Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 344 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    344reviews

    • 5 Stars
      262
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Excellent customer service

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    The best part about my stay was the staff's warm and welcoming personalities! They were extremely helpful and thoughtful. The breakfast was sub par and a true disappointment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Improvement

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Absolutely enjoy my stay at Staybridge Mayfield each and every time however needing to be addressed, if possible, please, groups occasionally coming together in the dining/common area late evening. When this occurs, groups are VERY loud, eating, drinking which can go on for hours. Observed alcohol bottles on side tables and person laying on sofa with his bare feet on opposite arm rest or back pillow of sofa while he slept. Is it possible to provide authority for front desk staff to approach the partiers to either take to another location or quiet themselves out of courtesy to other guests who may wish to use the common area. Possibly an hour can be established (posting) to have large groups leave the area. Thanks for allowing me to express my concern.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommended

    By

    February 01, 2016

    I was very pleased with the hotel, in general. I took advantage of the local shuttle service to my corporate office. The staff was excellent. Thanks a lot!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    I wish I could give it 3.5 stars

    By

    January 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Cleanliness was decent, but there were a couple of issues. The bathroom had a hairball stuck to the side of the shower wall. This shows a lack of detail in the job. There were also a few stains that could have been easily cleaned from the kitchen chairs.

    Pillows at all of the Staybridge Suites that I have stayed at are horrible. This location was no exception.

    Staff is friendly and attentive. But if you tell me you're going to give me bonus points at check in please do so. They did not. I'm still waiting.

    The breakfast was mediocre on Sunday. Saturday's buffet looked much nicer, but we were in a hurry to get to our event.

    Overall this isn't a bad place, and I don't want to give that impression. I would stay here again, but my expectations were not met based on my stays at other locations and the problems above could be easily addressed. I hope for continued improvement at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    As an IHG® Platinum Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I have posted 1,000 rewards points to your account this date. Your response will be used in training and improving our inspection skills. I am available at anytime and would like to take care of issues prior to the guest leaving the property. See you soon. General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    great time

    By

    January 19, 2016

    while staying at this hotel i had a great time and got to talk with there great staff who seemed to enjoy their job. overall a very nice clean hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    PatJo

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    The only thing I didn't like was the bathroom floor was extremely cold even though the heat was up in the room and the food wasn't very warm concerning the complimentary breakfast. Other wise the room was very clean and kept up and the staff was extremely helpful and kind. Nice stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good hotel, staff and amenities

    By

    January 14, 2016

    My wife and I had a very pleasant experience. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the facility and the upgrade we received.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay for long.

    By

    January 12, 2016

    I stayed at Staybridge suites, Cleveland Mayfield Hts Beachwood for a little more than a month. I enjoyed the stay there. The staff were friendly, and always helpful. Breakfast counter was not too large, and had what I wanted for my breakfast. The evening social was a great opportunity to meet others and have some snacks. The free laundry is a blessing during long stays. I met many people staying there for long. I would rate this as a really nice place to stay for longer duration.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean rooms friendly staff

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    awesome hotel, clean rooms friendly staff, nice comfortable beds, great cookies at the front desk

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 01, 2016

    club

    Spouse just had back surgery the day of stay. The staff and hotel made us very comfortable and made our over night stay a great experience after our long day at the surgery center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 01, 2016

    club

    Employees are very friendly, helpful, and caring. Rooms are very clean, beds great for good nights sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and friendly staff

    By

    December 29, 2015

    club

    We have stayed at this Cleveland Mayfield Hts hotel twice now and found it very comfortable. The bed is great. Only issue we had was the TV channels, couldn't get to the stations listed.
    It needs a slightly larger shower curtain to keep the water off the floor, otherwise room was fine.

    Read More
    Read Less