• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MIDVALE
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We accept pets There is a 15 fee per night with a maximum fee of 75 for over 6 nights
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Gardener Village
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:95
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Self Guest Parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:93
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:56
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:37
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Salt Lake City (SLC) – Midvale. Our brand new, all-suite hotel is located just off I-15 at 7200 S & 700 W in the heart of Midvale just 15 mi. from SLC Airport & 12 mi. south of downtown SLC. Our central location is ideal for travelers visiting Midvale, Murray, West Jordan & Sandy. Enjoy our outdoor living area & year-round heated outdoor pool & spa. Enjoy our complimentary mid-week evening social and breathtaking mountain views. Shop nearby Fashion Place Mall, Jordan
View More
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Salt Lake City (SLC) – Midvale. Our brand new, all-suite hotel is located just off I-15 at 7200 S & 700 W in the heart of Midvale just 15 mi. from SLC Airport & 12 mi. south of downtown SLC. Our central location is ideal for travelers visiting Midvale, Murray, West Jordan & Sandy. Enjoy our outdoor living area & year-round heated outdoor pool & spa. Enjoy our complimentary mid-week evening social and breathtaking mountain views. Shop nearby Fashion Place Mall, Jordan Landing & Gardener Village. For skiers, easy slope access via ski bus to Snowbird, Alta, Solitude & Brighton. SLC offers many activities from Cowabunga Bay Water Park to the Hogle Zoo. From our central location you’re minutes from the most popular attractions. Salt Lake offers state of the art Trax light-rail. The adjacent Trax station offers direct service to Downtown SLC, Salt Palace Convention Center & one stop transfer to the SLC Int’l Airport. Nearby are Intermountain Medical Center, FLSmidth, IHC Distribution Center & Nelson Labs. Catch one of the many activities at nearby Energy Solution Arena (Utah Jazz), Rio Tinto Stadium ( Real Salt Lake MLS), Maverik Center & USANA Amphitheatre. Upscale features include full kitchens, chaise lounge & 100 channels on 32 inch HD TVs and a choice of studio, 1- & 2-bedroom suites. We offer conference suites & meeting rooms. To make your visit to Salt Lake a memorable one stay with us at our brand new Staybridge Suites.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel for the price Stayed hereand booked at the last minute. Very convenient and the staff was friendly. Very clean for a Pet friendly hotel. Breakfast choices were decent, however the staff needs to be more strict with the guest walking into an eating area without shirts or shoes. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean comfortable bed As always we received great service and all questions answered with a smile. Keep up the good work!!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful bedding The room was very large and comfortable. The bath had everything we needed and was also very large. Breakfast was delicious August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SLC Close, clean hotel near the airport. Complimentary shuttle service was fast and attentive. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night's Sleep We had a good night's sleep on a comfortable bed in a quiet room after a long day of road travel. Breakfast was very good. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing experience Very friendly environment and made my family and I feel like VIPs August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxation The rooms are clean and very quiet. Location is excellent for airport travel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NA Good Place to stay for business as well as leisure. nearby restaurants were not very far and the salt lake down town was also nearby. Approximaty to the airport was quite near and the shuttle service too was in time July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My bedroom away from home, It is a short walk from the light rail (UTA) to go to down town for sinner and night life. It is clean, comfortable, and secure. I always stay here. July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Innightmare! Come to find out they still have smoking rooms. That was the only one available at 10 PM after a long days work. I reluctantly accepted, went to eat before going to my room. At 11 pm walked into my room to find butts in the ashtray, bed unmade, towels on the floor and stale smoke smell. Went to the front desk, he was extremely apologetic, blamed housekeeping, but had no other rooms and offered to change my sheets. I grabbed the sheets and said I'd do it myself, and went back to the third floor, exhausted. Stripped the bed and realized I had Queen sheets for a King bed. With precious time ticking away, I returned those for the right ones, but had no pillow cases. The stale smoke was horrible, so I just removed the dirty pillow cases and tossed and turned with out them. Had used soap for shampoo the next morning, stumbled out groggy and stressed to go fly aerial supervision on wildfires threatening homes nearby. Definitely tarnished the name. Seeking other hotel chains for now. