Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 171 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    171reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Comfortable visit with nice surprises

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    Property has a nice location, aesthetically pleasing outside and common areas. The guest rooms were clean and well appointed. Guest 'extras' such as fitness center and pool were nice.

    The housekeeping staff were amazing in their efficiency as well as their diligence. The dinner and social time also was an unexpected and very appreciated surprise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy place to refresh

    By

    August 02, 2015

    club

    After a long drive the staff were very welcoming upon arrival. My boys loved the heated outdoor pool and hot tub. I appreciated the complementary washer and dryer. The pantry was not as well stocked as other hotels but a nearby mini mart was able to accommodate our snaking needs. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    I am happy to hear that your boys enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Our staff are very welcoming and we do appreciate you staying with us. We will try to have a better stocked pantry.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a business trip

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    Very comfortable bed, all the amenities you need while away from home and a great place to get work done.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    I am happy to hear you were comfortable and had a place to work.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite and excellent staff

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    The suite was very clean and perfect for us. The staff was without a doubt the best overall hotel staff I have ever encountered. They were friendly, courteous, helpful, and very attentive to all of our needs. We were in town during a very joyous but stressful time for us and the staff made us feel right at home. Would highly recommend this property!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Thank you so much for staying. I am happy we were able to have you stay during your joyous but stressful time and glad we could make it a little easier.
    Read More
    Read Less

    a time to relax

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    checked in on a whim, comfy beds, spacious rooms, went there to relax and we did just that, did not even notice all the construction going on around the Hotel. Pool and hot tub were excellent, and an awesome breakfast every morning......... only thing that would have made it better was maby a bathtub in the room, otherwise it was a very enjoyable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    I love that you checked in on a whim and that we could help make it relaxing. We do have rooms with tubs and we will try to accommodate you next time you stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    All things excellent except the HOT TUB

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    The food was great , the coffee was not too watery. Overall good service, The only complain is the temperature of the Hot Tub. It should be higher and warmer. The tub can only be called Warm Tub.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    I'm glad you enjoyed the food, the coffee and the service. We will work on the hot tub temperature.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly service and great atmosphere.

    By

    July 27, 2015

    If you are on an extended vacation, relocating, or staying in SLC for a while for business, this is the place to stay. They are very accommodating and are very friendly about it as well. We relocated to SLC and stayed in this hotel just short of a month. They allowed us to store our potted plants for the duration of our stay and allowed us to park our trailer on the property for the entire month. Having the food, beer, and wine increase the "value" of the hotel just because it saves the $50+ going out to dinner with the family. The light housekeeping was great and they did a great job keeping up on towels and toiletries. They even loaded and started our dishwasher! I will definitely be returning and recommending.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    We benefited from your plants as well, making our pool area nice. It's fun having our long term guests and getting to know them. Thanks for staying and I'm happy you enjoyed your stay and were comfortable during your relocation period.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Low key, no hassle, friendly staff, good food, comfortable room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    We are happy we could provide a nice place for you that was comfortable and hassle free.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stop

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    We stayed at Staybridge in the middle of a long road trip. It was a great stop for us to catch up on laundry and play at the pool. Our room was clean, the breakfast was good and well staffed and all of the staff were extremely friendly. We enjoyed our stay so much that we stopped there again on our way back home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Glad to hear you were able to relax and catch up on your long road trip. We love that you stopped back by for a stay on your way back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff very friendly and accommodating. Our home away from home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    That's how we like it...one big family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value hotel, need to pay attention to details

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    In general it was a good overnight stay in SLC. The hotel is new and the room is mostly comfort.

    But before I went to bed around midnight, I found some hairs on my beddings, long and short, really disgusting. Front desk was able to give me a new set of beddings, but I need to pick it up myself.

    I was also a little late for breakfast, so not much left. Food is generally good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    We hope if you ever have an experience with us, similar to this one, you will take advantage of a room move, that was offered to you. We are sorry about the inconvenience you experienced, of having to change bed linens. If you are late to breakfast, the attendant will be happy to accommodate your needs. Just mention it to her. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We hope you try us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite, kind staff, fresh food

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel, the staff is very kind, self-service laundry is helpful. The breakfast is very good with very fresh food. good price. good location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    So happy you enjoyed your stay. We are glad you enjoyed our amenities, location and price.
    Read More
    Read Less