• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets fee applies contact front desk for details, weight not more than 50lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in
Pet deposit amount  75.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
McMichael Canadian Art Collection
Distance From Hotel:24.0KM
Attraction:
Vaughan Mills Shopping
Distance From Hotel:30.0KM
Attraction:
CN Tower
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
Niagara Helicopters
Distance From Hotel:150.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:98
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking for all Hotel guests. Hotel not responsible for lost/stolen and/or damages.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:84
  • Total number of suites:84
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:84
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to Staybridge Suites Extended Stay Hotel Toronto Mississauga, ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district.

Located near the 401 @ Hurontario; 10 minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport in Mississauga, Ontario. Staybridge Suites offers near proximity to the AMCPlaza, Hershey Center, Toronto Downtown, Powerade Center, Mississauga Convention Center, and Square One Mall & is within a few minutes drive to major corporations such as Oracle, Microsoft, LG,
View More

Welcome to Staybridge Suites Extended Stay Hotel Toronto Mississauga, ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district.

Located near the 401 @ Hurontario; 10 minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport in Mississauga, Ontario. Staybridge Suites offers near proximity to the AMCPlaza, Hershey Center, Toronto Downtown, Powerade Center, Mississauga Convention Center, and Square One Mall & is within a few minutes drive to major corporations such as Oracle, Microsoft, LG, Purolator, Kuehne & Nagel, Sysco Serca, General Motors, Coca Cola and XEROX.

Staybridge Suites offers apartment like suites with all the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel needs. Our pet friendly hotel offers suites with fully-equipped kitchens, 42" LED TV with DVD, free wired & wireless Internet and direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail.

Other features include free daily breakfast buffet and evening social receptions (Tuesday - Thursday), 24-hour business center, free laundry facilities, fitness center and indoor pool.

View Less
Features

Daily hot buffet breakfast; also enjoy our complimentary Social Reception every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Enjoy our heated indoor swimming pool, fitness center and business center. Complimentary high- speed wireless and wired Internet.

Check out for any value packages to explore the amazing activities of the area.

