Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 121 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    121reviews

    • 5 Stars
      90
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Nice place for Business or fun

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice room and easy parking. Very close to big shopping mall with many restaurant around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 22, 2015

    The housekeeping and guest services are friendly people. Breakfast and social reception has great food, meaning great cooks. The room is clean. I like how this place is close to everywhere (freeway, Asian places, and American).

    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient location. stores and gas station nearby.

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    convenient location. shopping center, restaurants, highway and gas station all near by. new facilities. quiet neighborhood. check in and check out fast. friendly front desk. no elevator. not recommended, if you have heavy luggage, or if you have difficulty to walk stairways, unless you are sure that the hotel wil put you on the first floor. otherwise, it is a good place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Muy buena opción de hospedaje.

    By

    June 29, 2015

    Habitación muy confortable, el hotel muy completo, el servicio es de lo mejor, los alimentos muy ricos.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean service is great

    By

    June 28, 2015

    club

    Clean service is good. The bed and sofa are comfortable. This experience is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    部屋の広さは十分

    By

    June 14, 2015

    club

    アメリカのホテルは日本のホテルに比べて全般的に広めですが、ここのホテルは全室、キッチン付きなので、長期滞在にも向いています。
    シリコンバレー全体の物価高の影響か、ホテルランクの割には非常に高いとの印象です。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value for Professionals

    By

    June 12, 2015

    club

    I have stayed at Staybridge Suites-Milpitas on several occasions and it is always an enjoyable experience. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and well kept. There is never a problem with noise and I always sleep like a baby. I usually stay for 2 weeks or more, so the kitchenette that is provided is always a little bit of home away from home. It is well stocked with everything needed to cook a nice meal. Sometimes during the week I don't feel like cooking so I make my way down to the complimentary food service for a nice meal. The waitstaff is always pleasant and I have never had a bad experience. There is a gym with a couple treadmills and free-weights if needed. I always prefer to run outdoors though. Finally, there is a complimentary laundry room which means I don't have to pack more than one weeks worth of clothing since I can do laundry on the weekends. 5 stars across the board!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very warm, helpful, and competent staff

    By

    June 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff are customer-centric. I feel like going back to my home that's why I keep going back to Staybridge.

    I keep recommending this hotel to friends and other companies

    Read More
    Read Less

    My trip

    By

    June 04, 2015

    club

    Well done, and satisfied. Rooms are comfortable. Breakfast is nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    房间干净,洗浴舒适,床铺整洁

    By

    June 03, 2015

    club

    房间及餐厅非常洁净,打扫及时。床铺宽大柔软,睡眠质量高。早餐新鲜美味,停车场宽敞方便,工作人员礼貌热情,服务周到

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    June 03, 2015

    club

    Nice staff, hotel itself fine. Location makes it on the expensive side. Included dinner is a nice plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Being at Home

    By

    June 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. They always bend over backwards to accommodate my requests, and they do it with a smile. Even though it is not home, it kind of feels like it is. Food and service is top notch, especially compared to other hotels with similar service. Not even close! They even got new silverware recently, and most places would make you use plastic... Definitely recommend staying here if you are doing business in the San Jose/Milpitas area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close