• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MIAMI
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 75.00 USD for 1 to 6 nights and 150.00 USD for 7 nights. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Only one pet per suite. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Sun Life Stadium home of the Miami Dolphins
Distance From Hotel:16.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary On Site Parking. Ample space for vans, RVs and tour buses, 24 hours

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:96
  • Total number of suites:96
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:75
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:21
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:96
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
  • FEMA Property Number:FL4942

Enjoy Miami Hotel's Location Near MIA Airport

Situated in a beautiful suburban setting, the Staybridge Suites® Miami Doral Area hotel is just minutes from Miami International Airport (MIA), making the hotel a perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. The stylish accommodations offer comfort and convenience for your stay in Miami.

Besides Miami International Airport, the hotel is only minutes from major companies that include Carnival and Norwegian Cruise Lines,
View More

Enjoy Miami Hotel's Location Near MIA Airport

Situated in a beautiful suburban setting, the Staybridge Suites® Miami Doral Area hotel is just minutes from Miami International Airport (MIA), making the hotel a perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike. The stylish accommodations offer comfort and convenience for your stay in Miami.

Besides Miami International Airport, the hotel is only minutes from major companies that include Carnival and Norwegian Cruise Lines, Boston Scientific and US Southern Command. The free Wi-Fi access helps you stay in touch, and you can rely on the Business Center for support. Need to host a meeting? We have an elegant boardroom with seating for up to 12 people.

When it's time to relax, this Miami hotel is surrounded by the city's best attractions. The Doral Golf Resort, home to the legendary TPC Blue Monster, is just a few blocks away. As well, don't miss a chance to explore the beautiful Everglades National Park. We are also a short drive from famous South Beach and Ocean Drive.

As a guest of the hotel, you'll enjoy friendly service and excellent amenities that are tailored to meet your needs. Take advantage the free airport shuttle that runs from 6am-11pm. We also offer a free, hot breakfast buffet each morning and The Social Reception, featuring light dinner and drinks, every Tues-Thurs. Plus, you can beat the heat in the outdoor pool! Call today and let us exceed your expectations.

View Less
Features
If you're looking for a great location in Miami, we are just minutes from the Miami International Airport (MIA). Our airport shuttle departs the hotel every hour on the hour daily from 6 am to 11 pm. Guests are available for pick up at the airport only at designated times after the shuttle departs the hotel. Shuttle is not available upon demand. Please call the hotel for further details.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Servoce The staff at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. They did a great job in answering our questions, getting towels for the pool and at breakfast. The shuttle bus driver, Lori, was very friendly too. Safe neighborhood. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Hotel Habitaciones Limpiaas y excelente atencion de todo el personal. Excelente actitudd del pesonal de seguridad October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small and Overpriced The room and hotel was very small and overpriced. This is not what I'm used to with the Holiday Inn brand. I was not offered an upgrade for my platinum status and there was no microwave in the room. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Helped us out with the coffee machine and were brilliant, humorous and attentive October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxed stay clean rooms , nice staff, comfortable bed, food great. quite rooms September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Service I was having the pleasure to stay and enjoy the super and very friendly Service provided at the Hotel. Also it was a pleasure to be able to take my morning jogging outside of the Hotel area in clean and safe area. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop and go Hotel room was very clean and ready for a good night sleep. Staff was attentive although we arrived nearly 00:00 hours. Recommended for short / mid term stays September 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Hotel Malo Deteriorado, mal aire acondicionado, malos servicios, camas y almohadas y baño del siglo pasado, nada que recomendar September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recomendado precio bueno. cerca de aeropuerto, precio bueno. cerca de aeropuerto. buena relacion calidad precio September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean hotel for a good price My stay at the Doral Holiday Inn Express was good. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. I received great dinner recommendations from a local including a fantastic Cuban restaurant. The rooms were fine, clean with a comfortable bed. There are not many TV channels and the HD channels didn't come through, but if you are not spending much time in the room this shouldn't be an issue. The fitness room was what I expected, and could have used more space for stretching and floor work, but the machines and weights were adequate. The location worked well in that we were not right across from the airport and avoided the noise, but close enough to expressways to get to other areas of Miami. The lobby area is very nice, and my friends and I sat down there often, since there is no lounge area. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opción Bien ubicado, buenas instalaciones, zona segura, excelente servicio del staff. Debe mejorar la oferta y calidad del menu de desayuno, que es bueno, pero repetitivo. la calidad sobre todo es muy básica. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Have not stayed anywhere lately that met my needs quite like this. From the moment we entered, everything was clean and beautiful, the staff so friendly and helpful as if we were the most important ones there. Your desk clerk, Avril, was especially kind and helpful and such a good and sweet personality. Most comfortable hotel beds I have used in a long time. Thank you for this wonderful experience. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal atento y muy servicial Lo que más me gustó aparte de las instalaciones es el personal del Hotel, son personas muy atentas en todas las areas (Recepción, comedor, piscina), me aloje en agosto del 2013 por vez primera y no dudé en repetir este año. September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Looks can be deceiving It looks nice from the outside but is pretty old and run down inside. I could hear people going and coming all night long. There was little or no noise insulation in the hotel. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Bed Bed slept great, pillows were very soft, the whole experience was great, we were leaving to go on a cruise and was able to leave our vehicle there for up to 14 days, which was included with the package that we chose when we booked. Will hopefully be able to stay there again sometime next year around August, 2015. The employees were very nice and very helpful. Our door was sticking and did not want to open up and they immediately had someone up there working on it. It was great. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Ideally located. Limited breakfast variety. OK Rooms September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent on all accounts Highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be back. Best breakfast buffet. Rooms clean and updated. Guest services very helpful and accommodating. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Habitaciones relajantes Comodas habitaciones con ambiente relejado ideal para una escapada romantica. Personal muy atento a la llegada y a la salida de la estadia. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel de negocios y excelente servicio Excelente opción muy cerca al aeropuerto y a varios parques industriales, cerca de mall y restaurantes cercanos, hotel limpio y de muy buena calidad September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente opción para hospedarse Este hotel es una excelente opción para hospedarse por su buena ubicación, buenas instalaciones y excelente atención. La estadía incluye internet y desayuno, lo cual es una ventaja respecto a otros hoteles en la zona. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff at the front desk The team at the front desk of the hotel were great, very informative and helpful. The shuttle service to the airport was efficient and the staff very nice to deal with. The room was clean. Only things I would want to change in the room is to ensure there are power outlets in convenient places for phone chargers i.e. by the bed and also for the iron. The scrambled eggs at breakfast tasted like they were powdered and not fresh. Bacon was oily and too crispy that it disintegrated. The dining area could have been bigger and cleaned more frequently. However it was a very comfortable place to stay and I would go back and stay there again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Miami Intl. The property is convenient to MIA. The physical plant is attractive from the outside. Inside the property is used and shows some of its wear. The gym is very poor with old limited gear! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great after a week out of the country The entire staff was GREAT !!!!!....Avil (sp??) the shuttle driver was just a doll...she took us to the airport on the 3rd of Aug and picked us up on the 10th !!!!! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buena estadia Es muy centrico, lastima que no esta tan cerca de la playa. Muy Buena atencion al cliente y buen desayuno por el precio del hotel. Mi familia y yo nos hospedamos ahi el pasado Julio y nos encanto que hubiese lavanderia. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buena Relacion Precio Calidad Mejorar un poco variedad de los alimentos en el desayuno. El huevo tenia un sabor extraño parece artificial. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Great hotel! Nice property just north of the International Airport. Beautiful property, rooms and friendly staff. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel close to airport Great hotel location, staff, especially Avil (sp??) the shuttle driver......we stayed the day and night before our flight out the the DR and left our car parked in the parking lot for the duration of our trip and had no problems at all....we called the front desk upon our return to Miami and once again Avil (sp??) picked us up and the ride was great !!!! We loved talking to her !!!! Spent that night again on the back end of our week long trip and again all was FANTASTIC !!!!! We will stay again at this hotel anytime we have a flight out of Miami for a trip !!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente limpieza y comodidad en la habitación :) Camas confortables y habitación limpia todos los días ;) Personal amable y servicial. La piscine si necesito mayor limpieza. Desayuno regular. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My wife and I stayed for three nights and we did receive a great service from hotel staff. Breakfast needs to be improved in our opinions. Hotel is located in a safe area. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cuarto comodo y servicio excelente El hotel es limpio, agradable, con empleados muy amables, dispuestos a dar cualquier información que usted necesite. Los cuartos son limpios y uno descansa cómodamente. Se encuentran muchos restaurantes cerca al hotel, de muchas nacionalidades. August 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Lobby Lounge Library
Lobby Lounge Library
Select to close.
Lobby Lounge Library Staybridge Suites Miami Doral Area- Shuttle Our friendly staff will be happy to assist you with all your needs In Miami, Florida our hotel's amenities are the best Choose our Miami Doral, Florida Hotel's Convenient Location Area Attractions - J. C. Bermudez Park Across The Street
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading