Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel is very Clean. The Room is spacious and the staff are friendly August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Great hotel. Great area, close to lots of shopping and within short distance to lots of great restaurants. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Great location, very modern rooms, and very attentive staff. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay - Friendly Staff Great stay, from start to finish. Room was nice, staff was nice, loved being within walking distance to shopping mall. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice roomy hotel We really enjoyed the roominess of the suites and the attention of the staff. We will definitely stay here again. The location is great within walking distance of shopping and dining. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Initial Problem, But Manager Made It Right I had a weird incident after my first night. The maid may have cleaned my room "too well" by throwing out some things that I was still using. Initially a big deal to me, but the manager and front desk clerk apologized several times, told me they talked to the cleaning staff and made me whole for the couple of food items that went missing. I wish they had a Monday social hour, otherwise good stay and great location. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very attentive and friendly staff. Rooms were very clean and modern. The free... yes free to use washers and dryers were a welcomed surprise. There were some really nice perks to staying at this hotel, especially when the price was actually cheaper than many lesser hotels in the area. Great Value! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXcellent accomodations! We absolutely love staying at Staybridge Suites. Whenever we choose a destination, we always look for this hotel. Wonderful stays, always. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay away from home Great place to be away from home for extended period, good breakfast everyday, friendly staff, clean and comfortable and spacious room. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The manager almost walked right in our room! As soon as we checked in, my wife decided to take a shower while I relaxed on the bed. We had only been in the room for about 10 minutes when I heard a knock on the door and someone attempt to use a key to gain access into the room! Had I not flipped the security latch, they would have been able to walk right in to the room! The person identified himself as "Management" . I immediately called the front desk and complained stating that a phone call would have been sufficient. I contacted Staybridge via their website as soon as I returned home. Their response: "We're sorry." We'll train our staff no to do that." Really?? You have to train people NOT to walk in another person's room? I trained my 3 year old not to do that and he gets it. Unbelievable. As much as I like the location, I think it may be time to explore other properties in the area. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Up to date and clean facility Facility is great, it was modern, clean and well decorated. The booking process was difficult and the requested suite reservation were incorrect. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Despite a water emergency in Toledo and surrounding areas the weekend we were there, we had a very nice stay. The staff went out of their way to keep us informed of the status of the emergent situation and they provided us with bottled water at no charge. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and good customer service. Hotel manager was very attentive and visible during stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and entire grounds are very well kept. Everything you can need is at an arms reach. August 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting family best part of trip First arrived at the hotel, thought wow - this is going to be great. Well looks are deceiving. It looked like a beautiful hotel. The room was ok clean (minus the inch of dust on the headboard, carpet frayed, etc). The sheets wouldn't stay on the bed (The bed was extrememly comfortable I will give you credit for that). I was using rewards point for the trip - so there should have been no cost. I asked the "trainer" what amount would be held on my card for incidentals. She said $5 a day, and if you use it we just take out another $5. I said great. Well, when I checked out there were 5 charges on my card (totally almost $200), one which actually went thru (was credited the next day). I also received the receipt under my door for an amount just under $100. When asked about it at check out the lady informed me that it was a mistake - thats the bill they send to IHG to get reimbursed for the rewards. I only gave 5 stars on value as I used rewards and didn't have to pay any money. Otherwise that would be low too as the price is a little high for what you get. I had to have the keys reset each day, which was a pain as they worked in the outside door to get into hotel but then wouldn't work on room door - so back to the lobby I went 3 days!!! When I called to talk to the manager - I got his voicemail or he isn't available. Called guest relations - got a case # and said I would receive a call back w/i 48 hours (that would have been 7/30). To this date (8/8) I have yet to hear back from the manager. I called guest services back and they contacted the hotel and talked to the manager and said that he would call me back w/i 10 minutes. Still haven't heard back. So the manager and guest relations is absolutely horrible!!!!! Thinking maybe IHG isn't worth it - guess its time to change hotel chains. August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be a lot better Stayed two nights...first, was not recognized at all of being a Platinum member. Room was not cleaned at all after the first night despite hotel front desk claiming all rooms had been cleaned. Television did not work in one bedroom of two-bedroom suite. Breakfast was a 2 of 10 the first morning, 6-7 of 10 the second day. Had stayed here before, much nicer the first time. Could have been a lot better for what you pay. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, great breakfast, good sleeping I have stayed at this hotel at least once yearly over past few years and have never been disappointed. Keep up the good work. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed Very Nice stay. We enjoyed everything that the hotel offered. Everyone at the hotel was very hospitable. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and very well maintained We were on a family vacation and chose to stay here due to the location, amenities nearby and past reviews. The hotel met our expectations and had clean rooms, good selection of items on the daily breakfast buffet and was close to a mall which was a bonus. We had a problem with an appliance in the room that was never taken care of, but everything else about this place was excellent. We will definitely stay here next time around. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 July Stay The hotel is good and clean the room is a good size would visit again July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Not a good value - No house keeping on the weekends?? Stayed at the property last week. Booked for three nights, starting on Thursday night. After a day at a local event, came back to the room on Saturday late afternoon to find the room had not been serviced. Bed not made, no new towels. Went down to the front desk to let them know house keeping forgot to do our room. I was told by the front desk person this was a new policy and they did not provide house keeping on the weekends! For over $220 per night, I find this un-acceptable. Also, the front desk person claimed to be the only person working and had only been employed by the hotel for two weeks. What owner/manager would leave one person at a hotel with such little experience? The next time in the area, I will certainly look for another place to stay. That is too bad give the close proximity to a great shopping mall and restaurants. Wes July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Softball Tournament Pick this for 2 reasons, had rewards points and the stay at the hotel the previous week was a disaster. Beds were great. Only critique was breakfast didn't start until 7:30 on Saturday and Sunday. We had to be on fields by 7. They did have some things available but not full breakfast before we had to leave. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in We love Staybridge but this visit after arriving at 3:30 with check in at 3:00 our room was not ready and we were told we would have to wait 40 to 60 minutes. A busy morning check out for you is really not an excuse for me. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find Comfortable, spacious, clean, updated. Helpful staff. Excellent value. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites Maumee/Toledo Nice rooms. Good sized kitchen complete with some place settings and pots and pans. Good, hot breakfast with a good selection of foods and beverages. REAL eggs! Nice pool. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel Das Hotel ist ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen, aber immer noch gut. Die Appartments sind sehr geraumig und angenehm. Auch die ruhige Lage, obwohl direkt an einer Mall, gefaellt. die Matratzen sind etwas durchgelegen, wie auch die gesamte Einrichtung seit der Eroeffnung nicht erneuert wurde. Hier muesste dringen aufgefrischt werden. Das Preis /Leistungsverhaeltnis ist nicht mehr so ganz gerechtfertigt, denn der Preis ist fuer amerikanische Verhaeltnisse in dieser Lage doch recht hoch. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The whole staff was amazing during my recent stay. Beautiful lobby, patio and room. Love the free laundry and storage units. Makes travel back to Maumee much easier. Keep up the great work. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms lots of extras This is the first time my family stayed at a Staybridge, we loved the fact that we had the two rooms to let my wife and daughter sleep while I was surfing the net, watching TV and planning the days drive from the next room without disturbing them. This site had a pool, which we did not use but it looked nice, and a laundry that was great to be able to use due to some soiled garments from my infant daughter. The kitchen was great to have and we would have really used it if we were not staying just one night. All in all I would look at Staybridge for my next trip. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites I was very impressed with the cleanliness and warmth of the room. The bed was wonderful! I liked the layout of the room and felt it was adequately supplied. Staff were friendly and courteous. I'd definitely suggest this location to anyone looking for a great price and a pleasant experience. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room, comfortable stay Stayed here with two teens as stopover on long NY-Chicago drive. Perfect for the purpose: separate bed for each of us; lots of elbow room; free wifi; clean/comfortable/quiet; fast check in/out. Free breakfast is among the better I've had at similar hotels (that's not a very high standard, but it was pretty good) Definitely worth the extra 10 min drive to/from rt. 80 June 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>