Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 178 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    178reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    great place

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    this location is awesome and the staff is wonderful. Highly recommend this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    What a Great Review! Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accomodations for the price

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Friendly staff, nice rooms, great breakfast. Felt like home away from home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    So glad we were able to be your "Home away from home". We appreciate your review. Thanks for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    January 21, 2016

    This hotel is a nice place. Very comfortable atmosphere. Staff are very helpful. Nice to have social time a the the hotel to get to know other travellers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thanks bulldog3691. We truly appreciate you sharing your experience at our hotel. Thanks for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very loud

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Loud, this hotel, you can hear and feel everyone waling above and around you. Very distracting. I found myself leaving the hotel at 10 pm one night to get away from the noise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. I would like to apologize for the excessive noise you experienced during your stay and the inconvenience of leaving the hotel in the late evening. We hope you give us another chance next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel!

    By

    January 11, 2016

    The staff were exceptional and responsive. The room was beautiful and the kitchen was very handy. The bed was comfortable. Wifi worked great. Many channels to choose from. Nice swimming area. Nice lobby. Convenient pantry area to purchase items.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Thanks AlyE2! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. See you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    Great sleeping. Beds and pillows super.
    Great breakfasts
    Service was outstanding
    Social area was so perfect and gals very
    Helpful
    Pool/hot tub awesome
    Happy staff
    The breakfast server needed help getting out the food

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Glad you enjoyed your stay! We always appreciate hearing from our guests. We'll see you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A place you can call home

    By

    January 05, 2016

    From the very first day I stayed here and it has been since July I was welcomed as one of their family members. If a problem arose it was immediately address with positive results. Staff is of the highest quality on all levels. This time it was over the holidays so we all got together and put on a thanksgiving meal to die for , for the staff and guest that stayed over. Make a lot of new friends that day. Free laundry machines, gym is nice, pool area is clean and big, free social hour with food and drinks, fire place is nice and warm for those cold days.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    So glad to hear we could be your home away from home! Thanks for sharing your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to call home while traveling

    By

    January 05, 2016

    From the very first day I stayed here it felt like I was welcomed as family. If a problem arose it was immediately address with positive results. Staff is of the highest quality on all levels. Free laundry machines, gym is nice, pool area is clean and big, free social hour with food and drinks, fire place is nice and warm for those cold days.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thanks Purple100 for both your reviews. We're glad we can make your stay comfortable while being away from home for such an extended period of time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay over the Christmas holiday

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    My family was very impressed with our suite and the hotel in general. The kitchen in our room was stocked with everything we needed.We really liked having two TVs and the sleeper sofa. The complimentary package of microwave popcorn was a pleasant surprise! The pool and whirlpool were clean and warm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for staying with us and for sharing the great review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Accommodating staff

    By

    December 27, 2015

    The staff at the Suite was very accommodating when we checked in. He switched our room to a bigger room. The first room was not what we expected and the second room was what we were looking forward too with our stay. He was very friendly and understanding as I just had surgery that morning. He made my whole weekend better just how personable he was.

    The housekeeper very nice and gave us what we needed to make our stay better. Was always accommodating in whatever we needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad we were able to get you into a suite that worked for your needs. Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    North Dakota assignment

    By

    December 22, 2015

    club

    The mattress was a problem. Not sure what it was but I slept on the couch.
    I was charged for my prepaid room when leaving.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Jeddine - I am sorry to here about your poor sleeping experience during your stay and also any billing confusion. Our maintenance team will check the mattress in the room to see if it needs replacing. I will personally look into the billing and be in contact with you shortly. Thank you for your feedback. It is what helps us get better!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful staff and comfortable room

    By

    December 18, 2015

    club

    Because of my wife's allergies, it was very important that the room be prepared in such a way that she could tolerate the atmosphere in the room. The staff made certain of that for her.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2015
    PRon - We're glad to hear you had a pleasant stay and we were happy to help. Thanks for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less