Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by buy ice befor you check in if you want ice immediately Except for their ice availability (which is not available and if your icemaker does not work) it is a great place. If you want or need ice, better stay somewhere else. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family weekend We were in Missoula to see our daughter who's attending college. She was homesick and wanting a home cooked meal. Staybridge Suites provided the perfect environment. We had the whole family stay and were even able to bring our dogs! Like the layout of the suite, it gave us room to spread out. We are already planning our next "family weekend". September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great hotel, very nice rooms. Highly recommend anyone looking for a hotel to check this one out. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Spacious Rooms Large suites are great. If I needing to stay somewhere longer than a night, this is where I would want to be. Breakfast was nice. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 More amenities than I expected Came for one night only and would have been comfortable for a week. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, clean From one night to a month, I always reserve a room at Staybridge. Staff members are polite, knowledgeable and efficient.The suites are roomy, comfortable, exceptionally clean and quiet The Missoula (Reserve Ave.) site has lovely grounds, and is convenient to business, outdoor, shopping and University of Montana activities. I highly recommend Staybridge! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and convenient place to stay We stayed in the Missoula Staybridge suites hotel for three nights in the middle of a long trip to visit friends. We appreciated the complete kitchen so that we could have some meals in our room and the separate bedroom so my husband could stay up reading without disturbing me when I went to bed early. We particularly appreciated doing laundry without having to come up with quarters. The room was more expensive than we normally pay for a hotel room, but that was because we were there in the tourist season and everything considered it was worth it. A slight inconvenience was that we didn't straighten up our things before leaving the room because the sign in the bathroom said there would be no housekeeping over the weekend but the housekeeping staff did come in, make the beds and put out clean towels every day. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful complimentary services This was my first time staying at a Staybridge Suites and I was more than satisfied. The complimentary breakfast and social hour are great amenities. Also, having a mini kitchen in the room was wonderful. I often do not take leftovers from restaurants when I am traveling because there is little to no storage, but having a mini kitchen allowed me to do that and more. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Hands down, great hotel! Suite was comfortable to the point of feeling like a tiny apartment, hotel was quiet, front desk was awesome, as was the prices on pantry items, all at a VERY reasonable price! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, up to date, no odours, very comfortable! We had just come from 6 days at Meadow Lake Condos, and this far outshone the stay there. We have complaints about Meadow Lake, but none for Staybridge. We've been in Staybridge in Calgary, Alberta also, and they are definitely worth your hard earned cash! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful layout I reserved four rooms for a reunion of friends in Missoula, MT and when calling in to change departing dates for some but not others, the call was handled by the staff with patience and understanding. Our room was spotless, comfortable, and perfectly laid out with the kitchen/living space between bedroom suites, allowing privacy in each room when/if needed. I will definitely be looking into Staybridge for our future travel plans. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific home away from home Had the pleasure to stay here for 45 days for work. The staff was terrific and the courtyard out back was a great place to socialize or just relax. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best road stay ever I've spent 4 years as a road warrior and this was the best combination of convenience and comfort I've ever experienced. The room was spacious, laid out well, room to spread out business materials etc. Breakfast was on par with the best I've ever had on the road. Looking for reason to come back to Missoula now !! September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great guest service Good location up to date interior well maintained fantastic front desk staff. Great place September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and great Staff During my stay, the staff providing outstanding service. The morning hot breakfast was great. The shuttle to the airport was on time and I had to leave the hotel at 5:30 AM so it was great to that I didn't have to find a taxi. I will stay there again. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most of the suites are big and feel not so cramped up. I have always enjoyed staying at this hotel. We have had many size rooms when we have stayed depending if we have our whole family. It is nice to be able to stretch out and not feel like we are ready to kill each other. The kids love the kitchen which is odd cause they don't love the kitchen at home. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice ammenities Love having a kitchenette available. Room is a good size for 1 or 2 people with enough seating space so that it is comfortable. Internet was speedy and reliable for all of my devices. Smart phone kept losing the wi-fi connection but Chrmebook and tablet were fine. Beds are SUPER comfy but the pillows are like little rocks so if you like to sleep mostly flat, bring your own! Did not partake of the social or breakfst due to food allergies. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure great property. great staff. love the rooms and the area. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and well staffed hotel The Staybridge is a great family hotel. The kitchens in the room are well equipped and I LOVED having a full size fridge. I should have done more cooking! It's a little pricey but well worth the extra cost for the amenities in the room and throughout the hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Was here for business. A nice place to relax after a full day. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by long weekend Great place to stay, only down fall of this place is trying to navigate the online booking, or worse is the listed help number. Call the local desk, great place, easy access, clean friendly place to stay that does not feel like a hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of our best experiences Took the grand kids for a weekend of school shopping. Our stay in your hotel was a wonderful part of our experience and was worry free. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family gathering Great place for families, my brothers and I enjoyed the setting. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous! Very clean and comfortable rooms... almost like home! Extremely friendly and courteous staff! The dinner social was outstanding and the same for the breakfast! I have stayed at this hotel in the past and wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Each stay has been outstanding! Thank you Staybridge Missoula! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and halls and friendly staff Excellent stay and friendly helpful staff. I plan on staying there again next year! :) August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place needs better pillows..but the rest made up for it Staybridge Suites in Missoula, MT was wonderful. This is the first time I have had no real complaints about the lodging for our vacations. I wish I would have known about Staybridge Suites Earlier. I will absolutely seek out other Staybridge locations in the future. If you want to stay in the best place in town, stay here. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great home base for traveling families! The size and comfort of the suite were perfect for our family. We enjoyed the common areas as well, especially the billiards table! You can easily walk to several restaurants - from fast food to nice sit down places. Very convenient to the freeway. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Just like home only better. Wonderful place, dedicated people. I come to Missoula for a conference every summer, I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Easy access to highway and local shopping. I always look forward to staying at this Staybridge, because it's like going home. ....That one in Montana that is. Weather, staff, building, and my room were way above average. I want to come back soon. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility Comfortable bed, comfortable room, great breakfast, great place to stay away from home. Would recommend this facility. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay in recent memory Very nice suite. Felt like a home away from home with a more comfortable bed. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>