• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets fee applies contact front desk for details, weight not more than 50lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in
Pet deposit amount  75.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Casa Loma
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM
Attraction:
Hockey Hall of Fame
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM
Attraction:
Rogers Centre Tour Experience
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
Mohawk Race Track
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:98
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking for all Hotel guests. Hotel not responsible for lost/stolen and/or damages.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:84
  • Total number of suites:84
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:84
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to Staybridge Suites Extended Stay Hotel Toronto Mississauga, ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district.

Located near the 401 @ Hurontario; 10 minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport in Mississauga, Ontario. Staybridge Suites offers near proximity to the AMCPlaza, Hershey Center, Toronto Downtown, Powerade Center, Mississauga Convention Center, and Square One Mall & is within a few minutes drive to major corporations such as Oracle, Microsoft, LG,
View More

Welcome to Staybridge Suites Extended Stay Hotel Toronto Mississauga, ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district.

Located near the 401 @ Hurontario; 10 minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport in Mississauga, Ontario. Staybridge Suites offers near proximity to the AMCPlaza, Hershey Center, Toronto Downtown, Powerade Center, Mississauga Convention Center, and Square One Mall & is within a few minutes drive to major corporations such as Oracle, Microsoft, LG, Purolator, Kuehne & Nagel, Sysco Serca, General Motors, Coca Cola and XEROX.

Staybridge Suites offers apartment like suites with all the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel needs. Our pet friendly hotel offers suites with fully-equipped kitchens, 42" LED TV with DVD, free wired & wireless Internet and direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail.

Other features include free daily breakfast buffet and evening social receptions (Tuesday - Thursday), 24-hour business center, free laundry facilities, fitness center and indoor pool.

View Less
Features
Daily hot buffet breakfast; also enjoy our complimentary Social Reception every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Enjoy our heated indoor swimming pool, fitness center and business center. Complimentary high- speed wireless and wired Internet. Check out for any value packages to explore the amazing activities of the area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location. This is a standard Holiday Inn Express but is well kept and clean. The bathroom lighting is not very good though. Also, if you want to use the microwave or the fridge (which are handy additions) you need to plug them in. They may have been unplugged because of noise, light or to save energy. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite for Families My wife and I were taking our grandkids to a Play in Toronto and decided to stay in Milton just 45 min. from our Sunday destination. We arrived to find we were upgraded to a suite. This was great with 2 kids 8 and 10 years old. We were in the pool and hot tub before supper, after supper and the next morning. We found out that we had a problem accessing downtown Toronto due to road closures around the Toronto marathon. The front dest clerk got a map and helped us plan a route to get to our play for the Sunday 1:30pm curtain. The kids loved the whole weekend and want to go again. So did my wife and I. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Great stay. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Hotel with great rooms and free breakfast Great experience at this hotel just north of Milton. Friendly, helpful professional staff - great rooms and great value with the complimentary hot breakfast. totally recommend this hotel. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Staff was very helpful and accommodating. The lobby was clean and the rooms were well appointed. I was happy with my upgrade. The breakfast room was clean and there was plenty to choose from for a good healthy breakfast. Good Place after a long day at work October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 expedited check in process needed. I'm always frustrated with how long it takes to check in. Everything is on file about me and I should be able to walk up to the reception and have a key to my room within 60 seconds. Why does it take 5-10 mins of me standing there for the clerk to stare at a terminal screen before I can walk to my room? paul October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom fan noisy and staff did not care The bathroom fan came on when light was on, sounded like it was ready to explode Staff just did not seem to be interested Have stayed here before staff seemed also uninterested when I found a dirty sock in the room when I opened the door October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good hotel We used IHG rewards points and stay was pleasant. We had no issues. October 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Averrage Room was just okay. Bathroom dated. The TV din't work. Called the front desk. They said the would send someone up to fix it. When I returned to my room late that it was still not fixed. Upon check out I mentioned it to the clerk. He didn't seem to care. Will stay somewhere else next time. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Good for living and i will recommend to other my fellow to stay in Holiday in October 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by An 'ok' stay Ok for what I needed -- a place to stay overnight while attending a wedding. The suite was adequate however had more flaws than I am used to experiencing at a Holiday Inn. Staff were friendly but there to me seems to be a clear organizational issue. Accommodations were adequate and general cleaning was good, though longer-term cleaning was an issue. Interruptions to the sleeping environment were frequent. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast staff excellent very helpful lady She assisted me and got another yogurt in the back when I asked for it October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A great place to stay. I've been platinum elite since 2005 and this is my first review. After reading some of the other reviews of this HIX location I'm surprised by some reviews stating the furniture is old, drapes are damaged, room is not clean,... as everything appears to be new(er# to me. I checked out of this hotel one day early as I "thought" my business in Milton was done- they were very concerned that my stay was not pleasant and I was asked several times if something was wrong- I assured them really nothing was wrong except a few pointers I'll mention later. I ended up returning that late the same night as my business got extended the attendant told me sorry were sold out but let me take another look- he made it happen and he was very concerned as to why I checked out early in the first place. I've stayed at this location many times and can tell you they have no problem filling up most nights weekdays anyways because location and the quality of the stay -clean rooms/hotel and friendly professional staff- the desk staff were concerned about me and I appreciate that with the positive hospitable attitude of the staffs doesn't waiver- even though I'm sure they see many folks and are pulling in lots of customers. The reason I didn't rank the room higher is because of the limits on the temperature control- I like the room a little warmer than 23.5 c #of course more than 23.5 is not the norm so I get it#- however I was upgraded to a fireplace room so running the electric fireplace made up the temp difference anyways. Also for breakfast variety I've seen some great slight additions/deviations from the HIX standard so this isn't even a real criticism- like bottled water - pre-packed to go bags - larger variety of coffees -including a dark roast that was no too bad- - 5am setup and 10am tear down times, wide variety of teas, and seasonal offerings #hot soup in the winter. Again small pointers in an overall great Hotel. Thanks for the great stays -I'll be back! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Milton's Niche It is right by the highway, easy access and clean well located, either to go to Hamilton, Mississauga, GTA. The rooms are above the standard of what could be expected, and so his the staff dedication to help you. A good feeling of home away from home... October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Milton, Canada Good place to stay, close to highway and lots of differant types of places to eat. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and relaxing I was in Milton to take a course at cwb building. hotel was just down thw e street very handy.my stay was for one week enjoy my stay. pool and whirlpool were very relaxing after studing all day September 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room a disaster Curtain panel was pulled off the ceiling, rod on the floor, curtain on the chair. Bottom dresser drawer broken. Desk lamp not plugged in. Night table drawer pull missing. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Always a smiling face to welcome me when I arrive and usually call me by name. Rooms are well maintained and comfortable September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay comfortable stay, breakfast was excellent, comfortable beds, mini fridge and microwave came in handy. overall a great stay September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This was a very pleasant stay for us, quiet and staff were very nice. Breakfast is very good, anything you would want. I would definately stay here again and recommend it. September 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Visit I stay at Holiday Inn Express Hotels frequently and just provided another review in August of this year, this experience was not pleasant at all. The room was not clean, the furniture old and pieces broken from it. The window was not just dirty but mud splattered on it with beer cans on roof that the window was above. Exact same eggs both mornings, no variety. I have stayed in this hotel one year earlier and this hotel has declined. Unhappy customer who would not recommend this hotel. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great hotel clean comfortable great breakfast included September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A bit disappointed. I felt disappointed with this HIX because of a couple of little things - things I would not expect from Holiday Inn. For example, the dust ruffle had a big tear in it, I could not turn the AC up above 74 deg, but they wanted us to re-use our towels to conserve. If I could turn it up, it would have conserved at least a bit, but...It was too cold in the room for me with it on, so all I could do was turn it off. I could not prevent the shower from leaking on the floor because of the shower curtain. The hallway was very warm for some reason. These are just some negatives that I would not expect from HIX, so I was a bit disappointed. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place everything was great but the A/C wasnt working very good!! September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free breakfast Free breakfast Clean room Should have USB ports for charging mobile devices. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Stay but Pool could use some daily maintenance Comfortable stay, but pool could use some maintenance - was very cloudy and did not smell of any chlorine which concerns me as it is a public space. AC units and very loud and woke us up throughout the night. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was good. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality and Comfortable stay Great Experience...Did a short i night stay. We recommend to others August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in Milton Clean and comfortable. The Rooms are showing some signs of age but very clean and a good value overall. I would stay here again. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great stay, always clean and comfortable rooms and l will always return August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Comfortable and relaxing Recommend the hotel! Friendly Staff, quite and peaceful hotel. August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception Welcome and Get Comfortable ! Lobby Lounge Welcome, experience hospitality at its Finest. The Great Room Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading