Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge is our home away from home My entire family loves Staybridge, Missoula. We live just a short distance away but each year we take a mini-vaca and head on up to this great hotel! There are many things we love about Staybridge so let me list them. First and foremost the rooms are always spotless - we have never had an issue with the rooms on any level. We sleep well, it is quiet, it is functional, offering a kitchenette that meets our needs for in-room dining. I love that we have a bedroom separated from the living room so that I can watch TV while my husband reads or naps. The views have always been good and having stayed many times here, I can say we have never encountered any problem with elevators or stairs. Everything works great and is functional. The second most important aspect to staying at Staybridge, Missoula, is the hotel staff. From the friendly, helpful housekeeping staff to the dining room supervisor, to the front desk personnel, every person has been professional, helpful, and extends a sincere attitude of welcome to each guest. This is very important to us because we feel that we can relax and enjoy the time we have at Staybridge. Third, Staybridge, Missoula, has so much to offer, that we can stay in January, just as well as July and still never have an excuse to be bored! Our grandchildren love the Theater and Pool Room's, and we love the Billiard Room, Fitness Room, and Courtyard. Laundry is free to guests, and breakfast and social meets are always fun and the food is very good. Lastly, because we are members (IHG), we can bring our canine companion with us for a discounted price which makes the value even better! We never go wrong when we stay here. We appreciate this hotel and intend to stay here annually (or more) to enjoy the experience of a quality hotel. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms and friendly staff We stayed a total of six nights over the holidays, and couldn't have felt more at home or ease during our stay. The staff is very friendly and professional, and up during the night when I had to take my dog out. We look forward to staying at the Staybridge Suites again! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great way to spend Christmas We loved our stay in Missoula. We had dogs and four adults and the suite was just right. Clean and pleasant. All the staff I had dealings with were friendly and helpful. I might not go to Missoula again in the winter, but if I do come during another season, I will stay here again. It exceeding all my expectations. Nice location, easy to find. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific service, thoughtful details, Great value, restful stay. We can't say enough good about this establishment. They covered everything. The rooms are spotless, well arranged and stocked with the perfect details. We have never been coffee drinkers but here the room was also provided with hot cocoa, herbal tea, AND micro popcorn. Perfect for us! The midweek dinner meal the was offered was a pleasant surprise, pizza, four different choices and a lovely salad bar. Breakfast as always was very nice, fresh fruits, waffles, cereals, muffins, eggs, ham, tortillas, even details like salsas were offered when we were here. We appreciated the board in the lobby with the weather forecast as well as other information such as local events, times and locations. A collection of free movies were also available for check out from the front desk, in addition to the fun theatre room downstairs. My husband was especially impressed with the hot tub, that it was actually hot instead of warm. Stay here, you will love it! We can't wait to find a reason to come back just to stay here December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Staybridghe Suites in the USA Everything was excellent from the time of arrival until checkout. Front Desk was above excellent. Food was prepared well and hot when served. Coffee was FRESH. We definitely will return on next visit to Molntana. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for another grand stay Exceptionable service. Delightful staff nothing is more enjoyable then a night at the Staybridge in Missoula. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was fantastic Nice job, front staff was everything I expect from a 5 star hotel. Well Done ! November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for hospital recovery I came to Missoula to assist my college aged son recover from abdominal surgery. The room was perfect, with the bedroom separate from the sitting are and kitchen. I loved having the kitchen to prepare simple food and reheat things. And the freezer for storing ice was great. The staff couldn't have been more accommodating, not cleaning the room or cleaning it as I requested. Placing us on the first level close to the lobby. Procuring ice and other things. And although initially I was hesitant to stay in such a busy area, being close to the pharmacy and grocery store worked out very well. Our experience there made what was a physically difficult situation much easier. We will continue to stay at this location on our future visits to Missoula! November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price, Great Food, Great Service! Room was very reasonably priced. Great breakfast buffet. We had many questions about the area during our stay and the staff was always very kind and helpful! