Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 77 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    77reviews

    • 5 Stars
      63
    • 4 Stars
      7
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Comfortable and Clean

    By

    January 19, 2015

    Very friendly staff, great amenities and clean rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2015
    Dear wardcm. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your next visit. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    January 18, 2015

    club

    I travel to the McAllen area frequently for business and the Staybridge is always my choice!

    Julio and Enrique know you by name and make you feel part of the hotel family. If there is ever a problem or just need a bit of assistance, they are more than happy to help.

    Thanks and I will see y'all again soon!\

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2015
    Dear Dmcgraw, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. On behalf of Julio, Enrique and the entire staff we appreciate your comments and your loyalty to our hotel. See you soon! Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location!

    By

    January 09, 2015

    Staff has always been great and is in close proximity to restaurants, medical facilities, bars, etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2015
    Dear Airdz, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente ubicación y servicio.

    By

    January 06, 2015

    club

    Nuestra estancia en McAllen no está completa si no nos hospedamos en el Staybridge. Nos encanta la ubicación, el servicio del personal. la calidad de los alimentos, las habitaciones, lo cómoda que es la cama, la limpieza del baño, qué más les puedo decir, es un hotel seguro, que cumple con lo que nosotros necesitamos. Cada que voy a viajar quiero llegar a un hotel de esta cadena con mi familia.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2015
    Hola Ivy32, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentario. Estamos muy agradecidos por su colaboración y realmente apreciamos que compartir su experiencia con nuestro hotel. El personal realmente disfrutó de saber de su experiencia y esperamos con interés su próxima visita. Una vez más, muchas gracias. Atentamente, Carlos Blanco
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close