• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MINNEAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. Up to 75 for 1 to 6 nights and up to 150 for 7 or more nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Arbor Lakes Area / The Shoppes at Arbor Lakes
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Rush Creek Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Ridgedale Mall
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI
Attraction:
Target Field
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking surrounding building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:119
  • Total number of suites:119
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:91
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:16
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:119
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:MN0559

Minneapolis Area Hotel's Location Is Ideal

The Staybridge Suites® Minneapolis - Maple Grove / Arbor Lakes, MN hotel's setting is in a beautiful suburban area northwest of downtown Minneapolis. With nearby walking trails and a scenic courtyard area, as well as a convenient location in the Arbor Lakes development, the hotel is the perfect home away from home for all travelers.

Many Maple Grove, MN businesses surround the hotel's location, including Boston Scientific, Medtronic and
View More

Minneapolis Area Hotel's Location Is Ideal

The Staybridge Suites® Minneapolis - Maple Grove / Arbor Lakes, MN hotel's setting is in a beautiful suburban area northwest of downtown Minneapolis. With nearby walking trails and a scenic courtyard area, as well as a convenient location in the Arbor Lakes development, the hotel is the perfect home away from home for all travelers.

Many Maple Grove, MN businesses surround the hotel's location, including Boston Scientific, Medtronic and Caterpillar, and the business areas of nearby Plymouth, Brooklyn Park, Brooklyn Center and Rogers, MN are easily accessible. Corporate travelers are sure to appreciate the hotel's intimate boardroom for meetings, as well as the convenience of complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access.

The hotel's location in Maple Grove, MN is also helpful for travelers looking for accommodations convenient to many attractions. The Shoppes at Arbor Lakes and the Albertville Premium Outlets are close, and easy interstate access makes downtown Minneapolis and the Mall of America a breeze to reach.

Guests can stay active with the 24-hour Fitness Center, an indoor pool and outdoor sports court area. A complimentary, daily breakfast buffet and Sundowner Receptions three nights a week are a great way to begin or end your day. A fully-equipped kitchen with appliances in every suite helps you make meals your way. Let the hotel's staff make your Maple Grove, MN visit a delight.

