Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, service not so good The property is beautifully maintained and everything was clean. My beefs are: The Front desk experience was not good. Was given 2 keys and a room number - neither key worked and the room, as it turned out, was a studio rather than the one bedroom I booked and paid in advance for. Everything was taken care of in time - with additional trips to the front desk for resolution. Given that the refrig/freezer is kept on the lowest possible setting and that the freezer could take days to generate a bucket of ice, it was inconvenient to have to hunt down ice from the hotel "kitchen" rather than just being able to get it easily in the guest areas. Lastly - the bedroom TV was not plugged in and the cord that was left hanging at the back of the TV, but not plugged into the TV, wasn't compatiable with the TV. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Missoula is awesome to begin with... That said, a clean, nice hotel at the end of the day is a must. Staybridge fulfills that and more. Comfortable rooms, good amenities and friendly people at a good rate. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time customer, very impressed, will definitely stay again This was our first time using a Staybridge Suites. We had our two boys (15 and 8) with us to attend a large cross country meet. We only stayed a Friday night, but we were very impressed with the range of amenities. Although we did not use a lot of what was there, we looked around for future visits (whether here or other locations). The small theatre where you could request various DVDs appeared very nice, as did the billiards room off the main lobby. The pool was pretty small, but still fun for the boys to splash around in for a half hour. The complimentary breakfast was a pleasant surprise, and went wayyy beyond pastries and juice. Scrambled eggs, ham, waffles, cereal, muffins, oatmeal, juice, coffee, etc. The room was comfortable, and plenty big. We had two queen beds that were quite good, not great, but which did not cause issues for my lightly temperamental back. We did not use the kitchen, but it was fully functional (fridge, microwave, sink, dishes, silverware, stove). We did the quintessential American family vacation three years ago, driving from Washington to Washington D.C. in the family van, which took three weeks start to finish. We ran into one hotel in that timeframe which sort of compared (a nearly new chain hotel in Grand Island, Nebraska). If we knew something like this was an option, we would have made strong efforts to find Staybridge hotels. A constant issue for us on that trip was where to wash clothes. This hotel has complimentary laundry next to the pool/spa (not IN the pool, ala the Beverly Hillbillies), and even has laundry baskets in the rooms. Lastly, the room and halls smelled clean. Not strong disinfectant clean, but a nice clean building clean smell. We appreciated the service and the facilities, hence this happy review. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first time at a stay bridge Booked for one night whilst travelling on vacation from check in to check out a very pleasent stay the staff were very good and made you feel very at home the social evening reception was a pleasent suprise the room and bed was very comfortable the breakfast was okay will use stay bridge again. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home! We stayed there for a week while my daughter was taking a class at Rocky mountain school of photography...they have excellent prices for students! We absolutely loved being there, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable, which is a big requirement for any place we stay, breakfast buffet was great and it was a special surprise to find out that there was a reception, with great food, on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday evening. Great place to stay and we certainly will stay there again if we ever return to Missoula. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second time around We stayed at the Staybridge for two nights in August 2013, we love the fact that we have a full kitchen. This was our second time staying at the Staybridge in Missoula and I did notice the following two items had changed since last year: our towels were clean but frayed and the fitness room has not been maintained the universal equipment needs maintenance. I would really hope that this is not an indication of things to come. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like an Apartment/home Great staff and comfortable. Good breakfast. Made us feel at home. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best!!! Everything about this property is first class. The rooms we had (on two separate visits) were fantastic, like new, and very well maintained. The service from the staff was exceptional. The beds were great and very comfortable. The breakfast bar is also one of the best of any place I've stayed. I'll be staying here again when I go back to Missoula. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Missoula Great amenities. Good food. Very comfortable rooms. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Best check in that I have ever had, Great room and staff. Thank you August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME We travel to Missoula several times a year to be with our son, daughter in law and grandson. The Staybridge has become our home away from home. We recognize faces and our grandson knows the way to the pool and grill area by heart. We are usually greeted my name and when I call to make reservations, it is always nice when they remember we originally came when our daughter in law was due to have the baby. Every time we came through the door, they asked "was it baby time?". The suites are always well maintained. The beds are comfortable and the kitchen area so convenient. I might look around before I make reservations, but always come back to the Staybridge. We swim, enjoy the complimentary dinners (and breakfasts), take a movie back to the room and just enjoy spending time with family in a family setting. Thank you so much! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this Hotel We stayed here with my parents. The suite gave us the opportunity to be together, when we wanted to, and apart, when we wanted to, since we each had our own room. The joint living area had a kitchen, microwave, fridge, dishes and cooking utensils, plus sofa, chairs and TV. Each bedroom had a TV, as well. The staff could not have been more accommodating and friendly. We took advantage of the free DVD Movies. You can take them to your room, for viewing, or have the staff turn on the giant screen in the Home Theater room. Breakfast was good, and they have sodas, coffee, tea, hot cocoa and more, 24-hours-a-day. We will definitely be using Saybridge Hotel Suites again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with fantastic ameneties. This hotel is a fabulous value! Very comfortable, beautiful room and fantastic breakfast with many healthy options. Extras such as billard room, media room, pool, exercise room and media room exceeded expectations. