• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MIAMI
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75.00 USD for 1 to 6 nights and 150.00 USD for 7 nights. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Only one pet per suite. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Sun Life Stadium home of the Miami Dolphins
Distance From Hotel:16.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary On Site Parking. Ample space for vans, RVs and tour buses, 24 hours

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:96
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:75
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:21
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
  • FEMA Property Number:FL4942

Enjoy Miami Hotel's Location Near MIA Airport

Situated in a beautiful suburban setting, the Staybridge Suites® Miami Doral Area hotel is just minutes from Miami International Airport (MIA), making the hotel a perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. The stylish accommodations offer comfort and convenience for your stay in Miami.

Besides Miami International Airport, the hotel is only minutes from major companies that include Carnival and Norwegian Cruise Lines,
View More

Enjoy Miami Hotel's Location Near MIA Airport

Situated in a beautiful suburban setting, the Staybridge Suites® Miami Doral Area hotel is just minutes from Miami International Airport (MIA), making the hotel a perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. The stylish accommodations offer comfort and convenience for your stay in Miami.

Besides Miami International Airport, the hotel is only minutes from major companies that include Carnival and Norwegian Cruise Lines, Boston Scientific and US Southern Command. The free Wi-Fi access helps you stay in touch, and you can rely on the Business Center for support. Need to host a meeting? We have an elegant boardroom with seating for up to 12 people.

When it's time to relax, this Miami hotel is surrounded by the city's best attractions. The Doral Golf Resort, home to the legendary TPC Blue Monster, is just a few blocks away. As well, don't miss a chance to explore the beautiful Everglades National Park. We are also a short drive from famous South Beach and Ocean Drive.

As a guest of the hotel, you'll enjoy friendly service and excellent amenities that are tailored to meet your needs. Take advantage the free airport shuttle that runs from 6am-11pm. We also offer a free, hot breakfast buffet each morning and The Social Reception, featuring light dinner and drinks, every Tues-Thurs. Plus, you can beat the heat in the outdoor pool! Call today and let us exceed your expectations.

