Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 266 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    266reviews

    • 5 Stars
      243
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Will stay again when in the area - great shops and eating close by hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite with all the Extras!

    By

    July 29, 2015

    No complaints about this place-clean, great staff and all of the extras offered are phenomenal! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Being able to rent a two bedroom suite, at a great price, is a rarity at most hotels. It's nice to be able to have everyone in one suite rather than crammed into a normal hotel room, or having to rent multiple hotel rooms. The suites are spacious and everyone can relax in their own space. The hotel was clean and the staff was wonderful. We will look to stay in this hotel when we are back in town again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised by my first visit at stay bridge. Upon checkin the front desk staff member was warm and friendly. As I entered my room it was clean, beautify decorated, and the view from my room was excellent. The common areas were quiet at night so I was able to rest. Most important there was a pantry available just in case I'd forgotten to pack any needed items. When I woke up the next morning I had my choice of an excellent buffet breakfast in the common room or gourmet coffee by wolf gang puck and breakfast prepared in the kitchen located in my room. Overall, my stay at stay bridge suites was excellent. I plan on staying there during my next visit and I've already recommended it to family and friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly warm service

    By

    July 25, 2015

    From the moment we stepped into the hotel, the front desk staff, De Antry was warm personable and made us feel at home. It was our first time to Montgomery and he was the first Montgomerian that we me, so it was a real, inviting first impression.

    He called us when we checked into the room to find out if we were happy with the suite, which added his personal touch. The entire staff working at the hotel would greet warmly each day.

    Overall A service from everyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy 4th of July

    By

    July 24, 2015

    The location, atmosphere and close proximity to many amenities made this an ideal weekend visit with family.

    The only issue that arouse, was on the last night the AC went on the fritz, but with the ceiling fans the room never got too warm.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable for the bridal party to get ready.

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable for all of the bridal party to get hair and makeup done and get dressed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip to Montgomery

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    This Staybridge is a very nice place to stay. Many good restaurants and stores nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay with Excellent Service

    By

    July 21, 2015

    I had the luxury of spending a week at Staybridge Suites, and I must say that it was a very pleasant experience. Not only was this a beautiful establishment, but the staff was superb. My suite was beautiful and I can honestly say that it's my intention to visit Staybridge Suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite, friendly staff, horrible pool maintenance

    By

    July 21, 2015

    The room was spacious, the hotel staff was warm and friendly but do not choose this hotel if you want a place with a sparkling and refreshing pool. This isn't it. It also isn't spacious enough to prepare a meal if you're staying for an extended period of time or trying to socialize with family in a quiet home-like atmosphere for your meal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had difficulty locating the facility due to trees and shrubs that blocked view of the property. Recommend some overdue trimming during the summer to aid visibility. Great place once you get inside the lovely facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Stayed here for a week because of work, only problem was Wi-fi not too strong but was able to still get work done, rooms are very clean, stayed near elevator and did not hear it at all. Social hour food was great, hot dogs, pizza, spaghetti and more. I plan on coming back again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close