Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,6

    based on 182 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    182reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable away from home

    By

    février 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall, the experience at this location is good. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Common areas are clean and inviting. I have stayed at this location multiple times and one of the best amenities is the parking garage during the winter. The only negative I have is the selection of pillows for sleeping. Ours were flat and gave no support.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    février 07, 2016
    Dear wpwebb22 Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an good experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton.We have just completed our purchasing of all new pillows for the hotel and this should be accomplished within the next week or so.Yes our underground temperature controlled parking garage in the winter in Wisconsin is a great amenity for any guest. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Magic of Middleton

    By

    février 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Being from rural Northeastern, WI, Madison is our "go-to spot" if we want to catch dinner and a movie. We always stay at the Staybridge Suites in Middleton for leisure and I always use Staybridge East for business. Staff is courteous. Kitchen staff is accommodating as we usually have to depart before the breakfast bar opens. They have always allowed us to grab a "to go" bag/plate before they are set up. Kudos to them. Also, can't beat Middleton location for it's quaintness in a metro area. See you next time we're ready for a get away.

    d

    Posted byHotelStaff
    février 05, 2016
    Dear Dot/Dan Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an good experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton and we are your "go to spot". We want to be everybody's "home away from home" and to have as great experience as you had with us.We are also grad to hear that you use our sister property as well. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay in Middleton

    By

    janvier 28, 2016

    club

    Nothing about this stay dismayed me. The room was awesome, the selection of tv stations was perfect, staff was friendly. Beautiful hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 28, 2016
    Dear Tonda, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an good experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton. We want to be everybody's "home away from home" and to have as great experience as you had with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and attentive staff

    By

    janvier 26, 2016

    club

    I arrived as the Social was winding down. The gentleman from the social made me a plate and poured me some wine as I was checking in so that I did not miss dinner.

    The shuttle drivers are both very pleasant and accommodating.

    The temperature in my room was chilly, I had to put the thermostat up higher than usual to be comfortable. The internet requires you to enter a passcode every 24 hours which was pretty inconvenient.

    I enjoyed visiting with other guests during the Social hour. There were several veterans there for the VA transplant program. It was an honor to chat with these proud Americans.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 28, 2016
    PeggyER, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an exceptional experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton.Thank you for all the kind words about our staff Yes we are bless to be a "home away from home " for our VA that have sacrificed so much for our country and are in need of a new organs to continue in life We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and clean, comfortable suite

    By

    janvier 18, 2016

    We stay at Staybridge whenever we visit Middleton/Madison due to the quality of its rooms, value and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 19, 2016
    Dear Anonyous Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an exceptional experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton.Thank you for all the kind words about our staff We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place next to a great Brewery!

    By

    janvier 13, 2016

    club

    Hotel was very clean, up to date on all the bells and whistles. Staff was very friendly and helpful - wish I could have stayed much longer. We took full advantage of the pool and hot tub, both of which have been very well maintained. Towels provided were well stocked and very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in or around Madison. oh yeah, Capital Brewery is right across the street too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 16, 2016
    Dear megmad Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an exceptional experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton.Thank you for all the kind words about our staff and pool area. Yes we have an exceptional location to the Capital Brewing and a great working relationship with them. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    outstanding service

    By

    janvier 07, 2016

    disappointed with the breakfast and the mattress, otherwise an excellent experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 11, 2016
    Dear Dancer 5, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an good experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton. Sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our breakfast and mattress usually we our customers also have good experience with both of those We want to be everybody's "home away from home" and to have as great experience as you had with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to capitol brewing

    By

    janvier 04, 2016

    We were pleased with the overall quality of this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 04, 2016
    Dear AICohol, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an exceptional experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton. Yes we have an exceptional location to the Capital Brewing and a great working relationship with them. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is great

    By

    décembre 30, 2015

    The hotel is excellent. It is clean with well stocked and furnished rooms. The ground are well maintained. The staff is over the top friendly. It is great that they provide social opportunities several nights a week to meet other guests, which is important if you will be staying there for a while.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 30, 2015
    Dear Jostad Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an exceptional experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton. We do have A LOT of exceptional employees that make our customers feel like family and home. We want to be everybody's "home away from home" and to have as great experience as you had with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Six Star Stay!!!!!!

    By

    décembre 17, 2015

    I wish I could give this hotel and extraordinary staff the Six Stars they deserve. I'd like to give a shout out and sincere thank you to these fine folks: Sheila, Martha, Jason, Sam, and Cord. These, along with whoever else else makes this hotel run so effiently, made me feel like part of their family while staying here for business. I enjoyed the comforts and companionship of this "home away from home" and recommend this property to anyone planning a trip to this part of Wisconsin, you will not be disappointed. Thanks again to my new extended family!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 19, 2015
    Dear fullglass, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an exceptional experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton. We do have A LOT of exceptional employees that make our customers feel like family and home. We want to be everybody's "home away from home" and to have as great experience as you had with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderfull winter welcome

    By

    décembre 17, 2015

    Wow! This was honestly the best hotel I have ever had the pleasure of staying. Clean, comfortable and well maintained. And...the beer was cold!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 19, 2015
    Dear fullglass, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an exceptional experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel for longer stay

    By

    décembre 16, 2015

    club

    We only stayed one night but this would be a good place if you needed longer accommodations. The room would be nicer with a stove/oven however; only had a small burner and microwave.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 18, 2015
    Dear partyhotel, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had an good experience at our hotel Staybridge Suites in Middleton. I'm sorry to hear that your kitchen was not up to what you would like. All of our stove tops have two burners. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels! Thank you for recommending us also!!
    Read More
    Read Less