• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MISSOULA
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee. 50.00 for 1 to 6 nights and 25.00 for each week thereafter. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Maximum 2 pets per room. Pets other than dogs must be authorized by the hotel management. Call hotel for details.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Southgate Mall
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
University Of Montana
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
A Carousel for Missoula
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free overnight parking for registered guests and temporary parking for meetings and visitors.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:101
  • Total number of suites:101
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:53
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:49
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:101
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Extended Stay Missoula Hotels Specializes in Comfort and Convenience

Ideally situated near the Missoula International Airport, the upscale all suites hotel Staybridge Suites Missoula hotel offers you comfortable accommodations near St. Patrick Hospital and the University of Montana, as well as exciting area attractions and prominent Montana businesses.

While lodging in Missoula, hotel guests enjoy visiting the Carousel for Missoula and the
View More

Extended Stay Missoula Hotels Specializes in Comfort and Convenience

Ideally situated near the Missoula International Airport, the upscale all suites hotel Staybridge Suites Missoula hotel offers you comfortable accommodations near St. Patrick Hospital and the University of Montana, as well as exciting area attractions and prominent Montana businesses.

While lodging in Missoula, hotel guests enjoy visiting the Carousel for Missoula and the Smokejumper Visitor Center. Special events in Downtown Missoula and year-round exhibitions at the Missoula Art Museum can also be found just three miles away.

Business travelers appreciate our Missoula hotel near the Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation, Boone and Crockett Club, Washington Companies, Community Medical Center, Rocky Mountain School of Photography, Verizon, Roseburg Lumber, UPS, FedEx, Costco, Wal-Mart, Safeway, Albertson’s and Direct TV. For our guests' convenience, 1,000 square feet of meeting space, free high-speed Internet access and a 24-hour business center are available on-site.

During your stay at our Missoula hotel, full-service kitchens, free laundry facilities and complimentary shuttle services allow you to continue a regular routine. As you plan your trip, be sure to explore our excellent Missoula hotel rates and make your reservations with us today.

