Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 372 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    372reviews

    • 5 Stars
      340
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Home away from Home

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    We stayed here for a class offered through Auburn University. The staff is wonderfully attentive, the common areas are clean and Social Hour was especially nice. The room itself was nice, with an awesome view of the lake. The outside areas were fantastic. The outdoor fireplace is an extra I wouldn't have expected but was so happy to see!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    I stayed at this location for an overnight business trip. It is in a nice area adjacent to a shopping/restaurant area. The hotel has a nice atmosphere and made me feel comfortable. The staff was incredibly friendly and polite. The room was nice and clean. My only complaint would be a few cobwebs in the ceiling corners and some discoloration (mildew) underneath the soap tray in the bathtub.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Facility

    By

    April 18, 2016

    We stayed here for a wedding and loved our stay. The hotel was very well-maintained and the staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast included a great selection. We could not have asked for a better location. Only regret is that we wish we could have stayed earlier in the week to check out some of the socials! Would love to stay here again if we're ever in the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Delightful Stay

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    Our stay at this hotel was absolutely delightful. The staff was friendly and courteous during the entire stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stop Over on way to Florida

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    We have stayed at this property multiple times over the years as we make our way to Florida for Spring Break. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are spacious and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel In Montgomery

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Staybridge was our home away from home and this hotel is exceptional !! Staybridge EastChase is clean and well maintained with spacious rooms, comfortable beds and all the amenities you would need. The food is delicious and prepared fresh daily. This hotel is very nice and the staff is exceptional!! The manager and his staff are very friendly, helpful and courteous. We were very impressed with the hotel and the staff made our stay even better, the care and compassion they show on a daily basis makes the customer service the best in town. Staybridge Eastchase is where we will recommend for our family and friends, it is the ONLY place to stay. It is so much more than a hotel, it is a home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location for clean, comfortable great room!

    By

    April 04, 2016

    This is a great location for shopping, eating and access to interstate highways. The hotel does not disappoint on any level; clean rooms, comfortable beds and with breakfast included it's a good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel with excellent service

    By

    April 02, 2016

    club

    Great hotel and suites with lots of extra amenities. They have excellent outdoor seating good food and a fireplace. The rooms are neat and clean with lots of extra space in the room. Refrigerators, stove, and cabinets full of dishes make your stay more like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Visit

    By

    April 01, 2016

    This is the best hotel. The staff are all friendly and helpful. You can tell they appreciate your business and enjoy their job. The beds are very comfortable.
    I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just Like Home

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    This place is awesome! The rooms are great, the staff is beyond wonderful. We feel like we are at home when we stay here. I always get a great night’s sleep, and feel great waking up the next morning. We will definitely stay here again and recommend this to everyone who needs a place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE!

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    This was our fist stay @ Staybridge Suites and we were very impressed with the friendliness of the staff, especially when we checked in. The suite was very clean and comfortable. Definitely will choose to stay @ Staybridge when traveling in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAFF AND SPACIOUS ROOMS

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Stayed overnight for business. The rooms were spacious and clean. The desk area in the room was perfect to get some work finished and the bed was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less