Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 194 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      150
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Service

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    The Staff was amazing very helpful and professional always available for our group.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My home away from home

    By

    April 08, 2016

    The staff at the Staybridge in Maple Grove, MN goes above and beyond to make sure I have a like home stay. Breakfast in the morning and the social time in the evening allows me to relax and enjoy being away from home. I highly recommend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    gjhall66 - This is awesome to hear!! Thank you for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay but upgrade the breakfast experience.

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    All the main hotel functions were great except I'd prefer better selection at the breakfast bar, not a fan of breakfast burritos or wraps or whatever they are. The coffee areas seems a little bit worn out later in the day and not as clean as I would expect. Other than this commons breakfast area issue I would definitely stay at this hotel again, I usually like staybridges where ever they are, I like all the services and suite features.
    So for a real breakfast treat try Patrick's a few blocks south in a mall, it's french even though the name is Patrick's, but it's also great for breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    suburb dude - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm glad you enjoyed the majority of the hotel. Obviously the breakfast options are something we need to take a close look at. We truly try to take all comments seriously in hopes to improve our service so we will definitely share your suggestion with our team for ideas for improvement. And for off-site breakfast restaurants, I agree you can't go wrong with Patricks! Again thank you for the feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable room

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Room had all the amenities I appreciate and the suite was set up in a convenient layout. The kitchette was a nice surprise I hadn't realized was included.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Thank you for sharing bluebells24! Glad the suite met your needs. We appreciate you choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Top notch hotel

    By

    April 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Wonderful hotel. Awesome rooms, great service, very quiet. I stay here quite often and it's the best hotel in the MSP area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Well thank you Mr. Rosco P Coltrane! We appreciate your excellent review and your loyalty. Thanks for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    StayBridge

    By

    March 31, 2016

    One of the best experiences I have ever had staying at a Hotel!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Cpar007 - This is great to hear! We hope you to see you again. Thank You and Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Great place to stay and the staff is the best! Had reserved about 6 rooms for family and we all met in lobby area to have a surprise party for my sister. It was fantastic we brought our food in and met new friends..everyone loved the place. Thanks again..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    We're glad you enjoyed your celebration! Thanks for choosing us and see you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff, great service

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    They always go above and beyond to make you feel like you are home!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    KJ1021 - Thanks for staying with us and for the great review about our team. We will make sure to share your comment with everyone. We're happy you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    March 20, 2016

    Business trip, great location, everything needed for a comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thanks so much JoeyP123! We certainly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for the great review. Thank you for staying with us. Safe Travels!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large suite for a family with a dog

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    It was an overall good experience, Our kids all had their own beds, they allowed our dog and there was adequate room for him. The TV had a lot of channels. The breakfast was great. The mattress could have been a little softer, but not a big deal in the grand scheme of things.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Thank you for your review CP76. We are glad we were able to accommodate your family during your stay. Thank you for choosing us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a good choice

    By

    March 01, 2016

    club

    When possible we try to book at Staybridge Suites. Reliable service and great rooms.

    The staff at Arbor Lakes went above and beyond to make us feel like we were the only customers staying with them on a busy weekend. 100% pleased again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Thanks Size4!! We love hearing from our guests. Especially when they had a great experience. Thanks for being our guests!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Night's Stay

    By

    February 24, 2016

    Very comfortable room for me and all my kids. Breakfast was delicious with lots of fresh, healthy options.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Wow! Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad you chose us and that you had such a great experience. Thank You and we hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less