Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 128 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    128reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Chambre très confortable

    By

    August 06, 2015

    Chambre très confortable
    Personnel accueillant
    Piscine et salle de sports agréables

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good except not enough work-out equipment

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    I encourage business people to stay here; breakfast worthwhile; exercise room needs more equipment; staff very helpful; get rooms away from highway

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thanks for the feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking to make some upgrades to our fitness room in the next few months. Hopefully you will be back to see them in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Living in a hotel for a week could be challenging but the experience at Staybridge made it a breeze. With friendly staff and an exceptionally clean and fully equipped comfortable room we were able to avoid continually eating at restaurants and enjoy home cooked bbqs in the courtyard with our large group.
    Thank you for putting up with us!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    We are happy you enjoyed your week with us! Thank you for taking the time to share.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy Happy Happy !!!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    I was in town for a family gathering, took in some of the Maple Grove Days activities, bed races were fun to watch as was the fireworks display. I felt very comfortable in this beautiful city, Staybridge Suites was a big part of making me feel welcome and comfortable. Thanks to your great staff and the people I met in this community for making this a very nice experience. I will return. Dennis

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed with tasty breakfast

    By

    July 11, 2015

    The suits are excellent for a family or small group. Two bathrooms add to the convenience. Dining table and sitting area help with snack time. Easy access from
    I 94 makes travel less confusing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    not a good recommendation

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    I am unable to give this property a recommendation. Series of small problems that are proving difficult to resolve. There are a number of other hotels in the immediate area that you would be better off using.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 20, 2015
    Dear Not at satisfied customer, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. We take all feedback seriously, and sincerely regret that we were not able to exceed your expectations. This is definitely not what we want to hear from our valued guest like you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good atmosphere

    By

    July 07, 2015

    I liked the kitchen area in the room, the common ares of the hotel and the courtyard area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location, spacious suites

    By

    July 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel is conveniently located, many shops and restaurants nearby. Easy access to the 94/494. Downside is the hotel configuration as it relates to noise, and the inability to get proper air circulation in rooms. Hotel is a U-shape around a central courtyard. Courtyard contains basketball court, BBQ area, seating and tables for guests. Courtyard acts as an echo chamber, funneling all noise up and into surrounding rooms. Property lights on pool building are penetrating and rooms are lit up at night if drapes are not closed. Suites are well configured, ample room to move about. Suite windows open, but lack of cross draft prevents air movement in rooms! You either close the windows, turn on the a/c, which hermetically seals you for the night. Or you leave the windows open and are subjected to the courtyard noise and horrible property lights. Ceiling fans in each room would help in solving this problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME PLACE!!

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    This was the best family hotel experience we have ever had!! Super homey and comfortable!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your experience. I am so glad your family enjoyed the time spent with us. We hope you can join us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    June 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was clean and comfortable, nice sized rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you for the review of your recent stay. I am pleased you found the rooms to be so accommodating. We love having full kitchens for our guests and a nice living space. We do hope that you can stay with us again on your next business trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!!

    By

    June 18, 2015

    club

    Hotel staff is incredible, everything was just as it should be!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you for the five star review. We love providing great hospitality and I will share your comments with the entire staff. We to hope to see you again for any future stays in the Maple Grove area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    LOVED IT!!!!

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    Great location, upgraded to a suite for entire family to have enough space/room to move, sports performance court was AWESOME - played bball until 11pm....oops:) fire pit outside was so cozy. Breakfast was delicious/hot. Beds were VERY nice and staff was friendly. We all LOVED IT!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you for the wonderful review. Its great that you were able to take advantage of the many amenities we offer. The bball court is certainly popular and also well lit for those late night games. :) Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less