Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 402 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    402reviews

    • 5 Stars
      308
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Good size

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Room was a good size for a family of 5. Kitchen cabinets were dirty with crusted food glued to them. Carpet was soiled. No vacuum service was available with "light housekeeping" that was offered. When front desk was called , they assured me that someone would be sent to vacuum but nobody came.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Location

    By

    July 25, 2016

    The hotel was a great location being able to walk to restaurants, shopping, and movie theater. The pool was very warm and nice area to swim. The continental breakfast was fine but I have had better at Staybridges in the past.

    The lady who checked us in seemed very overwhelmed and would not give anyone room keys until 3pm exactly. So we were there at about 2:30PM and we had to wait in the lobby with about 50 other guests and their luggage waiting for our keys at 3PM. This was the first time I had experienced not being able to check in early I know the rules state 3PM but usually as long as the rooms are ready they would let you check in which makes the process much smoother and the desk lady probably would have not been quiet so overwhelmed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Last Minute Stay

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    We were passing through on our trip from MN to VA so only stayed one night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    chambre très bien aménagée avec kitchenette

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Cet hôtel offre une chambre bien aménagée avec kitchenette et un bon rapport qualité-prix
    Aussi le déjeuner est inclus et très bien
    J'ai séjourné dans plusieurs unités différentes de cette chaine pendant notre voyage et tjrs bien apprécié

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    Hotel was very clean, staff was very courteous. Loved the suite. Bedrooms were private and kitchen had everything we needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent as always

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Staybridge is one of my favorite hotels. I travel 80% of the year and will always choose to stay Staybridge if they are affordable. This one in Maumee/Toledo was a bit pricey compared to others that I have stayed at so I only stayed one night until I found a better priced hotel to accommodate me for the other 7 nights I was in town. But for the one night, Staybridge was excellent as always.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ease of check in

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    Quiet atmosphere.
    Room temperature easy to manage.
    Bathroom setup good.
    Good quality TV.
    Internet access easy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear RozzyW, Thank you for all five stars! We are thrilled to hear your experience was pleasant from our atmosphere, quality and service. It is our pleasure to accommodate our valued guests and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future! Valerie Ware General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice and clean

    By

    July 16, 2016

    nice and clean and quiet. right by shops and resaurants

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you for the five star review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our clean, quiet and convenient location! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Toledo/Maumee, OH! Valerie Ware General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and comfortable room

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    We found the Staybridge suites when searching for a pet friendly hotel for overnight stay during a two day drive to visit family. I was extremely pleased by the facility, the friendliness of the staff, the wonderful breakfast buffet and the attention to detail. There are no ice machines on the floors but the front desk manager went out of his way to accommodate a request for ice by personally getting it for me from the kitchen. The grounds are a little sparse for outdoor space and an outdoor patio area would be a nice addition for those who may smoke, spend time outdoors with pets or children or just grab a light takeout dinner. The proximity to the mall next door with a variety of restaurants is very convenient and it was nice to easily get takeout since we did not want to leave our yellow lab in the room unattended. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it highly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear Sandra08, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at the Staybridge Suites Toledo/Maumee! We are thrilled to hear your stay was fantastic, and we appreciate your recommendation! We look forward to your return in the near future! Valerie Ware General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Very nice hotel. Staff was very attentive, clean and comfortable rooms with plenty to do around the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Hospitable and Restful !!

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    We had stayed at Staybridge Suites in other cities but this was our first time to experience this one. It was so very comfortable, clean, pleasant, and personable! Our suite had everything we might need throughout and it was delightfully bright with relaxing furniture. A king sized bed was perfectly comfortable with two types of pillows for restful preference.
    The 'Social' evening reception was just what we needed after our long and stressful interstate travel. It was a warm and welcomed experience. The hostess that evening was as kind and hospitable as an old friend and she was still the same when serving all of her guest the next morning. We felt like we were in an elegant 'Bed and Breakfast' home. She did it all alone too with no assistance! What a super hostess she was!
    The front desk team were responsible leaders who worked together to ensure that every guest was served and satisfied. We were so impressed and will definitely stay here again when we're in the Toledo area. It's a jewel of a suite indeed!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear J. and J., Thank you for the wonderful review! We are ecstatic to hear you enjoyed a pleasantly hospitable and restful experience at the Staybridge Suites Toledo/Maumee! It is our pleasure to be your "home away from home", we look forward to welcoming you back! Thank you again! Valerie Ware General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Appearance

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    Poor, hotel dated, carpet worn out, does not appear fresh and new

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Dear Traveler, Thank you for providing your feedback from your most recent experience at our property! We understand our eight year hotel does not appear to be brand new, but we are excited to inform you of our upcoming renovation in September! We would love the opportunity to welcome you back and show you our changes! Valerie Ware General Manager
    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 05, 2016
    Dear gfdywgb, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding the condition of our facilities. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less