Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 198 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    198reviews

    • 5 Stars
      182
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Great experience , amazing staff and services

    By

    February 26, 2015

    Love this place. We will be returning and staying here again. I travel a lot and having a place with a high standard of customer service and great facilities makes it an enjoyable stay. I also like the breakfast and heated saltwater pool

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    February 25, 2015

    club

    The staff in all areas are great - well done. The rooms are dark and dated in need of a remodel. The bathroom/sink area is tiny and dark. Beds are the worse no one in my group including an 8 year old slept well. I think people are staying there for months at a time the room felt really worn. All the common areas of the hotel are fine and the basketball court is a plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2015
    Dear BraxtonCat, Thank you so much for staying with us and posting your review. I deeply regret the experience you had in regards to your room lighting and bed comfort. Our guest rooms are our highest priority and to have an experience like that is unacceptable. I am personally investigating the room to ensure that everything you mention in your review gets corrected. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for this experience and please give us another chance and we will do everything we can to make sure you have a wonderful stay. Thanks again and have a great day! Sincerely, Michael C. Modozie Regional Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    carpet

    By

    February 25, 2015

    club

    the carpet in the room was fifthly but the staff was nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    February 23, 2015

    All of the employees were very much helpful and concern with our needs. The food was tasty and nicely displayed and clean area. The waitstaff was always asking if there was anything we needed more than once.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close