• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets fee applies contact front desk for details, weight not more than 50lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in
Pet deposit amount  75.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Casa Loma
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM
Attraction:
Hockey Hall of Fame
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM
Attraction:
CN Tower
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
Mohawk Race Track
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:98
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking for all Hotel guests. Hotel not responsible for lost/stolen and/or damages.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:84
  • Total number of suites:84
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:84
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to Staybridge Suites Extended Stay Hotel Toronto Mississauga, ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district.

Located near the 401 @ Hurontario; 10 minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport in Mississauga, Ontario. Staybridge Suites offers near proximity to the AMCPlaza, Hershey Center, Toronto Downtown, Powerade Center, Mississauga Convention Center, and Square One Mall & is within a few minutes drive to major corporations such as Oracle, Microsoft, LG,
View More

Welcome to Staybridge Suites Extended Stay Hotel Toronto Mississauga, ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district.

Located near the 401 @ Hurontario; 10 minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport in Mississauga, Ontario. Staybridge Suites offers near proximity to the AMCPlaza, Hershey Center, Toronto Downtown, Powerade Center, Mississauga Convention Center, and Square One Mall & is within a few minutes drive to major corporations such as Oracle, Microsoft, LG, Purolator, Kuehne & Nagel, Sysco Serca, General Motors, Coca Cola and XEROX.

Staybridge Suites offers apartment like suites with all the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel needs. Our pet friendly hotel offers suites with fully-equipped kitchens, 42" LED TV with DVD, free wired & wireless Internet and direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail.

Other features include free daily breakfast buffet and evening social receptions (Tuesday - Thursday), 24-hour business center, free laundry facilities, fitness center and indoor pool.

View Less
Features

Daily hot buffet breakfast; also enjoy our complimentary Social Reception every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Enjoy our heated indoor swimming pool, fitness center and business center. Complimentary high- speed wireless and wired Internet.

Check out for any value packages to explore the amazing activities of the area.

