Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 284 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    284reviews

    • 5 Stars
      243
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Vacation

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Awesome place to stay. Great room and great staff! I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel Experience

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Everything about our overnight stay was excellent. Our king bed suite was beautifully appointed and kitchen well stocked with flatware, dishes, etc. We especially enjoyed the luxury bath towels. The laundry room was top notch! Three FREE washers and dryers--all working! We also enjoyed the fountain coke machine which was available 24/7!! We were so impressed with Staybridge Suites in Missoula, MT, that we will search out Staybridge for our future travels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved It!!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    I promise I will be back. This place is very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel and excellent staff

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Courteous, professional staff with a nice modern, clean hotel. Definitely a place I would stay again in Missoula.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Great room, staff very nice and great breakfast. Will definitely stay at Staybridge Suites again. Only thing that was disappointed in was that had to go through our bedroom to get to bathroom. We had another couple sleeping on the couch, but that was a building design flaw not the hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place for Vacation Accomodations

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    The Missoula, MT property is a great value for a place to stay during a vacation in the area. The price is about the same as nearby hotels that do not offer as much. The complimentary breakfasts were okay. The food was tasty and plentiful but some of it appeared to be frozen or not fully prepared onsite. Plus, we are vegetarian so that narrowed the selections for us.

    We liked the convenience of being able to heat up carry out food in the room kitchen after a long day of sight-seeing. We stayed several days so the free laundry room was a big help.

    The housekeeping staff did a great job of refreshing the room each day. The suite was very clean and comfortable.

    We will be sure to stay here on our return visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice accommodations

    By

    July 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Didn't know what to expect since it was my first time staying at a Staybridge Suites location. The hotel was more than i expected with lots of amenities and friendly staff. Our room was clean and the public areas were well taken care of. Definitely will try Staybridge Suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Staff

    By

    July 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    Really enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The Breakfast was very good, better then I expected.
    When we checked out I left some pictures/ documents from a memorial service in the room. I called the Hotel asking if they had been found. Staff took my information then called back about 30 minutes later and said they had found the items and the they would be at the front desk.
    JP

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    July 08, 2015

    Very comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly. Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Suite

    By

    July 08, 2015

    Clean suite, nice layout, comfortable bed, friendly staff, and great airport shuttle service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very satisfying experience

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    Quick and efficient check-in, recognition for platinum elite status with bonus amenity (points or goodie bag). Staff genuinely cares about the guests. Clean and comfortable rooms. Overall a nice ambiance to the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The greatest hotel stay I have ever had

    By

    July 08, 2015

    Traveling alone for work to a new place over 1,000 miles from home is not my ideal way to spend a week, but the amazing service I received during my stay at Staybridge Suites Missoula actually made my business trip enjoyable! The suite clean and had a homey feel to it, plus the entire staff was considerate, professional, and attentive. I wish every hotel stay could be like my experience at Staybridge Suites Missoula!
    The room was fantastic, and housekeeping did a superb job keeping everything tidy! The bed and furniture were comfortable, and all the appliances in the full kitchen worked perfectly. The thermostat was easy to use and responsive to changes. The water took a while to warm-up, but when it did the water pressure was perfect for relaxing showers. Outlets for laptop, phone, and/or tablet chargers were conveniently located throughout the suite.
    Also, the men and women at the front desk were so welcoming and helpful. They were able to answer the various questions I had during my stay with the friendliest smiles on their faces (even those working incredibly late at night and dreadfully early in the morning)! I wish I had written down all the names of those employees that made my stay so great, but there were so many and I am terrible with names. Therefore, I will end by giving praise to all the employees at Staybridge Suites Missoula! My visit was the best of any hotel stay I have ever had, and the credit goes to each of them for their wonderful service and hard-work. What a magnificent group of people!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close