Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 210 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    210reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    我在staybridge住得不錯

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    我從7/1第一次入住本酒店,服務的質量是我的第一印象。客戶也相當乾淨且設備完善。商務或觀光都很合適!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    Good clean rooms and very responsive friendly staff. The breakfast and social hour are a big plus

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    The facilities are super clean, the decoration is very nice, I loved my stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 10, 2016

    The stay was great and everything went smoothly as planned.
    All the staff were amazing!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel Stay

    By

    July 08, 2016

    This is one of my favorite hotels to stay at. Not only is it conveniently nearby multiple restaurants, shopping places, and the San Jose Airport, the staff are friendly and helpful, and the rooms are nice and give a home away from home feeling. I would definitely come back again for all the special amenities they include such as hot and cold complimentary breakfast, as well as light dinners on the weekdays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff and good location

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    they have friendly and caring staff. t hey are always there to assist and help. The location is great being close to great mall and the silicon valley offices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very satisfied in Milpitas

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    This appears to be a newer property and it shows in every area. Despite the fact it appears newer, it is apparent that the management and staff continue to keep the property looking like the day it opened for business. Very impressive. Our room had more than adequate space, which is always a nice surprise. One of the best hotel breakfast I have ever expereinced, especially the scrambled eggs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club Member IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kenneth D Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适,服务一流

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    床铺软硬适当,枕头高低正合适,被子薄厚刚好。床铺很舒适。
    晚餐很适合商务人士
    厨房很人性化,餐具质量很好,种类很齐全。
    洗衣房免费,有烘干设备,非常棒。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feel like you're at home

    By

    June 17, 2016

    club

    Comfortable bed, great service, foods and gym facilities

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 17, 2016

    club

    Hotel staffs are very friendly and always attend quickly to your needs. Spacious rooms complete with kitchen at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Always enjoy the friendly and attentive staff who made my stay very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    含早晚餐很方便

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    提供周一到四的晚餐确实很方便。
    厨房设施齐备,无论炒个菜还是吃个火锅都不成问题,可惜没有电饭锅,米饭每次都糊,刷不掉。。。
    服务很好。
    只可惜贵也订不太到,一直爆满。

    Read More
    Read Less