Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 107 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    107reviews

    • 5 Stars
      71
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Einfach nur Hammer!!

    By

    March 26, 2015

    club

    Top Hotel, ohne Einschränkung zu empfehlen! Social Hour ist einfach nur klasse! Leider nur Dienstags, Mittwochs und Donnerstags!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our property, we highly appreciate your feedback. I see you enjoyed our social hour which is getting some new selections added soon. Once again thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Angenehmer Aufenthalt

    By

    March 25, 2015

    club

    Die Staybridge Suites sind eine gute Adresse in Miami.
    Die Suiten sind ausreichend gross, sind sauber und die Betten gut.
    Der Frühstücksraum ist ausreichend gross, sodass man immer gleich einen Platz gefunden hat.
    Das Frühstück selbst war vom Angebot her sehr gut und wurde ständig nachgefüllt. Der Kaffee hätte etwas stärker sein können :-)
    Die Aussenanlagen waren sehr gepflegt und gut geeignet, um zu Entspannen ( Pool, Sitzecke, Basketballfeld, Babreque-Bereich) .
    Die Waschmaschinen und Trockner waren kostelos.
    Das Hotel ist von der Strasse her etwas schlecht ausgeschildert...da es zurückversetzt gelegen ist, muss man schon genau schauen, um die Einfahrt nicht zu verpassen, ansonsten kann ich es nur jedem empfehlen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property, we highly value all your feed back and kind words. Thank you so much for such a nice and thoughtful review, we hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly hotel all the way around!

    By

    March 24, 2015

    I felt very at home and attended to the whole time I stayed here, which was close to a month. I really enjoyed the staff and the amenities. I would highly recommend this hotel for short or long term stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property, your kind comments and feedback is very much valued. Here at the Staybridge Suites we strive to create that "Home" like feeling and i'm glad you experienced that during your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay was very comfortable and great service

    By

    March 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    The front desk was very nice and helpful

    Housekeeping was awesome!!!!!

    The bed was more comfortable than the one I have at home

    The AC worked great

    Plenty of outlets for todays world traveler

    The massaging shower head hit the spot after long day at work

    Slept like a baby

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property, we highly value and appreciate all the feedback you have given. There is nothing better than a good nights sleep after a long day of work and I'm very happy our rooms amenities provided that for you. We hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close