Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 169 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    169reviews

    • 5 Stars
      146
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Always the best!

    By

    February 05, 2016

    This is the best hotel in Minot! The rooms are always clean, the kitchenette has everything you need, and the breakfast/social hour have great variety.

    Read More
    Read Less

    home sweet home

    By

    January 26, 2016

    the staff makes you feel like you are at home. the food is excellent and the location is close to any type of shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay.

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Home like feel. Like to have more room the move around. being i travel a lot it is nice to stay in a place that has that home like feel. With the soical you don't have to find a place to eat you can just stay in and eat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My favorite hotel ever

    By

    January 19, 2016

    I actually for this review have been staying at this hotel since Mid March 2015 for work purposes. I am not sure how Alycia B, the general manager of the hotel, is able to do this, through either training or just hiring the right people, but truly everyone that works here is beyond professional, they genuinely are helpful and friendly, and make you feel like you are actually part of their family.

    Yvelisse, the front desk manager, is always friendly and positive and always sends me off to work each morning with a pleasant " have a good day; to set my day in motion to be a great one. This is just one example of her friendliness and she is also always been helpful i special requests I have had. Just another example of the exceptional customer service this hotel provides.

    Although nothing in life is perfect, I have to rate this hotel on all aspects a 10 out of 10.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good spot

    By

    December 18, 2015

    Clean and quiet. Great staff. Large suite and good kitchen area, Good spot for extended stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Most Consistent

    By

    December 14, 2015

    I travel quite a bit and I always do my best to stay at Staybridge. The staff are always friendly and ready to help. The hotels are all laid out basically the same so you feel comfortable and relaxed from the time you arrive til you leave. The amenities are unbelievably nice!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great food! clean and quiet rooms

    By

    December 01, 2015

    this last stay was the best stay in the last two years. the food was excellent! the staff is always professional and TOP SHELF!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Only Place I Stay in Minot

    By

    November 30, 2015

    club

    Great people (staff and customers), clean rooms and the breakfast and light dinners with beer/wine are great; over a beer it's always easy to make new friends.

    Only negative thing I can say would be the road noise depending on what side of the building your room is on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    November 29, 2015

    would stay here again. clean comfortable and affordable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge in Minot. Everytime

    By

    November 23, 2015

    Great value if you need a hotel in the Bakken and in Minot. Great food, cold beer, clean rooms, and friendly employees

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and opportunities

    By

    November 03, 2015

    club

    Staybridge is a great place to stay that offers very friendly staff, comfortable rooms with many convenient options, evening meals and great breakfast. I would recommend this hotel for business or family stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Room, Excellent Price

    By

    October 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    I booked a one bedroom suite and was impressed with the quality and comfort for the price. I think this is probably one of the best hotels in Minot and I have stayed in several here. I will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less