Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Feel at home Excellent place to stay .....We came as landed immigrants and Canada was very welcoming ...80 % goes to hotel staff at this hotel ...Will definitely recommend this place ... July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Suites For family or for leisure Staybridge is great. Comfortable acomodations. For this site people were attentive and helpful. Very happy with all of the times I have stayed there. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Place where you can feel at home. I have had a comfortable stay at this hotel and do feel at home. kristina at front desk is awsome.. All staff are helpful .. Clean nice room July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience A friendly, comfortable and enjoyable location. Staff are a credit to the business and always willing to help. Lovely Italian restaurant next door but not much else locally. Busy road outside. Generally positives outweigh any negatives by far. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Nice hotel Good staff Have enjoyed being at the hotel , Its a nice hotel, The staff is very friendly and happy to assist you. Will stay hear on my next visit July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel Perfect stay everything was a 10 out of 10! stay there if you are in the area! July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service and the best pillows ever! Wonderful place for a long stay . The rooms are very nice and the beds super comfortable, but you have to try the pillows that usually are a nightmare in most hotels, ..... these ones are better than mine!!! Kristina at the front desk is the best! There wasn't anything she didn't do make our stay pleasant for us. All personnel in general are very kind and helpful. My only recommendation will be a more thorough cleaning, specially at the common areas, stairs and surroundings , but other than that it was owesome! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good size rooms The room size in the hotel is good. Having a kitchen facility is really nice. Breakfast June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay The staff has been excellent and which made the stay even more comfortable. Would come back to the hotel on the next visit June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a Serious Suite The room contains two large LCD TV's , ample work space, spacious kitchen. The rooms are separated and allow for different sleep schedules. It is more spacious than some condos. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotal and Staff Stayed for one night while on business trip. Great hotel. Will stay again when in the area. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Place, Restful Sleep I enjoyed my stay. I frequently come to area for business, and I plan to stay here. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Shuttle service for Park Stay and Fly We flew in from Europe and waited over 1 and 1/2 hours for a shuttle and ended up on an unmarked shuttle that went to another hotel first. After three calls to the hotel you would have thought they would send a cab. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality accomodation in Mississauga. Stayed at staybridge Torono Mississauga for 3 nights in April. Comfortable spacious suite with kitchen. Quiet and peaceful environment. Business center, gym and free laundry facilities. I will highly recommend. April 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot Water at 7:30am I have traveled for many years , and stayed at many locations and across several continents and have never had a situation like running out of hot water @ 7:30am in the morning .... and to top it off the front desk person all she could do is say sorry .... not happy at all Joe April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Satisfactory Accommodation My wife and I stayed at the Mississauga Stay Bridge Suites for three nights in Feb 2014. We found it very satisfactory. The facility is quite new, spacious, well appointed and spotlessly clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were very good; the one dinner meal we were there for was excellent. If I were called on to offer criticisms they would be that: 1. The lounge furniture in our suite was astonishingly hard to sit in or on and, 2. The suites serve a line of coffee called " Puck" . In my judgement it might more properly be called " Muck". These problems were, however, unimportant in light of the overall fine service/value offered. L&RD Ottawa . February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mississauga chiefs tourney I was disappointed that for the money we paid our room was never cleaned or beds made & clean towels left for us. I had to go to the lobby & ask for clean towels. I thought this was a better class hotel... January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff, but food need to be reviewed I have enjoyed everything there but the food was not that good. Breakfast always scrambled eggs. Quality of food is usually fair to poor. Waffle machine is faulty, and only maple syrup is available. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomodating! Hello, i stayed at this hotel a while back with some friends from out of town. it was a very pleasant experience. we had a double room booked but had to change rooms due to my friends cancelling. the front desk was very cooperative and moved us to a smaller room for the 4 of us. the room was very cozy and comfy. the over all stay was very great! the staff is amazing! Especially Alexis!! what a doll!! November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always making me feel at home! Every time I visit the hotel that makes me feel right at home. They are always so friendly call back at the rooms are always very clean. I would recommend this hotel to everyone that I travel with. I will be back next month and I am definitely looking forward to my next stay.! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge suites is the best I have been a staybridge guest for a long time and non of them have disappointed me. This hotel has very friendly staff from the time you check in, they call back to see if everything is ok. The breakfast is great so is the dinner, I like the new bed design of staybridge suites. will recommend guest to stay at this staybrdige too and like the rewards points too. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay My stay at the Staybridge in Mississauga was one of the nicest hotels stays that I have ever had. From friendly follow up, friendly front desk staff, to the room layout and close to amenities. One of the best stay's by far... October 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Epically bad Front reception was pleasant, but when I stepped in the room I was hit with an overpowering smell of something like long-lasting plug-in air freshener. It was extremely potent and unpleasant. I started looking around the room to see if I could find air freshener plugged in - that's when I saw the filth on the boxspring and behind the bed. At that moment , front desk called to see how the room was. I explained that it was not satisfactory - they offered to try and move me out in the morning. I asked for a vacuum to clean the mattress, at which point they sent up a guy with a portable dustbuster that was not adequate for the task. The window's didn't open - couldn't get fresh air. Resorted to brewing coffee and putting some in a soap dish beside the bed to hide the smell. I checked out in the morning. Once I got out of hotel - was clear that whatever they used in the room was used to mask cigarette smoke - could smell it on my clothes once I left. Horrible combo I have to say. AND - the breakfast was truly revolting - I've never seen fake fried egg before - bizarre, I have never complained about a hotel in my life - but this was truly epic, I think they aspire to be better, but I don't think the owners really understand what constitutes a good hotel experience. It was also considerably more expensive than the high end chain hotel where I stayed the next night - definitely not good value for the money. Photo below doesn't show true extent of grime, but gives you an idea October 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Think Twice if you have a Pet I don't often write reviews but I feel compelled to write one following our 10 day stay. We were required to move out of our home due to roofing repairs due to storm damage. We chose this hotel because of the size of two bedroom suites to accommodate our family AND because they said they were pet friendly. First the good news: The Front Desk staff were very friendly; hot breakfast and snacks at night appreciated; very convenient to have free laundry services on site. This is where the good news ends. Room: Our room was barely cleaned during our entire 10 day stay because the cleaning staff were afraid of our very friendly, shy dog. Now I need to preface that my dog is 25 pounds and would show any stranger to valuables before hurting anyone. Staff even refused to clean when we were in the room! At one point the dog was standing beside me at the doorway and the cleaning person ran screaming down the hallway. Now I understand fears but come on! I went to the front desk daily to try to resolve this issue and was given several different solutions. We tried various strategies as suggested by the manager to no avail. I came home every day to a note under the door stating that the housekeeping couldn't enter because of the dog.....who spent several full days in a bathroom (much to my horror) just so we could get the place cleaned. Our home away from home stay included a unit where garbage was not cleaned for days nor bathrooms cleaned. I can make my own bed so no concerns there and I am not a germaphobe - but even I was grossed out by the conditions of the place. And I don't even want to think about when was the last time the bedspreads were washed.... From time to time they sent a maintenance person to give it a quick once over....HE did not lift the toilet seat once to actually clean! Needless to say, our unit smelled. BADLY. To be fair, it was hard to tell which smell was worse - the garbage from inside or the very dirty, smelly carpets outside in the hallway. We needed to stuff towels under the door to keep the smells out. Which only made the smells from the garbage worse as the windows do not open! Attempts were made to shampoo the carpets but mostly, they just walked by with air freshener. Secondly, the fridge in the unit was broken. We noticed first night and called to have it repaired. We were told that they would replace during the day but you guessed it....even the maintenance staff were afraid of the dog and wouldn't come in the door. Food spoiled because it sat unrefridgerated all day! They brought a replacement fridge that was too large for the area so lived with the fridge taking up half the kitchen area. The front desk indicated several times during our stay that the original fridge was fixed and that they would come in to replace it but...once again...couldn't be done because of the dog! Final comments: Do not call yourselves a pet friendly hotel if you are not prepared to deal with actually having pets in your hotel. Or hire staff that are prepared to either a. deal with pets or b. hire a crew that works evening hours!! I have relayed our story to many people who are as equally grossed out as I am...still gives me the shivers thinking about it. Needless to say, I will not stay at another Staybridge...anywhere!! Even without my dog. October 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Plastic plates and a Manager that knows better than his clients I was obliged to write a review based on my experience here. I was forced to move hotels on this visit since there was not meeting area available. I ended up paying an extremely high rate to be sure that I had a private room with meeting area. The initial service was pretty good with the receptionist quite helpful and friendly. My problems came at breakfast when I was unhappy with the standards. The breakfast was served on plastic plates and cutlery only ! On checking out I asked to see the manager to pass on my thoughts that maybe this should be considered for a hotel that charges the rates it was and claims of a higher standard. The response from the manager was that I was wrong on all fronts ! His claim was that the rate was very reasonable and that there was a choice of dinner plates . I expect to have a voice and have my complaint listened to - hence placing it here again so that others understand what to expect when you call for the manager ! October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Quality I had a very pleasurable experience at Staybridge suites Mississauga. Room was perfect, front desk and staff was pleasant and my food was delicious. I would recommend this hotel to business individuals or if you are coming into town for the night or weekend. 20 min drive from downtown Toronto was very convenient. October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mislead me on rates Upon my arrival at the hotel, I informed them that I was coming to work for a period of time. I advised that I would be there a minimum of 3 weeks up to 2 months. The desk clerk advised that if I stayed 30 days the rate would be less. I stayed 40+ days. When I reached 30 days I stopped by the front desk to request that my rate be changed. They advised that when I checked into the hotel I only made reservations for 3 weeks and therefore did not meet the requirements. When I asked if I had told the them I was staying 6 weeks and only stayed 3 weeks would I have been given the 30 day rate. I received no answer. I requested the manager contact me on three separate occasions with no contact. As there were other hotels in the area with better rates, but due to the fact I attempt to stay at IHG I had elected to stay here. I have been a Platinum member for several years and like the IHG group, but after this experience have to rethink my options. I feel tis is a very misleadinrate. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! I've stayed at Staybridge's in the states before but never in Canada. I love them in the states and officially love them in Canada as well, especially in Mississauga! The service is great and the staff is amazing. From the time I walked into the hotel I felt like I was coming home. They really have it set up well there. Well done Staybridge Mississauga and one million thanks for making my stay a great one! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They go above and beyond for their guests I travel often with my work. (32 weeks last year) I really enjoy the comfort of the staybridge chain. This particular hotel has an outstanding group working the front desk. They are always smiling, friendly and willing to assist. Once I was leaving for a meeting and realized I had a flat tire. One of the front desk staff drove me to my meeting so I wouldn't be late. Keep up the good work Staybridge Mississauga. Grant September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay This is the very first time that i have stayed at a place that almost felt like home. Excellent staff, great rooms the overall experience was wonderful. September 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>