Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 357 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    357reviews

    • 5 Stars
      284
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    friendly staff

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    The people at the hotel, whether they were behind the front desk, worked in the dining area or maintained the room were all very nice and always said hello or wished me a good day. They made me feel like family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Dear JimE58 - If there is one we our team does well, I would have to say is how well they treat our guests. And our guests deserve to be treated in such ways as our team does. I am happy to know that you felt like family while you were here. I am very proud of our team and grateful for guests such as yourself. We do hope that you will come back again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, Nice Staff

    By

    January 27, 2016

    The room that we were booked in, the heating unit was not working properly and it was very cold in the room. They promptly moved us to a different room down the hall and offered to help us move all of our things that we had just unpacked. The staff was really nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Dear Razorback1982 - I am terribly sorry that your original room did not have a proper working unit. I can assure you that we have spoken with the team regarding reporting any and all issues. Other than that, I am glad to see that you really enjoyed our staff and your stay. Please do not hesitate to come back again for another visit. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    room stay

    By

    January 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    nice clean room, apparently remodeled recently was positive

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Dear Rick323 - I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay. It is always great to have a nice clean room wherever you go. I am glad you like the renovations that have been made so far. We should have more to come soon. We hope to have you as our guest again. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite Hotel in Memphis

    By

    January 19, 2016

    This Staybridge is by far my favorite hotel in Memphis. The staff is very friendly and always remembers me and my coworkers. It's a very home like atmosphere when staying there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Dear Sr1982 - It makes my day to see that we the favorite hotel of someone with all those to choose from in Memphis. Our team does their very best to make sure that our guests feel like they are at home while on the road. They obviously help you feel that way. We hope to see you and your coworkers back again very soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and enthusiastic staff

    By

    January 13, 2016

    I have stayed at the East Memphis Staybridge once before and the price is very competitive, rooms comfortable and breakfast is fantastic. I was greeted very cordially on arrival and offered either an amenity or extra IHG points. The desk clerk gave me a choice of rooms. I had an issue with the bed which had broken box springs, and I did not realize it until I climbed into bed my first night. The pillows are a little big for me and hurt my neck. I could not locate the thermostat and the room was a little warm. I addressed the box springs issue with desk staff and was offered a different room. The wifi internet is speedy and worked flawlessly. The television in the room worked perfectly. The suite and the bathroom were very clean and the towels are first rate. The highlight of this inn is the breakfast bar which is excellent, complimented by enthusiastic staff. I come to Memphis several times a year to visit family and friends and will return to this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Dear BK 713 - I always like to see when a guest states they will return. I am happy to know you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for the inconvenience of the box springs. This issue has been addressed with our team and corrected. As for the thermostat, you will find them either in the bedroom or living room close to the tv stand. Other than that, it looks all was well with your stay and I am glad to see. We do hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed staying here for a night while traveling cross-country with the family of 3 plus our dog. The room (suite) was spacious and very comfy, free breakfast was as good as it gets and the chef was a pleasure to interact with. Definitely a gem in Memphis for a pet-friendly stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear Leliko - I am glad to see that you and your family of three and dog enjoyed your time with us while traveling cross-country. Staybridge Suites do offer rooms that are spacious enough for families and individuals. Again, I am happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us. I hope that you will come back again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 09, 2016

    Stay at this location everytime when in Memphis on Business. Staff is terrific, and grounds and overall property is always clean and sharp.
    It is a pet friendly hotel, and I have had no issues. I always request that I NOT be located anywhere near the guests with pets and, again, I have had no problems.
    The social is important to me after working all day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear Beer Yankee - I love to see that guests come back to stay again and again. I am glad to see that you continue to enjoy our hotel. Yes we are pet friendly. We do our best so this does not affect those without pets. And I am glad you get to enjoy the Social after working all day. It is also good to wind down with some food and a beer or some wine. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Efficient and Comfy

    By

    January 08, 2016

    With all the amenities offered it was easy to make myself at home. The staff greeted me as a friend from the moment I checked in. They are fully aware that the people coming through the door may be with them for a while and work hard to establish an ease of communication that makes for a relaxed setting. The rooms are great and the cleanliness of the bathrooms is above and beyond. Only gripe I had was a stained somewhat two toned couch in my room. I did not complain to the front desk as it was not really a concern as I really didnt really use that couch much. Everything else was top notch. They are dog friendly($75fee).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear symbex227 - It always great to see that guests are able to make themselves at home. I am always happy to see that our staff takes care of our guests as deserved. I do apologize for the stain in your couch. Please do let us know if there is ever an issue. We are always wanting to improve upon our ways and correct any issue there may be. And yes we are pet friendly. We will be more than happy to discount any pet fee as well if just for a night or two. Please check into that if you are ever back this way. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit Graceland

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    We had never been to Graceland, but when we checked in to a smoke free floor and room, wife had a bad reaction to the smoke and it made a visit stressed due to her having a reaction, this could have been avoided by housekeeping checking the rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear Twain60 - I am terribly sorry for you and your wife being checked into a room that was smoked in. We are a 100% smoke free hotel. We like to keep it that way. However, guests do smoke regardless. However, another guest should not be checked into that room until any odors are removed. I have spoken to my team about your issue. Again, I do apologize for your check-in experience. I hope that the rest of your stay and time at Graceland went well. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service and clean but...

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    We have stayed at Staybridge Suites in Memphis before and were very happy as we were this time as well.
    When we arrive our A/Heater was not working, but they switched units right way and it only took about 20 minutes total. They offered to move us to another room, but we preferred to wait.
    Our only complaint is that the beds were too soft and both I and my husband ended up with sore backs each morning. I have not had that problem before so I assume it was unique. I did mention to the staff upon our leaving. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Dear LindaNed - I am glad to see that you were met with great customer service. I do sincerely apologize for your A/C unit not working upon your arrival. And I do apologize for the bed. I know having a comfortable bed while away from your own is great to have. We still do hope that you will come back again soon. Next time we will find the bed that is just right for you. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ideal place to stay relating to our medical reasons

    By

    January 02, 2016

    club

    Excellent in all areas. Staff was courteous and professional at all times.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Dear eve1948 - I hope all went well relating to your medical needs. I am grateful we were able to accommodate you during this time. Our team does all they can for our guests. It looks like they did not disappoint you. If you are ever back in Memphis for whatever reason, we would love to have you again as our guest. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good night sleep

    By

    January 01, 2016

    Excellent stay. Very warm and courteous staff! The facility is also top notch! I real gem if you're in the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear BRCARBarb3 - It always great to have a good night sleep when sleeping away from your own personal bed. I am glad to see that you had an excellent stay enjoying our staff. I am grateful that we have such a great team here. Please do come back again soon for another visit. Be regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less