View Less
Features
If you're looking for a great location in Miami, we are just minutes from the Miami International Airport (MIA). Our airport shuttle departs the hotel every hour on the hour daily from 6 am to 11 pm. Guests are available for pick up at the airport only at designated times after the shuttle departs the hotel. Shuttle is not available upon demand. Please call the hotel for further details.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk, great service The staff at the hotel were wonderful. They made my family feel welcome. My 4 year old daughter was super excited to talk to the front desk team every day. The hotel exceeded my expectations in terms of service and amenities. It's a nice property. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms spacious suites and the hotel was very quiet. The workout room needs to be updated as it was very small. Great access to restaurants. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Make sure to call if you want to be picked up at the airport. The hotel itself was impressive with its cleanliness, great breakfast buffet and large rooms. There is a good eating place in front of the hotel and the internet works great in the room. The downside was the airport shuttle (getting picked up). No real communication, lack of urgency or assistance and they were quick to make excuses of why we waited for 1.5 hours outside the airport. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SERVICE VALUE = 5 STAR HOTEL WELL,"Home away from home" is as close as I can get! Great kitchen with all the necessities. Privacy with a separate bedroom and a living room for the kids to watch their "movies" while we watch ours.:) Everyone loved our pet family dog Trunkito or Kito as we call him.....Spanish/English speaking as he was born in uruguay and is a Cimmaron/boxer mix.The food for breakfast was the best I have had for a "free buffet hot breakfast" with a variety of hot changes everyday! They even allowed,"to go" little bags for a lunch snack for those in business meetings...We were also needing this even tho not there for business...the shuttle service even took us to Walmart and picked us up before we could get our rental car which was UNHEARD OF at any other hotel.We thoroughly enjoyed the "social,free wine/beer and dinner "three nights a week because we met so many people from all over the world and made so many contacts and did "net working". The shuttle drivers were a LIVING TALKING MAP giving the directions for ANYWHERE you wanted to go in your rental car(and the shortest routes).We just loved our cleaning ladies, they treated us like family as did the wonderful people at the reception desk and at the breakfast place....when we left hugs and tears were the send off by us and them...We felt totally cared for and in a secure and safe place. Our children loved the pool and will never forget the desk person making a personal connection to our son and the breakfast "cook"calling our daughter her "princess". She impressed them so much they still talk about it and say,"she called me a PRINCESS!" and our 6yr old said ,"she wants me to WORK with her behind the desk!"They felt SO received as do we. Thank You Staybridge for your Exceptional Employees...~T September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by muy hospitalarios El ambiente de el hotel fue muy agradable. Los trabajadores del hotel estaban siempre de buen humor y con actitud muy positiva. El desayuno del hotel estaba siempre a hora y habia cafe las 24 horas. El personal fue muy atento. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding staff Wow, they know how to treat guests, Louisiana and her team make you feel at home. I can say my folly family loved it, I plan on going back and doing more things. Thanks to all of the front desk staff Hassell, Alex and Paul. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better experience every time Great place to stay. The hotel is newly renovated so it's clean and nice. Each stay gets better and better. It's always a pleasure to stay here and I never have any issues during my stay. Guest service is very important to me and I just have to compliment front desk agent, Mr. Luis G., who is always smiling and thanking you for being a valuable priority club member! Awesome service! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Every time I stay here, it is always a pleasure. The breakfast is great and the lobby is very nice. Also, I feel very welcomed all the time, especially by Mr. Luis G. He is professional and a delightful gentleman. His presence creates a positive atmosphere and makes you feel like you are at home. Definitely coming back! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home Very warm and inviting atmosphere. We checked in on August 30th; a young man greeting guests at the front dest that evening (I believe, Alex was his name) was very accomodating, friendly and easy to get a hold of at anytime. Room was spacious, very clean and quiet even being next to an elevator. Great people and great time! September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing bed and great front desk service Karen at the front desk did an awesome job making you feel welcome and at home. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE SUITE Y SERVICIO Me sorprendieron las instalaciones y servicios. Excedió mis expectativas y las de mi esposa. Lo recomiendo, vale la pena hospedarse en este hotel aun estando algo distante de las playas. Todo lo demás lo compensa. Cerca de Malls, servicio , seguridad, etc. Volvere!! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente para famillias El hotel tiene una buena ubicación y para grupos familares es muy bueno September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Grandioco De los mejores hoteles que he estado, la comida fantástica y la atención September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Staybridge are always great with good accomodations. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Lovely front desk person, renovation looks great! Friendly clean quiet August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Muy buen hotel recomendado 100%, Buena ubicacion , Buena atencion y confort. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice option Hotel was clean, convenient and comfortable. Only suggestion is to have all employees speak and understand English. At points it was difficult to communicate with front desk as many did not speak English. August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comunication The staff could hardly understand anything I said.. I ask for more wash cloth and the gave me only two for four people..... July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front desk pleasant and responsive to problems. Breakfast and manager's reception make a big difference. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Time! This is an amazing place to stay. The excellent service we found here made us to extend our visit for one more day. We are thankful for the great people that took care of us during this short vacation. Special thanks to Paul at the front desk. You are unequivocally the best. Libia and Ivan from PA. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel approval Let front desk at the hotel you're staying have more input on availability decisions. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff I have encountered in a Hotel The hotel is nice, not the newest but they have done a lot of renovations, rooms are large enough and the interior is fine. The defining thing about this hotel is the staff, by far the friendliest staff I have encountered in a hotel in many years. I travel for work all the time and stay in hotels for about 5 months a year and the staff here are the best of any hotel I have stayed in. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente Muy buen hotel, excelente ubicación, cuenta con una mini cancha para deportes, facilidades para hacer barbecue, buen espacio en las habitaciones, excelente equipamento de la cocina en las habitaciones, lo recomiendo de todas maneras July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy Comodo, excelente descanso y facilidades A pasos de Ale House, Bancos, Aeropuerto, ambiente familiar muy comodo, amigables. Rico desayuno Amplio estacionamiento June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing There was nothing memorable about this hotel or stay. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by La habitacion mas completa que he visto Este hotel tiene las habiaciones mas completas que haya visto!!! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room great experience enjoyed every day.............. R June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small bathroom Small bathroom, small seating area for breakfast. Chairs are too high for the tables. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio Muy Particular He estado en hoteles de lujo en muchos paises, y mi opinion es que Staybridge Doral, en Florida, es una experiencia muy positiva y particular para un huesped. Atenci[on inmejorable, desayunos bien balanceados, cenas tematicas y diferentes. Hay una media cancha de basket, muy oportuna a la hora del atardecer. En fin un a experiencia para sentirse muy en cionfianza. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience This hotel was in a remodel phase but what they remodeled was beautiful. I could not tell they were remodeling except for a few signs that said so. The staff was amazing and I wish I could remember the name of the lady at the front desk. She was very helpful. The other staff members would smile and say hi which I like better than the "I'm not here you can't see me". The room was fantastic and I'm very picky. June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>
Lobby Lounge Library
Lobby Lounge Library
Select to close.
Lobby Lounge Library Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area- Shuttle Our friendly staff will be happy to assist you with all your needs In Miami, Florida our hotel's amenities are the best Choose our Miami Doral, Florida Hotel's Convenient Location Area Attractions - J. C. Bermudez Park Across The Street
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading