Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Amanda The type of room we booked was not available and that caused us real problems, but Amanda on the front desk worked very hard to get us a substitute room and got us into the handicapped room we needed the next day. If she had not been so competent, our stay would have been a real disaster as I have trouble walking and my son is in a wheel chair. She helped in many ways at check-in and the next day and set the tone to make the stay a good one with a disastrous start. The beds in both the suites were very comfortable and we slept well. The pool was warm and it is set to help handicapped people in. Amanda said she made sure the other desk people realized they needed to take the battery to the pool when the lift was to be used. The breakfast was OK--they couldn't keep up with the numbers and ran out of things. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great business trip The hotel and rooms were clean and quiet the bed and suite were comfortable bed and clean. The breakfast was good as well. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and whole hotel We stopped here with our kids for one night. Everything was very clean. My husband was worried because he had never heard of Staybridge. But upon arrival, he was very impressed with the appearance and cleanliness. The beds were comfortable except for the pull-out couch. The breakfast was good - lots of variety. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Everything about my stay here was wonderful. The staff was friendly, the room was clean (no stains, no hairs, etc.), the bed was VERY comfortable, and overall, this hotel was just wonderful. I would highly recommend it to everyone I know. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful, clean rooms. great front desk staff Front desk Michael is awesome. My suite was clean and lovely. Michael apologized that I had just missed the dinner hours, but the pantry (which I never would have seen) was open. I purchased some items to cook in my room. The kitchen was spotless and had the necessities. I came back a few weeks later and Michael remembered me. Rarely do you find anyone who will even be smart enough to lie and say they recognize you. I was on a business trip and was driving for hours. Having the staff remember me almost made me cry. If i am in the Toledo/Maumee area again, I will go out of my way to stay at your facility. October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Daytime Customer Service at Lovely Hotel I stayed here with my family in one of their suites. Suite was lovely, food was awesome but my check in was incredibly inconvenient and disappointing. I called in for an early check in very early that day. When I arrived my room was not ready, so me and my family waited for an hour and 30 mins before arriving into a room, we even waited 30 mins after the regular check in time. Once we finally arrived into our room, we were placed into the wrong suite with smaller space a 1 less bed. After i repeatedly explained what i had paid for and why the smaller suite wouldn't accommodate my family they finally agreed to place us in the ACTUAL SUITE that I had PAID for. We had to wait an additional hour to be placed into our suite. It was very disappointing and frustrating for my family . If it had not been for my son's birthday I would have gotten a refund and walked up out of there. They need a whole new set of staff for the day shift, who were not very pleasant, accommodating nor understanding. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Exoerience Beds comfortable, clean and roomy, breakfast was good and prided our small dog with a doggy treat. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always pleased great place and enjoyable every time. come here more often as time goes by. especially like the safety and location. never had a bad experience and we have been coming here for over a year quite often October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Clean, comfortable, homey atmosphere. Accross the parking lot from a full scale Mall with lots of restaurants and first run theater to visit. Staff is friendly and accomodating. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bridge Review Room a little out dated but overall good hotel. Full kitchen was a nice option. September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by too expensive this survey is too long. Although clean, the room was way too expensive September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We came here to see family in Toledo, with our daughter and her family. The suite we rented was pefect, with all the amenities neede, very clean, and with new flat screen TVs and many cable channels. The breakfast was of good quality and better offerings than most hotels with breakfast. The staff was courteous and friendly and the location was excellent, with a mall and shops nearby, and easy access to the city and surrounding area. Very, very pleased with our stay at this location. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wounderful Stay Great locaion for my buisness trip. I was very happy with the overall service and how clean it was overall. Would stay again and recomend to a freind. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in OH The size of the room and suite was more than I had expected. This was my first time in this particular hotel and will made reservations again when family are in the area. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff Front desk personnel, especially Linda, were very courteous, friendly and helpful. She was also very accommodating and helpful with local restaurants, directions and local attractions. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Friendly service,Comfortable bed and great service. The furniture in the room was a little warn. Very good experience for the money, September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I found the bed to be too soft, for my comfort. I found myself waking up several times in the night. Overall it is a great hotel. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would have been a 5 star except for..... My only issue (which was resolved to the best of the staff's ability mind you) was that I purposely chose this hotel because I was able to book two 2 bedroom suites. We were staying here for a wedding and I had unrelated males and females that would need these rooms but wanted the shared living space. I canceled reservations at an alternate hotel because they could only secure me one 2 bedroom suite. When I checked in, I was told only 1 of the 2 bedroom suites were available. Although they rectified the situation by giving us two 1 bedroom suites for the unavailable 2 bedroom suite, I didn't like the last minute switch-a-roo leaving me with no other option but to take what they offered me. Beyond that, everything truly was excellent. The desk staff, the rooms, the breakfast and breakfast staff were exceptional The pool area was attractive albeit a little on the small side. Our rooms were quiet, well stocked, immaculate and a pleasure. The breakfast, despite being very crowded, was continually restocked when things ran low and although they were hustling, the staff maintained a very pleasant attitude. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Suite with lots of amenities Our first time at Staybridge, and it was excellent! The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The towels were plush, and the outlets were plentiful for my husband's CPAP, chargers, curling iron, etc. With The Shops at Fallen Timbers so close, it'd be a great location for a sisters/girls weekend! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Great price for what we got. Everything was clean and service was great. Plenty of room. great amenities. I would definitely recommend this hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sales/Marketing As close to home as you can get, without actually being at home. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable accommodations Hotel is very up to date, clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly. Amenities were very nice and clean. Pool area September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, friendly I was very pleased with my stay. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It's a walk across the parking lot to the mall, theater and restaurants. The only thing I didn't like was I requested a crib in my reservation and after getting to my room had to call the front desk and ask again for a crib. In the end I still got one. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 2014 When in the area this is always the hotel I choose. It is within walking distance of food and you can drive anywhere quicky, August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay I travel quite a bit and try to stick with IHG properties. This was the best one I've stayed at. Staff was personal, attentive and responsive. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toledo Staybridge Very nice hotel. Room was clean and spacious. It had everything we needed including a microwave, refrigerator. Bed as comfortable and enjoyed a great nights sleep. Breakfast was adequate and the staff was very helpful. If you like shopping there is a huge mall withing walking distance Its highly recommended August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel is very Clean. The Room is spacious and the staff are friendly August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Great hotel. Great area, close to lots of shopping and within short distance to lots of great restaurants. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Great location, very modern rooms, and very attentive staff. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay - Friendly Staff Great stay, from start to finish. Room was nice, staff was nice, loved being within walking distance to shopping mall. August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>