Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 184 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    184reviews

    • 5 Stars
      145
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Alojamiento con puntos

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    fui de placer a mcallen y este hotel supero mis expectativas en servicio y calidad, pague la noche con programa de punto ihg rewards y fue fácil acceder a la reservación, muy recomendable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Hola Faolz7, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentario. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos su próxima visita. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    McAllen StayBridge is the place to Stay

    By

    April 11, 2016

    Great Place to Stay
    Rooms and facility are clean and great location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Dear 1129, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your comments. See you soon! Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always great service

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Staff was friendly as always has and the room was pretty clean. Happy hour was great too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Dear TCMSA, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    April 08, 2016

    Really pleased with the selection for the breakfast and the helpfulness of the staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear Surgio, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    TRANQUILIDAD

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    No se escuchan ruidos en el hotel. Está muy tranquilo apra descansar.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Hola franquin99 Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentario. Apreciamos su comentarios con nosotros y esperamos verte pronto. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our stay in Mcallen

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    We first arrived to the hotel and it was very easy to begin our check-in process. The hotel staff was ver attentive and made sure to satisfy all of our needs. The hotel buffet was very delicious and the food had a great visual presentation. I enjoyed my stay completely and look forward to staying again at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easter Weekend

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Great time and was able to relax. Hotel was clean, quiet and staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear TEXMAN0801, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are so glad to hear about your relaxing time while staying with us. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Stay but will return

    By

    March 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Although I have stayed in McAllen numerous times , this was my first stay at Staybridge. I will make it my new default place to stay. Very convenient location , a very comfortable room, friendly staff and a great breakfast bar- it really was a good choice. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in McAllen

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Dear Bruno3, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Welcome to our Staybridge Family. It's an absolute pleasure to know that we are adding another Bostonian to the Staybridge-McAllen family. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place to stay!

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    The staff is awesome and the hotel is easy to find from the McAllen Airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate you sharing your comments with us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Roaches

    By

    March 19, 2016

    Friendly staff, Nice location, Lots of parking. Problems were I booked a King bed and got a Queen. Water pressure in the shower was not very good. Found a Large roach in the bathroom. I killed it and flushed it down the toilet. I was willing to forgive the one roach. It happened again. This time a Larger Roach crawled out from under the couch I was sitting on. This time I killed it and saved it in a sandwich bag and showed it to the manager when I checked out the next morning. (I did not want him to think I was just saying I saw a roach, I wanted to show him proof.) I am willing to forgive the Queen bed and low water pressure in the shower; BUT ROACHES IN MY ROOM IS NOT ALRIGHT!!!!! ROACHES ANYWHERE IN THE HOTEL IS NOT ALRIGHT!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    Dear bberna, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your candid feedback and we are very sorry for your experience. We have a pesticide company that is here regularly and often. We contacted them immediately after reading your review and requested that they specifically inspect the room you were in and also the surrounding rooms thoroughly. We expect this to be an isolated incident and not a pattern. It is unacceptable for you or anyone to have this type of experience and we are hopeful that you can give us another opportunity and allow us to rectify the issue. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear bberna, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your candid feedback and we are very sorry for your experience. We have a pesticide company that is here regularly and often. We contacted them immediately after reading your review and requested that they specifically inspect the room you were in and also the surrounding rooms thoroughly. We expect this to be an isolated incident and not a pattern. It is unacceptable for you or anyone to have this type of experience and we are hopeful that you can give us another opportunity and allow us to rectify the issue. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love traveling

    By

    March 18, 2016

    club

    My experience was great. I would come back when traveling to the valley.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear Lovely328, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your comments and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio excelente

    By

    March 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Todo durante mi estadia estuvo muy bien, el personal del hotel se comporto de manera muy amable y los servicios del hotel son excelentes

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Hola Andres01, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentario. Apreciamos sus comentarios y esperamos su próxima visita. Gracias, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less