Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 139 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    139reviews

    • 5 Stars
      99
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Amazing Stay, I felt like home

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Abby, Candy, and Manny were the 3 most helpful people during my stay at the hotel in Doral. Abby, Candy and Manny were totally amazing. They made me feel my stay as if i was home with everything I needed. They were very helpful, caring and by far most very patient with certain things that I needed. They went above and beyond their duties in order to make my stay very pleasant. I can say that this hotel has employed 3 amazing employees that will be a great asset to this company. I highly recommend my colleagues to stay at this hotel in Doral. No complaints at ll. I felt like home and writing this, it makes me miss home (Doral). Thank you very much

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We highly value and appreciate all the feedback you have provided. I'm very glad that our wonderful staff have created a home-like feel throughout your entire stay. I will definitely pass down your kind words to Abby, Candy and Manny. Thank you for recommending us to your colleagues! We hope you have a great day and we hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pre-cruise

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    The staff was amazing!!!!! Very helpful and pleasant.The hotel was located in a great area,close to shopping and restaurants

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about your recent stay at our property. I'm very glad to hear how much you enjoyed our staff and location. We hope to have created a wonderful experience during your stay to have you comeback sometime in near future. Once again, thank you for choosing us. I hope you have a great day! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away home experience

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    We recently relocated to South Florida. We stayed at the Staybridge Doral property. We enjoyed our 12 night at the hotel. The personnel were absolutely professional and always ready to provide assistance regardless the subject.

    The property looks in great condition, the rooms are well designed to accomodate their guest in a proper way, making each night of sleep one of the best while away of our own bed.

    The variety of food provide at breakfast time and at the social was exceptional and high quality.

    Great place to stay for business or leisure purposes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property. We are glad you chose us for your 12 night stay and value all of the feedback you have provided. I see you enjoyed our service and amenities, it is truly a pleasure to read all of your kind words. We hope we created second home-like feel during your stay. Have a great day! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home!

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Another week visiting with our Staybridge family. The staff is the best, from front desk to maintenance. Thank you everyone for your professionalism, and over the top service! We love you guys!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about our property. Your feedback is very important to us. Im very happy to hear how much you love our property! We appreciate all of your kind words and I will definitely share them with our staff. Your loyalty means so much to us and we hope to see you again real soon. Have a great day! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great service

    By

    July 01, 2015

    The room is excellent, very comfortable and clean.
    The service is very very great, the staff are very simpatic.
    The localization is very excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property. We highly value and appreciate all the feedback you have provided. I'm very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the service our staff provides. We hope you choose us again if you decide to come back to Miami area. Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    june stay at staybrige

    By

    June 30, 2015

    An employee first named Abby was extremely helpful in suggesting rental car options and site seeing option.An overrall pleasant, respectful staff!!!.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property. We have an amazing staff here at the Staybridge Suites in Doral and we are truly happy you enjoyed their service. I hope you have a great day and book with us again in the near future. Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    This hotel is very easy to locate and is convenient to
    major highways. Plenty of free parking spaces and internet connection. Great breakfast and we had supper next door at the holiday inn. Rooms are large and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. All of your feedback means a lot to us. I'm very thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and felt comfortable in our spacious rooms. Thank you once again for all your kind words! We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    CLEAN AND SPACIOUS SUITES

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    VERY NICE STAFF GREAT GREAT BREAKFAST BUFFET CLEAN AND SPACIOUS ROOMS

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about our hotel. We highly value all of the feedback you have provided in the most positive way. I'm very glad to hear that you enjoyed our American breakfast buffet and our very spacious rooms. Thank you once again, we hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Experience the "Welcome Home" feeling.

    By

    June 21, 2015

    As always, whenever we check in its like going home. Especially for my husband and I. Since the accommodations are so comfortable, we have been there lots this past year. Sometimes a couple of months at a time. The employees treat us like family, and we feel the same. We love the rooms, the employees, the breakfasts are good, the social evenings, the free washer and dryer use, the pool is always clean, and the outdoor furniture is comfortable. You can't beat the value for the price! It's our all time favorite hotel in Doral, FL!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Dear Ms. Fellows, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about our property. It is always a pleasure to have you in our property and our entire staff would like to thank you so much for your loyalty! Thank you again for all your kind words, we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Viaje en familia !

    By

    June 18, 2015

    Como cada año que me alojó en el staybridge ,la paso genial .
    Desde la atención al llegar ,pasando por el rico desayuno la amabilidad de las señoras que lo atienden ,en este último viaje destaco la cordialidad y excelente predisposición para todas mis preguntas y soluciones de Abby,y como siempre muy agradecida a Luisana ya que está en todos los detalles con su profesionalismo de siempre .el hotel para mi ya es como mi casa ,muchas gracias .espero volver pronto

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Estimada Huesped, Nos agradamos en traerle buen servicio y un lugar donde se puedan sentir comodos y como en casa. Aqui en el Staybridge Suites nos esforzamos para traer el mejor servicio posible y siempre poner a nuestros huespedes en primer lugar. Nos da mucha alegria saber que disfruto su estadia y esperamos verlos de regreso otra vez. Apreciamos su presencia y le agradesemos por escojer nuestro hotel! Atentamente, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice room with comfortable bed

    By

    June 16, 2015

    club

    We had a great stay. we loved the room with the small kitchen which we used to frequently. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was good.
    The only minor thing was that we pasted the entrance to the hotel several times before actually finding it. The signs are a bit small but due to some branches of a nearby tree hanging in front of the signs one can easily miss the entrance.

    Next time in Miami we will be visiting in the Staybridge again. Overall a great experinece.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review about your stay at our property. We highly value and appreciate all your feedback! I'm very glad to hear how much you loved the room and our awesome staff. In regards to the entrance signage, i'll definitely look into that matter. Thank you for choosing us again for your next trip in Miami! Have a great day. Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    June 14, 2015

    club

    clean rooms ,good breakfast buffet. kids liked pool and basketball court. Candy at the front desk very pleasant and welcoming, Abby also very informative about rewards points. fatima running the breakfast buffet did great job replenishing buffet. I am very selective where I stay, this hotel met my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review about our property. We highly value and appreciate all of your comments and feedback. I'm truly glad that have met your expectations! We have a hard working staff and i'm happy they were able to satisfy you throughout your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Paul Martinez
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close