Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 260 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    260reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Good Experience

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent Stay. Room was comfortable and it was quiet in spite of multiple weddings. Plenty of free parking. Thermostat did not work well so hard to accurately control temperature.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have to say this is the best value IHG hotel I have ever stay. It worth so much more than just a long stay hotel. Very new, very clean, stuffs are nice and hospitality. Definitely will be there again if I stop by Cleveland area in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friedly staff

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Hotel stay was great with friendly staff and comfortable room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suite

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Nice place to stay. Suite was clean, quiet and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great weekend spot for nearby wedding!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    This was our first experience at a Staybridge Suites, and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. We chose it due to proximity to the wedding and related festivities we were attending. Not only was it walking distance to the wedding, but also it was an easy drive to visit friends, shop at the Beachwood Mall, run up to East Coast Custard. This was a bonus, because the hotel was nice enough, with enough to do and space to spread out, that we could have spent our leisure time there instead of out and about. We have always found the hospitality at IHG locations to be superior, and this was no exception, but we were pleasantly surprised to discover that the suite was both large and well-thought-out in every detail. Both suites we occupied were generous and very comfortable. We appreciated our terrific bathroom with a separate tub and shower and 2 sinks, and being able to get a cup of coffee during the day.
    We will definitely stay here next time we are in the area, if we can get in!

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice people

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    very clean and up to date .....................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was OK experience overall

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Definitely this could have been better experience if they provide better overall guest stay experience, which is a missing factor rightnow

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 31, 2015
    Dear masterkepu, Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for taking your time to post this review. We are sorry to learn you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. It is IHG’s goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas, and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, we appreciate the feedback. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Rooms and great staff

    By

    July 20, 2015

    As usual the staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable. Business in the area makes this a favorite location to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet freindly only if you call ahead and pay a non-refundable $75 "deposit".

    By

    July 16, 2015

    While the hotel is clean and fresh, there's nothing to indicate at the time of booking online that a non-refundable $75 "deposit" will be charged for a pet. Other IHG properties I've stayed at all seem to agree on a $25 charge but not this one.

    By the time we arrived at the hotel and I was told this it was after the cancellation deadline and the staff was basically "so, that's your problem".

    Also no place online that I can see where it let's you specify upfront you have a pet.

    Because it said "pet friendly" was the only reason we picked the property.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 31, 2015
    Dear brianah, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. It is nice to read you have regarded the cleanliness of the property. However, it seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience due to the pet fee which you find it steep. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    The staff was very attentive to our needs and the room was nice and big and well maintained.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    July 11, 2015

    club

    Quite enjoyed our stay. When we first arrived it was a bit late on a Saturday, 4th of July, and we wanted to find a store to buy a few items and the staff were very accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    The front desk representatives need to be more friendly and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close