100% Non Smoking
View Less
Features
For our guests' convenience, the Staybridge Suites Missoula is pleased to offer complimentary shuttle services to Missoula International Airport. Just 5 minutes away.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just a tired ex garden inn, but it is in Missuola Looks and smells like an old dormitory, from the look of the common areas every football team in the nation has kicked the walls at some point...rooms were clean but that is about as much as I can give a star for. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great staff If you are in Missoula this is the place to stay. The staff was very helpful and super friendly. Being in town for a wedding and without transportation they were great providing rides to us with their shuttle to events and to and from the airport. They also provided good recommendations of places to east and things to do around town. Our room was huge and comfortable. We had a great stay! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holliday Inn Missoula downtown nice, clean, close to downtown, but too expensive. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Broken desk chair and saggy beds The desk chair was broken and we were unable to adjust the height to be able to use the chair at the desk. Both beds sagged in the middle and were uncomfortable to sleep in. We are not big people, so we did not put a lot of weight on the mattresses. The quality of our stay was poorer than usual. We have been loyal customers of the Missoula Holiday Inn and were surprised. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I stayed while moving from Washington to Illinois. I checked in late with my two cats after driving for 8 years and they had a room waiting for me. It was very clean and the staff was very pleasant and efficient. I've now stayed at this hotel twice back in 2009 and again in 2014. Both stays were excellent. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around experience Amenities all kept up & pertinent. Room spacious & very clean. All staff very helpful & friendly August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service Within walking distance of of everything in oldtown Missoula. Dining, shopping, Saturday Farmers Market August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great location downtown. Close to river, trails, parks carousel, dining... Room and facilities were great- and staff was very accommodating Kids loved the pool and having the trails so close to the hotel to explore the river. Great stay! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful full service hotel in downtown Missoula We had a great time staying at the Holiday Inn Parkside as we were attending a wedding in downtown Missoula this past weekend. Even though we had an inside room to the atrium, it was dark at night and bright during the day. The room was quiet and very nice. We love the HI Parkside whenever we are in downtown Missoula! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay Very clean hotel with courteous staff. Great location right along the Clark Fork River. Be careful to not get a room on the SE side of the hotel or you will be awoken by the garbage trucks at 0500. Restraunt is convenient and lounge has outdoor area. Food and drink prices are resonable. Downtown ammenities are all within a few blocks. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 45 minutes no drink Took 10 minutes for a waiter to place my drink order took 35 minutes of not receiving it before I left Brooks and Browns. My drink bill would have paid the wages of another waitresss / need to staff properly with customer service in mind. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Overall the hotel was very good. The front desk staff especially the manager were very friendly. The garbage out front needed to be emptied but the hotel was booked and it was probably due to the fact that the hotel was very busy. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business stay Overnight stay was short, but pleasant. Service was good, room was nice, but restaurant was out of steak that night. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations!! My husband and I were impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff! I really appreciate it being pet friendly! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel! You cant beat this location with walking access to downtown restaurants, Caras park, etc. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the hotel itself looked very nice inside and out. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The hotel is situated downtown which has a lot to offer. There are restaurants, bars, brewery's, and shopping all within walking distance. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed and great service We were very surprised to be given a double suite upon checkin it made all the difference. In addition the bed was wonderful. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodations in superior location Loved this hotel, it was clean and comfortable and above our expectations for a holiday inn. Great staff and the outdoor bar was a bonus! comfy beds, too August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk staff provide such friendly and helpful service August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioning It was in the high 90's outside and the air conditioner in our room was not putting out much cool air, which made the room uncomfortable. For the price of the room the towels were vey thin. We are regular customers of this hotel and I am a am a platinum member. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay! I just returned from a big one week round trip from Seattle to Bozeman and back. On Monday I set up my stay online for the evening in Missoula. I was able to get a standard room at the best price of the three hotels in the IHG program in Missoula. When I arrived they were ready for me with my check in package already prepared. The hotel was packed for the evening and yet the front desk ladies were actually able to upgrade me to a room with a King bed facing the river. I found out Paul McArtney was playing Tuesday night and the hotel was very busy. That really made me feel great that the front desk staff did not use the the fact that they were swampt as an excuse to not give me the best service that they could. They really took good care of me and that means a lot to me when I am running all over the Northwest trying to do business. While there I used their computers to print out paperwork and they were even kind enough to send a fax for me. Everything worked out great and I WILL DEFINITELY BE STAYING HERE AGAIN! It might be a soon as next week in fact. Thank you for the great service! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay We stay at the Holiday Inn, Missoula downtown at least once per year and always enjoy the stay. The rooms are nice and comfortable, and the staff is friendly and helpful. The location is excellent; walking distance to all sorts of restaurants, stores and entertainment. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Missoula HI Excellent location and very friendly staff. Recommended. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Location and Friendly Staff I have stayed at this hotel every year for the past ten years !!! I am consistently happy with the service and the friendly, excellent staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel for its location - you can walk to downtown. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Gave excellent help and understanding to my aging (88) mother. Thanks so much. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great location. We enjoyed our weekend stay at the Holiday Inn. It was clean & comfortable. We had a pleasant dining experience on the patio. The location is excellent! We walked to everything. Caras Park and the river walk is across the street. However, the walk to 3 Farmers Markets was wonderful. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service See our ratings and comments. very poor very poor Do not like this review form either. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great service Had a great stay at this Holiday Inn in Missoula, MT. Clean, comfortable room, friendly and attentive staff, and a great location (on the river, just a block from downtown, and near Caras Park). Better than the average Holiday Inn, in my opinion. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disapponted The Holiday Inn Downtown is in a great location between the mountains and the river. When I made reservations in March, I requested adjourning rooms, when we got there they were not able to accommodate, so I requested two rooms together. The rooms I was given looked out at a six foot wall with pipes, a terrible view. I had to see the desk clerk to give us different rooms, they were much better. I did find that the shower water was just a little warmer than lukewarm. A couple of people on our floor remarked on that. In addition, we were told that the restaurant had a pipe break so we could not eat there, but they set up the atrium for dining. That was ok and the service was fine. Our overall stay was mediocre at best. July 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Awards

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading