Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 220 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    220reviews

    • 5 Stars
      159
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Outstanding Stay!

    By

    July 27, 2016

    Love this place! Friendly staff, great social/breakfast, and wonderful accommodations. Moreover, they are pet friendly! My favorite part of the stay; however, was the cheerful ladies running "The Social". They made my day after a stressful day at the office. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Doral/Miami Area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente opcion !!!

    By

    July 24, 2016

    Tal como he escrito en review anteriores siguen siendo mi primera opcion a la hora de elegir algun hotel crecano al aeropuerto de miami, nuevamente nos atendio el sr jose muy tarde en hora de la noche ya que veniamos de un largo retraso a causa del vuelo y su amaibildad y servicion como siempre sobre lo esperado gracias!!

    Esta vez le puedo comentar que la habitacion lamentablemte presento fallas desde que ingresamos, como lo fue el aire acondicionado y muy rapidamente subieron a resolver el problema el cual no se pudo solucionar, nos ofrecieron el cambio de habitacion pero de verdad por el cansancio, lo tarde de la noche y las molestaias de mudar equipaje etc no acepte, y preferi dormir asi ya que el clima estaba fresco e igual tenia la conexion del vuelo a las 6 am, pero en la mañana cuando me fui a banar solo salia agua muy muy caleinte y parecia que la griferia estaba dañada y ya a esa hora no podia presentar la queja..

    Me he hospedado en ese hotel al menos 15 noches en los ultimos 2 o 3 años y se que ese no es el standard de las habitaciones es por ello que mi reseña sigue siendo positiva y lamentablemte esta vez nos toco una regular experiencia.

    Si consideran que pudioeran realizar alguna bonificacion de puntos para otra estadia o realizar alguin descuento de la estadia estariamos muy agradecidos

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Estimado Bagu2709, Muchas gracias no solo por ser parte de nuestra familia en el Staybridge Suites Miami Doral, sino tambien por tomarse el tiempo de compartir con nosotros su experiencia. Me complace saber que haya disfrutado de su estadia a pesar del pequeno percance que sufrio con el aire acondicionado. Por lo cual permitame colocar en su cuenta 2000 puntos por el inconveniente. Sin duda alguna estaremos mas que gustosos de tenerle con nosotros de nueva cuenta. Atentamente, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    excelete trato de su personal

    By

    July 24, 2016

    Siguen siendo mi primera opcion al visitar miami, bien sea por estadias largas o cortas por escalas ya que la ubicacion, precio, calidad , comodidad, equipamiento de las habitaciones (viajo con un bebe)el trato de su personal es inmejorable, como el sr jose que ya varias veces atendio mi familia a la hora del check inn al igual que las muchachas del front desk que lamentrablemente no recuerdo los nombres. Muay agradecido!!!

    Esta vez no me agregaron en mi cuenta los 500 pts de bienvenida

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Estimado Bagu2709, Como siempre me complace saber que disfruto de su estadia. Es un placer el siempre recibirle como parte de nuestra familia en el Staybridge Suites Miami Doral. Me apena saber que no le hayamos dado los puntos de bienvenida, y por lo mismo permitame el colocar en su cuenta 1,000 puntos por el inconveniente. Sin duda alguna espero poder recibirle de nueva cuenta con nosotros. Atentamente, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Sleep you will ever have!

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    I am a fan of StayBridge Suites and look for this particular hotel every time I have to travel. the mattress and pillows will put you straight to sleep. The staff is beyond friendly and professional. I thought the culture would change being in Miami but the standard of professionalism and courtesy was up to expectation. The hotel is a little distance from the downtown area but close to Wal-Mart, Lowes, Walgreens, gas stations, restaurants and the airport.

    When choosing to stay in an IHG affiliate, you can never go wrong with choosing StayBridge suites.

