Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 277 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    277reviews

    • 5 Stars
      218
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Nice place to stay with great access to shopping

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our one night stay at this hotel. The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good. The access to shopping and restaurants was very easy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    Very satisfied with everything. Maybe offer chocolate milk for kids would be nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    August 03, 2015

    I stay at hotels at least 100 nights per year. The Maumee Staybridge is definitely a favorite! It's within walking distance to restaurants and shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room!

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    The rooms at this hotel were outstanding! The bed was probably the most comfortable one we have every experienced. The comforters and pillows were great too. The breakfast provided a lot of variety but the area was a mess both mornings and there didn't appear to be anyone making an effort to clean. However, the food was fresh and included something for everyone. We will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Suite

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    A beautiful, comfortable suite. I love the comfortable kitchen chairs. But alas, no oven to fix something simple like a pizza.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful room and location

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room and hotel were excellent., The room was quiet all night long. And it was immaculately clean.

    The biggest surprise was the location. The shopping mall that was only walking distance away was the perfect place to walk after a long day. The mall section near the hotel has several ponds, a fountain, flower gardens, a fire pit (even in the Summer time), lots of chairs and beautiful walks through it all. A treat to walk around, watch the sunset, and unwind from the drive.

    This location also offers a pleasant drive along the river to the zoo, or downtown. The front desk should be able to direct you to the easy route to the River Road.

    Now back to the hotel. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and very well staffed. I can highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    Easy on and off from interstates. Fallen Timbers Mall shares the parking lot with some great restaurants and a movie theater showing all the top movies. Also some refreshing nature trails with significant history within walking distance. Staff is great and cleanliness is top notch. It took me a few hotels in the area to find the perfect one...and Staybridge, Maumee is the perfect one!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    I CANT SAY ENOUGH ON HOW YOUR STAFF HANDLE A ISSUE THAT MY OWN TRAVEL DEPT.CREATED .THEY ALL WENT THE EXTRA MILE

    Read More
    Read Less

    Emergency

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Hi Stay bridge,

    My wife Barbara had to have a cauterization at nearby St. Luke's hospital in Maumee, Ohio . You were punctual in getting us a room and the service was good. Thanks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything You Want a Hotel Room to Be

    By

    July 22, 2015

    We stayed in a king suite and it was beautifully decorated, spacious, comfortable and well maintained. It was impeccably clean and also very quiet. The kitchen was stocked with everything you might need to make a meal in the room. It was also very clean. The breakfast was much better than the usual free breakfasts offered at hotels and the breakfast area was extremely clean and perfectly maintained. . We were in Sylvania for a tournament, and this hotel was not the closest hotel to Sylvania but well worth driving an extra 10 minutes drive to stay in such a nice hotel room. Definitely staying here when we come back to the Toledo area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Family Getaway

    By

    July 21, 2015

    Had a great room at a very respectable rate, The Staff was very warm and friendly during our stay. I would stay there again should the opportunity arise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs updating

    By

    July 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this hotel since it was new, over 30 times. The rooms are in deplorable condition and need updating. The couch in or room was so bad that once you sat on it you could not get up. The mat tress was terrible. Garbage was in the overflowing can at the front door for at least 2days. The ice maker in our refrigerator did not work. One morning for breakfast an undescribable meat was served. It looked like small round pieces of ham but was green and blue in color. I am loyal to the staybridge brand and to this hotel in particular having over 300000 points. This staybridge went from one of the best hotels in the Toledo area to one that is not worth the cost to stay there. Call me when you return this hotel to its former self

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Dear Riiich, We are committed to providing our guests with an exceptional experience and we certainly did not achieve this for you. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. We take comments such as these very seriously and will be looking in to how we can use this to improve. It is my hope you will return to see how we have utilized your input. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and providing us with your feedback. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less