Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and safe This hotel was very nice to stay at. Parking lot was well lit and safe. The room was very clean and had nice bed and bath linens. The breakfast that is included is great. It has a big selection of items, good coffee and everything is restocked and kept fresh. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home i travel 8 months out of the year for business ihg are the major hotel and suite our company uses been happy with everwhere we have stayed its kinda nice not having to find quarters to do laundry i really like this idea. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay. Friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Always enjoy our stay. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new place My 11 yr. old daughter loved the heated outdoor pool and the room! Room was spacious and very clean. Only minor issue for me was that the bathroom seemed a tad cramped as the door opened inches from the toilet, odd since the room is quite large, perhaps a few more inches allocated to the bath area would have been nice, but it was a small concern and overall the room was excellent. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Couldn't have been happier... It was clean, new, and spacious. I would definitely recommend it to others and stay there again myself. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business or Leisure Traveling I used one of the meeting rooms for 3 days during my stay here and could not have been happier. The staff was outstanding and the level of customer service unparalleled. I will definitely be using this location again in the future. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price and location Had a great corporate rate. Very close to place of business. Proximity to SLC airport. Lots of parking. Front desk staff was slow in responding. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accommodations, Processed Food Breakfast Clean, new and comfortable. However, you need to clean up after yourself, so if you want to come back to a clean room, go to a full service hotel. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff This was the best hotel we have stayed at in our three week travels. The food was great, the staff so friendly. Loved the breakfast. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I travel a lot for work, let me just say that I wish that the other places I stay were half as enjoyable as it was staying here. The only problem that I had was that the printer in the business center was not working, but the staff were more than happy to print the documents that I needed at thr front desk. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing My husband and I have now stayed twice here as its close to home but a nice get away for the two of us from all the distractions in our own home. Spacious rooms, great outdoor area, lovely breakfast with great lighting/seating in the common area. The staff are also very friendly. Great rates as well. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Cleanlyness at its best The is a very nice place to stay especially if for any length of time. All updated ammenities and a wonderful staff to help with any of your needs. Very convenient if working in the area. Lots of space to relax after a long day. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The beds were comfortable and received outstanding guest services. The food was also great September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Nice place to stay. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Easy parking and close to the freeway. I have stayed here a few times and have had good experiences. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The people at the hotel were excellent. I lost a bracelet my granddaughter had crocheted and it was at the front desk when I asked. It could easily have been thrown away. The food was good and the artichoke dip provided as a snack during our training was superb! I felt right at home the whole week. If you haven't done so already, please choose Staybridge for your next stay. It is certainly worth the cost. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Overall my stay was a wonderful experience. The employees were always cheerful and willing to answer any questions I might have. The only downfall that I could find is that the hotel needs better ventilation in the hallways due to the strong spices being used which creates an overpowering odor in the hallway and does end up coming under your door and into your room. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service Hotel was very clean and staff was very courteous. Rooms and beds were very comfortable. Would recomend hotel to freinds and family. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations Place was nice, I didn't expect it to be as nice. Staff was friendly, and prompt. The internet was extremely reliable. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Great place to stay. Very clean. Nicely decorated and well maintained. The room was comfortable and worth the amount spent. The breakfast was fantastic. Lots of variety and was able to choose healthy options that were great. Easy to book and friendly staff. Nice part of town and easy access from interstate. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun, Clean and Comfortable Beautiful Hotel, clean and modern rooms, great breakfast and a fantastic pool and lounge area. Very impressed and the family LOVED it. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Gathering Place We had a large group of friends gathering to visit. This was the perfect place. We were able to sit pool side all day/night visiting. It was clean August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Hotel I would recommend this hotel because it is fairly new and clean. The rooms are large and the Happy Hour is a nice feature August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Site In Utah This Staybridge Suite Hotel is spotless white glove clean. Great outdoor pool BBQ and gas fire ring. The gym is large and has all the latest up to date equipment. Food is fresh and healthy, staff is always friendly and accommodating. Close to restaurants and shopping at WinCo Foods. Beds are wonderful great nights sleep every time. I always stay here. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting a brand new hotel This was our first stay at this particular hotel, chosen because of its location and brand name. There were a couple of minor glitches. The hotel is new and neither MapQuest nor my Garmin GPS recognize either the hotel by name or the street name. I was able to use the hotel's web site directions to find it and then entered the parking lot coordinates into my Garmin. The location is actually quite convenient for I-15 access. Another minor glitch was the room accommodation. Compared to other Staybridge locations, the suite floor plan was small, with limited kitchen counter space, a very small vanity area, a shower-only bathroom (no tub), and a small closet which was further limited by some wire shelving. The outdoor pool and spa were nice, clean and well-maintained and fine for a warm Salt Lake City afternoon in August but would be impractical during bad weather or a winter stay. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous facility This is my second stay at this location. I was as impressed as I was the first time. Very friendly staff. LOVE the breakfast bar lady - sorry I don't remember her name. I know that I will always stay here when in the Salt Lake City area. The bed is a 15 on a scale of 1-10. Wish I could take it home with me. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Lodging I would definitely recommend the Staybridge in Midvale. Close to the I-5 without the noise, some great local restaurants as well as shopping. The hot breakfast was great. The 'social' was also great. The room was simply fantastic. Clean, modern, full kitchen...what's not to love. My only complaint was the speed and connectivity of the wireless internet. I was constantly booted off line and had to sign up multiple times in the same 24hr period. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suites, good food, wonderful gym I really enjoyed staying at the staybridge suites, Midvale, UT. The suite had a great layout, a wonderful kitchennette with great cookware for leftovers. It also had a good gym with great equipment, including a dumb bell set. I greatly enjoyed the social dinners offered (complementary) on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday. The food tasted good, and the free microbrews were great. This will be my top choice hotel when I return to the area. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Property Recently visited a Staybridge Suites and was very pleasantly blown away. Admittedly I was not familiar with the property and ended up there due to a lodging mishap. Immediately upon pulling into the parking lot I was already excited about how my luck turned out. The property was clean, updated, the fire pit and pool were welcoming and full of people socializing and enjoying themselves. Upon walking in I was immediately greeted and given a warm smile, check-in was a snap and the customer focus was impressive. When I got to my room I was very impressed with the size and ammenities included, the cleanliness, climate, and items included (utensils in the kitchen, very large fridge/freezer, toiletries, quantity of towels, tv's, plush comfortable bed). That night I slept great. The next day I went to the exercise facility and was again very impressed - it was incredibly clean, bright, the equipment was all new and had advanced technology (built in tablets to track your cardio workout and vary scenery), free weights, a machine, and mats for alternative workout. There was also water and towels available in the room which is always nice. After a great workout I went to the breakfast buffet and again was very pleased. Fresh food that tasted good (not gourmet, but delicious none the less), and variety to please just about anyone. Eggs, cereals, pastries, fruit, waffles, oatmeal. I had no problems my entire stay, and honestly wanted to stay longer! Check-out was also a snap, with a slip under the door, all I had to do was drop off the keys. I will certainly be back and hope others have such a great experience. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding visit 8.6.14 - 8.9.14 Our experience was so positive that, in my business travel, I will strongly consider switching my preferred hotel to Staybridge Suites when available. The staff was incredibly responsive, helpful August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Love the place under different circumstances I booked a reservation and when I got there they didn't have my room available. I asked for a one bedroom suite when booking and I went up to the 3rd floor to get into my room and my keys wouldn't work. I then had to drag all of my bags downstairs to get another key and when I got in it was the wrong room so I went back down and the girl gave me a different room still not the one bedroom suite, but finally on the 3rd time I got into the right room on the bottom floor and it was a fantastic room. She told me that breakfast was served until 11:00 but the following day I went for breakfast and was told by an angry staff worker as I was trying to get some food that breakfast is now over we only serve until 10:30 on the weekdays. That was an unpleasant and embarrassing experience amongst several other guests. Other that those few problems I really enjoyed my room. August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>