• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MIAMI
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75.00 USD for 1 to 6 nights and 150.00 USD for 7 nights. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Only one pet per suite. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Sun Life Stadium home of the Miami Dolphins
Distance From Hotel:16.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary On Site Parking. Ample space for vans, RVs and tour buses, 24 hours

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:96
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:75
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:21
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
  • FEMA Property Number:FL4942

Enjoy Miami Hotel's Location Near MIA Airport

Situated in a beautiful suburban setting, the Staybridge Suites® Miami Doral Area hotel is just minutes from Miami International Airport (MIA), making the hotel a perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. The stylish accommodations offer comfort and convenience for your stay in Miami.

Besides Miami International Airport, the hotel is only minutes from major companies that include Carnival and Norwegian Cruise Lines,
View More

Enjoy Miami Hotel's Location Near MIA Airport

Situated in a beautiful suburban setting, the Staybridge Suites® Miami Doral Area hotel is just minutes from Miami International Airport (MIA), making the hotel a perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. The stylish accommodations offer comfort and convenience for your stay in Miami.

Besides Miami International Airport, the hotel is only minutes from major companies that include Carnival and Norwegian Cruise Lines, Boston Scientific and US Southern Command. The free Wi-Fi access helps you stay in touch, and you can rely on the Business Center for support. Need to host a meeting? We have an elegant boardroom with seating for up to 12 people.

When it's time to relax, this Miami hotel is surrounded by the city's best attractions. The Doral Golf Resort, home to the legendary TPC Blue Monster, is just a few blocks away. As well, don't miss a chance to explore the beautiful Everglades National Park. We are also a short drive from famous South Beach and Ocean Drive.

As a guest of the hotel, you'll enjoy friendly service and excellent amenities that are tailored to meet your needs. Take advantage the free airport shuttle that runs from 6am-11pm. We also offer a free, hot breakfast buffet each morning and The Social Reception, featuring light dinner and drinks, every Tues-Thurs. Plus, you can beat the heat in the outdoor pool! Call today and let us exceed your expectations.

