Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 396 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    396reviews

    • 5 Stars
      293
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Just what we needed!

    By

    July 16, 2016

    After a grueling couple of days -- about 12 hours of driving, three intense meetings (one full-day one, two back-to-back half-day ones) -- the friendliness of the check-in staff, the accommodation of our needs, the offers of additional comforts, and the complementary dinner and happy-hour social (a surprise to us) could not have been better or more welcomed by my wife, my daughter, and me. Quality and class all around -- and all delivered in a very personalized way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant staff

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    Staff was friendly. Facility was clean. We were on a three hour time change and it was difficult to get to the breakfast that ended at 10:30. It was 7:30 our time a bit too early.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Only one chance to make a first impression!!

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    They need to secret shop this location!! Not only did I receive a major attitude from the desk clerk at check-in, she and her co-worker were busy laughing and talking personally, while I stood there waiting. I saw complete lack of customer service or willingness to go above and beyond when I asked if there were ANY way I could get in my room before 4:00pm!!?? I waited for two hours in a filthy lobby! They need to get it together!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the inconvenience the service you received from our hotel may have caused. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. While we understand that your stay was less than satisfactory, we hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Please feel free to call me directly at 440-684-4102 regarding your stay. I would really like to speak with you regarding the experience you received. Sincerely, Kathy Bukovina Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite

    By

    July 10, 2016

    Great two bedroom suite was perfect for family travelling with three kids and a dog.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and room

    By

    July 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room is spacious. The one I received has one king size bed in one room and two double beds in another. Each room has its own bathroom, which is very nice.
    The beds and pillows are very comfortable.

    The only complains that I have are
    - the closet door in the bedroom was hard to open and close
    - the breakfast option was not much. The sausage links were very dry and less than warm. French toasts were also not warm. Staffs were very busy and they were out of spoons :-(.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful in all areas

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Only an overnight stay, but simply great experience, comfortable, clean, very stylish, and an air of class

    Read More
    Read Less

    Less than welcoming

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    I booked a one bedroom suite for 4 adults, there were no linens! Upon attempting to have the "complimentary breakfast" there was, no bacon, no gravy, no biscuits, no waffle batter, no yogurt etc! They were out of everything and upon asking for waffle batter, the attendant was rude! When I approached the front desk where there were two attendants, they looked at me and proceeded to both go out the back door. Not customer friendly. Too many good hotel chains out there. I will take my money elsewhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Dear traveler610, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are very disappointed on the rating we received and are sorry for the inconvenience the service you received from our hotel may have caused. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying with us as we hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Kathy Bukovina Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Night Stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel was clean and comfortable! All the employees were extremely friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the staff at the front desk

    By

    July 05, 2016

    I want to say I had a few problems there but Jazzmen at the front desk was the most helpful representative I ever experienced anywhere. She was friendly, made me feel at home for the 20 days I was there, help me the most with the problems, went out of her way to apologize and help me with the issues. I really appreciated her and her going out her way. She made my stay 100% better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Dear BBsteele, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the inconvenience the service you received from our hotel may have caused. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. While we understand that your stay was less than satisfactory, we hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Kathy Bukovina Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleveland Trip

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    Thank you for offering such a good hotel for visitors

    Read More
    Read Less

    last minute booking

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    Excellent in every aspect except the breakfast and the staff working the breakfast.
    The travel to downtown Cleveland is very accurate if you GPS or use navigation, but not a problem as we expected a little longer drive considering his being a last-minute booking for us

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for Families

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    This worked out well with the grandkids. We came on a pleasure trip to see great grandma. The suite was clean and quiet. with an ample amount of kitchen supplies to keep the children fed.
    Breakfast was a wonderful surprise for the children. The food was fresh, and with a wide variety of choices even for my pickiest eater.

    This place is centrally located for my Ohio family members so they could come and visit with us. The pool was kid friendly.

    Clean and safe were my main criteria but Staybridge surpassed my expectations with their friendly wonderful staff.
    We will be back every year.

    Read More
    Read Less