Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL LAST STAY We will continue to stay at Staybridge while traveling, but unfortunately, this was probably our last stay in Missoula. Our first stay at this inn was while we were visiting Missoula awaiting the birth of our grandson. We traveled from Ohio to Montana and were very anxious grandparents. The staff was wonderful and always asked "is the baby here yet". They have been there for us for birthday #1 and birthday #2 and our visit this time was to pack up the family for a move back to Ohio. We will miss the smiling faces of people that have been very kind to all of us. To management. . . you have a wonderful staff and a beautiful inn. Please take care of both. . .they have taken care of us many times and we are grateful. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and relaxing Price was reasonable. Suite was comfortable, clean and relaxing. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic. Wouldn't stay anywhere else. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Having stayed at several places around the country this property stands out as one of the best. The front desk staff Kayla, Bailey, and Courtney are the best! They always make you feel like you are at home ( and it is the little things they do that really make you feel right at home. So do NOT lose them!!!! ) The rooms are spacious so you do not feel cramped in. Very comfortable beds and a good selection of channels for the TV. I always make sure this is where I will stay when I am in the area. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressive Room was very nice and provided a home like setting which can be nice when traveling. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by College Tour Great location. Great Breakfast and breakfast staff!! Loved being able to do laundry and not have to purchase supplies, excellent touch! I would definitely recommend and stay here again. Go Grizzlies! June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Great Hotel with good quality staff and facility . Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great hotel at a good price. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall quality of hotel is excellent We try to stay at the Staybridge Suites whenever possible. The rooms are large, clean, comfortable and modern. We especially like that the bedroom is off of the living room so we have 2 tvs. One for the kids and one for the adults. The dinner social is always nice as is the breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay During our trip we had the opportunity to stay in a variety of hotels. In one, they put soft pillows in front and harder pillows in back so that the person staying could choose from a variety of pillows. This would be a good idea here. There was a lot of construction going on around the hotel. When that is done, it will probably be much more quiet. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds in 407 The beds in this room are in need of a "flip and end" swap at the very least. Hard to get a good nights sleep in sagging beds. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, great breakfast, and great room I have a very bad back. This is the first time I didn't have to use my portable air mattress on top of a hotel mattress and I didn't wake up with aches and pains! I will definitely stay at Staybridge Suites from now on! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT EVERYTHING Everything was perfect. I am a lite sleeper and the suite was very quiet and plenty of space to move around and relax. My husband does not like confining spaces need not worry at Staybrige. The room smelled very clean and fresh and did the hallways. A great place for families to say as well. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We stayed at this hotel in conjunction with a cross country military transfer. Of all the hotels we stayed at during our two weeks of traveling and leave, this was by far the best. The staff was professional and courteous. The hotel is in great condition. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable, homey place away from home! This was my first time at a Staybridge Suites facility and it was great. The staff was excellent. Can't say enough good things about the staff. Enjoyed the common areas and the socialization opportunities these provided. The room was very, very comfortable and more than met my needs. One comment I would like to make about every hotel room I have ever stayed in over the years: People need better lighting in the bathroom mirror area... Designers should remember that everyone needs better lighting in this area. Just a thought! June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We love the Staybridge! Excellent place to stay! We try to find a Staybridge everywhere that we travel. It feels like our home away from home, June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They even have sriracha! I chose Staybridge Suites because I wanted to be able to make my own dinner. I expected it to be clean but plain. What a suprise to find a luxurious suite, immaculately clean. The breakfast room had numerous hot and cold choices, including fresh tortillas and sriracha sauce, not usual in hotel breakfast bars. This made up for a long hard day of driving. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Really a great place to stay. All staff were very nice and attentive to any need that I had: which were not many as things were good to begin with! Very clean and breakfast was great with so many options to select, many very healthy! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with great service Great service, nice room, awesome breakfast and social. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service and meals I had a wonderful stay. When I asked to be moved because the bed was much too soft to a much more comfortable room the staff did it promply. What I wish is that the evening meal was more then just three days a week and it was more nutritional value. I felt it was cheap. Like as if I was in college. I'm not talking steak but something other then cheap chips canned salso and stail pizza March 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Ever Again I must have pulled in to the wrong hotel...after reading a lot of reviews I booked Staybridge Suites in Missoula, MT hoping to get what all of those reviews expressed. Boy was I wrong and disappointed Room layout very odd. Living room didn't have enough seating to fit the number of people that could stay in the room. The couch (really love seat size# was uncomfortable and the chair was the only other place to sit. Two queen beds cramped in one room, the second bed you had to crawl in from the end as it was up against the wall with the window! We were on the 3rd floor and could hear all of the traffic coming and going outside along with the dumpsters being emptied EARLY Saturday morning. Dated linen, mattress pad that wouldn't stay in place which just added to the lumpy bed and the miniature lumpy pillows. Tons of them but they were the size of throw pillows. The banging of doors that rattled the whole room #I was resting on Sunday and the maids were holding the door open with the lock and my teeth rattled every time they went in and out# finally had to go out and ask them to use a different method of going in and out. My comment was meet with the roll of the eyes.The bathroom was also cramped and you had to get inside before you could close the door. We always book hotels that have a complimentary breakfast and were hoping that would change our luck around after the disappointing room. Nope, we had three different days and time we went of breakfast and all three were awful in many different ways. The only constant was the mess, out of food, no plates, silverware, coffee, milk, juice, places to sit #a large hotel with breakfast seating for maybe 20 people#. If you are looking at this hotel for the pool/hot tub/exercise room, don't Pool room was tiny as was the freezing cold pool and the hot tub was filthy #really the whole place was dirty). No towels and I specifically called the front desk to ask first. No uniformity or professionalism of the staff. No sense of urgency and they looked like they could be guests. I guess I could go on and on but suffice it to say look before you leap in to staying at the Missoula Staybridge Suites!! Never again for us... March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was very nice The staff was friendly and helpful in check in and out and the breakfast staff was there to help if needed. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved This Place Was in town for a family emergency and was completely thrilled. I can't say enough about what a great value this was. I'd booked another hotel with two rooms for the first four days and got nothing but a nice clean room with not enough space and limited amenities. Per night, this was less than each of the rooms and included a complimentary breakfast buffet with many choices and excellent food, a complimentary social hour with great food T, W, TH, free laundry with plenty of machines, a great gym, a pool table and home theater room. I will always try to stay in Staybridge Suites whenever I travel and that is very often! January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay I always stay at this property when I am in Missoula. Its a great location for me. Easy on and off to the freeway. Good breakfast and rooms are always clean and comfortable. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What is there to say. We have stayed here three times and plan to come back. Good location, Great Staff, Good Social and breakfast. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge is our home away from home My entire family loves Staybridge, Missoula. We live just a short distance away but each year we take a mini-vaca and head on up to this great hotel! There are many things we love about Staybridge so let me list them. First and foremost the rooms are always spotless - we have never had an issue with the rooms on any level. We sleep well, it is quiet, it is functional, offering a kitchenette that meets our needs for in-room dining. I love that we have a bedroom separated from the living room so that I can watch TV while my husband reads or naps. The views have always been good and having stayed many times here, I can say we have never encountered any problem with elevators or stairs. Everything works great and is functional. The second most important aspect to staying at Staybridge, Missoula, is the hotel staff. From the friendly, helpful housekeeping staff to the dining room supervisor, to the front desk personnel, every person has been professional, helpful, and extends a sincere attitude of welcome to each guest. This is very important to us because we feel that we can relax and enjoy the time we have at Staybridge. Third, Staybridge, Missoula, has so much to offer, that we can stay in January, just as well as July and still never have an excuse to be bored! Our grandchildren love the Theater and Pool Room's, and we love the Billiard Room, Fitness Room, and Courtyard. Laundry is free to guests, and breakfast and social meets are always fun and the food is very good. Lastly, because we are members (IHG), we can bring our canine companion with us for a discounted price which makes the value even better! We never go wrong when we stay here. We appreciate this hotel and intend to stay here annually (or more) to enjoy the experience of a quality hotel. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms and friendly staff We stayed a total of six nights over the holidays, and couldn't have felt more at home or ease during our stay. The staff is very friendly and professional, and up during the night when I had to take my dog out. We look forward to staying at the Staybridge Suites again! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great way to spend Christmas We loved our stay in Missoula. We had dogs and four adults and the suite was just right. Clean and pleasant. All the staff I had dealings with were friendly and helpful. I might not go to Missoula again in the winter, but if I do come during another season, I will stay here again. It exceeding all my expectations. Nice location, easy to find. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific service, thoughtful details, Great value, restful stay. We can't say enough good about this establishment. They covered everything. The rooms are spotless, well arranged and stocked with the perfect details. We have never been coffee drinkers but here the room was also provided with hot cocoa, herbal tea, AND micro popcorn. Perfect for us! The midweek dinner meal the was offered was a pleasant surprise, pizza, four different choices and a lovely salad bar. Breakfast as always was very nice, fresh fruits, waffles, cereals, muffins, eggs, ham, tortillas, even details like salsas were offered when we were here. We appreciated the board in the lobby with the weather forecast as well as other information such as local events, times and locations. A collection of free movies were also available for check out from the front desk, in addition to the fun theatre room downstairs. My husband was especially impressed with the hot tub, that it was actually hot instead of warm. Stay here, you will love it! We can't wait to find a reason to come back just to stay here December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Staybridghe Suites in the USA Everything was excellent from the time of arrival until checkout. Front Desk was above excellent. Food was prepared well and hot when served. Coffee was FRESH. We definitely will return on next visit to Molntana. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for another grand stay Exceptionable service. Delightful staff nothing is more enjoyable then a night at the Staybridge in Missoula. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was fantastic Nice job, front staff was everything I expect from a 5 star hotel. Well Done ! November 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>