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great people skills Every person who works there makes us feel that staybridge is where we belong on our visits. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by StayBridge Suits Missoula. Most and best amenities for the cost. Amenities available that you don't find elsewhere. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is one of the nicer places I have stayed in a long time. Friendly, comfortable, great quality for the price. The two rooms are very nice. The only thing that could be better is the ice machine in the freezer did not make ice very fast, October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by awesome breakfast, bathroom issues We spend two nights for parents weekend at the University of Montana so we were not in the hotel except for sleeping and breakfast. The breakfast buffet is one of the best I have ever seen. very good mix of food types, employees always making sure the food trays are full. Love the fact that they actually have good fresh fruit available and a soy milk option for those allergic to dairy. The only issues we had was with the hinges on the bathroom door, they squeaked and would wake us up in the middle of the night whenever someone went in there. We also had a problem with the light in the bathroom not coming on when we flipped the switch on our second morning there. It was discouraging because we did not have time to wait for someone to come and fix it. The fan would come on but the light would not. Later it started working again. FRUSTRATING! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a comfotable location and stay Enjoyed another stay at SB Inn in Missoula. I always stay at this location while traveling for business. Enjoy the evening social. The only suggestion would be to remove weight machine from fitness room and replace with a DB's and rack. The weight machine is dated the north pulley sticks needing lubrication. Played some b-ball. My trash can in kitchen was full of trash from previous guest, first time anything like that has happened at this location. Staff once again friendly and helpful October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property, service not so good The property is beautifully maintained and everything was clean. My beefs are: The Front desk experience was not good. Was given 2 keys and a room number - neither key worked and the room, as it turned out, was a studio rather than the one bedroom I booked and paid in advance for. Everything was taken care of in time - with additional trips to the front desk for resolution. Given that the refrig/freezer is kept on the lowest possible setting and that the freezer could take days to generate a bucket of ice, it was inconvenient to have to hunt down ice from the hotel "kitchen" rather than just being able to get it easily in the guest areas. Lastly - the bedroom TV was not plugged in and the cord that was left hanging at the back of the TV, but not plugged into the TV, wasn't compatiable with the TV. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Missoula is awesome to begin with... That said, a clean, nice hotel at the end of the day is a must. Staybridge fulfills that and more. Comfortable rooms, good amenities and friendly people at a good rate. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time customer, very impressed, will definitely stay again This was our first time using a Staybridge Suites. We had our two boys (15 and 8) with us to attend a large cross country meet. We only stayed a Friday night, but we were very impressed with the range of amenities. Although we did not use a lot of what was there, we looked around for future visits (whether here or other locations). The small theatre where you could request various DVDs appeared very nice, as did the billiards room off the main lobby. The pool was pretty small, but still fun for the boys to splash around in for a half hour. The complimentary breakfast was a pleasant surprise, and went wayyy beyond pastries and juice. Scrambled eggs, ham, waffles, cereal, muffins, oatmeal, juice, coffee, etc. The room was comfortable, and plenty big. We had two queen beds that were quite good, not great, but which did not cause issues for my lightly temperamental back. We did not use the kitchen, but it was fully functional (fridge, microwave, sink, dishes, silverware, stove). We did the quintessential American family vacation three years ago, driving from Washington to Washington D.C. in the family van, which took three weeks start to finish. We ran into one hotel in that timeframe which sort of compared (a nearly new chain hotel in Grand Island, Nebraska). If we knew something like this was an option, we would have made strong efforts to find Staybridge hotels. A constant issue for us on that trip was where to wash clothes. This hotel has complimentary laundry next to the pool/spa (not IN the pool, ala the Beverly Hillbillies), and even has laundry baskets in the rooms. Lastly, the room and halls smelled clean. Not strong disinfectant clean, but a nice clean building clean smell. We appreciated the service and the facilities, hence this happy review. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first time at a stay bridge Booked for one night whilst travelling on vacation from check in to check out a very pleasent stay the staff were very good and made you feel very at home the social evening reception was a pleasent suprise the room and bed was very comfortable the breakfast was okay will use stay bridge again. