• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SAN FRANCICSO
  • Distance From Hotel: 45.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Italian
  4. Japanese
  5. Tagalog
  6. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefund fee. Up to 75 dollars for 1 to 6 nights, 150 dollars for 7 plus nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Please inform us about your pet when you make your reservation.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Summitpointe Golf Club
Distance From Hotel:2.5MI
Attraction:
Cisco Systems Campus
Distance From Hotel:2.73MI
Attraction:
Great Mall Shopping Center
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Tech Museum
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Staybridge Suites Silicon Valley-Milpitas offers an open above ground parking and underground covered parking with controlled access gate.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2002
  • Total number of rooms:99
  • Total number of suites:99
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:90
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:7
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:90
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CA5030

Stay in Well-Appointed Hotel's Suites in Milpitas

The Staybridge Suites® Silicon Valley - Milpitas hotel impresses guests with our warm and welcoming environment and well-appointed amenities. This extended stay hotel has been specifically designed to accommodate the needs of both long- and short-term travelers. Guests looking for a home-away-from-home near San Jose love the hotel's convenient location and inviting atmosphere.

Silicon Valley is the heart of the tech industry and
View More

Stay in Well-Appointed Hotel's Suites in Milpitas

The Staybridge Suites® Silicon Valley - Milpitas hotel impresses guests with our warm and welcoming environment and well-appointed amenities. This extended stay hotel has been specifically designed to accommodate the needs of both long- and short-term travelers. Guests looking for a home-away-from-home near San Jose love the hotel's convenient location and inviting atmosphere.

Silicon Valley is the heart of the tech industry and this Milpitas, CA hotel understands the unique demands of the business traveler. Complimentary high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access and a well-equipped Business Center provide guests with all of the tools they need to complete projects. Just eight miles from downtown San Jose, the hotel's location has easy access to SanDisk, the Cisco Systems Campus, Ericsson and SS8 Networks.

For those looking for a relaxing vacation spot, consider Milpitas. The hotel is in the center of this charming town in the heart of the Silicon Valley. Visitors can pile on the shopping bags at the Great Mall and have a sunny afternoon picnic in one of the many beautiful, public parks.

The hotel welcomes guests to "Get Comfortable." The large Great Room, outdoor pool and free breakfast buffet are just a few of the things you can expect when you stay with us. We are confident that our great service and unique perks make this the first choice for accommodations in Silicon Valley.

