Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 87 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    87reviews

    • 5 Stars
      60
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Very nice stay

    By

    February 14, 2015

    club

    Great staff and great hotel. Thank you for your hospitality.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2015
    Responding To: Very nice stay Author: Anonymous Rating: Date: 2015-02-14 Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. We do our best to make our guest feel home away from home. We are glad to hear you have a very nice stay and we hope to see you again soon on your next travel. Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Staybridge

    By

    February 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall experience was good. Only drawback was lack of smoking rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2015
    Responding To: Stay at Staybridge Author: Varun82 Rating: Date: 2015-02-10 Dear Varun82, Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had a good experience overall. I do apologize for the lack on smoking rooms, but we are a non smoking hotel. We hope to see you again soon on your next travels! Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST VALUE ON WEST SIDE

    By

    February 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    Love the place/Love the Staff! Well IHG is telling me that I have to write more in order to get this posted. Guess short and suite doesn't cut it with them. Maybe I should change my review, or not review next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2015
    Responding To: BEST VALUE ON WEST SIDE Author: KLSkydiver Rating: Date: 2015-02-03 Dear KLSkydiver, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it greatly! We are glad to hear that you loved the place as well as the staff. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Under-ground parking!!

    By

    February 03, 2015

    club

    This hotel was great and the nearby shops and under-ground parking make this hotel a must in the winter!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2015
    Responding To: Under-ground parking!! Author: Sav645 Rating: Date: 2015-02-03 Dear Sav645, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it greatly! Downtown Middleton is wonderful for all of our guest as well as our underground parking. We hope to see you again soon on your next travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close