Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 82 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    82reviews

    • 5 Stars
      56
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great stay in every way.

    By

    January 20, 2015

    club

    Our stay was fantastic in every way. Delicious hot breakfast with convenient hours. The free social hour dinner set this hotel above all others. The room was very nice with a very comfortable bed. The service from all the staff was incredible. They catered to our every need from start to finish. We love this hotel and will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2015
    Responding To: Great stay in every way. Author: Dr Bones Rating: Date: 2015-01-20 Dear Dr Bones, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay in every way and the staff was incredible. We look forward to seeing you on your next travel! Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Jan 5th stay

    By

    January 12, 2015

    club

    The hotel was decent, nothing really stuck out as outstanding. The staff were helpful. Getting a solid night sleep was difficult that week - between hearing numerous emergency vehicles outside my window at least 6 times over the week, snow plows several early mornings and being able to hear guests on the left, right and above me if you're a light sleeper - you will probably want to find a different hotel option..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2015
    Dear JCO87, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We are glad to hear that the Staff was helpful,Sorry to hear that you did not get a GREAT night sleep with us.Yes our hotel is close to some major busy highways and we do have some rooms that get some of that noise. We try and relocate guest that are light sleeper and continue to look for ways to reduce the amount of highway noise that some rooms to get! I also regret that you had hotels noise as well. Our hotel is usually pretty quite from other guest as we have corporate guest or long term guest that make this their extended home and like the quietness that the hotel has offered. Thank You, The Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Had a Great Christmas

    By

    December 30, 2014

    Our daughter is currently living in Madison and we chose to stay in this hotel for Christmas. The front desk lady was very helpful at check in and gave us a great suite that accomodated our entire four member family. In the over twenty years of traveling while I was working, I don't think I ever stayed in a room as nice and as spacious as this one was. Breakfast buffets were good and hotel was centrally located. Thanks for helping make our holidays memorable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2015
    Responding To: Had a Great Christmas Author: Flounder Freddie Rating: Date: 2014-12-30 Dear Flounder Freddie, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We are glad to hear the front desk accommodated your family with a great room. We hope you had a great time with your daughter and we hope to see you again soon! Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    December 30, 2014

    platinumelite

    Great Staff and facilities were cleaned and updated

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2015
    Responding To: Great Stay Author: Anonymous Rating: Date: 2014-12-30 Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We greatly appreciate it. We are glad to hear you had a great stay that was clean and our staff was great. We look forward to seeing you on your next travels. Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close