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and staff We were on a 9 day vacation and our one night at this hotel was by far our favorite room. It was very nice and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. After we had driven four hours away, I realized that I had left my fleece that I got in Alaska on a previous vacation, at this hotel. I called and they found it and are mailing it to me. We highly recommend this hotel! August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and nice pool. My wife and I and another couple stayed here for a night and overall had a nice experience. We like the fact that the pool is open 24 hours. We went to the pool and were enjoying the hot tub and conversing when a group of three overweight ladies in their 40's decided to come in and bump us out of the pool area. It was kind of odd but we laugh about it. The breakfast was really good. I recommend this place in the future. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I stayed at this property for a full week, attending a workshop in town. The staff is exceptional - eager to please, helpful, knowledgeable, cheerful! The rooms are fresh, well designed, and the kitchen is well equipped. The breakfast buffet is exceptional (compared to some competitors). The fresh fruit is really fresh, and the options are expansive. They provide pyrex containers in the rooms to use during your stay so that you can get some items for the next morning if you have a really early flight, for instance. All in all, quite a good experience! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even hotel snobs like Staybridge Suites I travel more than 50 nights per year for business and get to stay at some of the best hotels. I'd never stayed at a Staybridge Suite before and didn't have high expectations. I was wrong. The Missoula Montana Staybridge Suites was comfortable and far exceeded my expectations. I had a 2 bedroom suite that was comfortable and well appointed. There are free laundry facilities and the small fitness room adjoins the laundry which gave me something to do while waiting for the laundry to finish. There is complimentary breakfast, a billiards table and DVDs to check out at no cost from the front desk. We didn't use the pool because it was indoors and closed for cleaning; however, everything else was very nice. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and location We enjoyed are stay here very much, It is close to everything and the staff was fantastic. The rooms are spacious and clean and everyone was nice and efficient. The social hour and breakfast is always great. We will stay here again! July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk staff is the best!!! Very friendly, helpful, and responsive to taking care of guests needs and complaints. Our only complaint about the hotel is the cleanliness of the rooms...especially the floors and carpets. We hate to take our shoes off until we are in the bed. Every thing else is really awesome! We love to stay at your facility! July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet setting, great sleep, excellent staff Went and stayed as our daughter was in a Swim Meet. The breakfast was excellent, lots of options, really like the grab a breakfast in a bag and go. Basketball court was a hit with our chidren. Nice bar-b q area and lounge area. Great setting, good access. Definatly stay here again and would recommend. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay, excellent staff!!! We spent two nights at this property, one on the way down to Utah and one on the return trip home. Both nights in a 2 bedroom suite with 3 adults, an 11 year old and a baby. Upon each arrival our unit was ready, with the crib already set up. This was so appreciated! The front desk staff was great, treated us well and so efficient. The suite was spotless and well equipped. Breakfast was great with loads of hot and cold items. We appreciated the to go options as well as the ability to take a tray up to the room. We love Staybridge, but this location was even better than most! July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family motel My teens LOVED the basketball court, the rooms are clean, the full size fridge and kitchen is very convenient, and the breakfast cannot be beat. We plan to stay here again in the future. My only complaint would be that the sofa sleeper is very uncomfortable. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hockey weekend We had an enjoyable stay for a quick hockey weekend. All the staff were very polite and helpful. The negative I can say about the hotel was that we were unable to watch Game 2 of the Stanley Cup. Though the staff tried their best to find it for us! June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location This is my favorite location to stay at. Just back far enough to not hear the traffic or trains, great staff and located close to everything June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best! I spent several days out of the last month at the Missoula Montana Staybridge and was extremely satisfied. Great breakfast and dinner, very nice rooms and pleasant staff. Would definitely stay again and will search out others when traveling. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous. Best hotel around!! The StayBridge has the most anemities. Comfortable beds wonderful staff Kayla at the front desk always makes me feel so welcome and Sherry in housekeeping always knows what I want done with my room. They are large comfty two room suites with a fridge and stovetop. They serve dinner Tues- Thurs for free too!! The theatre room is awesome to watch movies in and the workout room has working equipment that is newer. This is an excellent place to stay and I wish there was a StayBridge at every town we have to travel!! May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Please consider the comments below Thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback regarding our stay on May 18-19, 2013. First, I want to say everything except the lack of covered drive under to enter the lobby was excellent! We arrived with my mother who is handicapped in the pouring rain with no way to get her to the lobby without her being exposed and soaked. I am perplexed to think of how such a beautiful building that is subject to harsh weather lacks this. I spoke with the front desk staff and their comments were very condescending. I think tearing out the existing overhang that doesn't accommodate a vehicle and redoing the entry is imperative to completing your package. Thank you in advance for your serious consideration. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Lovely hotel! Excellent service; friendly staff. Great rooms! Would stay there again in a heartbeat! May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service The front desk with the exception of Emily and Mike? The new girl with the long blonde hair and the guy with the glasses) I think that was his name) The other front receptionist could use some customer service training and classes or maybe hire some people that like people. As soon as you walk away you can hear them talking about you. Not professional at all. I wasn't the only one that experienced this. I was there for quite a bit and witnessed this happen to others and I also heard the guest comments when they would walk from the lobby to their room and in the dining area. Other than that, everything else was wonderful. We enjoyed our stay. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place The best, most hospitable place to stay in Misssoula. April 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>