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room at SLC East Wonderful service, with a professional staff. Joe, Shane and Pagan were a very good representation of you hotel. Kudos to them. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go to place in Salt Lake City We travel for pleasure often, and we find ourselves passing through SLC to fly or while driving. We are always treated very well, and will always use this hotel whenever possible! Everything is top notch! July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet/Breakfast I was disappointed that Internet access was unavailable throughout my stay. I had plans to conduct Internet activity and was unable to do so. More variety at breakfast to include fresh fruit. Need provide Tabasco sauce for the bland eggs. Nice Room. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The staff there is great. Emily is the best. Convenient location. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location versus airport and available shuttle. Good confort and welcome Thank you a lot for your services, except too basic breakfast July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Desk in room The desk was ok. The chair was a piece of junk. The beds were ok. Very clean romm and very friendly staff. I travel often and stay at HIE often. For me having good wifi and a comfortable desk to work at is almost as important as the bed being comfortable and clean. Breakfast choices are not bad. Would be nice to have cheese for making breakfast sandwiches when there are biscuits and sausage patties. I SAY THIS PROPERTY WAS A NICE STAY. Just need better chairs in the room at the desk! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation This was our last stop on vacation. The hotel was very comfortable. When I thought I lost the keys to our rental car, the front desk clerk was very helpful. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Very friendly service, very thing was clean. Pool was warm and enjoyable after a long day on the road. Rooms were clean top to bottom. Beds and pillows could not have been any better to my liking. You can not go wrong by staying at this hotel. Thanks to those workers that made our stay as nice as it was. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable Very quiet for being by an airport. Staff was very friendly. Internet access was good. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AIRPORT STOPOVER FOR PROXIMITY TO THE AIRPORT IT COULD NOT BE FAULTED,WAS JUST A 5 MIN DRIVE,IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEWHERE NEAR TO THE AIRPORT I WOULD RECOMMEND IT. THE ONLY NEGATIVE WAS NO REATAURANTS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable SC Airport Hotel We stayed at the HI Express SLC Airport East the nite before our flight out of SLC. The Hotel looks to be new and is clean, nicely decorated, nicely appointed rooms and friendly & helpful staff. We checked-in and the desk clerk suggested that we could return our rental car and they would pick-us up and then we could take shuttle to the airport in the AM - this worked out GREAT and saved a bit on the rental car. The downside is that the hotel is located in a office park area off the far side of the airport and there are no services (one "tavern" in walking distance) in the area; gas and fast food several miles away are in a seedy area. The Hotel and staff were great and suited our needs, but the location isn't great in terms of nearby services. ken July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Great place to stay will stop there again. The staff was very helpful in directing us to retail stores. Thanks July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The room was clean and quiet and the staff was great. The breakfast room was clean and the food was good. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacationer Wonderful hotel. No complaints. Would stay there on next visit. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay We were greeted and were checked in quickly. The manager on duty described all the features of the hotel. It was located close to the business area. It was quiet at night so that we were able to rest. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Overall a nice hotel to stay at the Freeway traffic is a the only negative about the Hotel.. And I would say it is a moderate noise. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean and comfortable Fine experience. I'll plan to use the facility again in the future June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Never been to salt lake I would recommend staying here, its close to the airport and was easy to get around Salt Lake. I also want to say thank you to the staff for helping us when we left our car keys in the room, the staff went out of their way to get our keys back to us in a timely matter. Sincerely June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Provided room near highway so opening the window for nighttime sleep was not an option. Otherwise, room was fine. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel staff This is a nice hotel and we are always treated kindly. It is our hotel of choice whenever we have to fly out of SLC the next day. We feels like family here. June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Relax in our Den Enjoy our breakfast or social reception in our Great Room Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Staybridge Suites Midvale to stay at one of our new Staybridge Suites hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading