Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 260 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    260reviews

    • 5 Stars
      238
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Comfortable for the bridal party to get ready.

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable for all of the bridal party to get hair and makeup done and get dressed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip to Montgomery

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    This Staybridge is a very nice place to stay. Many good restaurants and stores nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay with Excellent Service

    By

    July 21, 2015

    I had the luxury of spending a week at Staybridge Suites, and I must say that it was a very pleasant experience. Not only was this a beautiful establishment, but the staff was superb. My suite was beautiful and I can honestly say that it's my intention to visit Staybridge Suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite, friendly staff, horrible pool maintenance

    By

    July 21, 2015

    The room was spacious, the hotel staff was warm and friendly but do not choose this hotel if you want a place with a sparkling and refreshing pool. This isn't it. It also isn't spacious enough to prepare a meal if you're staying for an extended period of time or trying to socialize with family in a quiet home-like atmosphere for your meal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had difficulty locating the facility due to trees and shrubs that blocked view of the property. Recommend some overdue trimming during the summer to aid visibility. Great place once you get inside the lovely facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Stayed here for a week because of work, only problem was Wi-fi not too strong but was able to still get work done, rooms are very clean, stayed near elevator and did not hear it at all. Social hour food was great, hot dogs, pizza, spaghetti and more. I plan on coming back again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great all-around hotel experience

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Everyone is friendly and helpful and the rooms are well-kept and comfortable. The meals are tasty and have good variety. The pool is very relaxing after a busy day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spire Elite

    By

    July 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    It is a wonderful hotel without any exception, but it is the staff which doubles the value of staying here. I did not have to tell them that I like the view of the lake, they cared enough to remember.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight

    By

    July 14, 2015

    Great place to stay, and I will always try to locate a Staybridge instead of any other. My kids and family loved this place, it was perfect for our needs, and very customer friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great visit.

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Wonderful room, polite staff, amenities,great food, clean pool. We will visit again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Meeting

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    This was my second stay here. Just as I remembered it; clean, well-appointed, with friendly staff. This location has a lot of nice places to eat and shop close by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay. The hotel staff was very helpful and pleasant. Will defiantly stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close