.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk staff We often visit this area and stay at this hotel. Great location, comfortable rooms and recently hired staff above expectations. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and big room We stayed there with our 2 dogs for a near by dog show and we had a big corner room, lots of space for the doggies. Love the look and feel of this very modern hotel "boutique style" The staff were very nice. The onsite restaurant was ok, very nice service but very noisy because of the way it's built with a fake ceeling which is open and lett all the noise from children playing in the pool come in. I'd say skip the restaurant on site and go in town at Julia Ristorante (5 min. from the hotel) sooooo good and they have a patio ;) August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! It was a great night overall can't complain about anything except that the tv stations did not work in the morning. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not interested in doing this not too impressed. Quality of hotel is getting worse August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Oakville Very pleasant stay. I'll be back again for another visit in the next months. This hotel is new and it shows. Everyone was very hospitable and the rooms are very spacious. The breakfast buffet was better than I thought it would be. Thanks for a nice stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasent staff, great location we happened on this hotel by mistake, wrong exit, but very glad we did. everything was great staff, service, location and room no complaints. except and price of the breakfast buffet, its the only meal we ate at the hotel when we stayed there. we stay in holiday inn express when ever we can find them and have never had to pay for the breakfest buffet and paying is not the problem it is the price of the buffet that was a little high but the service was great. great small town a few blocks over with small shops and dining. we would stay here again if given the chance. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Facility. Friendly and helpfull staff I would recommend this Hotel. The only issue we had was the pool was too cool. There is not hot tub. We will stay there again. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Overall my experience was great. I could have used bath sheets instead of towels. The cleaning person should not disturb at 8 AM unless she knows that I left the room. My room was an inside room, make sure you ask for one facing to the outside, other wise you need to keep the drapes closed for the sake of privacy. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Geht so Standard Holiday Inn alter Bauart. Nicht wirklich zu empfehlen, aber auch nicht besonders schlecht. Klimaanlage unzumutbar laut! Beim Frühstück musste für bestimmte Speisen zugezahlt werden, das habe ich so noch nie erlebt. Mitarbeiter freundlich! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and very comfortabe accommodations Excellent service, very comfortable room and bed, quiet area of hotel, good night sleep. Pet friendly, our dog was also quite content - calm atmosphere, room to move around and a nice clean carpet to sleep on. Central area of town and easily accessible to highways. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TV The desk staff on the morning of the 12th, apologized for the problems I had and prompted rectified them. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well located clean Holiday Inn Stayed twice in July of 2014. Very good staff, nice hotel, I was told this was the "old" holiday inn, I would like to see the new hotel. This place is very nice, well located and staffed. Weekends are a little busy, might have some family packages.. not sure. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room The room is very clean and neat, the bed is comfortable, the services are very friendly and nice. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally freindly and helpful staff Well worth the stay, they made it an above expected pleasure. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff Every staff member I met was friendly, took the time to chat with me and were very helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Need follow up Staff was friendly but did not follow up with issue June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff & great value for what you get Quite impressed with friendly guest service. Great value for your money! June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor WiFi Overall the hotel was acceptable. It looks never and more modern from the outside than it actually is inside. Has very poor WiFi and thus not a good hotel for business travelers who may need to work in the evening! June 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated hotel but good service Hotel is overall in poor condition and outdated. Service was good. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service I will recommend. this place to anyone. The staff were attentive and very friendly both at the desk and at the kitchen June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great visit to oakville I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn (Oakville)..Treated great, comfortable beds, clean rooms. Great Staff, friendly faces. Will definitely stay there on my next visit to Oakville. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Competent staff Overall, very comfortable, clean and secure hotel. Dining room staff was efficient and professional. Room service was fast and food was warm. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Kind staff and lovely room. It met my needs for the purpose. Would like more reliable Internet. It was all right as I had a data plan when wifi was too slow. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend We used this hotel for our wedding guests. I would highly recommend it. I am the father of the bride and the wedding was at the Glenn Abbey. So we stared here for two nights with many of our guests and family. The accomodations were excellent, the rooms large (King) and the inside balcomies and general airiness was pretty neat. The front desk staff were good-- the lady was excellent, the man could be a little more friendly and seemed to give his attention to the computer screen instead of me. Some eye contact and a smile would be nice. But the Lady was really freindly which made up for him. As well, the cleaning staff were friendly and seemed to be happy. The breakfast ladies are really excellent. They set up tables for our large group and brought coffee urns and generally were very kind to us. All for an excellent free buffet with real bacon!! I would stay here again for sure-- and we thought the price was very reasonable. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Connie / breakfast I stayed at your hotel 4 nights and every morning, Connie was at the restaurant, smiling exactly ad it was the nicest day of her life and it made my week at holiday Inn Oakville very valuable! Thanks again, if everyone would enjoy working as she does, it would be very nice!!! May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless Internet Needs upgrading Most evenings the internet is pretty much unusable. Must be too many users in the evening. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Professionalism A great place to stay. Nice atmosphere, and staff are very professional in all areas.Rooms are well designed and furnished and clean. Generally very quiet. For rooms open to the massive lobby, it is a little noisy if there is a loud function in the meeting rooms. Those rooms are off the lobby as well. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, except for the TV Nice Hotel. My only complaint is that, like many hotels, they provide this HDTV, large screen, but then don't provide you with a remote to change the aspect ratio between 16:9 and 4:3, so everything is stretched out on the TV - wheels look like ovals, people are all short and squatty, faces are distorted.... otherwise an OK hotel. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This is my third visit to the Holiday Inn Oakville Center this past year and on each visit the staff have been tremendous. On one stay we had a problem with the thermostat in our room and within minutes it was addressed and fixed with efficiency and courtesy. This past stay my guest was extremely pleased with the service in the restaurant. As a Vegan, quite often dining out can be quite challenging. Our Maitre Di was both personable and knowledgeable, guiding her through her menu options, making her feel very comfortable and yes, at home. April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not great. It's clean and has decent rooms. Way overpriced. Breakfast is at a premium cost. Staff is less than helpful. Only one entrance makes parking horrible. April 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception Welcome and Get Comfortable ! Lobby Lounge Welcome, experience hospitality at its Finest. The Great Room Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading