Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Home Away from Home Even though I have to travel a lot here for business, the Staybridge Milpitas feels like a home away from home for me. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and makes it feel like more than just a hotel. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, so I don't feel like I'm in a cramped small room for a week. Just a great place to stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by milpitas stay bridge Its good overall performnace and the customer satisfaction. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and location I had the pleasure of staying at the Staybridge Milpitas and I loved it. Although we did not spend the whole day, everyday there, but the room we had was very nice. Clean does not express its appearance, eat off of the floor maybe...lol. No, it really was that clean. It had a full breakfast menu including continental. The staff there was great for the short time we spent - four nights. The location is right off of the highway which was a plus for us. Lastly, relaxing was important to us when we returned to our room every night and it was just that in the room atmosphere. The only negative is the price is just a bit pricey but then again, if it has the feel like some 4 star hotels, I guess I cannot complain. We just had an excellent experience overall and I place a stamp of approval for everything in this location. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in this area! Great hotel, great staff! Will stay here again for sure before the end of this year! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Laundry area and Elevator needs improvement Washers and dryers consistently out of service. The elevator broke down for most of my stay. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home fells like home. staff are the best. clean, comfortable, and the free beer... July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love, love this place We've been staying here whenever we are in the area since 2005. We love the people who own the property and how well they take care of it. The staff are super friendly, very professional, and caring. Everyone is very nice. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! However facilities and protocols need improvement Laundry area needs significant refurbushment. Washers and dryers are consistently out of service. The dry cleaning service should also be re-assessed. Most cases, my clothes do not smell good after dry cleaning. Protocols on lost and found need to be improved, if they have any. I left an item and it took them three days to respond. It was returned but I believe, it would be more efficient if they have defined and shared protocol on lost and found items. Staff are awesome! They are friendly and accommodating. Thanks to their warmth and care that I felt comfortable staying in the hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genuine Smile This is our second stay within a short month at this hotel. The first time was not that great but we could feel the effort by hotel staff members to make every guest's stay enjoyable. This second time around we got upgraded to a two bedroom suite and it is very spacious and very nice. Most importantly, we were greeted by Raquel at the front desk. We remember Raquel well the first time because she always carries this genuine smile when she greets guests. That genuine smile is difficult to come by in the hospitality business today. We should know because we stay at many hotels worldwide every year. Most staff members at different hotels will greet you with a smile but you could tell it wasn't genuine. Raquel's is genuine. That alone is worth 5 stars! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating hotel staff Hotel staff are amazing, issues raised to them are solved quickly. We also decided to check out for a night for an out of town trip on July 4th and amazingly, the staff accommodated this request and had us book the same room, as requested, when we went back. Kudos! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,房间安静,空调舒适,停车位充足,早餐可口。环境干净。 对房间内设施的维护比较及时。前台对客户的要求响应及时。 June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境很好,服务不错 很方便舒适,房间的窗帘关不严实,容易漏出光,影响睡眠。 其他都很好。 服务人员都很好,没有机会体验一下游泳池。最好能在游泳池提供更衣室 June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 离公司近是商务出游的唯一优点了 住了一个月,觉得能改善的地方很多。 首先早饭虽然是这类酒店的通病,但是说实话每天面对差不多的食物,持续一个月真的是很有挑战的事情。并且所有的金属餐具上都是油腻腻的蒙着一层白霜,后来我不得不用酒精棉片擦一擦或者to go到房间里。 其次housekeeping有些不放心。需要提前预定的周末deep housekeeping有的时候预定会被错过,于是就只能再等一个星期换床单。那些换下来的床单什么的,你会在走廊地毯上发现它们。 空调的声音有些大,所以开着空调很难睡着。另外的声音来源于门外。不知道为什么,那个门基本没有隔音。所以你很容易想加入路过的人的交谈。。。门的另一侧,就是窗户。窗户外面不到20米就是快速路,于是车辆的声音,甚至他们的音乐声都可以印在“深深地脑海里”。对了,如果你住在三楼,开门的时候你跟那些车是等高的(因为酒店地势较低)。它们停下来等红绿灯的时候,会让你有种工作在高速路收费站的感觉。 所有这些评价都是基于价格,所以觉得性价比略低。 前台员工还是很赞的。 June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置方便,服务良好 地点很好,靠近商场餐厅。服务良好,设施偏旧但维护不错。早餐挺好。朝路的一侧房间较吵,要注意。 外部环境一般,酒店内部环境还是挺温馨的。 房间带厨房,可自己煮食。床垫和枕头不太舒服,特别是枕头偏小,可改进。 June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall a great hotel to stay value for money friendly and knowledgable staff good location May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service are good The hotel staff are very accomodating to all the request being asked from them. They are very friendly and hospitable. The warm welcome that they are giving you from reception area to dining area makes you feel at home away from home. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Especially Karen Karen is kindly/friendly while I was staying in Staybridge Suites. I have deep impression on her and thanks for all the helps and cares she've provided during my stay. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service They have great Staff and Service at the Staybridge Suites Silicon Valley-Milpitas :) March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay We stayed for 5 days with a group. The staff was very helpful. The meals were great and delicious with a variety. It is the closest thing to being at home. Will recommend this site to others and will stay there again when we return. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice service Hotel stay is very nice here.you fell like you are at home. Breakfast quality is good. Lots of varieties. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well equiped room make my stay home feel. Staybridge provide many things that are essential unlike other hotels. For example, a nice breakfast to start off the day, light dinner with some wine to end the day, fridge of reasonable size having ample space for storage, various utensils plates, friendly staff..so on and so forth..most important is i feel i have what i need just like at home which put Staybridge my top priority accomodation. I hope Staybridge will keep up all these great stuffs and i will look forward to come back again. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience close to where I needed to be. good place to visit my friends. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy the Service and would like to avail it again and again Staffs are well mannered , nice food good house keeping services. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Stuffs Service Room and Stuffs Service are excellent. Food is also excellent September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This is my second long period stay in Staybridge, which lasted more than two months. I knew I had made the right decision. It feels home in a hotel style settings. The staff is extremely friendly and helpfully, day and night! They provide personalized service. Hardware wise, it is just the way I liked! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Was Lucky to Stay Here Yup, lucky! I got the last room available, and now I know why. I was on business travel and really needed a place to sleep after long travel. I was greeted promptly and given a room on the 1st floor. I didn't complain about the low floor, as I knew the hotel was sold out, but was worried about floor-level noise. It was no problem! It was a hot evening, and the air conditioner worked great. The room was like new, and the bed and pillows were comfortable. I travel a lot on business, and even stay in more expensive hotels, but this can compare to them. I usually don't write reviews, but I feel compelled to say, "great job, Staybridge Milpitas"! Keep it up. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home ambiance and great service Staying in Staybridge feels you are at home, you will not be bored and enjoy the amenities that hotel has to offer. They have the gym service that you can exercise, a laundry area where you can clean your clothes and a kitchen where you can cook your favorite food. The customer service are polite as you enter the hotel and provide you the assitance that the hotel guest needs. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and great food I stayed at Staybridge for a week and really enjoyed the place. THe rooms are quite spacious although the kitchen is a little small. The breakfast and dinner is quite elaborate which is good and they dont repeat the food in dinner which prevents boredom. I would recommend this place to anyone who is planning for an extended stay in Milpitas. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good experience I stayed for 7 weeks and will defintely come back when I come to US. The hotel is situated in a nice locality and good value for money. Nice staff and service. Keep it up August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by jordan21 My stay here at Staybridge is like home. Comfortable, relax & all the staff was so friendly. August 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>