• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets fee applies contact front desk for details, weight not more than 50lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in
Pet deposit amount  75.00  CAD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  CAD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Casa Loma
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM
Attraction:
Hockey Hall of Fame
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM
Attraction:
Rogers Centre Tour Experience
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM
Attraction:
Mohawk Race Track
Distance From Hotel:20.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:98
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking for all Hotel guests. Hotel not responsible for lost/stolen and/or damages.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:84
  • Total number of suites:84
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:42
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:84
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to Staybridge Suites Extended Stay Hotel Toronto Mississauga, ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district.

Located near the 401 @ Hurontario; 10 minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport in Mississauga, Ontario. Staybridge Suites offers near proximity to the AMCPlaza, Hershey Center, Toronto Downtown, Powerade Center, Mississauga Convention Center, and Square One Mall & is within a few minutes drive to major corporations such as Oracle, Microsoft, LG,
View More

Welcome to Staybridge Suites Extended Stay Hotel Toronto Mississauga, ideally located in the heart of Mississauga's business district.

Located near the 401 @ Hurontario; 10 minutes from Toronto Pearson International Airport in Mississauga, Ontario. Staybridge Suites offers near proximity to the AMCPlaza, Hershey Center, Toronto Downtown, Powerade Center, Mississauga Convention Center, and Square One Mall & is within a few minutes drive to major corporations such as Oracle, Microsoft, LG, Purolator, Kuehne & Nagel, Sysco Serca, General Motors, Coca Cola and XEROX.

Staybridge Suites offers apartment like suites with all the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term hotel needs. Our pet friendly hotel offers suites with fully-equipped kitchens, 42" LED TV with DVD, free wired & wireless Internet and direct dial phone number with personalized voicemail.

Other features include free daily breakfast buffet and evening social receptions (Tuesday - Thursday), 24-hour business center, free laundry facilities, fitness center and indoor pool.

