• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets fee applies contact front desk for details, weight not more than 50lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in
Pet deposit amount  75.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Casa Loma
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM
Attraction:
Hockey Hall of Fame
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM
Attraction:
Rogers Centre Tour Experience
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
Mohawk Race Track
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:98
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking for all Hotel guests. Hotel not responsible for lost/stolen and/or damages.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:84
  • Total number of suites:84
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:84
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to Staybridge Suites Extended Stay Hotel Toronto Mississauga, ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district.

Located near the 401 @ Hurontario; 10 minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport in Mississauga, Ontario. Staybridge Suites offers near proximity to the AMCPlaza, Hershey Center, Toronto Downtown, Powerade Center, Mississauga Convention Center, and Square One Mall & is within a few minutes drive to major corporations such as Oracle, Microsoft, LG,
View More

Welcome to Staybridge Suites Extended Stay Hotel Toronto Mississauga, ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district.

Located near the 401 @ Hurontario; 10 minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport in Mississauga, Ontario. Staybridge Suites offers near proximity to the AMCPlaza, Hershey Center, Toronto Downtown, Powerade Center, Mississauga Convention Center, and Square One Mall & is within a few minutes drive to major corporations such as Oracle, Microsoft, LG, Purolator, Kuehne & Nagel, Sysco Serca, General Motors, Coca Cola and XEROX.

Staybridge Suites offers apartment like suites with all the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel needs. Our pet friendly hotel offers suites with fully-equipped kitchens, 42" LED TV with DVD, free wired & wireless Internet and direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail.

Other features include free daily breakfast buffet and evening social receptions (Tuesday - Thursday), 24-hour business center, free laundry facilities, fitness center and indoor pool.

