Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 424 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    424reviews

    • 5 Stars
      366
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nice Hotel

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay. I enjoyed the suite style room. The workout room is nice. If you plan to use the pool, it is on the small side. I was surprised to see a billiards room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Missoula

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Great breakfast. The cow jumped over the bridge and the moon is full tonight

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Missoula

    By

    April 18, 2016

    Excellent Service, comfortable rooms and great amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for anyone needing a place to stay!

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    This hotel was great. We had teenage girls, and there were so many things on site for them to do. Amazed at the quality of hotel and amenities for the cost. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone from a person who is there on business, to a family coming through on vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great customer service

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Great stay at Staybridge. I would recommend to anyone and I have recommended to coworkers!

    Read More
    Read Less

    FS employee

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    My stay was very favorable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here anytime I was in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    return to Staybridge

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    We stay at Staybridge often as we come to Missoula to see our son, daughter-in-law and granddaughter.
    We like the separate bedroom as i am a night owl and my husband is an early bird!
    Also, like the kitchen area as we often have a small meal or snack in our room. I would like to have the evening light meal available each night during the week.
    The location is good for us ,as it is close to where our family lives.
    staff is always friendly and helpful and room is always clen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thanks you for your great review. We are pleased that we are meeting your expectations. Hope to see you again soon. Jon
    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your great review. We are pleased that we are meeting your expectations. Hope to see you again soon. Jon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff had personality and were happy!

    By

    April 09, 2016

    club

    Awesome hotel for price. Felt like staff was happy to help. Clean and nice rooms.
    Hope they have a no dog policy as for I do not care for them!

    Wish they had some gluten free options for breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Motel

    By

    April 07, 2016

    My first choice in motels is always Staybridge!! Just love it here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Glad to find a Staybridge in Missoula

    By

    April 06, 2016

    We travel a fair amount and prefer places that have some kitchen facilities and complimentary breakfasts. We have found Staybridge to be superior to other chains we have used and always look for a Staybridge in a town we visit. Just wish there were more of them. We enjoy the much better than average breakfast offered at Staybridge with a nice choice of cold and hot foods as well as better than average coffee and other beverage options. We also like the outside relaxation areas in Staybridge hotels. We feel the value is excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Missoula Stay

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff. I felt safe traveling alone. Walking distance to restaurants and activities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thanks you so much for your review. We depend on your feedback to continue improving. Hope to see you again soon. Jon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    This hotel is very nice from the staff to the bathroom, only thing that I would change is the size of the pillows, the small square pillows were awkward and hard to make comfortable when you are used to king size pillows other then that everything was excellent, the pool, hot tub, overall condition of the property and the rooms were amazing I love having the separate room and kitchen makes you feel more "at home".

    Read More
    Read Less