Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 134 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    134reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Comfortable Room

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    The room exceeded my expectations. That was why I did not worry too much about not getting a handicapped room. I had so much room to manuever my wheelchair. It was an excellent place to stay if I would have been in town for more than one night. All of the comforts of home, I could have made all of our meals right there in the room. Now that's what I call a suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge in Minot, ND

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this hotel many times and every time my experience has been excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    Very clean and friendly staff. Location was very close to the airport and city areas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just what I needed

    By

    June 15, 2015

    Enjoyable stay! Staff and the Hotel meet all my needs. Will stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Live Staybridge

    By

    June 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    These hotels are my home away from home. And Minot facility is very clean, well-kept and definitely a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean

    By

    June 02, 2015

    club

    best we have ever stayed at. Congratulations on be the best especially at a far price. Thank you we will be back

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love staying here

    By

    June 01, 2015

    club

    I travel extensively, and I look forward to the days that I am booked at the Staybridge in Minot... The Staff is particularly helpful and welcoming. Clark McCall and the staff is exceptional!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and cozy bed

    By

    May 20, 2015

    This is the second time I have stayed at the Staybridge Suites Minot. The clerk remembered me, and had some of my information on file. Other members of the staff were friendly, kind, and fun; making this my primary hotel to stay at in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2015
    Dear FoxMoon, Thank you for the great review. We are so glad to hear that the staff is fun, friendly and kind. I will pass on your wonderful comments to all the staff. We look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    May 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    I've stayed at this hotel a lot in the past year and will continue to stay here when in the area on business because the staff and the amenities make the stay pleasureable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2015
    Dear bigdog8995, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to hear the staff and amenities make your stay pleasurable. Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Staybridge Suites-Minot. We look forward to your next stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    May 13, 2015

    club

    The room was very comfortable. Quiet during the night hours. Breakfast was very good. Staff was very friendly and attentive. The only problem I saw was they didn't treat me as an IHG member.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 15, 2015
    Dear ken3806, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased that you found the room was comfortable and quiet. It’s great to hear that our staff was friendly and attentive. I do apologize that you did not feel like you were treated like an IHG member. We want all of our members to feel appreciated. We thank you for being a loyal IHG member. I will pass on your comments to all the staff. We look forward to your next stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommend the Staybridge Suites in Minot

    By

    May 13, 2015

    Rooms were awesome, no trying to fit all our items in the mini fridge,,,,,the rooms have a kitchenette with a full size fridge....Great layout with comfortable beds..Outside common area with a gas fireplace, a covered area with 2 large Napoleon barbecues..Didn't use the pool or hot tub area but they looked typical...Good breakfast to start our day with Wolfgang Puck coffee....Overall a great stay and we plan on staying again when we come back to Minot..............Thanks
    A

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2015
    Dear mikalov72, Thank you for the great review. We are glad that you had a great stay. The full size refrigerators and the outside area is a great feature to the hotel. I will pass along your wonderful comments to all the staff. We look forward to your next stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service.

    By

    May 06, 2015

    Friendly staff at the facility going one step above expectations to insure that your stay exceeds normal expectations.

    Value for the room and services offered were reasonable considering logistics area activity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    Dear Manofiron1952, Thank you for the great review. I am glad that the staff was friendly and went above your expectations. I will pass on your comment to the rest of the staff. Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close