Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by classy, comfortable, roomy plently of room for a family of 4 (with older children). The pool was comfortably warm. The evening social enjoyable (wine/beer, good food, comfortable furnature indoors and outdoors). Many great restaurant choices in the immediate area/walking distance. Great shops with walking paths walking distance. Enjoyed day trips to Mall of America and Minneapolis (Segway tour). June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast and comfortable accommodations Loved the courtyard! Enjoyed the many selections for breakfast and the promptness of staff to ensure quantities were replenished. Very comfortable suite. Pleasant and safe surroundings with plenty of shopping opportunities close by. The staff was very customer focused. I had a quiet and comfortable sleep which was very much appreciated after a long drive. I found the hotel to be conveniently located with an assortment of activities available for travelers within a reasonable distance from the hotel. Top quality fitness facility and FREE laundry facilities! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly Really great hotel, be in hotel and feel like home. June 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by smelly the smoking and nonsmoking rooms share walls. Our room smelled of stale cigarettes. It was gross. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the room, made us feel at home! We were very satisfied with your staff who helped accomodate our needs when holding a short reception for our daughter who was graduating. We used to live in Maple Grove and wanted to see old friends and your hotel lobby area made it a perfect place to do this. Our guests made many comments on how they never knew your hotel looked so nice inside. We expecially apprecite you taking our small pet. She is like family and it means more than you know that we were able to have her with us. Thank you!! We would come back to your hotel again when in the area. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I like the people The staff at this Staybridge is excellent. The location is really good. A little noisy in the hall from pets. Next time I will ask if there is a pet free floor. Breakfast is getting a little boring, need a new entree to get up to 5 stars. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodations We stayed in a suite while visiting family in the area for Christmas. We had a very comfortable room, lots of space, and the accommodations made the stay feel like home away from home. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay during the Christmas holidays. The suite was very clean. We received light housekeeping every day and complimentary breakfast every day. I would recommend Staybridge most definitely! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Being displaced from home for two weeks could have been a miserable experience, but I found the StayBridge Suite to be a warm and inviting substitute! The staff were helpful and accommodating and the facilities were exceptionally clean. The hotel is located close the many fine restaurants and shopping centers and movie theaters. I recommended the StayBridge Suites to one on my fellow students and he changed hotels for the second week of class. He agreed that the StayBridge Suites is the place to stay when in Minneapolis! December 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So-so Was very disappointed the first night, couldn't sleep at all. We had the air on in our room and it was still 75 degrees. We called the front desk and they came the next day and fixed it but it still didn't let us sleep the first night. Our hair dryer was broken which they also fixed the next day, good thing we brought our own. We were also disappointed in the breakfast. Overall I would recommend this place to people but not ever for a girls shopping weekend. The room was nice, not very spacious for four girls, but for a couple it would do. I would stay here with my husband. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Treat!! Staying at the Maple Grove Staybridge Suites was truly an enjoyable experience. The upgrades that were made to the hotel are beautiful. We arrived on a Thursday evening and were treated to the evening reception, which was very impressive. The room was very well-kept and clean. The pool area was also very clean. The pool is large and warm and the hot tub was good sized. The staff was very friendly an courteous. The complementary breakfast had everything one could possibly want - not to mention it included great coffee! I would highly recommend this property and hope that we get to go back soon! The location is perfect for shopping at Arbor Lakes, Kohls, and lots of great restaurants close by November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to stay at This is a very clean and comfortable hotel to stay at. Beds are comfortable and the breakfast is awesome in the morning. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay But Room Design Not Great For Us We had a very nice stay, but the room design is not great for us. I like to stay up a little later and my husband gets up a little earlier than me, which usually isn't a problem for us even if we are in the same room. But, in this room, the bathroom vanity is right across from the bed and there is no door, so when we go to bed or get up we have to have the light on and it shines right on the bed. A sliding door that closes would be a great added feature. Other than that, all was good. Nice clean comfortable beds and nice amenities. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice accomodations and great location. We stay here every time the need arises for us to in the area. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent hotel From the room size, comfortness, and amenities to the wonderful gym, pool, and basketball courts the Staybride in Maple Grove really did provide me with a home away from home experience. The staff was absolutely wonderful by being both attendant and courteous. I look forward to returning. