Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 348 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    348reviews

    • 5 Stars
      317
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Fabulous place to stay!

    By

    February 10, 2016

    I had never stayed at a Staybridge Suites before. I was very impressed by the quality and value. The hotel staff were courteous, the property was immaculate, and the overall atmosphere was fantastic. Definitely would stay with this chain again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable lodging experience and great staff

    By

    February 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    The most comfortable bed, marvelous suites, great service from hotel staff. This was my most memorable experience of lodging that I can remember. Wonderful property with many amenities to give you that "At Home Experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    night stay

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    the room was nice and comfortable. we did find some hair on one of the bed pillows, a bit gross. the room was nice and we were comfortable. i inadvertently booked a smoking room accidentally but was offered a move but was too tired to change rooms. great place, great stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    Comfortable room. Excellent service. Breakfast is well above average with fresh peeled hardboiled eggs (not those chalky green kind), waffles, cheese, omelets and sausage.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Attentive staff

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Friendly staff, very willing to help. Nice social/happy hour w/ a good local beer! Good location, close to many restaurants/

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Montgomery.

    By

    January 25, 2016

    About 20 minutes from the airport, but close to so many stores and restaurants, it was worth the drive. A place that has everything you need at your finger tips, plus very good staff. Worth a stay next time in Montgomery.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home!

    By

    January 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Always look forward to staying here..very comfortable! Always make you feel like your at home..customer service is amazing! Love the outside seating with a fire!

    Read More
    Read Less

    When will rooms be revamped?

    By

    January 25, 2016

    This property has not had any updates in years. The furnishings are old and uncomfortable. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The gym needs to have newer more up to date machines and should be expanded as it is very small.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Dear Revamp those rooms!, Thank you so much for staying with us and for posting your review. I sincerely apologize if you found our rooms outdated and the furnishings uncomfortable. I deeply regret that our gym was not satisfactory. We do offer guest passes for Metro Fitness right down the street for our guests that want an a full gym experience. Thank you for saying our staff is helpful and friendly, they work really hard to ensure our guests have the experience they deserve. It’s a shame that you do not want to be contacted because I would really love the opportunity to personally apologize for your stay and find out how we can better serve you in the future. We would love another chance to wow you! Deepest Apologies, Michael C. Modozie Regional Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Happy

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    Exceeded expectations. The room was fantastic with a full kitchen. The staff were friendly and attentive. It was a great place to stay and close to food and shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    At home while away

    By

    January 21, 2016

    I had been on the road 3 weeks straight. I was tired and irritated and they made me feel at home. Thank you very much and I will see you again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Nice room

    By

    January 19, 2016

    The short time I was there I enjoyed myself. I loved how the suite was set up. If someone wanted to sleep the others could stay up and watch TV.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    January 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    We love Staybridge Suites. The Social time is a huge plus. Food and drinks are wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less