Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 265 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    265reviews

    • 5 Stars
      203
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Confortablle bed, and good service, But ?!

    By

    30 July 2015

    club

    Overall my stay was good, The staff was very attentive to my needs, the property was clean and very well lighted. Social hour was great, food was good and hot, and the beer on tap was a pleasant surprise.

    More attention should be given to the appearance of the stove, and the old dishwasher they were showing their age. Then the pest control problems, roaches and crickets.
    Had a hard time sleeping first night because of the cricket in the air conditioning unit, then finding the dead roach in the kitchen, and killing the one coming across the living room.
    Furniture was nice and in good repair, all electronics worked fine, bathroom area clean.

    .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms and bathroom; Great service

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    This property was very clean and simply beautiful. The social reception on Thursday was excellent. The complimentary food was great. We received excellent customer service through out our entire stay. Everyone on the staff was very friendly and professional. I would recommend this location to all of my family and friends. Keep up the great work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    28 July 2015

    club

    Wonderful experience. We were greeted with a friendly atmosphere and beautiful smile. We knew then we were in for a great time. There were 2 other family reunion groups there, and we all interacted as though we were one big happy family (even though we didn't know them). Your staff made us feel very comfortable. The person over the food area was an absolute jewel.I watched as she went above and beyond to make sure everyone had what they wanted. after checking out, we'd left a bag behind and when we called (from Mississippi) the front desk was very helpful in locating and securing it for us until we got there to claim it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    27 July 2015

    Good overall experience. Good food. Nice room. Comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 July 2015
    Dear ReviewerHotel123 - I am glad to see you had a good experience overall and that you were able to enjoy our good food and the nice room. It is always good to have a comfortable stay. We hope you will come back again for another visit. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent 1 night stay

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    I was in town for a Monday morning meeting, and I ran to the Kroger down the street and got a nice steak and came back to use the grill by the pool. The staff quickly retrieved the bag of grilling utensils for me to use, and even got me a little pack of butter for the roll that went with my impromptu steak dinner. All in all, the only hotel that I want to stay at for business in the entire Memphis area. (See 'Exhibit A' for your next reason to stay here)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Dear MrTBshaw - I hope you made enough steak to share with everyone :). Even though you were only here for one night, I am glad to see that we did not disappoint you. We do want our hotel to be the only hotel you stay at when traveling to Memphis. Please do not hesitate to give us a call for your next visit. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice overnight stop

    By

    15 July 2015

    club

    We stopped here on our way home from Vacation. We ended up spending the rest of the day in Memphis. Kids loved the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 July 2015
    Dear Anonymous - I hope you had a wonderful vacation. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us especially the kids. I also hope you all had a great time in Memphis. We sure would love to see you all again. Please come back and visit for a little longer next time. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Comfortable Beds!

    By

    08 July 2015

    platinumelite

    We were unable to experience the whole evening social due to a late check in, but it looked nice.

    The staff was friendly, and the rooms were comfortable.
    I would stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 July 2015
    Dear Frequent IHG Traveler - I am sorry you did not make it to our Social, maybe next time. I am very glad though to see you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is definitely friendly. And a comfortable bed is a must when I travel. It is good to know you would stay here again. If you do, come in earlier and make the Social. We would love to have you! Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suites and breakfast

    By

    07 July 2015

    platinumelite

    The suite was excellent. Staff was courteous and friendly. Enjoyed a wonderful complimentary breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 July 2015
    Dear O05406 - I love our suites and suites at all Staybridge Suites. I hope this was not your first stay with this brand. if so, I hope it is not your last. I am glad to know you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Plumbing Problem/ a little outdated

    By

    06 July 2015

    This was a good place to stay. The hotel staff was nice and professional. The hotel was okay for the most part it seem to vary with style and space compared to some other Staybridge hotels we have used in the past.. Staff members, Hayes & Nick were wonderful and the lady who coordinated the breakfast was pleasant and had a nice smile each day we saw her. Hayes was genuinely helpful when we reported our room issues and he helped with giving us ideals of tourist attractions and restaurant to visit. Nick was very kind and helpful while transporting us to Germantown and informing us of places to eat and shop in the area. He was very prompt and courteous and a safe driver. However, Upon arriving to the hotel at check-in I asked the front desk person to please make sure that we didn't have a room near the elevator. She assured us that we would not here any noise, from guest or the elevator. Our room was 224, and the living area is located on the back of the elevator wall,therefore we could hear the elevator as it went up and down the entire weekend. The bathroom was okay, but it appeared that the room hadn't' been used in awhile due to the excessive dust accumulation the tissue box not to mention there were only a couple tissues left in the box for use. Carpet needed replacing in an area of the living room area. However that's wasn't a major issue. "THE PLUMBING" from the bathroom sink where the bathtub is located was clogged up and leaking so badly we had to used towels to soak up the water underneath the sink onto the wooden shelves. We reported the matter to the front desk person Hayes who was very apologetic and said he would definitely get someone to check on this while we were inside the room. However at the time I reported the incident there where no rooms available for us to switch too. When we went back to our room the maintenance person had already been there but was not finished with the plumbing. Hayes did find another solution for us to change rooms, but it would be a different setting than what we initially requested. All in All the plumbing problem was fixed and we decided to stay in the room. Next time we will insist to have our room far away from the elevator & check plumbing upon arriving. This was a very nice hotel, it just happened to be our room that seem to have the problem this time. I would definitely recommend this location. The staff is great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice weekend stay

    By

    06 July 2015

    My family enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Our suite was comfortable and quiet for sleeping. I like that the living and kitchen area is separate from the bedroom and bathroom area. The staff were friendly and helpful. The evening staff even gave us information for the local fireworks show.
    The only drawback is the seating in the breakfast area. We brought our breakfast back to the room this morning because it was very crowded and no tables were available. This is not a big issue as the room had a dining table and chairs.
    We had a great stay and will come back when we are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 July 2015
    Dear CardsfanT - The separate living room and kitchen from the bedroom is great. It is definitely a plus to have in your rooms when traveling. I hope you enjoyed the local firework show. There were quite a few to choose from. I do apologize for the seating arrangement. I will have to check further into that. We normally set up extra tables in our meeting room across the hall from our breakfast room to offset large crowds during breakfast. Anyway, I hope you do come back in the future. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    03 July 2015

    Great location. The staff is very friendly staff and go out of the way to make sure everything is right. I have stayed her multiple times and highly recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 July 2015
    Dear Razmo54 - I just love to see guests returning to visit us. It is great to see that our team does right for you to make you want to come back. It makes my day! I do hope you enjoy your stays with us each and every time. Please come back soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and comfortable room.

    By

    01 July 2015

    club

    I appreciate the staff's knowledge of the area and their direction toward great BBQ in Memphis!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 July 2015
    Dear Z-Diddy - It is great to see you found our staff great along with a comfortable room. I think our staff is great and our rooms are wonderful. It is typical of Staybridge Suites to have rooms as such as ours. I do hope you enjoyed the BBQ here in Memphis. There are so many places to choose from and a few within just a few miles of our hotel. We hope you see you again soon. Best regards, Jonathan Mulroy, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close