Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place nice place nice placenice placenice placenice placenice placenice placenice placenice place nice placenice placenice placenice placenice placenice placenice placenice placenice placenice placenice placenice placenice placenice placenice placenice placenice placenice placenice place September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Location We wished we would have stayed here earlier. The staff, amenities, and rooms were great!! The hotel was located within walking distance of some good restaurants. The Social Evening Reception was a great way to relax after a long day and spend time with our team. The staff was very outgoing, they explained exceptions very thoroughly and were prompt in following up. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean accomodations The room was well equipped. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast area was very busy and I did have trouble finding a place to sit. The breakfast was disappointing. Being somewhat handicapped, it was quite a long walk for me from my room to the front desk/breakfast area. The front desk personnel were very friendly. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff The staff was friendly and efficient. The Suite had everything we needed. The beds were great; we slept as well as we would at home. The community patio is a nice extra, especially when you're stay if for a group event, great for visiting without packing several people into one room or taking space in the pool house. We will without a doubt stay at this hotel again when in town. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect - except.... The only complaint we have is...my husband travels with his own pillow and upon getting home later the same day as checkout he discovered he had forgotten the pillow at the hotel. He call the hotel and the person who answered said they could do nothing about it until housekeeping came in the next day and that people had already checked into the room. The pillow was obviously not a standard Staybridge pillow. It was memory foam, larger, heavy and had a different colour pillow case on it (beige - not standard hotel white). We had friends who were going to be passing through the area the next day and wanted them to pick it up. We never heard back from the hotel at all. Somewhere at the hotel is a favorite pillow that belongs to us! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay It was like returning to an Oasis after work. Everything was above my expectations. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a family of 4 Clean hotel, great service, lots of room, we had a large bed and pull out bed which was good for the kids.. full size fridge that makes ice... great place to stay August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff We found this to be a nice first time stay at a staybridge suite. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were greeted warmly at check-in and also by the staff in the halls. The buiding was set up well for families to enjoy with the outdoor space as well as the pool area. The breakfast was excellent August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value Exceptionally clean, modern and comfortable. Staff were very efficient and willing to please. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice I bring my 4 daughters here on shopping trips and we enjoy staying in the 2-bedroom suite when we come. This hotel is very close to the shopping center and many restaurants. Our stay is always very enjoyable and we will continue to come here. I do feel that the suite is expensive but is part of a special trip for us! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good option at Maple Grove The Stay Bridge hotel at Maple Grove is a pretty good option for a short – mid-term, however it is not in the long-term, as the rates are not chap...... August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Experience Very attentive staff. Clean common areas, clean rooms, great breakfast. Had a wonderful 3 nights! I'll be back! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girls Stay We were very impressed with the staff they were all very friendly and helpful. Many places on site to sit and visit indoors and out. Our room was good sized with a convenient kitchenette. The only thing I would change would be more hot options for breakfast and flavored coffee creamer. Also, the beds were okay, but not exceptional in terms of comfort. Overall, a clean, attractive hotel with great staff! July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good stay The room smelled like smoke even though it was non-smoking, barking dog at night and staff unprepared for breakfast July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay stayed one night. kitchen and bathroom were clean. the popcorn was a nice touch. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by With a Busy Schedule Consistancy Wins,,,,,,,,,, With a large group in Minneapolis for the USA Cup our schedule was full and scattered. The amenities close to the hotel combined with the comfortable accommodations made our stay excellent. Use of the general areas was always open to team gatherings and meetings also facilitating in teams sitting down as team and family for breakfast. I would consider staying at the facility again for either one of business or pleasure. The facility is family friendly and the staff was great, Cheers. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Loved the Staybridge Suites!!!! Beautiful outside area!!! Lots of space in the room!!!! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable stay We had a great stay at your hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and comfortable and the outdoor courtyard was a perfect place to meet with friends. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Clean and comfortable room with an excellent staff July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay! I liked the quiet and nice location. The breakfast was great and the room was comfortable. It was a relaxing trip and stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful staff I stayed at the Staybridge Suites as part of a hockey camp group. The group rate was much better than the regular rate, but still not cheap. The location was ideal for getting around by car or on foot. The staff was very helpful. My daughter stayed for a total of 2 weeks. When I left part way through her stay, I was able to rely on the staff to take care of some of the things that she needed. They were very friendly an helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Room was plenty large and wireless internet was very good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was very firm and uncomfortable to sleep on. Worst part was the ants that were all over the floors in our bathroom/vanity area. It was disgusting. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by classy, comfortable, roomy plently of room for a family of 4 (with older children). The pool was comfortably warm. The evening social enjoyable (wine/beer, good food, comfortable furnature indoors and outdoors). Many great restaurant choices in the immediate area/walking distance. Great shops with walking paths walking distance. Enjoyed day trips to Mall of America and Minneapolis (Segway tour). June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast and comfortable accommodations Loved the courtyard! Enjoyed the many selections for breakfast and the promptness of staff to ensure quantities were replenished. Very comfortable suite. Pleasant and safe surroundings with plenty of shopping opportunities close by. The staff was very customer focused. I had a quiet and comfortable sleep which was very much appreciated after a long drive. I found the hotel to be conveniently located with an assortment of activities available for travelers within a reasonable distance from the hotel. Top quality fitness facility and FREE laundry facilities! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly Really great hotel, be in hotel and feel like home. June 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by smelly the smoking and nonsmoking rooms share walls. Our room smelled of stale cigarettes. It was gross. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the room, made us feel at home! We were very satisfied with your staff who helped accomodate our needs when holding a short reception for our daughter who was graduating. We used to live in Maple Grove and wanted to see old friends and your hotel lobby area made it a perfect place to do this. Our guests made many comments on how they never knew your hotel looked so nice inside. We expecially apprecite you taking our small pet. She is like family and it means more than you know that we were able to have her with us. Thank you!! We would come back to your hotel again when in the area. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I like the people The staff at this Staybridge is excellent. The location is really good. A little noisy in the hall from pets. Next time I will ask if there is a pet free floor. Breakfast is getting a little boring, need a new entree to get up to 5 stars. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodations We stayed in a suite while visiting family in the area for Christmas. We had a very comfortable room, lots of space, and the accommodations made the stay feel like home away from home. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay during the Christmas holidays. The suite was very clean. We received light housekeeping every day and complimentary breakfast every day. I would recommend Staybridge most definitely! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Being displaced from home for two weeks could have been a miserable experience, but I found the StayBridge Suite to be a warm and inviting substitute! The staff were helpful and accommodating and the facilities were exceptionally clean. The hotel is located close the many fine restaurants and shopping centers and movie theaters. I recommended the StayBridge Suites to one on my fellow students and he changed hotels for the second week of class. He agreed that the StayBridge Suites is the place to stay when in Minneapolis! December 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>