    Marie

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Dear Old Man Emu, It is with great pleasure that I read your words regarding your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites Miami Doral. I am more than happy to hear that you received the high level of service that all of our guests have come to expect from us. I'm really looking forward having you with us again soon. Best regards, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very complete suite

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Arriving in the hotel suite after one day of intensive business visits and another complete day of shopping with my wife, it was very pleasant to enter a clean room with a nice kitchen to prepare some snacks and drinks to enjoy a lazy TV night in a comfortable coach.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear ArubaVisitMiami, In behalf of our team at the Staybridge Suites Miami Doral I want to say thank you no only for staying with us but also for sharing your past experience. I am more than happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated since we strive to provide a memorable and exceptional service. I really look forward having you back with us again soon. Best regards, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay at stay bridge

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    great it was really a great place . thank you. it was a fun vacation at stay bridge I would stay at any stay bridge in any other destination .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear Kennybaby13, Thank you very much not only for staying at our Staybridge Miami Doral but also for sharing your experience with us. I am happy to hear that we managed to meet and exceed your expectations. I really look forward having you staying with us again soon. Best regards, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gratamente sorprendido !!!

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Nunca me había alojado en este hotel y puedo decir que quede muy gratamente sorprendido.

    Tiene una excelente relación precio / calidad, la suite es muy amplia y cómoda, con muchas facilidades. El desayuno es honesto, y ademas quede gratamente sorprendido con la cena ligera que ofrecen gratis en el lounge de lunes a miércoles.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Estimado Venezolano Trabajando, Me complace muchisimo leer sus palabras. Sin duda alguna ha sido nuestro gusto tenerle en nuestro Staybridge Suites Miami. Sin duda alguna esperamos recibirlo de nuevo pronto en nuestro hotel. Atentamente, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dias de servicio optimo

    By

    July 10, 2016

    Ha sido una experiencia agradable, tanto para mi como para mi familia, ya que hemos contado con parte de las comodidades del hogar ,en un lugar remoto, altamente recomendable y de ambiente adecuado.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Estimado Josefe65, Muchas gracias por quedarse en nuestro Staybridge Suites Miami Doral. Me complace saber que su estadia fue mas que satisfactoria. Sin duda alguna esperamos recibirle con nosotros de nuevo pronto. Atentamente, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Location

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Great place to stay while in Miami. As long as you are not big about the beach. The hotel is in close proximity to several restaurants. You are also less than 5 minutes away from several grocery stores. There are two malls less than 15 minutes away. If you are looking to work out, there is a park across the street with some body weight exercise equipment on the far end. The loop is about 1 mile when using the perimeter road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Dear SomePilot, First I want to thank you for staying with us and giving us the opportunity to serve you. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our hotel's location convenient. Needless to say, I really hope to see you back soon at our Staybridge Suites Miami Doral. Best regards, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Stay

    By

    June 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything about this stay was amazing. The rooms were large and inviting. The bed was comfortable and cozy. The balcony provided fresh air without leaving the room. The bedroom and the living area were separate which is great for us because my husband likes to watch TV late and I like to go to bed early. The room was extremely clean and smelled fresh. The staff was friendly. We were on a 3 week vacation and this was my favorite hotel on our trip! It felt like home without the chores! Amazing!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Dear KathyAnthony, Thank you very much not only for staying with us but also for sharing your experience at our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback. At the Staybridge Suites Miami Doral it's always our goal to deliver exceptional, memorable service, so it is with great pleasure that I receive your kind words. We really look forward having you and your husband staying with us again soon. Best regards, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Stay

    By

    June 27, 2016

    Overall the staff was attentive and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Dear Prnena, Thank you very much for staying at our Staybridge Suites Miami Doral. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the service offered by all of our staff. Your kind words are greatly appreciated, and I really look forward having you staying with us again soon. Best regards, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wow

    By

    June 23, 2016

    This was one of the better hotel stays with the children. The hotel catered for everything you need. Given the excellence of the hotel, the pool was a bit disappointing and poorly lit for night swimming.

    Loved the Staff, Loved the Buffet crew. Loved the on-site laundry facilities.

    Would return in a heartbeat !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Dear KayandFamily, As part of the team at the Staybridge Suites Miami Doral I can honestly say that it's a great pleasure to read your kind words. I am very happy to know that our effort in delivering exceptional service is being recognized by our valued guests. We definitely look forward having you and your family staying with us soon. Best regards, Dora Lopez Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less