View Less
Features
You will be impressed by the amenities and the Quality Excellence Award-winning service at the hotel's location in Milpitas, California. A fully-equipped kitchen is just one of the hotel's perks!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied customer Very comfortable bed. Slept like a baby. Jeni, the front desk associate was very helpful and acknowledged myself as a platinum member. I would recomend this hotel to anyone. November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent they could not have been nicer all very good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class hotel and first class staff this hotel went way past any expectations I had. If you go to San Jose this Holiday Inn should be one of the first hotels you consider. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday In San Jose - Sehr zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter. - Je nach Flugrouten leichter Fluglärm, jedoch nicht übermäßig störend. - Saubere Zimmer. - Zimmer ein wenig Hellhörig, aber nicht zu stark. - Gut erreichbar. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, clean and safe Holiday Inn Express always offers comfort and good amenities. My family and I have stayed at Grover Beach and San Luis Obispo HI and have always enjoyed our visits. Kind of a "home away from home" feel! November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service We enjoyed the stay this Holiday Express. The breakfast was excellent.. especially I was amazed with pancake auto maker.. The people were friendly.. The room was big and clean. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Great service very clean. Overall a good experience at the hotel. The surrounding neighborhood is not the greatest November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy camper Kopal is a great receptionist. Very attentive to not only my needs but other customers needs also. She even greeted me as a platinum member! November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Quiet The hotel was clean quiet and had a great staff. The location is a bit out of the way but is close to the big highways and interstates that it makes it relatively easy to move about. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasurable stay greeted by smiling staff and they called me by name. promptly registered me and noted some snacks and cookies available to take to room. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for my Business Needs The hotel is clean and comfortable, the staff has ALWAYS been friendly and welcoming and the location is perfect for my needs. I will keep coming back! November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and Great Service Great hotel. The rooms were clean and new, the staff helpful and the internet was BLAZING fast (>50Mbps). The breakfast is GREAT. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean room but it opens to outside and not a hallway Internet was very bad and slow. It is expensive for the location which is across the cemetery. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great service Returning guests several times a year over the past several years. Always treated special November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Holiday Inn Expresses!!!! After a long day driving it's always great to know everything at The Holiday Inn Expresses will be top notch!! A friendly person to check you in. Clean, quiet room with comfortable beds. A REAL breakfast in the morning and NO extra charges for internet, parking etc. We stay at the San Jose Central for both business and pleasure and LOVE the staff......thanks!! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务热情,房间舒适。 服务热情,房间舒适。开窗时有服务员过来询问,非常热情和温馨。房间的空调和热水也非常舒适。 服务热情,房间舒适。开窗时有服务员过来询问,非常热情和温馨。房间的空调和热水也非常舒适。 October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hosts I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last couple of years. Every time the staff makes me feel so special. I highly recommend this facility, they go out of their way to meet your every need and request. The facility is always spotless, and the rooms are spacious and up-to-date. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, great service and amenities Highly recommend this hotel. Service was very friendly, room clean with all amenities, full hot breakfast. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel near San Jose Fairgrounds When I drove up to the hotel, I wasn't sure if I made the right decision as it was on a busy street and one of the side streets I drove down was pretty industrial. But the hotel turned out to be fine. The hotel parking area was well kept. My room was clean and quiet. Staff were inviting and courteous. Breakfast had excellent variety. I would stay here again. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and excellent location We absolutely enjoyed our 6 day stay here while visiting relatives. From front desk to housekeeping everyone was courteous, friendly and efficient. Saras in the breakfast room was outstanding. She always greeted us with a cheerful good morning. She even offered to make a cheese omelet for the vegetarian on a day the egg offering included meat. There is an excellent Mexican store and taqueria almost next door - Chavez Market - which makes tasty dishes and offers a wide array of Mexican products including fresh made salsas. This hotel is a great value in Silicon Valley's hyper expensive area. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service; Comfortable/Clean Room; Great Fitness Equipment I had a very favorable experience with the staff. They went above and beyond to ensure my stay was the best. I thought the facility was well kept as well. I recommend the San Jose-Central City location. October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by San Jose Nice, clean and quiet hotel. I would stay here again. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Overall...Everything was excellent; from the staff and service to the comfort of the room. Great continental breakfast. Best part was very clean rooms. October 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Thin walls Worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. Dining room is very small and cramped, You could hear every word the neighbors were saying to the point I thought they were in the same room with me. We were surrounded by 3 rooms and all were making noise all night long. I thought I was in a red light district. Holiday inn should be embarrassed having their name on the side of this building. Never again at this location for me. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay Great place to stay. Highly recommended. I will stay here anytime I'm in San Jose. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff comfortable rooms Staff here was great, room was very comfortable. I will make sure to book this exact hotel the next time I am in town. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent room and excellent staff Clean and quiet, even with the planes taking off from the nearby airport. Several choices to dine close by. Good proximity to the Winchester House. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff at this hotel was as good as any 5 star resort I have experienced...very personable and responsive. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable place to stay Excellent service - have stayed at this property numerous times September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Best Place of stay in the Bay Area... This is my 5th stay here in 7 weeks and I couldn't think of another place to stay in my visit to the Bay Area again! Warm, cordial, clean and convenience to my place of work, Hwy101 etc, I urge others to come discover this lovely place away from home :) Special mention to Steve, Saras, Rakesh, Ravi and Jeni who serve everyone with a smile and an 'oriental' warmth. Strongly recommend! Give it a 7 Star Rating. September 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception Front Desk LIBRARY Staybridge Suites Silicon Valley Milpitas Exterior Other Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading