanks for a comfortable bed and smooth sheets too. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable! Had an enjoyable two nights at this location. Staff welcomed us with water and a chocolate bar - a nice treat! When I needed ice they brought me a whole bag - what great service. Very impressed with the property and the staff! Thanks for a comfortbale home away from home! June 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>