Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 179 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    179reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Nice Property Great Value Good Location

    By

    28 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    This property is very clean and a great value. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are clean and well maintained. Overall a great value and I do not hesitate to recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 enero 2016
    Dear Doctoall11, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I will pass on the kudos to the team for making your stay a great experience. We would be delighted to host you again if you are ever back in our area. A sincere thank you for your business and being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good dinner

    By

    22 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    The dinner of spaghetti and meatballs was very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Dear jaker001, Thank you for your amazing feedback. It is so great to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the Social Evening Reception. Hopefully you get to come back and visit us soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed at Staybridge

    By

    16 enero 2016

    Would not chose this place in the future. The room was fine but the service was not the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 enero 2016
    Dear Hfxguy, Thank you very much for your feedback. We apologize that your stay was not as per your expectations. I would like to know more about your experience as you have not mentioned clearly about your experience. I will really appreciate if you can send me an e-mail at gmsbs@nhlhotels.com. Looking forward for your reply. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    16 enero 2016

    club

    nice hotel and the breakfast was hot with eggs and toast and sausages.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 enero 2016
    Dear stefjo69, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our beautiful hotel and breakfast varieties. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good ervices

    By

    07 enero 2016

    club

    Fair hotel with proper and easy location near by all amnesties, fair value compared with all services , would recommend to stay again at same hotel providing my points with respect to breakfast menu.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 enero 2016
    Dear Sazaben, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed all the amenities. We do appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Club Member. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    It has been our tradition

    By

    06 enero 2016

    Suggestions: facilities need some touch up/repainting, more variety in your sliced fruit selections would be nice, try to improve how the bacon and the egg were cooked (they were over cooked/burned). Change your coffee brand, if possible. Also,offer the Social evening reception every night - if your budget permits. I almost forgot, your pillows need to be replaced. I believe they were worn out already (not comfortable to sleep with).

    Overall, the hotel is fantastic! See you soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 enero 2016
    Dear Krimson, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are glad you found our rooms super clean. On the other hand, I regret that you found our pillows to be tired and breakfast was not as per your expectation. Your feedback is highly appreciated as this helps us gauge what we are doing right, and identify areas that may benefit from additional attention and be a basis for future upgrade. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Year's Celebration

    By

    05 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    I am not surprise that this hotel will make my stay a memorable one. A great hotel and highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 enero 2016
    Dear Mapula, Thank you for your excellent feedback. It feels great when all our staff efforts are genuinely appreciated by our most beloved guests. Wishing you and your family a very happy new year..!! Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and clean hotel

    By

    18 diciembre 2015

    club

    It was a very great weekend for me and my family. And coming to a very clean and cozy room is a big plus. There is only one thing that would have made it better , a bigger swimming pool. Other than that it was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 enero 2016
    Dear Mhyzkie B, It felt amazing reading your review. Thank you very much for your kind words and compliments. It truly validates all of the hard work my team and I put in each and every day. We are so happy that we were able to provide you and your family that awesome experience we seek to provide to every one of our guests. We apologize that the swimming pool is not big enough for you. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Reward Club member. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great Location

    By

    09 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel costs were comparable and cheaper than their competitors.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 diciembre 2015
    Dear ScottMcD2015, Thank you for your positive feedback. We enjoyed hosting you and are glad you enjoyed your experience. Please do come see us again. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lack of sleep for a ex smoking room

    By

    08 diciembre 2015

    club

    The room was stuffy and finding out that it was a previous smoking floor, also they were booked up and could not change me to another room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 diciembre 2015
    Dear Sam_h, Thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience occurred during your stay. We are very sorry that we did not meet your standards with our service and our facility. We will address your concerns with the appropriate departments to ensure we are delivering the best service possible. We are very thankful to you for staying with us again and giving us another chance to make things right for you. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Did not get a good nights sleep

    By

    08 diciembre 2015

    I was here for one evening for business. The condition of the hotel is good, and the staff interaction I had was good. However I found the bed and pillows both uncomfortable and therefore did not sleep well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 diciembre 2015
    Dear TrevH1, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are glad you found our front desk staff friendly and efficient. On the other hand, I regret that you found our bed and pillows to be tired. Your feedback is highly appreciated as this helps us gauge what we are doing right, and identify areas that may benefit from additional attention and be a basis for future upgrade. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    November Stay

    By

    30 noviembre 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a good place to stay for business or leisure travel. The price seems to fluctuate considerably and there is no real reason (seasonality) for it. I do find it slow at check in (more than half of the time) and it would seem it is due to staffing, as well as old technology. Who doesn't have a chip CC card machine these days. ;)

    Regardless, a decent and clean place to start with good staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    03 diciembre 2015
    Dear Mr. Hugh Glove, It is so good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is unfortunate to hear that it took longer than usual for your check-in. I hope that in the future, we will be able to provide you with positive check-in experience. I will ensure our staffing is appropriately scheduled based on occupancy and also rates are market appropriate. Thank you so much for your feedback - we enjoy both great feedback and constructive criticism as we seek for every opportunity to always continue to improve. We look forward to having you stay with us and hopefully next time it will be a much comfortable. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less