View Less
Features
This Minneapolis area hotel's award-winning staff keeps guests returning year after year. Plan your visit to Maple Grove today to meet the friendly team and to enjoy the hotel's convenient amenities.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Wonderful Getaway My sister and I wanted to have a little getaway Holiday Inn was the place! Everything was nearby, Caribou Coffee, The Shoppes, Marshall, a variety of restaurants, etc...So location was great! The room was nice and neat...and for the first time ever, a hotel that provide make-up removers! The only reason I rated the staff as fair was because there was one morning where we were still in our room and the cleaning lady got to our room and we asked her to come back. She left and came back 15 minutes later and we asked her to come back later and she asked, "How much later because we are pretty busy today and have to have a head start early." We just thought that was a little rude, but then we also understood we should have mentioned how long before she should come back. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing! I cant say enough about the staff and how helpful,friendly and attentive they were. Even the next morning, they remembered me and asked how my night was. The facilities and the food...all excellent. I'm coming back!! October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Pool Area for Kids Comfortable stay, fun pool area for the kids. Also a lifeguard on duty which is nice. Water Park only open on weekends unfortunately October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Attitude The staff where helpful, positive, and made my stay enjoyable. The staff went over my earned points which I don't look at very often. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay in Maple Grove Easily accessible, experienced hotel staff, property well taken care of. Do not eat there food is so/so and service is poor. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express, the front desk was very accommidating, the breakfast was really good, great service from restaurant staff. i would definitely stay here again! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay I have been staying at this hotel for years and am always pleased by the level of service the staff extends here. Everyone is very friendly and do their best to make sure I am comfortable during my stay. I am looking forward to my return! October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant experience The hotel staff was very friendly and the amenities were fantastic. The kids enjoyed the pool. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall good experience My overall business experience was very good. Clean room, courteous staff, and nice location. The only real issue was the WiFi was slow in the evening. October 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly customer service and staff The staff is always very friendly and provides good service. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service I have ever had Front desk were friendly and enthusiastic in their greeting. The bar tender was very attentive even though the place was busy. The next night she remembered each of our drinks and how we liked them. Overall, every employee was awesome. Whoever the manager is at that hotel has really developed a really great group of people that work there. Some of the cleaning crew were around and also engaged in conversation, making sure we had everything we needed. Truly a great crew! September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room the stay was real nice the people were real helpful the room was clean and stocked with every thing needed. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and cool waterpark Happy with customer service. Nice water park area. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure/Shopping Just needed a place to stay for the evening while on a quick shopping trip. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and in a great location, The staff was courteous and always smiling. We will be back to stay again. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean home away from home feel Friendly and attentive staff. Great amenities. Very clean. Overall great experience! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Spent a couple of nights here while on business. The hotel location was very convient; the rooms spacious, clean and comfy; the staff was friendly, attentive, and provided good recommendations/guidence. My only complaint is that my room was on the first floor, and near the main lobby - thus the traffic noise level was high, and the overhead hotel music was constant. I would easily stay again, just request a room away from the main lobby. :) September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Waterpark Family Getaway This is the greatest waterpark hotel ever! So clean and the staff is unbelievable. Just wait til you get there. They are so friendly to you and your children. Your kids will feel like they are in Disney. The location is great, you can swim, leave and go shopping and come back and go swimming again. And so fun, there is an arcade right on site. All perfect for kids of all ages. Highly recommend this place! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent family stay! We stayed for one night while we finished up some school shopping, and we were very pleased. The pool area was such fun, and perfect for our kids (ages 6, 7, 15), with several lifeguards on duty and life vests available to use. We got a pizza after swimming and it was delicious, and then hit the hay in super comfortable beds. The location was great, too, just adjacent to a very nice shopping center. Couldn't have gone better! September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay We were very happy with our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful from check in to check out. Kids enjoyed the pool and being able to rent a game to play in the room. Room was clean and comfortable although lighting was very low and pillows were a little too soft for me. Breakfast buffet was good and had a good variety to choose from. Hotel is close to restaurants (some within walking distance), shopping (within walking distance), and gas stations. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hockey101 Clean room. Nice to having a full fridge to use for drinks. Kids had a blast. The hotel is surround with shopping and resturants September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice place with great staff This hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to shopping, spas, and many nice places to dine. It is very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I was here on business but would stay here again for pleasure if I was in the area. Would not recommend a first floor room though. I was too close to the bar and the bar patio was right outside my window so even though the music was good it was loud and I didn't get much sleep. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I really enjoyed this hotel. They have a great staff and a great facility. Thanks for everything! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property, Beautiful Area Hotel is located in a beautiful area. Within walking distance to great shops. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Water park looks awesome, may need to bring the kids with next time! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing value! We recently stayed as part of a family reunion group. The group rates were so reasonable, front desk personnel friendly and helpful, rooms so comfortable and sound proof! Added to the fun was an amazing house keeper named Kelly who saw to our every need! Will definitely make this an annual event there! August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place It was a nice place to stay with plenty of eating options. I I wish breakfast was included with the booking, or an option available August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Came to play, enjoyed the stay! Our band was invited to play out on the patio - we had a standing room only crowd - the front desk, maintenance and bar-tender staff were all outstanding. I would come back to this hotel. Our guest room had an extra room with bunkbeds and reading lights - it was well appointed and clever - PERFECT for families with pre-teen kids! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay in Maple Grove Everything I've come to expect from Holiday. Clean room, friendly staff and a good night's sleep. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality stay Would stay here again and again! We love this property. August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute reservation I tend to have low expectations when I make a last minute reservation, but this was the price of a holiday inn and it's a holiday inn express. Our room faced the highway, no problem, but it faced directly at a street light so, shined right in even with the curtains open only a little. I thought the roomed smelled like someone had smoked it it or nearby when the air conditioner ran and last but not least, the bedding was so old that the mattress pad and the bottom sheet too would not hold the corners, rolled up in a ball, when you turned over. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff From the time I spoke to Lisa about the reservation and we walked in the door until the time we checked out we were treated special. We were especially impressed with our housekeeping lady, Kelly. Whenever we saw Kelly, she always asked if we needed anything and left notes of thanks in our rooms. We were a group of about 9 rooms and she took excellent care of all of us. I was also impressed that I received a phone call 2 days before our stay from Lisa checking to see if we had any questions. We plan on having a family reunion every summer in the area and will definitely stay at the same place. Overall, Everyone in our group was extremely pleased with our stay. August 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Staybridge Suites Maple Grove
Staybridge Suites Maple Grove
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Maple Grove Staffed 24-hours a day, our associates are here to help you. Welcome! Come in and relax by our fireplace. Staybridge Suites Maple Grove can be your home away from home. A comfy place to stay, with special touches for long term visits Welcome to Staybridge Suites Maple Grove, Minnesota.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading