Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 169 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    169reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Buen servicio, lavandería deficiente

    By

    February 08, 2016

    Las instalaciones son excelentes, sin embrago la lavandería no tiene el mantenimiento suficiente, llamése ruido de una unidad o el mal funcionamiento de la secadora

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2016
    Hola Gabriel1218, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentario. Agradecemos sus comentarios y que ahora han sacado esa máquina desde el cuarto de lavado, mientras esperamos en la parte en llegar. Gracias por informarnos y lo que nos permite fijar la unidad de manera oportuna ti. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente general
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a great service

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    The staff is very friendly and attentive. The rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast is good and the happy hours during the week days are always great as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear TCMSA, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellence in McAllen

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Very new and clean, this quiet and pristine site located adjacent to the country club is a great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Dear CaptMick76, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your comments and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Un muy buen hotel

    By

    January 09, 2016

    Este hotel está muy bien situado, cerca de aeropuerto, plazas comerciales y restaurantes. El personal es muy atento y amigable. Las instalaciones están muy bien mantenidas y parece nuevo aunque no lo es. Relación precio valor es adecuada. Altamente recomendable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Hola Wicho, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentario. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos volver a verte pronto. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    No Maintenance Techs available

    By

    January 09, 2016

    I checked in on Monday Jan 8. At some point while in the room the ac/heating unit quit operating. I didn't think too much about it at first but as the afternoon moved into evening, I thought I might need either ac or heat. I called the front desk at 7pm and explained that the unit was not running. The desk clerk said that she would send a maintenance tech up shortly. About 8:05 pm I called again to see how much longer. I'd been up since 3am and wanted to go to bed. She said 10 minutes. Okay, so I would wait. At 9:15 I called and told her to cancel and forget it! I was tired of waiting and just plain tired.
    At 9:20 the tech knocked on my door. It was a simple fix, somehow the unit had been unplugged. The point was that a few minutes turned into over 2 hours.
    Then as the week went on, the unit started getting louder and louder. By Wednesday night, I had to shut it off because it was so loud, earplugs wouldn't keep out the sound. At 3:00 am Thursday morning an alarm in the hall went off and rang for 30 minutes or more. That took care of my sleep for the rest of the night. Thursday morning as I was leaving for work at 7:00 am, I asked the desk clerk to send someone to check out the unit as it was making so much noise. She noted the request and said she would take care of it. I arrived back at 6:00 pm only to find that no-one had been to the room all day to check it. It seems that only when the guest gets angry do they actually try to fix an issue. I will stay one more time and give them a 2nd chance. If I experience any more issues this next time, I can guarantee I will never stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Dear matae9407, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. First we would like to apologize for this type of response and attention to detail. We have discussed this matter with the staff and we have made it clear that this is not who we are and how we operate. I cannot express how sorry we are, but I can assure you that we will make sure that this is not a reoccurring issue. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    muy bien

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    muy bien ubicado, mejorar el sofa cama y que lo dejen tendido para dormir.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Hola Erikas, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentario. Agradecemos sus comentarios y definitivamente voy a compartir sus comentarios con nuestro personal de limpieza. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Staff

    By

    January 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent location, superior staff, great prices all add up to a very pleasant stay!
    This is one of the most welcoming hotels I have ever stayed at. Please convey my gratitude to the management and the excellent staff.
    I will without a doubt stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Dear WSWarren, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate the feedback and we have already shared your comments with our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    January 06, 2016

    generally stay at this property when on travel and leisure activity. Excellent experience every time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Dear maloso, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your comments and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    Staff was great, very friendly and helpful. The bathroom was a in fair condition and in need of minor cosmetic repairs. Room was also fairly noisy, with outside outside noise easily heard through the door.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Dear johnnysmt, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Thanks to your comments we are addressing the cosmetics in the bathroom. We apologize that you had to identify that for us, as we should be identifying those things prior to your arrival. We hope that you can come back and see us. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really nice, comfortable room. Enjoyed my stay!

    By

    January 06, 2016

    I had to book this hotel last minute for an unexpected trip I needed to take to McAllen. I had never been to McAllen before so wasn't sure what was available. I booked this hotel after reading the reviews and I was not disappointed at all. The room was really beautiful and the bed was super comfortable. I only stayed one night and wish I needed to stay longer because the room was so nice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Dear TRM50, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are so glad to hear that the 1st impression was great. Come back and see us anytime, you know where to find us. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Social area

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    Comfortable Social Area
    I did not use the pool but seems to be good to get a good time.

    I like the hotel, it feels like home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Hello AlejandroQ, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service and guest pampering

    By

    January 04, 2016

    I felt very confortable at the hotel. It was like being with the family.

    Special dates with special service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Hello JethieI90, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your kind words and comments. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less