Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 102 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    102reviews

    • 5 Stars
      88
    • 4 Stars
      8
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great place to stay in Minot

    By

    February 27, 2015

    club

    Wonderful hotel and suite set up. Great staff. Well cared for facility and rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2015
    Thank you for your very kind review about Minot Staybridge Suites! We are pleased you thought our staff was great and the hotel was well cared for! We truly appreciate you taking time to share about your wonderful experience!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always great service

    By

    February 26, 2015

    Always look forward to staying at Staybridge Suites Minot as staff is super from check in to check out. Property is consistently clean. Breakfast great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Staybridge Suites in Minot! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our staff's service and that you started your mornings off right with our great breakfast buffet! What an honor to know that you always look forward to staying with us! Thank you again for the great comments! Look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    February 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    hotel was fine just had some trouble with othewr tennants but over all it was a pleasant stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2015
    Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We aim to make each guest a 5 out of 5. We see that we have some areas that need to be improved upon during your stay. We will reach to visit with you on those. We look forward to your future stay with us! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Frequent raveler

    By

    February 20, 2015

    I stay in a hotel an average of 3-4 evenings per week, and tend to stay in IHG locations because of the consistency of quality meeting my expectations, as well as the value of earning Reward Points.

    This stay was no different, and I found the Staybridge in Minot to be above my normal expectations level for cleanliness when staying at other IHG branded locations like Holiday Inn.

    Staff genuinely seemed to enjoy interacting and trying to make the experience better, the breakfast was very good with more than one hot food option including eggs, even the breakfast staff was friendly and asked if they could do anything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2015
    Traveler, We were so pleased at your 5 out 5 star rating. That is awesome, thank you! We are so glad that we met your Staybridge Suites Brand experience. Love to make it our home your home away from home. We look forward to you choosing us the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Minot Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close