Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad for the price The hotel is under renovation, although that was not too much of a problem for us. The construction crew was living there, on my floor, so that was a bit odd. Otherwise, it is nice for the price. The staff (and the breakfast) was great. I found the walls a bit thin, so you can hear muffled conversations and phone calls next door and in the narrow halls. If you are a really light sleeper, this may not be the place for you. The surrounding area, however, is very quiet; mostly office buildings closed at night. I would go back because the location is convenient. But, it would not be my first choice for the Memphis/Germantown area. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotless room, friendly staff, great free breakfast! This was my second stay at the Staybridge, but not my last. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The wifi is always on and fast. The place is quiet and the staff is friendly and professional and the bed is clean and soft. It's everything I look for in a room, and my stays have always been pleasant. Well worth the modest rates! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff Ever..... I never take the time to write reviews. I do 200+ Nights on the Road each year. The service I usually receive is consistent and not worth taking my time to comment. However, this time I decided to take the time. This was my second stay in Four months at this Property. Both were Saturday night stays. Although I was really impressed with two staff members on my first visit, I did not write a review. This time I was fortunate to come into contact with the same two staff members and decided that they both deserve recognition! Penelope at the Front Desk is amazing! Often times weekend staff is not the best. She is the best! She remembered me from a single night stay previously. She is warm and welcoming. A true customer service professional. Then there is Ross. He drives the Shuttle. We took it both times to local Restaurants. He is so friendly and genuine. Seemed happy to be working a Saturday night!! I wish there were more "Penelope's" and "Ross'". It would make my travel a whole lot better. Thanks! March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staybridge I would definitely recommend this Staybridge. Our one bedroom suite was comfortable for our family of four. We were in Memphis for vacation and the staff was very accomodating and really catered to my children. We had some plumbing issues in the bathroom and the front desk gave us points (we are Priority Club members) for the inconvenience. I would definitely stay here again. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodation, great service, great stay I had the opportunity this month to repeat March 2013 experience - 10 days and 9 days, respectively. I am very pleased with the consistency of the convenience, comfort and excellent service provided by the staff of all levels: reception, hospitality and housekeeping. Without exception, I was met with cordial, professional demeanor and helpful attitude. The hot breakfast in the morning and the evening socials were most welcome and appreciated by all my colleagues and myself. Good selection and cheerful atmosphere (yes, that's YOU LB!!!) promoted interaction and congeniality among guests. Did I mention convenience of in house laundry, free WI-FI AND convenient free shuttle to the local restaurants / downtown? Great, on all accounts. The stay felt like home, except b e t t e r! Thank you, THANK YOU for the wonderful experience! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always feels like Home This hotel is in the middle of a remodel. Everything is great here. I stay here frequently for work and the staff always treats me like family. It is by far my favorite place to stay in Memphis. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only place to stay in Memphis There is no question, Staybridge Popular East is the only place to stay in Memphis. As a business traveler, staying M-F, couldn't ask for better accommodations for the price. The room size is just right, doesn't have a closet feeling. The bed and pillows are very comfortable. Oh and the evening reception is a godsend. There are many afternoon/evenings that I have to work late in my room and I don't always get the opportunity to eat out for dinner. Lastly, the easy access to the interstate is the icing on the cake. The only downfall is the parking, could be better lighted and whomever designed the parking design doesn't travel much either with children or as a single female. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home! :) I checked in on a Friday night and the process was quick. Very friendly staff. The King Suite was amazing! I was in a hurry and wanted to grab something quick to eat so I used the pantry downstairs and returned to my room. Only to realize that I did not have any utensils which would have been a damper. However; I looked in one of the drawers in the kitchen of my room and from that point on I knew this would be a great stay. Seeing all of the silverware, bowls, glasses, cookware in the cabinets was a pleasant surprise and that is actually an understatement! Also everything worked great...free Wi-Fi, free breakfast, 2 flat screen televisions and lots of pillows in the king size bed. It was a great stay! :) January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Loved the kind staff! We checked in late but the staff was still cheerful and accommodating ! Clean and comfortable rooms. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive, clean welcoming atmosphere The location was perfect for our needs. The room was large enough that we could have family visit and allowed us to have space to complete our tasks without intrustion on each other. The atmosphere was positive. Staff was pleasant, polite, attentive and very welcoming. They appeared to be happy to be at work! We have made this our destination for when we go to Memphis! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomadations! I booked a 3 night stay over the Christmas holiday for a family member. Couldn't be happier with the accommodations and the staff. Will definitely use Staybridge again. Excellent! December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room #335 During a road trip in November, we stayed at four separate Holiday Inn Expresses. Unable to locate a Holiday Inn Express near our destination in Memphis, we reserved a room at the Staybridge Suites, as an alternative. I must say, this was an excellent choice. Of all the places we have stayed, in the last few years, while traveling, Staybridge Suites has been the best in all categories! In the future, we shall first look for these facilities before booking lodging anywhere else. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff As a platinum card holder is was nice to be greeted as such. I arrive later in the evening hungry and tired in a rain storm. the front desk gave me a recommendation for a restaurant and arranged for the shuttle to take and pick me up. This was a nice touch. The restaurant was great and the ride to and from good. would stay at this hotel on my next trip and recommend it to our staff. Don't have enough good words for the staff. Cant go wrong staying here. keep up the good work. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel; great freeway and airport proximity Couldn't beat it. We will be making this our regular place to stay when we come to Memphis. Great staff at the morning breakfast and at the check-in/out desk. Great rooms, beds, and baths. Safe location, no problems parking. Thank you, Staybridge Memphis! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise I've been a Priority Club Premier member for a number of years but had never stayed at a Staybridge. If this property is an indication of all the others, it will be the first one I look for when traveling. The rooms are large and comfortable. The breakfast and other amenities were first class. The value is hard to beat. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and comfortable bed. Staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast and dinner was great. Quiet and spacious room. Lots of room for my 7 year old to spread out. Location is good and in the business area. Great stay! We were not recognized as a IHG Rewards Club Member! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved the free laundry Was a nice place to stay, the breakfast room was a bit small if there are a lot of guests. Comfortable KS bed and very quiet area. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. I always enjoy my stays at the Staybridge Suite. I love their breakfast. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge. The room was clean and comfortable and the hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating. We would recommend this hotel to everyone. We look forward to staying here again sometime. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short but sweet My first reaction when we pulled up was that the exterior looked old, dated. But when you come in, you can see they've done updates. Front desk area could use a makeover :) We only stayed overnight but our experience was excellent. John and Hayes (I hope I got the names right!) at the front desk were extremely helpful. The beds were very comfortable and clean. Good water pressure in the shower. Breakfast and coffee were excellent. This hotel was about a 10-15 minute drive into Memphis, not bad at all. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Aside from Some Service Problems Secifically used the Staybridge website to book a two (2) queen bed suite for my 6 foot+ teens and I. Didn't want any issues with using a thrid party reservation. On check-in was told that I booked a king and a sofa bed (not true# and they didn't have any other rooms. Had to retrieve the confirmation showing correct room type #2 queen beds# and my comments saying must have two queens. They finally found the correct room that I booked in the first place. Family checking out said they did they same thing to them. Room wasn't clean two days in a room. Not sure why.Revenge? Aside from the service issues hotel was very clean, nice, convenient. Nice #free) beakfast with good coffee. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great location, great breakfast, great stuff. we enjoy our stay very much. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My husband and I enjoyed our 3-night stay. Comfortable bed, clean room, and a good breakfast. Due to my husband's allergies, I requested a room that had not been occupied by pets and my request was granted. All of the staff was pleasant and accommodating. September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Marginal Food & Poor Channel Selection The fact Staybridge serves a light dinner was one of the main reasons I chose Staybridge, however the food at this Staybridge is not worth it. The food is typically so spicy you can't eat it. Also, there was often none left by the time I got there. I generally have to go out to eat 1-2 times just because the food is not up to snuff. Breakfast is also a toss-up. Additionally, the cable channel selection leaves much to be desired. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by space and service Great service, very comfortable and spacious place. Very nice area, quiet and peaceful. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a welcome 2-day stay I shop motel stays by reading from the reviews first. And I can truthfully say that everything advertised, is just great. Will stay here again! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My only option in Memphis You can find "friendly" staff anywhere but, when the staff here says Good Morning!!, you really feel they're happy to see you. Everyone is very helpful. I would make a big list with all their names but, I'm really bad remembering and don't want to leave anyone out. I can tell you that the front desk, maintenance, room service and kitchen staff will work together and do their best to fulfill your requests. Even if it's something weird. The rooms are big, clean and having a kitchen with a stove and a full size fridge is a big plus for long stays. Pet friendly rooms don't have pet smell but, if you want a room "where no pet has gone before" they have those too. My service dog had a wonderful time. Most of the staff are pet lovers. Even the ones that are not so much will treat you and your pet with care. Just in case, I don't mean that last sentence as something bad. On the contrary, the fact that they care to help you, even when they're a little scared of the 31" furry beast by your side, says a lot of their commitment to service. Actually, my service dog, was treated better than me, which is a good thing. We'll be there very soon again and sorry for taking so long to write the review. I'll share with you some of my dog's pics testing out some of the amenities like the big comfy beds, free WiFi, comfy couches and the hotel is really close to the airport. See you guys soon!!! September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent suites Th staybridge was located a convenient point for driving to all memphis areas. great staff and facilities. very good rooms/suites and extremely large and well equipped. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We spent the Labor day 2013 weekend and had a very enjoyable visit. The hotel is located in a secluded area with very little traffic. There was easy access to major roads, entertainment and restaurants. The front desk, dining area and cleaning staff all provided great service. We will definitely stay at this hotel when we travel to Memphis in the future. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, clean and friendly. My experience was very good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was quite friendly and helpful. September 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>