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place. We stayed here for 2 nights. Was suprised at the kitchen and full size fridge. It had everything we needed... including an ice maker. Plenty of room... and clean all around. The courtyard was a nice relaxing place to catch up with old friends and family. Breakfast was what you would typically expect from a hotel. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room charge We were required to stay here due to hockey tournament requirements and the lower rate rooms were not available. The cost was higher than we could have found independently. But, with many families staying there, it gave our kids an opportunity hang out together which is always nice. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay The Staybridge Maple Grove was the gathering place for our extended family for a wedding. The lobby and patio area were comfortable and great places for us all to spend time together and catch-up. The breakfast was excellent each morning. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IN A WORD - "OUTSTANDING" We were in Maple Grove area for a family wedding and my wife and I and many other family members were at Staybridge Inn and we can not say enough about the care and service that we received. I would definately recommend Staybridge as one of the best places and will stay at another whenever possible. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property and service Beautiful outdoor seating area, great rooms, definitely recommend. Never hit the evening social myself, but members of my group did and absolutely loved it. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always an excellent experience the staff - the rooms - the breakfast - the overall experince feels like a home - as oppossed to a hotel. GREAT!!! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homeless awaiting closing We were essentially homeless waiting to close on our home and we stay at this location. It's located in the heart of Maple Grove, close to everything. Most shops were in walking distance which made the stay even easier. The room was great! The staff saw to all our needs. They had social hours 3 times out of the week which made the stay even more enjoyable. This hotel exceeded our expectations and when the staff found out we we're moving into a new home right down the street, the treated us like next door neighbors. We highly recommend this hotel especially if you will have an extended stay. Staybridge Suites has become our hotel of choice! July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by group gathering Great place for a group gathering at a Great price. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEYOND EXCEPTIONAL I used to work for Holiday Inn Express where I became in love with the companies hotels. I have stayed at all of the brands except the staybridge. I have to tell you I was very impressed with the hotel as a whole and the amnemities. I was traveling with a group of kids so to have the getaway locations in the hotel was a plus. I sat by the fire outside one night for a couple hours, sat in the beautiful lobby and enjoyed the close walking distance shopping. The staff was exceptional and a great help. I got to come home with clean clothes, loved the complimentary laundry facility. I have stayed at some of the 4 star hotels in florida but I must say what I experienced here was neck and neck with those. Keep up the great work and thanks for such a great experiance. Staybridges will definately be amongst my top choices. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a family! We have just started staying at Staybridge Suites over the last few months. We are a family of 5 and really have started to size out of a standard hotel room. This is a great alternative with very nice outside amenities for my boys. Separate sleeping spaces are great, along with 2 tv's. This particular Staybridge is exceptional as it must be fairly new. Highly recommend it! May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend stay Always a great place to stay. Efficient and friendly staff and everything is ready when we arrive. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay! I recently stayed at StayBridge Suites in Maple Grove and truly enjoyed my time there. The room was great and had everything we needed. It was nice to have a full kitchen so we could cook meals instead of eating out the whole weekend. The staff was also great. Trisha(sp?) and Nick were awesome!! They were super nice and went out of their way to help us with the things we needed. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Thank everyone for their kindness on my 8 month stay, April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second visit even better than the first! We love this hotel! They make you feel right at home and they allow you to socialize with other guests by offering a free breakfast buffet and free dinner and social hour during the week. There is a dvd player in the room and a bag of popcorn waiting for you. It's easy to forget that you are in a hotel. March 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by guest review We were not welcomed as a priority guest. When returning to desk shortly after for some ice I asked if there was something for p guests and she handed me a water & snack. The room was not clean like it usually is. The glasses and cups had to be washed before we could use them. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and great breakfast Really enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites. Couldn't believe the choices for breakfast, considering it was included in our stay. I would certainly recommend Staybridge to others and most certainly would return. Thank you for a pleasant and enjoyable stay. January 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>