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home! We stayed there for a week while my daughter was taking a class at Rocky mountain school of photography...they have excellent prices for students! We absolutely loved being there, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable, which is a big requirement for any place we stay, breakfast buffet was great and it was a special surprise to find out that there was a reception, with great food, on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday evening. Great place to stay and we certainly will stay there again if we ever return to Missoula. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second time around We stayed at the Staybridge for two nights in August 2013, we love the fact that we have a full kitchen. This was our second time staying at the Staybridge in Missoula and I did notice the following two items had changed since last year: our towels were clean but frayed and the fitness room has not been maintained the universal equipment needs maintenance. I would really hope that this is not an indication of things to come. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like an Apartment/home Great staff and comfortable. Good breakfast. Made us feel at home. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best!!! Everything about this property is first class. The rooms we had (on two separate visits) were fantastic, like new, and very well maintained. The service from the staff was exceptional. The beds were great and very comfortable. The breakfast bar is also one of the best of any place I've stayed. I'll be staying here again when I go back to Missoula. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Missoula Great amenities. Good food. Very comfortable rooms. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Best check in that I have ever had, Great room and staff. Thank you August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME We travel to Missoula several times a year to be with our son, daughter in law and grandson. The Staybridge has become our home away from home. We recognize faces and our grandson knows the way to the pool and grill area by heart. We are usually greeted my name and when I call to make reservations, it is always nice when they remember we originally came when our daughter in law was due to have the baby. Every time we came through the door, they asked "was it baby time?". The suites are always well maintained. The beds are comfortable and the kitchen area so convenient. I might look around before I make reservations, but always come back to the Staybridge. We swim, enjoy the complimentary dinners (and breakfasts), take a movie back to the room and just enjoy spending time with family in a family setting. Thank you so much! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this Hotel We stayed here with my parents. The suite gave us the opportunity to be together, when we wanted to, and apart, when we wanted to, since we each had our own room. The joint living area had a kitchen, microwave, fridge, dishes and cooking utensils, plus sofa, chairs and TV. Each bedroom had a TV, as well. The staff could not have been more accommodating and friendly. We took advantage of the free DVD Movies. You can take them to your room, for viewing, or have the staff turn on the giant screen in the Home Theater room. Breakfast was good, and they have sodas, coffee, tea, hot cocoa and more, 24-hours-a-day. We will definitely be using Saybridge Hotel Suites again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with fantastic ameneties. This hotel is a fabulous value! Very comfortable, beautiful room and fantastic breakfast with many healthy options. Extras such as billard room, media room, pool, exercise room and media room exceeded expectations. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and staff We were on a 9 day vacation and our one night at this hotel was by far our favorite room. It was very nice and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. After we had driven four hours away, I realized that I had left my fleece that I got in Alaska on a previous vacation, at this hotel. I called and they found it and are mailing it to me. We highly recommend this hotel! August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and nice pool. My wife and I and another couple stayed here for a night and overall had a nice experience. We like the fact that the pool is open 24 hours. We went to the pool and were enjoying the hot tub and conversing when a group of three overweight ladies in their 40's decided to come in and bump us out of the pool area. It was kind of odd but we laugh about it. The breakfast was really good. I recommend this place in the future. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I stayed at this property for a full week, attending a workshop in town. The staff is exceptional - eager to please, helpful, knowledgeable, cheerful! The rooms are fresh, well designed, and the kitchen is well equipped. The breakfast buffet is exceptional (compared to some competitors). The fresh fruit is really fresh, and the options are expansive. They provide pyrex containers in the rooms to use during your stay so that you can get some items for the next morning if you have a really early flight, for instance. All in all, quite a good experience! August 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>