Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Suite with lots of amenities Our first time at Staybridge, and it was excellent! The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The towels were plush, and the outlets were plentiful for my husband's CPAP, chargers, curling iron, etc. With The Shops at Fallen Timbers so close, it'd be a great location for a sisters/girls weekend! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Great price for what we got. Everything was clean and service was great. Plenty of room. great amenities. I would definitely recommend this hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sales/Marketing As close to home as you can get, without actually being at home. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable accommodations Hotel is very up to date, clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly. Amenities were very nice and clean. Pool area September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, friendly I was very pleased with my stay. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It's a walk across the parking lot to the mall, theater and restaurants. The only thing I didn't like was I requested a crib in my reservation and after getting to my room had to call the front desk and ask again for a crib. In the end I still got one. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 2014 When in the area this is always the hotel I choose. It is within walking distance of food and you can drive anywhere quicky, August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay I travel quite a bit and try to stick with IHG properties. This was the best one I've stayed at. Staff was personal, attentive and responsive. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toledo Staybridge Very nice hotel. Room was clean and spacious. It had everything we needed including a microwave, refrigerator. Bed as comfortable and enjoyed a great nights sleep. Breakfast was adequate and the staff was very helpful. If you like shopping there is a huge mall withing walking distance Its highly recommended August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel is very Clean. The Room is spacious and the staff are friendly August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Great hotel. Great area, close to lots of shopping and within short distance to lots of great restaurants. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Great location, very modern rooms, and very attentive staff. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay - Friendly Staff Great stay, from start to finish. Room was nice, staff was nice, loved being within walking distance to shopping mall. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice roomy hotel We really enjoyed the roominess of the suites and the attention of the staff. We will definitely stay here again. The location is great within walking distance of shopping and dining. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Initial Problem, But Manager Made It Right I had a weird incident after my first night. The maid may have cleaned my room "too well" by throwing out some things that I was still using. Initially a big deal to me, but the manager and front desk clerk apologized several times, told me they talked to the cleaning staff and made me whole for the couple of food items that went missing. I wish they had a Monday social hour, otherwise good stay and great location. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very attentive and friendly staff. Rooms were very clean and modern. The free... yes free to use washers and dryers were a welcomed surprise. There were some really nice perks to staying at this hotel, especially when the price was actually cheaper than many lesser hotels in the area. Great Value! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXcellent accomodations! We absolutely love staying at Staybridge Suites. Whenever we choose a destination, we always look for this hotel. Wonderful stays, always. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay away from home Great place to be away from home for extended period, good breakfast everyday, friendly staff, clean and comfortable and spacious room. August 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The manager almost walked right in our room! As soon as we checked in, my wife decided to take a shower while I relaxed on the bed. We had only been in the room for about 10 minutes when I heard a knock on the door and someone attempt to use a key to gain access into the room! Had I not flipped the security latch, they would have been able to walk right in to the room! The person identified himself as "Management" . I immediately called the front desk and complained stating that a phone call would have been sufficient. I contacted Staybridge via their website as soon as I returned home. Their response: "We're sorry." We'll train our staff no to do that." Really?? You have to train people NOT to walk in another person's room? I trained my 3 year old not to do that and he gets it. Unbelievable. As much as I like the location, I think it may be time to explore other properties in the area. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Up to date and clean facility Facility is great, it was modern, clean and well decorated. The booking process was difficult and the requested suite reservation were incorrect. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Despite a water emergency in Toledo and surrounding areas the weekend we were there, we had a very nice stay. The staff went out of their way to keep us informed of the status of the emergent situation and they provided us with bottled water at no charge. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and good customer service. Hotel manager was very attentive and visible during stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and entire grounds are very well kept. Everything you can need is at an arms reach. August 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting family best part of trip First arrived at the hotel, thought wow - this is going to be great. Well looks are deceiving. It looked like a beautiful hotel. The room was ok clean (minus the inch of dust on the headboard, carpet frayed, etc). The sheets wouldn't stay on the bed (The bed was extrememly comfortable I will give you credit for that). I was using rewards point for the trip - so there should have been no cost. I asked the "trainer" what amount would be held on my card for incidentals. She said $5 a day, and if you use it we just take out another $5. I said great. Well, when I checked out there were 5 charges on my card (totally almost $200), one which actually went thru (was credited the next day). I also received the receipt under my door for an amount just under $100. When asked about it at check out the lady informed me that it was a mistake - thats the bill they send to IHG to get reimbursed for the rewards. I only gave 5 stars on value as I used rewards and didn't have to pay any money. Otherwise that would be low too as the price is a little high for what you get. I had to have the keys reset each day, which was a pain as they worked in the outside door to get into hotel but then wouldn't work on room door - so back to the lobby I went 3 days!!! When I called to talk to the manager - I got his voicemail or he isn't available. Called guest relations - got a case # and said I would receive a call back w/i 48 hours (that would have been 7/30). To this date (8/8) I have yet to hear back from the manager. I called guest services back and they contacted the hotel and talked to the manager and said that he would call me back w/i 10 minutes. Still haven't heard back. So the manager and guest relations is absolutely horrible!!!!! Thinking maybe IHG isn't worth it - guess its time to change hotel chains. August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be a lot better Stayed two nights...first, was not recognized at all of being a Platinum member. Room was not cleaned at all after the first night despite hotel front desk claiming all rooms had been cleaned. Television did not work in one bedroom of two-bedroom suite. Breakfast was a 2 of 10 the first morning, 6-7 of 10 the second day. Had stayed here before, much nicer the first time. Could have been a lot better for what you pay. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, great breakfast, good sleeping I have stayed at this hotel at least once yearly over past few years and have never been disappointed. Keep up the good work. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed Very Nice stay. We enjoyed everything that the hotel offered. Everyone at the hotel was very hospitable. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and very well maintained We were on a family vacation and chose to stay here due to the location, amenities nearby and past reviews. The hotel met our expectations and had clean rooms, good selection of items on the daily breakfast buffet and was close to a mall which was a bonus. We had a problem with an appliance in the room that was never taken care of, but everything else about this place was excellent. We will definitely stay here next time around. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 July Stay The hotel is good and clean the room is a good size would visit again July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Not a good value - No house keeping on the weekends?? Stayed at the property last week. Booked for three nights, starting on Thursday night. After a day at a local event, came back to the room on Saturday late afternoon to find the room had not been serviced. Bed not made, no new towels. Went down to the front desk to let them know house keeping forgot to do our room. I was told by the front desk person this was a new policy and they did not provide house keeping on the weekends! For over $220 per night, I find this un-acceptable. Also, the front desk person claimed to be the only person working and had only been employed by the hotel for two weeks. What owner/manager would leave one person at a hotel with such little experience? The next time in the area, I will certainly look for another place to stay. That is too bad give the close proximity to a great shopping mall and restaurants. Wes July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Softball Tournament Pick this for 2 reasons, had rewards points and the stay at the hotel the previous week was a disaster. Beds were great. Only critique was breakfast didn't start until 7:30 on Saturday and Sunday. We had to be on fields by 7. They did have some things available but not full breakfast before we had to leave. July 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>