Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 272 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    272reviews

    • 5 Stars
      214
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Beautiful Suite

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    A beautiful, comfortable suite. I love the comfortable kitchen chairs. But alas, no oven to fix something simple like a pizza.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    Easy on and off from interstates. Fallen Timbers Mall shares the parking lot with some great restaurants and a movie theater showing all the top movies. Also some refreshing nature trails with significant history within walking distance. Staff is great and cleanliness is top notch. It took me a few hotels in the area to find the perfect one...and Staybridge, Maumee is the perfect one!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    I CANT SAY ENOUGH ON HOW YOUR STAFF HANDLE A ISSUE THAT MY OWN TRAVEL DEPT.CREATED .THEY ALL WENT THE EXTRA MILE

    Read More
    Read Less

    Emergency

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Hi Stay bridge,

    My wife Barbara had to have a cauterization at nearby St. Luke's hospital in Maumee, Ohio . You were punctual in getting us a room and the service was good. Thanks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything You Want a Hotel Room to Be

    By

    July 22, 2015

    We stayed in a king suite and it was beautifully decorated, spacious, comfortable and well maintained. It was impeccably clean and also very quiet. The kitchen was stocked with everything you might need to make a meal in the room. It was also very clean. The breakfast was much better than the usual free breakfasts offered at hotels and the breakfast area was extremely clean and perfectly maintained. . We were in Sylvania for a tournament, and this hotel was not the closest hotel to Sylvania but well worth driving an extra 10 minutes drive to stay in such a nice hotel room. Definitely staying here when we come back to the Toledo area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Family Getaway

    By

    July 21, 2015

    Had a great room at a very respectable rate, The Staff was very warm and friendly during our stay. I would stay there again should the opportunity arise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs updating

    By

    July 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this hotel since it was new, over 30 times. The rooms are in deplorable condition and need updating. The couch in or room was so bad that once you sat on it you could not get up. The mat tress was terrible. Garbage was in the overflowing can at the front door for at least 2days. The ice maker in our refrigerator did not work. One morning for breakfast an undescribable meat was served. It looked like small round pieces of ham but was green and blue in color. I am loyal to the staybridge brand and to this hotel in particular having over 300000 points. This staybridge went from one of the best hotels in the Toledo area to one that is not worth the cost to stay there. Call me when you return this hotel to its former self

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Dear Riiich, We are committed to providing our guests with an exceptional experience and we certainly did not achieve this for you. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. We take comments such as these very seriously and will be looking in to how we can use this to improve. It is my hope you will return to see how we have utilized your input. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and providing us with your feedback. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    It use to be much better

    By

    July 15, 2015

    I was very disappointed during our recent stay. There didn't seem to be adequate staffing and they couldn't get our room reservations correct let alone our bill.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 25, 2015
    Dear Swimmr, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to staff services, room reservation and billing issues. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. We take comments such as these very seriously so we have sent you a private message. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcome to Staybridge

    By

    July 14, 2015

    We had a reservation at an other Hotel. Room wasn't clean smelled like Chlorine from the pool.

    Went to Candlewood Suites who referred us to Staybridge.

    Had an excellent time and will stay again in September.

    Read More
    Read Less

    unexpected booking

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Did not plan on staying in the facility, but some construction around other hotel so moved. Was extremely satisfied and very impressed with the facility. Room was spacious and kitchen facilities more than adequate. Social was very impressive as was the breakfast. Would recommend to all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    This hotel was clean, safe and a great location. I plan to stay here often when visiting the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel with great location

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    We stayed during a baseball tournament and the location near the mall worked out great for the team. Adults and kids were able to walk to movies, mall, and dining. Breakfast was good and the hotel was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close