.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick check in /out; lovely bed and pillow choices The breakfast variety was superb...a healthy breakfast at that. We also appreciated the free internet that was very accessible in the lobby as well in the room, for checking last minute flight updates and family messaging. The pick up from the airport, took a little long. See you again, D & S January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value The location is great, small place so was quiet. Did not get a chance to try the breakfast, maybe next time. Will be back! January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just as expected Still our preferred overnighting spot when flying through Toronto. Also glad to see that some cereal and coffee were available at 5.15am (here's hoping IHG realize that many of us stopping over at airports need a very early breakfast and should start serving b'fast at 5am) January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel, don't trust the airport shuttle The hotel, and breakfast were fine though furnishings & bedding were very tired compared to US HIE hotels, and there was no recognition of HIG Rewards Club members. However, the airport shuttle was atrocious. We waited for 90 minutes and called the hotel front desk twice and were told that "[the shuttle] had been by lots of times" --it hadn't, we asked every shuttle that stopped and HIE wasn't one of them, so someone was lying, and "it would have holiday inn express on the side" --it didn't, it was plain white. Then when it arrived 90 minutes later there were signs all over the inside of the shuttle about how the driver wants tips. Other hotel shuttles returned multiple times while waiting for the HIE shuttle - both from hotels more expensive and less expensive than HIE, so it wasn't just a cost issue, If I was in Toronto again I would be much less likely to go with HIE simply because of the shuttle, When I arrive I want to get to my hotel and unwind so instead I would choose one of the other more reliable hotels with airport transportation rather than waiting for HIE and standing outside in the freezing cold for 90 minutes. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast and great service The service was excellent at the front desk on my arrival, front desk agent was very professional and took the time to explain me every detail in how to get to different areas in Toronto, housekeeping ladies were very helpful, the ladies at the breakfast area were very nice too, I had a great experience on the hotel an definitely when I go back to that area I will stay at this Hotel. Thank you very much. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for the price Our room was on the 1st floor. We were surprised when the clerk told us we could drive up to the sliding door of the room to unload. Im not used to that and was nervous if that was safe. The furniture it the room was old and pretty beat up. The fitness center had 2 broken machines. The parking lot was loaded with snow covered car. I dont believe these belong to guests. If yhe lot is used for people who travel those people should be required to park in the back leaving the spaces in the front for actual guests. Breakfast was good and the hotel was clean. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in Toronto near airport The Holiday Inn Express on Ambler Drive in Toronto is very nice and comfortable. The hotel lobby, breakfast area and rooms are very clean and freindly staff, Would stay at this hotel again and recommend to others. Thanks for a nice stay. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy! Did not have a great sleep - rooms not very sound proof and due to proximity to the airport, didn't get much rest! January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Year's Eve The driver for the shuttle bus was so friendly and served with a smile. The lady attendant at the breakfast area was particularly good at her job. She smiled and very attentive to the guests' needs. However, I have some suggestions to make: the interior of the building and guest rooms need updating and refreshing (there were pen writings on the wall paper inside the washroom). The beddings need to be ironed/well pressed. They looked like they were already used. Thus, I decided to smell it and spread the sheet to make sure that they were all cleaned. The quality of the pillows need to be evaluated, too. Also your toiletries should accommodate the number of guest inside each room. For example, if you have couple in a room, the toiletries should be good for 2. It would be nicer if you already anticipated the guest's needs rather than wait for a call to service. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the night They looked after me and my Two year old daughter very well. They went out of their way to ensure she was happy. My only wish (not a complaint) is that breakfast was available longer. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service but rooms need updating We enjoyed our stay and we thought the lady at the breakfast was particularly good at her job. We did feel that the interior of building and guest rooms need updating and refreshing. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I enjoy staying here. Stay here frequently. Very friendly staff. The only complaint I have is that the hotel charges 5% if you give them U.S. cash to convert to Canadian Cash for the vending machines.. The Exchange rate is currently $1 US is worth $1.06 Can so the $20.00 US cash I gave them was worth $21.20 Canadian but the clerks only give you $19.00 Canadian cash. This means they pocket $2.20 for converting the cash. I'm not concerned about the money it's the principal that matters. Most places in Canada accept US cash at 1 to 1 for Canadian. I just think that a hotel is in hospitality business and not look at currency exchange as a profit center. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great and close to the airport Clean, close to the airport, friendly front desk staff. Great price as I booked 2 weeks ahead of time. Would stay here again when travelling. Small breakfast and airport shuttle was included in the price. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Everything was good, the shuttle service was efficient and timely. The room very comfortable. My wife and I slept like babies all night. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I have been staying at this Hotel for quite a few years now and have never ever been disappointed. The staff are very nice and the hotel is clean and they include a nice breakfast for no charge which is also sufficient and pretty good to get your day started. All in all you will get a good value for your money here and be treated properly. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice! Very happy with our overnight stay. Room was comfortable and spotless. Breakfast room and main desk staff very friendly and helpful. We did get lost getting to the hotel, as the directions on the website (arrival from airport) did not apply to us. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value! If costs are a factor this location represents great value for the $$ Wouldn't hesitate to use again in comparison to other Toronto area properties. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express is so reliable. Having just come back from a wonderful trip abroad, I have come to appreciate what we have here. Holiday Inn Express is always guaranteed to have good clean beds, spacious rooms, clean bathrooms, courteous friendly staff, breakfasts to meet all tastes, and something not available in economical hotels where we have been, free wifi! So important to oversees travelers. Thank you! November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Canadian Holiday! If you are going to spend 27 days in Mississauga then this is the place. The staff on all shifts each day is pleasant and welcoming never forgetting you name. They even rush to catch you in the lobby to make sure you have the new network log-in. Breakfast quality is on the upside of HIE standard and the dining area is clean and well attended. Finally, I cannot speak enough about value. Thanks Team! November 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not like other Holiday Inn Express' Stay Away This a older hotel converted into a Holiday Inn Express therefore it doesn't have the charm and sleekness that other HIE's have. But it's cheap which is nice. Would recommend only for short stays. But in general not impressed. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff the staff at this location is the reason i have been staying here for 15 years. Keep up great work. Only one negative thing to say...patio doors are in need of repair. This goes for most of the 30-50 stays per year. Again love the staff. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birdee Good location, friendly and courteous and helpful staff Room was clean quiet and bed was comfortable Room temp was just right upon check in Bath was clean and shower worked properly Breakfast was good with variety November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic breakfast Clean clean room, tremendous service, and great breakfast would recommend a stay to anyone November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, staff go the extra effort Staying here for an extended period. Angela on the front desk is always cheerful and helpful, makes the visit much more enjoyable. Thank you. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Canceled flight My Thursday evening flight was canceled and I booked this room last minute. I was provided a free shuttle to the hotel and back to the airport in the morning . I was greeted by friendly staff late at night and offered snacks as well as a wake up call for my early morning rescheduled flight. The staff had muffins yogurt and fresh coffee available for us in the morning which was earlier than the breakfast was scheduled to be available. Great experience. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall A Good Place Only drawbacks: Breakfast is a little weak.......not many choices, and my wife dislikes the smokey bacon. Location looks great, until you realize the potential for disaster to travel east on the 401. You need to get over to the left very quickly, or you end up on the wrong highway. Hotel is otherwise friendly, efficient and great value, especially the Park and Fly package. I would definitely recommend this hotel for most circumstances. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The desk clerk I been coming to this hotel for more than 4 years. The staff are amazing and take care of me very well. I will say two words best hotel best customer services. Thanks to all the staff. Cheers November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good customer service I travel a lot for business and often stay at iHG hotels. On accident I booked this hotel for 2 days when I meant to for 1 night, so when I arrived they had me down as a no show for the previous night. I am assuming it was my mistake in booking, but I asked to talk to the manager to see what they could do. He was very gracious and offered me a full credit for my mistake. I never anticipated they would be that helpful,! In the future I will continue to be loyal to the IHG hotels. Great customer service! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet clean hotel with excellent service. Great value for dollar spent Spent a total of 5 nights and able to rest work out and eat nutritious breakfasts. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We enjoyed our stay at this location. The staff were all exceedingly pleasant and very helpful. We particularly enjoyed the lady in the breakfast room.....she was so pleasant and made the start of our day just perfect. Our only complaint is that the pillows need replacing........they are very lumpy! The bed was so comfortable and we slept well in spite of the lumpy pillows!!! We would definitely stay at this location when we next visit Toronto. October 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception Welcome and Get Comfortable ! Lobby Lounge Welcome, experience hospitality at its Finest. The Great Room Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Feel at home in our Spacious Suites.