Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 287 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    287reviews

    • 5 Stars
      246
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 10, 2015

    Immaculate hotel with great customer service. I will definitely stay here again if I'm ever in Missoula again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel in a very good location

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    a very pleasant staff, a good location, a wonderful breakfast., clean rooms, comfortable beds...what more could you want..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Missoula Staybridge Suites

    By

    August 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff set this Staybridge apart from other IHG hotels. I was there for a wedding and the hotel staff was extremely helpful allowing additional family to have access to our room to store wedding items. It was a lovely spot and well maintained hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Awesome place to stay. Great room and great staff! I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel Experience

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Everything about our overnight stay was excellent. Our king bed suite was beautifully appointed and kitchen well stocked with flatware, dishes, etc. We especially enjoyed the luxury bath towels. The laundry room was top notch! Three FREE washers and dryers--all working! We also enjoyed the fountain coke machine which was available 24/7!! We were so impressed with Staybridge Suites in Missoula, MT, that we will search out Staybridge for our future travels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved It!!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    I promise I will be back. This place is very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel and excellent staff

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Courteous, professional staff with a nice modern, clean hotel. Definitely a place I would stay again in Missoula.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Great room, staff very nice and great breakfast. Will definitely stay at Staybridge Suites again. Only thing that was disappointed in was that had to go through our bedroom to get to bathroom. We had another couple sleeping on the couch, but that was a building design flaw not the hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place for Vacation Accomodations

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    The Missoula, MT property is a great value for a place to stay during a vacation in the area. The price is about the same as nearby hotels that do not offer as much. The complimentary breakfasts were okay. The food was tasty and plentiful but some of it appeared to be frozen or not fully prepared onsite. Plus, we are vegetarian so that narrowed the selections for us.

    We liked the convenience of being able to heat up carry out food in the room kitchen after a long day of sight-seeing. We stayed several days so the free laundry room was a big help.

    The housekeeping staff did a great job of refreshing the room each day. The suite was very clean and comfortable.

    We will be sure to stay here on our return visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice accommodations

    By

    July 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Didn't know what to expect since it was my first time staying at a Staybridge Suites location. The hotel was more than i expected with lots of amenities and friendly staff. Our room was clean and the public areas were well taken care of. Definitely will try Staybridge Suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Staff

    By

    July 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    Really enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The Breakfast was very good, better then I expected.
    When we checked out I left some pictures/ documents from a memorial service in the room. I called the Hotel asking if they had been found. Staff took my information then called back about 30 minutes later and said they had found the items and the they would be at the front desk.
    JP

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    July 08, 2015

    Very comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly. Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less