View Less
Features
If you're looking for a great location in Miami, we are just minutes from the Miami International Airport (MIA). Our airport shuttle departs the hotel every hour on the hour daily from 6 am to 11 pm. Guests are available for pick up at the airport only at designated times after the shuttle departs the hotel. Shuttle is not available upon demand. Please call the hotel for further details.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opción para hospedarse Este hotel es una excelente opción para hospedarse por su buena ubicación, buenas instalaciones y excelente atención. La estadía incluye internet y desayuno, lo cual es una ventaja respecto a otros hoteles en la zona. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff at the front desk The team at the front desk of the hotel were great, very informative and helpful. The shuttle service to the airport was efficient and the staff very nice to deal with. The room was clean. Only things I would want to change in the room is to ensure there are power outlets in convenient places for phone chargers i.e. by the bed and also for the iron. The scrambled eggs at breakfast tasted like they were powdered and not fresh. Bacon was oily and too crispy that it disintegrated. The dining area could have been bigger and cleaned more frequently. However it was a very comfortable place to stay and I would go back and stay there again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Miami Intl. The property is convenient to MIA. The physical plant is attractive from the outside. Inside the property is used and shows some of its wear. The gym is very poor with old limited gear! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great after a week out of the country The entire staff was GREAT !!!!!....Avil (sp??) the shuttle driver was just a doll...she took us to the airport on the 3rd of Aug and picked us up on the 10th !!!!! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buena estadia Es muy centrico, lastima que no esta tan cerca de la playa. Muy Buena atencion al cliente y buen desayuno por el precio del hotel. Mi familia y yo nos hospedamos ahi el pasado Julio y nos encanto que hubiese lavanderia. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buena Relacion Precio Calidad Mejorar un poco variedad de los alimentos en el desayuno. El huevo tenia un sabor extraño parece artificial. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Great hotel! Nice property just north of the International Airport. Beautiful property, rooms and friendly staff. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel close to airport Great hotel location, staff, especially Avil (sp??) the shuttle driver......we stayed the day and night before our flight out the the DR and left our car parked in the parking lot for the duration of our trip and had no problems at all....we called the front desk upon our return to Miami and once again Avil (sp??) picked us up and the ride was great !!!! We loved talking to her !!!! Spent that night again on the back end of our week long trip and again all was FANTASTIC !!!!! We will stay again at this hotel anytime we have a flight out of Miami for a trip !!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente limpieza y comodidad en la habitación :) Camas confortables y habitación limpia todos los días ;) Personal amable y servicial. La piscine si necesito mayor limpieza. Desayuno regular. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My wife and I stayed for three nights and we did receive a great service from hotel staff. Breakfast needs to be improved in our opinions. Hotel is located in a safe area. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cuarto comodo y servicio excelente El hotel es limpio, agradable, con empleados muy amables, dispuestos a dar cualquier información que usted necesite. Los cuartos son limpios y uno descansa cómodamente. Se encuentran muchos restaurantes cerca al hotel, de muchas nacionalidades. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality stay I only have good things to say about my stay here. The staff go out of there way to welcome you, especially Avril who drove us from the airport, she obviously loves her job. Management should be happy that they have someone like this representing their product. Will be back in two weeks for the third time in two months. Best value for money. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Centrico pero con mucho olor a humedad El personal es muy amable, el desayuno cumple con las expectativas, pero al entrar a los pasillos de las habitaciones el olor a cigarrillo, a pesar de que pedimos habitación para no fumadores, y el fuerte olor a humedad es muy desagradable y se mantiene aun con el transcurso de la estadía durante cinco (5) días. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel We had a very nice stay. Highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Miami area July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente El personal de servicio es muy agradable y fueron bien especiales en preparar un desayuno , debido a que el vuelo salia muy temprano en la mañana y no daba tiempo de desayunar en el hotel muy buen servicio. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to sleep Stayed there for 14 days on a family vacation. The staff in general was very kind and helpful. No doubt We will stay there in the future. Strategically located from Dolphin Mall, Walmart, and other shopping locations. I saw there is a van that can take you to places and pick up later on upon arrangement for a fee. I was on rental car therefore cant comment on the service. Overall good! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Excellent Service & Rooms are great! Customer Service was great, I will definitively come back There were just a few times people forgot to clean some trash or left overs from surfaces in the room but everything Great at the end July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mi estancia fue muy cómoda Es la quinta vez que me hospedo en este hotel, y veo con agrado que han año con año han tratado de mejorar. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy room Slept here while doing a seminar nearby. Comfortable room and clean safe property. Just west of MIA for anyone doing business in Doral area. I did not get to use facilities but they were there and looked good. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean Positives: Room was comfortable and very clean. Staff was pleasant. Breakfast food choices were fair/average. Negatives: Only ONE ice machine for the entire hotel. My other negative issue is the parking situation. i doubt anything can be done about the very small number of spaces availabe. People were parked on the grass, and that is what i was instructed to do by the girl at the front desk. The few other spaces that were "available" were not unable to be used because large work trucks were parked adjacent and crowded out the avaibale spaces. i couldnt fit my copmpact car in there. Plus there was very POOR lighting in the back parking lot. Better lighting/Security is needed. Overall though, the stay was fine and i liked the proximity to where i had a business meeting the next morning. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and comfortable place My son and I stayd 4 nights as he was taking an exam in a center near by the hotel. We have enjoyed our stay in this hotel, but two incidents stood out as an example of excellent service. 1) We have missed the hotel shuttle at Miami airport and we had to take a taxi to the hotel, on arrival I mentioned that at the front desk and Lauri re-embursed us the taxi fare without hesitation 2) I have booked a taxi through the front desk to take my son to the exam center early morning, but on the said day and time the taxi did not come and Ronald at the front desk, willingly took my son in a hotel vehicle free of charge and was very pleasant. The rest of the hotel staff were exceedingly nice and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel. A. Hanna July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm, Friendly and very helpful staff Efficient and quick shuttle service to surrounding areas and airport. Staff was eager and willing to assist us. Will definitely stay here in the future July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ESTANCIA INIGUALABLE SINCESARAMENTE SUPERO MIS EXPECTATIVAS INDUDABLEMENTE ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE Y PRONTO NUEVAMENTE LOS ESTARÉ VISITANDO. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy cómodo y agradable, excelente atención del personal. La pasamos muy bien: las habitaciones fueron muy cómodas, limpias, todo en buen estado, las camas confortables, con variedad de almohadas. Los baños limpios, funcionales, con toallas suavecitas. El desayuno variado y abundante, y café disponible todo el día. Tanto el personal de recepción como el del comedor muy amables y diligentes! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff and immaculate room We were only spending the night in this hotel because we had a wedding to attend in the area. We live about and hour away so this wasn't necessarily a vacation stay for us, but staying here, we felt like we were on vacation. The room was immaculate and smelled fantastic. The shampoo, conditioner and lotion were bath and body works, and the entire staff was the friendliest and most accommodating we have ever experienced. We definitely recommend staying here! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by smoking rooms I will like that the hotel limit the smoking rooms in the case that any one who wants to rented do to availability not having regular rooms to rent. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay Our room was clean, spacious and it had a fresh smell. I called front desk for more towels and they were very attentive. Breakfast was good although it does not have variety on fruits but the breakfast attendant offered us some bananas and apples. Hotel is close to the airport and we were picked up by a front desk agent. good customer service. Thank you for your service, my family was very happy with the hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 EXCELENTE A mi manera de ver el Personal es lo mejor que tiene este hotel, gente cálida amable servicial, siempre se esfuerzan por mejorar las cosas, en fin es mi segunda casa, lo recomiendo ampliamente June 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room The room was good, in a decent size and with a comfortable bed. However, the cleaning was fair. The drain of the shower was clogged and we got some stained bed sheet. The location of the hotel is good, in a good area, close to nice restaurants and malls. Although the hotel was good, I got a sweater missing from my luggage. I've contacted the hotel and I got no answer back from the management. Definitely will lock my bags when leaving the room during the day if I stay in this hotel again. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Chevere Este hotel está muy cerca de todo mi interés en Miami, aeropuerto, Mall, Etc. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. June 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Lobby Lounge Library
Lobby Lounge Library
Select to close.
Lobby Lounge Library Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area- Shuttle Our friendly staff will be happy to assist you with all your needs In Miami, Florida our hotel's amenities are the best Choose our Miami Doral, Florida Hotel's Convenient Location Area Attractions - J. C. Bermudez Park Across The Street
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading