Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 131 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    131reviews

    • 5 Stars
      93
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Loud

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    Property is located at the intersection of two busy roads. the noise level in our room was extremely high.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly efficent staff

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Great accommodations. Good food, Friendly Staff.
    Laundry facilities so convenient.
    Loved being so close to Madison and Waunakee.
    We enjoyed walking around Middleton and wish we had an opportunity to be in the area more often. '
    We had never stayed in a Staybridge Hotel before but we will certainly look to stay in them in the future.
    Just felt comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Responding To: Friendly efficent staff Author: TMSs Rating: Date: 2015-07-14 Dear TMSs, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate. We are glad you had a great stay with us! We hope to see you again soon on your next travels. Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great area and quiet

    By

    June 25, 2015

    Second time we've stayed here when we visit Madison with friends who grew up in Middleton. Easy access to downtown and great restaurants close by. We come for the farmer's market at the capital and just love the spaciousness of the suites. Great value for the cost.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Responding To: Great area and quiet Author: XOOXOOX Rating: Date: 2015-06-25 Dear XOOXOOX, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. We are glad to hear you had a great stay and find out area great and quiet. We hope to see you again soon! Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice home away from home

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    Hotel staff were incredibly gracious, room was impeccable, noise level non existent, great breakfast and lounge area. I love staying here and will continue to do so as i return to the Madison area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Responding To: Nice home away from home Author: aim59 Rating: Date: 2015-06-24 Dear aim59, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate! We are glad to hear your entire stay was nice and you love staying with us! We look forward to seeing you soon on your next travel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    I loved the comfort of the suite. Made me feel like i was home. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked and the sitting area was perfect!

    I enjoyed the morning breafasts and really enjoy waffles and like the personal touch of adding a differnt flavor for waffle eaters.

    Best of all, the fact the laundry service is free...never experienced this anywhere else and that's a big deal for me because I have a large family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2015
    Responding To: Great hotel Author: Tulima Rating: Date: 2015-06-17 Dear Tulima, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear you had a great stay and you consider Staybridge Suites Middleton a great hotel. We hope to see you again soon on your next travels. Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    June 17, 2015

    Friendly Staff, Great Room with a Full Kitchen, and Breakfast! I will definitely be staying here in the future!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2015
    Responding To: Great Value Author: german23 Rating: Date: 2015-06-17 Dear german23, Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. We are glad to hear you had a great stay! We look forward to seeing you again the in the future! Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Breakfast and Socials

    By

    May 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    I didn't know anything about Staybridge Suites prior to my visit, but I loved this location. The Social hours Tues-Thursday were a great way to socialize with other patrons and learn more about the area. The hotel is clean and within walking distance to Capital Brewing and several other fun restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 21, 2015
    Dear Dave5304, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay and will recommend us.We try and put extra effort into our breakfast and Social hours We appreciate that you mention it. Yes we have a great location to experience downtown Middleton We do our best to make our guest feel home away from home and we are glad to hear we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again on your next travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    May 19, 2015

    club

    Very nice accomodations, clean and new. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was awesome!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Dear psev, hank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay and will recommend us.We try and put extra fruit out so that everyone has a variety to choose from We appreciate that you mention it. We do our best to make our guest feel home away from home and we are glad to hear we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again on your next travels. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    May 16, 2015

    club

    From the memont I arrived I was greeated with a smile. Everyone at the hotel was very helpful and accomodating

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2015
    Responding To: friendly staff Author: Anonymous Rating: Date: 2015-05-16 Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. We are glad to hear you were greeted with a smile and everyone in the hotel was helpful and accommodating. We do our best to make our guest feel welcome as if this was their home way from home. We hope to see you again soon on your next travels. Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding hotel. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in the Madison/Middleton, WI area.

    By

    May 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel is a perfect place to stay, especially long-term because it felt as close to home as can be expected. The socials were fun and the food was particularly good on grill night. The management was pleasant and open to suggestions from guests. The staff was pleasant and went out of their way to make guests comfortable. If I am ever in the area again, I will choose to stay at the Staybridge Suites in Middleton and will certainly recommend it to anyone I know who plans to travel to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    Responding To: Outstanding hotel. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in the Madison/Middleton, WI area. Author: Patlinda Rating: Date: 2015-05-13 Dear Patlinda, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay and will recommend us. We appreciate that. We do our best to make our guest feel home away from home and we are glad to hear we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again on your next travels. Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service great value

    By

    May 10, 2015

    The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a comfy room and a great breakfast, this is the place to go. They cater to the business person on the go by having easy breakfast items that are healthy and can be put in a traveling bag as you leave the hotel. Rooms have been recently updated and feel like home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2015
    Dear happygoluckytraveler Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites.Yes we went thru a renovation last year and think it turned out very well. Thank you for the kind words about the staff and the service we provided you during your stay. We have also increased the items on our breakfast bar so thank you for noticing that. Next time if you want our Night Auditor can have a breakfast ready to go for you if you leave before our breakfast opens up! .We are glad you had a great stay in Middleton! We hope to see you again soon on your next travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    middleton west

    By

    May 06, 2015

    club

    Thanks so much to the staff, awesome stay,great service. the hotel was under contruction the last time we visited, turned out great. nice breakfest, thanks again brian

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 07, 2015
    Dear Brian in the 920, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites.Yes we went thru a renovation last year and think it turned out very well. Thank you for the kind words about the staff and the service we provided you during your stay. We have also increased the items on our breakfast bar so thank you for noticing that .We are glad you had a great stay in Middleton! We hope to see you again soon on your next travels! Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close