View Less
Features
Daily hot buffet breakfast; also enjoy our complimentary Social Reception every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Enjoy our heated indoor swimming pool, fitness center and business center. Complimentary high- speed wireless and wired Internet. Check out for any value packages to explore the amazing activities of the area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly helpfull staff The free shuttle from the airport is a real plus. This is the fourth time in the last couple of years that I've flown to Mississauga, but the first time I've stayed somewhere with a shuttle service. The taxi to and from the airport every other time was a flat rate of $50.00, so the free shuttle was a real value. I was in Mississauga for a bilateral carpal tunnel release. I had travelled alone and after the procedure I was more than useless until the freezing was out of my hands. The staff was extremely sympathetic and helpful. I really couldn't have got along without them. The room was comfortable, quiet and dark. I slept well. A real pleasant surprise was the number of electrical outlets accessible in the room. There was no need to move the desk or bed to plug everything in. I'll be happy to stay here again November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night Clean and Comfortable Room, Courteous staff and nice Breakfast area. Staff at Breakfast Room on top of replacing what was required immediately. Would recommend this hotel to anyone, November 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by airport shuttle was full I was very disappointed the airport shuttle was full and the hotel staff didn't care - I had to take a taxi to make my flight. The whole point staying at an airport hotel is to get a shuttle in the morning! November 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need New Mattress This hotel needs new mattresses. I did not like the menu on the TV. It should be similar to Bell or Videotron so it is easier to pick and choose. November 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome hotel easy access from highway great price for the pleasure of the stay very clean and friendly staff to help with all my needs comfortable sleeping and temperature in room November 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Hotel is clean staff are efficient and friendly and the breakfast is good selection and excellent November 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Receptionist Your receptionist was thinking she is working in ******* (7) star hotel. not happy her attitude. Also access the door in hotel!! these hotel has only two access point. personally I am not happy this location. Thanks, November 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel was in a great location near the airport which is what I required. Clean, comfortable hotel. I would definitely stay here again. November 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A 'tad' dated, but comfortable, convenient and the staff were wonderful! The late night/early morning staff were exceptional. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heading Home This Holiday Inn was central to our travels and appeared very nice. Our first impression was correct with a pleasant smile as a greeting, to a comfortable room and a good breakfast before we left. We can always count on the Holiday Inn Express. November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk attendant AWESOME! Can't say enough about the service quality of the front desk attendant when we arrived at 11pm for a 6am departure to airport. This person should be given an award! So all I will say is experience it yourself...... November 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by :) my husband and I usually stay here while we vacation. I was over impressed with the kitchen lady. We Missed breakfast but she made me and my husband a plate. She was so sweet and her service was above and beyond.I was impressed. Shuttle man was quite nice too. On time and friendly. Check in guy was alright but told us nothing about hotel or Breakfast. He seemed tired. It's a nice hotel. Thanks November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best recent hotel experience From the moment we were greeted at the front desk our stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Dixie Road was a great experience the desk staff were courteous, friendly and informative. The room was comfortable, clean and well appointed with a most comfortable bed with a generous amount of bedding provided. The main issue for us is always the bathroom and we were totally satisfied as the bathroom was clean, clean, clean with lots of towels and supplies. Great job Dixie Road Holiday Inn Express November 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always go there Quick check in..polite staff and clean enviroment. November 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tina Building is outdated. Small rooms. I thought the price is a little high for that hotel. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Shuttle We chose this hotel for our reverse park/sleep/fly. Shuttle was waiting when we called for pickup at 12:30am. Room was in good condition and had everything we needed for a short night sleep before driving home. No issues with the uncovered parking in hotel lot. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistenly Good Meets expectations of Holiday Inn Express with professional, attentive staff, cleanliness, etc. Park'n'fly was very easy. It would be nice if the shuttle was every half hour instead of every hour, but is still good. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one nite stay Place under renovation please check before booking. November 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good price with compromises Value for the price was marginal. The service, cleanliness and breakfast quality were passable but did not stand out as a real value given the price of the stay was only slightly less than at other area hotels. November 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located in Toronto This property was in the middle of renovations, so it is not easy to say what it will be like when complete. The rooms were fairly dark, and it is an older property so walls are thin and windows not insulated. The staff here was fantastic, very responsive to our needs and requests and friendly throughout our stay. The construction taking place woke us up every morning earlier than we wanted to get up. So I would recommend checking with the management to ensure the construction is complete before booking. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Quick efficent check in. Friendly people at the counter. Very good breakfast choices. Plan to stay here again. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, excellent service Room was very comfortable and clean. Linens were excellent. Front desk, breakfast staff and van personnel were especially pleasant and helpful. Parking was close to door especially when leaving my car for a week while in B.C. Area outside felt safe. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff We were greeted quickly and kindly by staff upon check-in. The stay was comfortable and we enjoyed a relaxing breakfast before heading to our meeting. An overall pleasant stay at Holiday Inn November 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality Hotel Dark, damp and musty rooms, walls paper-thin, do not get a room with a patio door that faces front entrance as you'll hear door slams all night, bathroom had hair and soap scum remnants from previous guests, no solution from staff when complaint made, airport shuttle driver was rude on way to airport and it took nearly 2 hrs to get shuttle pick-up and return to the hotel after our flight. We stay at HI Express locations often and this site does not live up to the quality of service and stay as other locations. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet Room was very nice and clean...nice and thick curtains and were also covering the whole window, had no light at all coming in at night....Breakfast was very good though the website advertised bacon and pancakes but never saw any. October 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by none as already mentioned so there is not much more to say. It was HORRID!!! Granted maybe it is part of their culture but that is no excuse in our country and using your name. October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average at best Was under renovation, not very inviting with plastic taped up and scaffolding. Will be better when done, but hallways and rooms should be next. October 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Bathroom/towels The amount of human hair in the bathroom and the lack of cleanliness of it, I say speak volumes. The hair seemed to have been blown behind the toilet (toilet that at least for two consecutive day was not cleaned. After that, I stopped looking). Also, I had to sort through the towels to be able to get a decent one (by a decent one I mean one without hair). October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Staff, Comfortable Room My stay was great and the staff made my stay comfortable, I was there for business and the location was ideal for all my meetings. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location A bit dated and older looking building - going through external renovations. It has no pool which is a bit of a drawback and a very basic fitness center. I would more compare it to a Holiday Inn (older hotel) instead of a nice looking and bright HIExpress. Overall, good price for value as it is a very nice close location to Airport. Better lighting inside and refreshing of the décor and guest rooms would go a long way. October 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception Welcome and Get Comfortable ! Lobby Lounge Welcome, experience hospitality at its Finest. The Great Room Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading