Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 362 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    362reviews

    • 5 Stars
      273
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      12

    watson's trip

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Hotel was excellent. The only thing was I saw no stores or restaurants in walking distance

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel, Unreliable Rapid Checkout

    By

    April 09, 2016

    I usually love staying at this hotel. The morning staff were not friendly and did not deliver a rapid checkout document. I let them know that I had parked at the nearest exit to my car expecting to receive it. No apology was offered. NO accommodation was offered and their offer to explain why through email was not followed up.

    Except for this one instance, the social food and drinks are very nice. Still I will stay where full service is completely reliable.

    I spend about 40 nights per year traveling. The little extras are what makes the stay enjoyable for me. I rarely return to a place where the desk staff were less than enjoyable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Hotel

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    I stay at this hotel often. The location is very convenient to where I need to be and the staff is friendly. The rooms are comfortable and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy with Stay

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Clean, convenient, safe for our family visit to Cleveland.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice quiet location and nice workers.

    By

    March 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Easter weekend , so unable to get light fixed or door to open

    Read More
    Read Less

    至便な立地と快適な睡眠

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    I-271へのアクセスが良く、静かな環境が良い。長期滞在向けにはおすすめ。私は3週間くらい滞在しましたが、長くなるほどレートが下がります。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Great Location. Very Clean and Up to Date furnishings. Breakfast was hot, fresh and very tasty. The room was clean and well furnished and laid out. The kitchenette was fully furnished with everything you would need to prepare a meal. The staff was friendly and everyone was more than willing to be as helpful as possible. I would recommend this Staybridge if you are going to be on the east side of Cleveland.

    Read More
    Read Less

    TPANDHP

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay very much. Helpful staff, very comfortable accommodations, and easy to get to freeways and shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    March 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    I thought the whole experience was great. the staff was attentive and went out of their way to be helpful both over the phone pre check in and afterwards

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff went above and beyond

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    Stayed at this facility for 5 nights following back surgery near by, i can't imagine having a better experience staying anywhere else. The staff especially is what stood out for me, they were so accommodating and very compassionate during a difficult time for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wow!

    By

    March 12, 2016

    club

    Nothing but good to say! Perfect location, easy no hassle stay. All guest seemed happy and staff was more than pleasant!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Need An Overhaul

    By

    March 10, 2016

    Beds comfortable, pillows not. Hotel is quiet in general--far enough away from highways etc to be pretty quiet at night. Carpeting needs cleaned. Some things in room in general disrepair, food in breakfast area is all processed items--yuk. I think my dog would like it though. One lady at the front desk has an attitude. I've stayed there several times in the past 2-3 years and I just don't care for her. I don't remember her name, but she is downright rude sometimes. All of the other staff were very friendly. She seems to put people off--like whatever she is doing is more important than the guests needs. Again, I don't know her name but she is surprisingly still there--a black woman about 40 yrs old or so. Everyone else is quite friendly...not sure how she stays employed. She 'puts people in their place', and I'm not sure why people put up with that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the inconvenience with the service you received from our hotel. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. While we understand that your stay was less than satisfactory, we hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Kathy Bukovina Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less