Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 337 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    337reviews

    • 5 Stars
      259
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Excelent

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Everything was great, it usually is, I stay a few days each month to visit my grandchildren innearby Whitehouse.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Confortable bed and good service

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Nice rooms and a comfortable bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and quiet

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    Nothing special ... just comfortable.
    Two minor points: There was a strong odor of perfume in the vanity area of the bathroom.
    Exterior lighting just outside my ground-floor window made it impossible to darken the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is usually exceptional....Staybridge Maumee needs new management.

    By

    January 22, 2016

    Staybridge Maumee is not your typical Staybridge experience. The carpet is my room was nasty and torn, the laundry room had 2 washers that worked out of 4, and I had to take a warm shower instead of a hot shower. I would never stay at the Staybridge Maumee location again. Very disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and we take your feedback to heart. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. I would welcome the opportunity to speak to you directly about your stay with us as well. Sincerely, Karen Braden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room for Families

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    This is my second time staying at this location, but for sporting events.

    The staff are kind, the hotel is clean and a nice environment.

    The room had some issues on this stay that were not corrected during our stay. But hopefully fixed for future bookings.

    I like that the suites allow for the bedrooms to be separate from the common/kitchen area. This is great for folks that would like to rest while others are up and about.

    I would stay here again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room design and comfortable bed

    By

    January 20, 2016

    Unfortunately we weren't there but about 12 hours. We checked in late at 11:30 and then checked out at 11:00 but we enjoyed the great room design, and the comfortable bed. If I didn't have to get up and get my son to his hockey game, I would have probably slept a lot longer. Everything was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Great Service

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Great service, good value and better property and facilities than any place else in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wisconsin

    By

    January 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would highly recommend this hotel. It is new, clean, close to shopping and the staff is outstanding. The two bedroom suite has everything you would ever need to live there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 13, 2016

    I was accidentally charged for an additional room but the manager (Mallory) to care of the refund immediately.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Maumee stay

    By

    January 12, 2016

    Nice place to stay while in town. Convenient, clean and very good value for staying overnight. The location was very good as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room in good location

    By

    January 06, 2016

    We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was an excellent room and good value in a great location. Very clean rooms, nice pool

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs an overhaul

    By

    December 22, 2015

    club

    Breakfast choices and breakfast staff were great. Convenience to shopping and dining were great too. However, rooms are very outdated. Mattresses felt about 30 years old (extremely worn in and soft; sheets didn't fit on them right and kept sliding off, etc.). Coffee pot wasn't washed prior to my arrival. Furniture was outdated in the room. Rooms had dim/dull lighting. I put on new white socks and after 5 minutes of walking around, they were filthy. I'm guessing the carpet hasn't been cleaned in months...maybe years. Just had an old dirty feel to it all around. I was confirmed for a king bed and got 2 queens, and they refused to change my rooms - said it "couldn't be done once I was checked in". Front desk staff were hard to find after-hours. Very disappointing. This hotel has loads of potential, but is managed poorly.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 03, 2016
    Dear Business traveler 45402, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that your breakfast experience was great. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding the condition of the room you were given. We also regret the issues you had with your reservation and our staff. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. Your feedback has also been forwarded to our management for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less