Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 222 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    222reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Nice location, friendly staff

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Close to highway, shopping and dining. Overall a clean hotel with a great courtyard and friendly staff. As is typical, something did not work correctly but this was fixed quickly and correctly by the hotel staff. Overall a nice place to stay in NW Minneapolis and we will stay there again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you for choosing us Kelly 48. I'm sorry to hear you had an issue but I'm glad we were able to get it fixed for you. We appreciate the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    You need to see this place!

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    I was greeted with smiling and helpful front desk staff who were swift and courteous to get me set up with my keys and directions. The courtyard was unlike I have ever seen, it is beautiful, and well kept, just like all the landscaping on the property. The room was well equipped, clean, and inviting. I was on business this time, but will be bringing my family next time for sure!! Great job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you tony7928! We're glad you chose us and see you next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    the best in MSP

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    this second to none in MSP. I stayed here over 71/2 years in the past and there is no comparison to other hotels. easy access to eating places, highway and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you jkelley12!! We hope to continue to see you for the next 7 1/2 years.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Was here for business for three nights recently and enjoyed my stay. The main thing in business travel is a clean, well appointed room and a friendly, professional staff, and this fit the bill perfectly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Well thank you TravelerWC for choosing us and for your review. We truly appreciate it! Hopefully we'll see you next time business brings you to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    StayBridge

    By

    July 15, 2016

    club

    Pleasant stay, Room was comfortable. We did our laundry twice. I was in a wheelchair, and it was easy to come and go when my Husband took me out for walks.
    Close to so many interesting areas. I was always good to get back to our room again.
    My husband had to cook for me, and we were both thankful for the meals on monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    dhbe - Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are happy you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Was a great place for our youth basketball team to stay. Very nice staff and great courtyard!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Glad your team chose to stay with us! Thank you for your review and we hope your team played well and had fun.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would not hesitate to stay again

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Very clean and comfortable place to stay. Breakfast should be open much earlier at least by 6 on the weekends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    TrentS - Thank you for sharing your experience. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We will share you comments with our staff including our Breakfast team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Our stay was very enjoyable with a spacious, comfortable room and bed, plus very roomy with lovely decor. The staff was extremely helpful in every way. We will definitely consider Staybridge again. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you for such a great review! We're glad you chose us and enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    First stay at a Staybridge

    By

    July 11, 2016

    the room was clean and comfortable, but a little small for a suite. Really wish there was a door to close the bathroom off so the person sleeping wasn't bothered by the light.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    rj82 - Thank you for sharing your comments. We're glad you found our room clean and comfortable. The suggestion regarding the door between the sleeping area and sink/vanity area is something we might look at during our next renovation. Thank you for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    This worked perfect for our quick visit for a family graduation. Loved the room set up, made it perfect for 3 adults!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Jackiem19 - So glad the suite worked for your family's needs. Thank you for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    We have stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Maple Grove, MN many times. This is the only place we will stay when traveling to Twin Cities area. We enjoy the rooms, pool, friendly service. I highly recommend this hotel to friends and families, especially if traveling with children. The rooms are large enough for our family of 5 to not feel like we are sitting on top of one another.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank You lbrady578! We love to hear this from our guests. We appreciate you sharing your experience and for choosing us. See you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely

    By

    June 30, 2016

    We've stayed here before and always enjoyed it. The staff and facility are outstanding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Thank You MrsSek! So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less