Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 219 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    219reviews

    • 5 Stars
      175
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Unbeateable bed confortness!

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    Every time I stay in different cities, I always obtain what I expected. No less, and always suits my budget.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ESTADIA JULIO 2016

    By

    July 27, 2016

    Buen Hotel, salida a la calle con mucho tráfico, habitacion comoda y sin ruidos.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff. Great location.

    By

    July 16, 2016

    A little pricey, but friendly staff, well maintained facility and great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear KHobbs, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    McAllen Hotel

    By

    July 09, 2016

    Great Staff and great location. A lot of good ammenities and excellent service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Jibaro Feliz, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate you sharing your hotel experience with us and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Management -

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    Staff and Management are very attentive to guest's needs and do so in a very professional manner. Hotel is clean and quite comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear narvaer, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good place to stay.

    By

    June 30, 2016

    Breakfast needs more variety. The food on the first week maybe two is fine but after that it became more of a necessity to go out and find better food.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Workaholic47, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback and we will use this as a reminder to continue rotating the breakfast items. We do have a menu that we use daily, but we may have to go back and change a few items and possibly remove or add as necessary. Thank you for telling us and we hope to improve your breakfast experience on your next stay. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good...but

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Overall was very good. My only bad experience was that I forgot my cellphone charger, I asked for it , but with no response.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear LP19, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We sincerely apologize for our failure to contact you about your cellphone charger. We do not have a phone number on file for you, but we are contacting your company in order to get your contact information. Again, our apologies for not communicating with you effectively and we will be contacting you soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay in McAllen at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and attentive and the hotel was very clean and kept up. Our room was very cozy and comfortable and the suite layout very much accommodated 4. We would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Dear ChrisVacaStayer, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    excelente lugar excelente equipo

    By

    June 28, 2016

    excelente lugar cuando visitas mcallen, el personal es muy amable y servicial, las amenidades y facilidades hacen màs confortable la estadia.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Hola Anonymous, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentario. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos su próxima visita. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    OK

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    TODO OK
    EXCELENTE...
    BIEN UBICADO
    FACIL ACCESO
    BUEN DESAYUNO
    CAMA MUY COMODA
    ALMOADAS MUY COMODAS

    BIEN EN TODO!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Hola GANZO69, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentarios. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos su próxima visita. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Customer service was good, friendly personal and quiet room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Dear joanna1234, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Carlos Blanco General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Simplemente Superior

    By

    June 08, 2016

    Staybridge McAllen excelente servicio al huesped, calidad superior de instalaciones.

    Sigan asi

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Hola Arade, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para enviar su comentario. Agradecemos a su comentarios y esperamos su próxima visita. Sinceramente, Carlos Blanco Gerente General
    Read More
    Read Less