Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 256 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    256reviews

    • 5 Stars
      198
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great weekend spot for nearby wedding!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    This was our first experience at a Staybridge Suites, and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. We chose it due to proximity to the wedding and related festivities we were attending. Not only was it walking distance to the wedding, but also it was an easy drive to visit friends, shop at the Beachwood Mall, run up to East Coast Custard. This was a bonus, because the hotel was nice enough, with enough to do and space to spread out, that we could have spent our leisure time there instead of out and about. We have always found the hospitality at IHG locations to be superior, and this was no exception, but we were pleasantly surprised to discover that the suite was both large and well-thought-out in every detail. Both suites we occupied were generous and very comfortable. We appreciated our terrific bathroom with a separate tub and shower and 2 sinks, and being able to get a cup of coffee during the day.
    We will definitely stay here next time we are in the area, if we can get in!

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice people

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    very clean and up to date .....................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    It was OK experience overall

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Definitely this could have been better experience if they provide better overall guest stay experience, which is a missing factor rightnow

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Rooms and great staff

    By

    July 20, 2015

    As usual the staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable. Business in the area makes this a favorite location to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet freindly only if you call ahead and pay a non-refundable $75 "deposit".

    By

    July 16, 2015

    While the hotel is clean and fresh, there's nothing to indicate at the time of booking online that a non-refundable $75 "deposit" will be charged for a pet. Other IHG properties I've stayed at all seem to agree on a $25 charge but not this one.

    By the time we arrived at the hotel and I was told this it was after the cancellation deadline and the staff was basically "so, that's your problem".

    Also no place online that I can see where it let's you specify upfront you have a pet.

    Because it said "pet friendly" was the only reason we picked the property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    The staff was very attentive to our needs and the room was nice and big and well maintained.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    July 11, 2015

    club

    Quite enjoyed our stay. When we first arrived it was a bit late on a Saturday, 4th of July, and we wanted to find a store to buy a few items and the staff were very accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    The front desk representatives need to be more friendly and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience

    By

    July 08, 2015

    My sister found Staybridge for my father's, 2 adult daughters and myself's trip to Ohio. The Staybridge worked perfectly for our needs. The location was ideal. We were pleasantly surprised at our room and amenities. We were also pleasantly surprised that dinner was served three times a week. But what really made our stay perfect was the staff. They were friendly, helpful, thoughtful, and everyone of them asked what they could do for us and if we needed anything. They greeted us when we left in the mornings and greeted us when we arrived in the afternoons. They were unbelievable and we can't thank them enough. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome!

    By

    July 06, 2015

    My family stayed at your hotel this past week. Every member of your staff were warm,friendly,caring, and went out of their way to meet our needs. We were always greeted with smiles. I greatly appreciate all of you for making our stay enjoyable. I would recommend you to anyone, and I would definitely use you again.
    Thank you,

    deols

    Read More
    Read Less

    Traveling to Quebec

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay - very friendly staff! Fantastic pool and basketball court. Rooms a beautiful

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room and great service

    By

    July 05, 2015

    club

    we enjoyed our stay. we liked the nearby towns,city of cleveland,the indians,the ohio erie trail. jun 25 was our second time here we were here previously at the end of may also at the staybridge in mayfield. the reason we were here was our visits to the laser spine institute. in the future we would like to return and stay here again this would be part of a vacation road trip.happy trails s c

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close