Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 270 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    270reviews

    • 5 Stars
      207
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Good experience and friendly staff.

    By

    August 07, 2015

    Experience was good. Quiet atmosphere and social events were nice, but my schedule did not allow for me to participate. Breakfast options were great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!!

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    I have nothing negative to say about my stay. Everything was wonderful. From the time I walked through the door. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the breakfast area had a sufficient amount of seating, the room was clean and comfy, adequate amount of space for up to 6 people. Very convenient location from attractions. Only approximately 15-20 minutes from Beale Street and the Civil Rights Museum. Plenty of restaurants and shopping near the hotel. Not far from Wolfchase Mall. This will be where I will stay every time I visit Memphis!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    August 04, 2015

    Great Place. Everything was excellent. Everyone was friendly and cheerful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Dear Therapist1 - I like to think we are a great place too :). I am glad you think so as well and found everything and everyone excellent and friendly. We hope you will come back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, friendly staff

    By

    August 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    We were interested in visiting Memphis in order to go to the Civil Rights Museum. This location was chosen because of the our IHG membership. We arrived later than expected, but found the woman at the front desk quite pleasant and helpful. The room was quite clean, but a little cold, even for summer time. We are easily able to get from the hotel to the highway. From the Museum we were also able to get to Poplar Avenue and follow it all the way back to the hotel without getting on the highway. Because of the DVD player we were able to watch movies in our room in the evening. Several notable places to eat were nearby, particularly the ones where we could earn IHG Rewards points. Parking near the front was a challenge, but there was plenty of parking in the back. All in all, we felt like we were able to get the most out of our stay in Memphis and would come back again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Dear BirthdayGirl1 - I hope you enjoyed your time at the Civil Rights Museum. It is quite amazing with all the renovations made there last year. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and go to watch some movies while in your room. We absolutely would love to have you back as our guests. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay in Memphis

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this location for one night and would stay again if I return to Memphis for a visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Dear PamY75 - I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay. You are most definitely welcome back to stay again. We hope to see you soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Confortablle bed, and good service, But ?!

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Overall my stay was good, The staff was very attentive to my needs, the property was clean and very well lighted. Social hour was great, food was good and hot, and the beer on tap was a pleasant surprise.

    More attention should be given to the appearance of the stove, and the old dishwasher they were showing their age. Then the pest control problems, roaches and crickets.
    Had a hard time sleeping first night because of the cricket in the air conditioning unit, then finding the dead roach in the kitchen, and killing the one coming across the living room.
    Furniture was nice and in good repair, all electronics worked fine, bathroom area clean.

    .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Dear Stingray63 - I am glad to see that overall you had a good stay. It is great to know our guests get to enjoy our Social. I do apologize for the pests that were in your room. Growing up with those was never pleasant. I hate to see a guest experience that in our hotel. I assure you we do all we can to treat the hotel to keep any and all pests away. We hope that would not deter you from ever staying here again. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms and bathroom; Great service

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    This property was very clean and simply beautiful. The social reception on Thursday was excellent. The complimentary food was great. We received excellent customer service through out our entire stay. Everyone on the staff was very friendly and professional. I would recommend this location to all of my family and friends. Keep up the great work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Dear Anna803 - It is great to know you received customer service throughout your entire stay. Do not forget our Social is not just Thursday but Tuesday through Thursday with another added reception on Mondays. We would love to have you again as our guest and al your family and friends. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Wonderful experience. We were greeted with a friendly atmosphere and beautiful smile. We knew then we were in for a great time. There were 2 other family reunion groups there, and we all interacted as though we were one big happy family (even though we didn't know them). Your staff made us feel very comfortable. The person over the food area was an absolute jewel.I watched as she went above and beyond to make sure everyone had what they wanted. after checking out, we'd left a bag behind and when we called (from Mississippi) the front desk was very helpful in locating and securing it for us until we got there to claim it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Dear claystay - It is great to see that you enjoyed your time with us and another family during your reunion. Debra is our person over food and beverage. I will have to let her know of your kind words. I am glad to know you enjoyed the staff and your time here. Please come back again. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Good overall experience. Good food. Nice room. Comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear ReviewerHotel123 - I am glad to see you had a good experience overall and that you were able to enjoy our good food and the nice room. It is always good to have a comfortable stay. We hope you will come back again for another visit. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent 1 night stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    I was in town for a Monday morning meeting, and I ran to the Kroger down the street and got a nice steak and came back to use the grill by the pool. The staff quickly retrieved the bag of grilling utensils for me to use, and even got me a little pack of butter for the roll that went with my impromptu steak dinner. All in all, the only hotel that I want to stay at for business in the entire Memphis area. (See 'Exhibit A' for your next reason to stay here)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear MrTBshaw - I hope you made enough steak to share with everyone :). Even though you were only here for one night, I am glad to see that we did not disappoint you. We do want our hotel to be the only hotel you stay at when traveling to Memphis. Please do not hesitate to give us a call for your next visit. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice overnight stop

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    We stopped here on our way home from Vacation. We ended up spending the rest of the day in Memphis. Kids loved the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear Anonymous - I hope you had a wonderful vacation. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us especially the kids. I also hope you all had a great time in Memphis. We sure would love to see you all again. Please come back and visit for a little longer next time. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Comfortable Beds!

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    We were unable to experience the whole evening social due to a late check in, but it looked nice.

    The staff was friendly, and the rooms were comfortable.
    I would stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear Frequent IHG Traveler - I am sorry you did not make it to our Social, maybe next time. I am very glad though to see you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is definitely friendly. And a comfortable bed is a must when I travel. It is good to know you would stay here again. If you do, come in earlier and make the Social. We would love to have you! Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less