Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 124 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    124reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Highly Recommend

    By

    09 abril 2015

    club

    Recently stayed at the Staybridge Suites Mississauga and the staff, rooms and overall hotel was wonderful. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Mississauga area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 abril 2015
    Dear Thejonesgirl, Thank you very much for your five star review. We are delighted that you loved our hotel and services offered by our staff members. Thank you for staying with Staybridge Suites Toronto - Mississauga. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family

    By

    08 abril 2015

    This is a quiet nice place for my family after hours of travel by plane then by vehicle especially with a baby. The kitchen is convenient for my toddler needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 abril 2015
    Dear Thomessan, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. It is nice to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We do appreciate your recommendation to other travellers. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Mississauga

    By

    30 marzo 2015

    Great place for a short or long term business trip. There are restaurants and entertainment just a few miles in either direction of the hotel. Drive to the airport is about 15 minutes in morning traffic. Spacious rooms. Nice features. I really only have two complaints: (1) the towels are thin and cheap feeling. It takes two just to dry off. (2) the toilet paper is single ply. Fix those two issues and you'd for sure have a repeat customer in me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 marzo 2015
    Dear Pots247, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy that you like our hotel and surrounding areas. We do apologize for the inconvenience. Your concerns were forwarded to the appropriate department for review. We do appreciate you recommending Staybridge Suites - Mississauga to other travellers. Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet.

    By

    18 marzo 2015

    My first visit to the Staybridge Suites® Toronto Mississauga was a good experience.
    The hotel is clean and it was quiet. The room was nice and well decorated.
    The only thing I can complain about is the bed is not as plush as some of the other IHG hotels I have stayed it.
    Overall, I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 marzo 2015
    Dear HockeyDad2013, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so happy that your first visit to our hotel was very good. Thanks for recognising our staff efforts to keep the place clean and quiet. We are so sorry for the inconvenience about the bedding was not what you expected. Please do not forgot to enjoy our complimentary light dinner on Tue, Wed & Thur evening. Looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Ritesh Shah - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close