• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MINNEAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. Up to 75 for 1 to 6 nights and up to 150 for 7 or more nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Arbor Lakes Area / The Shoppes at Arbor Lakes
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Rush Creek Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Ridgedale Mall
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI
Attraction:
Target Field
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free onsite parking surrounding building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:119
  • Total number of suites:119
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:91
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:16
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:119
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:MN0559

Minneapolis Area Hotel's Location Is Ideal

The Staybridge Suites® Minneapolis - Maple Grove / Arbor Lakes, MN hotel's setting is in a beautiful suburban area northwest of downtown Minneapolis. With nearby walking trails and a scenic courtyard area, as well as a convenient location in the Arbor Lakes development, the hotel is the perfect home away from home for all travelers.

Many Maple Grove, MN businesses surround the hotel's location, including Boston Scientific, Medtronic and
View More

Minneapolis Area Hotel's Location Is Ideal

The Staybridge Suites® Minneapolis - Maple Grove / Arbor Lakes, MN hotel's setting is in a beautiful suburban area northwest of downtown Minneapolis. With nearby walking trails and a scenic courtyard area, as well as a convenient location in the Arbor Lakes development, the hotel is the perfect home away from home for all travelers.

Many Maple Grove, MN businesses surround the hotel's location, including Boston Scientific, Medtronic and Caterpillar, and the business areas of nearby Plymouth, Brooklyn Park, Brooklyn Center and Rogers, MN are easily accessible. Corporate travelers are sure to appreciate the hotel's intimate boardroom for meetings, as well as the convenience of complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access.

The hotel's location in Maple Grove, MN is also helpful for travelers looking for accommodations convenient to many attractions. The Shoppes at Arbor Lakes and the Albertville Premium Outlets are close, and easy interstate access makes downtown Minneapolis and the Mall of America a breeze to reach.

Guests can stay active with the 24-hour Fitness Center, an indoor pool and outdoor sports court area. A complimentary, daily breakfast buffet and Sundowner Receptions three nights a week are a great way to begin or end your day. A fully-equipped kitchen with appliances in every suite helps you make meals your way. Let the hotel's staff make your Maple Grove, MN visit a delight.

View Less
Features
This Minneapolis area hotel's award-winning staff keeps guests returning year after year. Plan your visit to Maple Grove today to meet the friendly team and to enjoy the hotel's convenient amenities.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice exterior - great water park It would of been nice to be provided a hospitality room for the visiting contingency rather than meeting outside in parking lot after or before games. I would bring my family to this hotel but not plan to use for large group functions or team stays again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't beat it Excellent hotel, friendly staff and a relaxing place after a working day August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, High Quality Family Stay We have two boys ages 10 and 12 who LOVE the waterpark! The hotel is always very clean, and the staff is extremely friendly and courteous. We have stayed here many times and keep going back! The hotel is easy to get to off I694/94, and the multitude of shops and restaurants in close proximity make it easy for everyone to find something to do! The hotel is priced slightly higher than some of the surrounding hotels in the area, but I believe the higher cost is worth it in terms of room, cleanliness, and amenities. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 H2O No adequate warning for water shut off. Only signs were put up that morning that the water will be shut off at 10am. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Night Away We were looking for a fun night away and found it at this hotel. Perfect for a family outing. July 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Timing Poor Service = Short Stay Was visiting relatives for 6 days after spending a week in SD. This hotel was only 3 miles from their house, so I made reservations. After driving 10 hours from SD, and stopping by the relatives for awhile, I checked in late night (after 11:30). First thing I noticed was the sign posted that the water would be turned off at 10a in the morning for maintenance (bad timing). Why not do maintenance overnight? We get to thee room July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but expensive Nice hotel with friendly staff. Great location to plenty of shopping and restaurants. Down side was the high price and a charge for breakfast. For the amount paid, breakfast should have been included like many, less expensive hotels. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay This is a high quality place. The room was clean, quiet, and had a lot of plug-ins for electronics. I would stay again without hesitation. Staff was friendly and helpful, too. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by summer hockey althought the staff and facility met my expectations, there was no accomodation made for a common area for the team to get together during their stay... July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The whole family was happy... My family and I stayed at the Holiday Inn and Suites Maple Grove on July 12th. When we arrived we were greeted by a beautiful fairy statue in the lobby followed by a friendly smiling face behind the front desk. While checking in the front desk agent was asking us about ourselves and genuinely seemed to care. As we were walking away my 12 year old daughter looks at me and says "that was a nice lady". When we checked into our room it was clean and modern. We had a suite with plenty of room. The only draw back to the suite is that you had to go into the bedroom to get to the bathroom. The waterpark was beautiful! I loved how everything was themed, really made you feel like you were in Italy. The lifeguards were attentive, and there wasn't a cell phone in sight. My husband loved the hot tub! In the morning we decided to get breakfast at the restaurant. My husband and I ate the buffet, and our daughter ate off from the kids menu. The food quality was good and the selection was decent. When the server brought us our check she gave us the "kids eat free" discount even thought we had forgot the coupon in our room. All in all it was a wonderful experience and we are looking forward to our next trip back! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Our experience was great during our stay. The front end staff went out of their way to help us when we needed to get to a tournament game when we were not able to use our vehicle. We are very appreciative of all they did for us. We will stay at this location again in the future. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Comfortable bed Upon arrival, our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Our stay was pleasant. The pool area was clean and stocked with plenty of towels. The only complaint that I have is on Saturday, I went to the front desk to ask for a later checkout and the lady said that I would need to call the front desk in the morning to request that. I told her that I was a IHG Rewards Club member and she thanked me and said that I still had to call in the morning. So I called at 8:30 am Sunday morning for a later checkout and the gentleman that answered said "NO!". I asked why and he said it had to do with the contract that I signed for our group. I didn't sign any contract for our group. I reserved the block of rooms for my hockey team with Lisa Widmark and at no time did she say that we couldn't ask for a later checkout. Other members of our block we very disgusted as well which reflected poorly on me for setting up the block of rooms. My suggestion is that the front desk people be properly trained and all say the same thing instead of the dog and pony show (distrust of the message relayed to me from the front desk staff). July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad room location We got room first from elevator. It was very-very noisy place Also, was brick wall instead window’s view. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! We always try to stay here when we pick up our grandson for visits. He is 5 and LOVED the bunk beds. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel - Go No Furhter in Your Search We loved this hotel, staff and will return if we make it back to the area. It is located in a very up and coming area of Maple Grove. We loved that we were able to get anything we needed. July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad hours for waterpark and arcade If you stay during the week with children don't. Waterpark closes at 2pm and arcade not open. If staying without children not a bad hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended a Memorable stay Beautiful hotel with very comfortable beds with quiet time and very clean and the staff so accommodating to every need and it did not matter what service was required everyone was so helpful and genuinely nice especially the maid service. My son loved the pool area and the burgers with pretzel bun. Definitely stay there again! Must get a balcony view of the area was beautiful it felt like we were somewhere tropical. Thank- you. My only con is that I did not sign up to get my IHG Rewards while staying because I will definitely go back. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great and quiet This is a wonderful hotel! Lots of kids there while we were and you only heard them while at the pool, very surprised with that!! Prices in lounge a little spendy. The prices for meals was great with the kids eat free and the percent off the next meal. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This hotel is very nice. We had a nice room and it was clean. The floor we stayed on was quiet after 10pm. This hotel was a little more expensive then we would normally paid but we had family staying there too. The breakfast was good. The pool area was nice but it would be better if there was an adult swim time. At night the pool is packed with kids. There is a basketball hoop area in the middle of the pool, so you might get hit in the head with a basketball. This should be removed or moved to one of the sides of the pool. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recognisable comfort Nice suite with adaquate comfort. Interesting concept with the jacuzzi in the room. Noisy AC. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff! We had a group of 9 rooms. After a bad experience at another hotel the staff at the Holiday Inn was very accommodating in getting our whole group in, on the same floor at short notice. The rooms were clean, large, comfortable and the hotel is close to tons of shopping and eating. Thank you for making what started out elsewhere as a bad experience into a great ending!!! I would definitely return! July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Stay We had family visiting from out of town and our plans were affected by inclement weather. The Water park saved the day! Great option for families with various age ranges; toddler to teen options. Also really enjoyed that they have lifeguards on duty. Staff was very friendly and accommodating! Would definitely refer to others and will be visiting again ourselves! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Experience We were in town for a bachelorette party and were able to have an all-around fun time! The location of the hotel relative to other attractions is fantastic and the water park was great for both playing and relaxing. Will definitely be back! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience The staff was amazing and truly made you feel at home in your home away from home. Food and drink was top of the line as well. Anything you needed they where able to help with. It has been a while since I have experienced a staff that went above and beyond with out smothering you :) I will definitely be bringing my family back to this location! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, but waterslide not available during week We like the area and cleanliness of hotel, but when waterslide is not available during the week, then rooms should be at a lower rate. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great except the pull out sofa We had a family function near by and this place was great the Food, the room, the service you name it. Only issue was the mattress for the pull out sofa. But I didn't have to sleep on it my Son did. So otherways a great place June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience Love the location of the hotel. Many shops and restaurants to visit. All within walking distance. Highly recommended. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Excelente estancia y atención del personal. Totalmente recomendable June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant service! Hotel was great but expected water slides to be open for the kids. I should of asked but didn't when I booked room. Pool is pretty boring without the water slides going. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was very friendly and helpfull! They offered to bring me to a crossift box in the area instead of taking a cab. good service! June 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Staybridge Suites Maple Grove
Staybridge Suites Maple Grove
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Maple Grove Staffed 24-hours a day, our associates are here to help you. Welcome! Come in and relax by our fireplace. Staybridge Suites Maple Grove can be your home away from home. A comfy place to stay, with special touches for long term visits Welcome to Staybridge Suites Maple Grove, Minnesota.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading