Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 266 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    266reviews

    • 5 Stars
      206
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Absolutely perfect

    By

    August 07, 2015

    terrific staff, facility, and social experience. Great pet environment too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    Was there for couple nights to go to a reunion. The hotel was clean, nice pool, great breakfast, comfortable beds and polite helpful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place to Stay

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    Very nice experience; have stayed here about 6 or so times and always have good reviews.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice clean room

    By

    July 31, 2015

    had a great stay, last minute trip with no reservation and they got us set up in no time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT PLACE

    By

    July 30, 2015

    The staff was exceptionally fantastic, expecially Tessi, she was our ANGEL. She reminded us of Tess on the show Touched by an Angel. The maintence guy, was a hoot, loved it. We had a very special group that would sit outside on the picnic table and laughed and cried. We hope the guy think his name was Frank who needed to stay longer and your rooms were booked found him a place to stay or stay there. He has been through alot. But really all in all we had a very special stay. Have told everyone about how special it was to stay there. Kathy was very wonderful also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent Stay. Room was comfortable and it was quiet in spite of multiple weddings. Plenty of free parking. Thermostat did not work well so hard to accurately control temperature.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel for a stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Overall very nice room with good amenities. Comfortable bed, mini-kitchen, separate bedroom, complimentary breakfast and social hour.
    Very convenient to Landerhaven. Could use more tables in breakfast area as it gets crowded.
    Need to have ice machines, as my refrigerator was turned off. Also my clock was unplugged. Not sure if this is their attempt to save electricity, but it makes no sense to turn off the refrigerator since it takes too long for it to get cold again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have to say this is the best value IHG hotel I have ever stay. It worth so much more than just a long stay hotel. Very new, very clean, stuffs are nice and hospitality. Definitely will be there again if I stop by Cleveland area in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friedly staff

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Hotel stay was great with friendly staff and comfortable room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suite

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Nice place to stay. Suite was clean, quiet and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great weekend spot for nearby wedding!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    This was our first experience at a Staybridge Suites, and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. We chose it due to proximity to the wedding and related festivities we were attending. Not only was it walking distance to the wedding, but also it was an easy drive to visit friends, shop at the Beachwood Mall, run up to East Coast Custard. This was a bonus, because the hotel was nice enough, with enough to do and space to spread out, that we could have spent our leisure time there instead of out and about. We have always found the hospitality at IHG locations to be superior, and this was no exception, but we were pleasantly surprised to discover that the suite was both large and well-thought-out in every detail. Both suites we occupied were generous and very comfortable. We appreciated our terrific bathroom with a separate tub and shower and 2 sinks, and being able to get a cup of coffee during the day.
    We will definitely stay here next time we are in the area, if we can get in!

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice people

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    very clean and up to date .....................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less