View Less
Features
Daily hot buffet breakfast; also enjoy our complimentary Social Reception every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Enjoy our heated indoor swimming pool, fitness center and business center. Complimentary high- speed wireless and wired Internet. Check out for any value packages to explore the amazing activities of the area.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Nice room was offered on top floor, king size bed in corner of building far away from main road traffic. As requested, this met my requirements. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mississauga Holiday Inn Decent place - clean and reasonable. close enough to a number of places to eat November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Great Breakfast Was there for almost a week. Comfortable stay and had great service from Dana and Cindy in restaurant. Front desk was also very pleasant. November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, however room smelled of stale cigarette smoke With the exception of the stale cigarette smell in my room, everything else about the hotel is great. It could use some updating however. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasurable experience The stay at the Holidat Inn was most pleasurable with great service and room accomodations. Will come back if I'm in the area. Cheers October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Great ambiance. Clean, Best Chicken Tikka I ever had October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Front desk staff was very nice at check-in. They gave me some very good recommendations for dinner. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small Town Service in Big City The staff at this Hotel, remember you and try hard to personalize the service just like a small town business. Given the Hotel is on border of a commercial area it exceeded my expectation and perception of how I would be treated. For Road Warriors who travel on business it is a welcome relief. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value for the room Good location for what we need to do . close to everything within 5 minutes drive of anything you want to see in mississauga. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service Good hotel to stay, will be staying here again. Airport shuttle was a plus to picking this hotel. Rooms comfortable and good staff. October 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by loud and smokey hotel the hotel was loud into the night and the room had a stron smoke odor. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at this location Really enjoyed my stay at this location Friendly staff, clean Hotel and great location September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed was comfortable, room could use a bar fridge. Perhaps in the bathroom a wall mounted magnified mirror would be nice for putting on makeup and a bit brighter lighting. otherwise room was clean no complaints. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy outside Partying guests outside hotel were very loud throughout the night. The windows are paper thin and can hear everything outside. I just wish the rooms were quiet. September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely loud people all night. Forgot to mention ..I was going to call the front desk to complain about the noise all night long but the phone next to the bed was not plugged in. September 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely NOT a "10" There are signs all over the hotel stating that if guests can't rate the hotel a "10" then they are not doing their job. Well guess, what? They didn't do their job. There were many things wrong during our stay at this hotel, but I will highlight the major ones I think are worth mentioning: 1. When checking in, it was very obvious that they did not assign me to the hotel room I booked. I requested an "Executive" room which I knew would be on the 5th floor, but they had initially assigned me to a room on the 1st floor. The only reason it was caught by the staff was because I showed them the reservation email I had printed up in advance. 2. Once we got into the room, I turned down the bed in anticipation of turning in for the night. On the bedsheets were noticeable stains and a few strands of hair. This immediately made me uncomfortable. My husband called down to the front desk to ask for housekeeping to change the sheets, but he was told that they would assign us another bed instead. He was also told he needed to come down to the front desk with the keys and that we can pick up the keys to the new room. We weren't even given a room number of where we would be located. This meant that we had to drag down all of our luggage to the front desk, only to be given a room on the same floor but two doors down. To me, appropriate customer service would have been to send someone up to the hotel room we were currently assigned and exchange room keys to our new room. But alas, this was not customer service at all. 3. After being out for most of the next day, I returned to the room around 5:30 to find that our room had not been cleaned. As I was heading out to pick up my husband, I stopped by the front desk to inquire about housekeeping and was told that they were already gone for the day. I was then asked if we left a "Do Not Disturb" sign on our door; which I replied that we hadn't ... and in fact, we didn't even have one in our room. The person at the front desk said he would pass this on to the morning manager and housekeeping in the morning. This meant no clean towels or beds made for the night. Not exactly a pleasant way to return to the hotel after a long day. 4. If that wasn't enough, the next morning I stopped by the front desk before heading out for the day to inquire about having housekeeping come in for the day. The morning manager, right away, said that he was aware of the situation and that housekeeping had told him that there was a "Do Not Disturb" sign on the door, which is why it wasn't cleaned. When I had simply reiterated what I told the person last night, that we DID NOT EVEN HAVE a "Do Not Disturb" sign in our room, I was promptly told "That wasn't what the room attendant told me." As a guest at any hotel, that is NOT what a patron wants to hear. Quite frankly, I was just looking for confirmation that the room would be cleaned and that they were sorry for the inconvenience. In BOTH the situations, (#3 and #4), neither one of the front desk personnel even apologized for this mishap. 5. The thermostat in the room did NOT work. Despite reading the directions at the thermostat location AND the air condition unit, we were NOT able to control the temperature in the room. We could turn down the temperature in the room, but it wouldn't allow us to turn it back up if we were cold. This was definitely a pain in the butt, as we found ourselves getting up in the middle of the night to turn on or off the air condition. Again, there were other things that were not up to our satisfaction (breakfast buffet, interior cleanliness of the hotel), but these are little compared to the absolutely horrendous customer service we received. If we ever found ourselves in Mississauga again, I would NOT choose this location. Which is sad, because I've otherwise liked any of the other IHG locations I've stayed at. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good People & Hotel My hats off to the bulk of the staff who are accommodating & friendly. Always enjoy Toni & Yvonne at the lounge or breakfast. Only change I would make is in the gym, to get the temperature down some more, it is too hot in there when you work out. Thanks for an enjoyable stay! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room I was able to have a comfortable night sleep after a long haul flight, room was clean and quiet. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Front desk staff and housekeeping staff -very helpful. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for hotel stay. Hotel was a good value, if you are able to get a group rate or use AAA or Sr. discount, but you should plan on finding other places to eat in the area. There is a market a few blocks away that also has a restaurant that would be worth checking out. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Room was comfortable and clean. Good location from airport and large food selection locally. Good location for travel as there is also good selection of shopping close to the hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay My wife and I were satisfied with our stay at the hotel because of its cleanliness and the staff's friendliness. The bed is comfortable and the room is spacious enough. The hotel's location offers a relaxed atmosphere. However, it would be nicer if there's a complimentary shuttle service to and from the train station. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep, Dark room Need sound proof rooms, comfortable bed, clean. Some more extras would be nice, in toiletries or chocolates on the bed. To make your stay a little more special. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why did the Holiday Inn have to be closest! Why did the Holiday Inn have to be closest? I asked myself this when trying to find a room for a last minute business trip. My impression has been that all Holiday Inns are tired and past their prime, a haven for families traveling on a tight budget. Was I pleasantly surprised! I had never flown into the Toronto Airport and could not find the shuttle. I came across a courtesy phone and the young lady at the front desk was able to guide me to the proper place in the airport to catch their shuttle. She even called the driver to give me an estimated wait time. The shuttle driver was very polite and I enjoyed a comfortable ride to the hotel. The staff at check in breezed me through the process, and had everything ready for my arrival. I've stayed at many places that did not start the registration process until I arrived where here all I had to do was hand over my card and sign. Check in was a mere few minutes. Without transportation I had resigned myself to the hotel restaurant and prepared myself for a bland over priced meal. Another paradigm dashed. A small place but clean and neat, with a very friendly staff. I decided to take a chance on Szechuan Lo Mein, hoping for a little bite. Spicey enough to make my nose run after a few bites, and a very filling serving. The room was very clean, and I'm picky about bathrooms and the floor counter and tub were very clean. The towels were very fluffy, and thick and there were plenty. The pillows were incredible, and I really wish I had room to steal a couple. It would have been worth it! I was on an end room by the stairwell, and unfortunately my second night there were a number of kids checked in and they were using the stairways late into the night. Once I realized what it was I was able to tune them out and get a good nights sleep. If I have any complaint it is the area outside the front door that seems to be the defacto smoking lounge. There were butts all over the ground and crushed on the one bench. More of guest than Hotel issue, but it could be spruced up more often. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. Good place to stay I enjoyed everything about the stay except I had concerns with the breakfast buffet. I normally enjoy cereal or oatmeal in the morning with berries. I'm on a low fat low sugar diet.) The cereal choices were full of sugar and the oatmeal (which I did have) was the most watery oatmeal I have every eaten. Probably had almost 50% more water than it should. Also there were almost no berries on the fruit tray although there was a fair amount of melons. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value good location, good value, helpful staff. Staff Recognised that I had stayed there previously August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good Booked a non smoking, non connecting room. When we got there we got a smoking room. We asked to be switched and they gave us a connecting room. We asked again and they had no more rooms. We had to listen to the loud screaming people next door until 3 am. The washroom was dirty ( sink, toilette, tub ) bed was old. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot to relax and chill This was a great clean place so close to everything. I recommend it highly. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good For Small Family Reunions I hosted a reunion over a weekend at the Holiday Inn Mississauga Toronto West. I needed modest rates and a free shuttle from the airport. This hotel was exactly the right size for a reunion of 50 people. The staff were fully engaged in making the reunion a success, which we appreciated. Not only did the shuttle pick us up when we arrived at the airport; it took me back and forth to pick up and drop off a rental car. All the staff, including the shuttle driver, were courteous and friendly. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME HOTEL The staff was amazing!!!! The breakfast was delicious had a lot of variety. Family friendly within walking distance from fast food restaurants and Popular COFFEE spots.....an hour from Niagara Falls and Aquarium!!! July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Reception Welcome and Get Comfortable ! Lobby Lounge Welcome, experience hospitality at its Finest. The Great Room Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading