Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 365 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    365reviews

    • 5 Stars
      277
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great staff and service

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    Was excellent in every way. The staff very personable and go above and beyond customer service expectations. They are beginning to feel like an extended family member..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great, Great, Great Stay

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    My experience was great from the arrival check in to checkout. The staff was great. Clean place.
    Breakfast was great as the staff in cleaning up after you. Food selection was also great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Sleep

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Room was quiet, clean, and welcoming. Bed was very comfortable great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    April 09, 2016

    Great location, easy highway access. Many extra services available without extra fees like no charge to use laundry area. Out door mall next door is a great place to walk around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    pool

    By

    April 05, 2016

    the pool should be check at less twice a day to make sure it is warm for the guess. other then that it was a good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Great staff, responsive and quick to meet your needs. Clean, my only negative comment would be that the carpet in the main living space needs attention or replaced due to spots and wear. The furniture is beginning to show wear, but not as bad as the carpet; the furniture has some life remaining yet. Otherwise, the room was excellent and fresh.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My new go to place in my old hometown

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    In town to visit elderly parents. My first stay at a Staybridge. VERY pleasantly surprised. I stay at lots of very similar cookie cutter hotels for work. This place was a step up in every area. I now have a new 1st choice when I head back home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Lodging in the Maumee Area

    By

    March 29, 2016

    There is no better hotel or better staff in the Maumee area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for business trips

    By

    March 27, 2016

    club

    Clean, comfortable, great service. Don't normally stay at Staybridge locations, but was impressed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall, but loud guests

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    The hotel was nice. Clean suite, friendly staff, good wifi. But we must have come at a bad time as the place was booked solid. The pool/spa was overrun with children who seemed to be unattended. We had a loud family above our room who stayed up until 2:00 a.m. The television in the bedroom only got channels 19 and above. We have stayed previously and enjoyed our stay, but a good experience this time.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 01, 2016
    Dear augustgirl, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high score in room cleanliness and service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding sound proofing and the noise during your stay. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable suit

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Excellent stay at The StayBridge Suits and plan on staying again in the near future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    March 23, 2016

    This hotel is my preferred choice when staying in the area. The friendly staff is helpful and assisted me with a question I had about IHG Reward points. Breakfast buffet is better than most hotels and the hotel bed is comfortable. Thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less