• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MONTGOMERY
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with non refundable fee. 50 dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 150 for 7 pls nights. Pets must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required. No fees for service animals.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:117
  • Car Parking Available
  • Convenient complimentary parking for registered guests and visitors.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:92
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:79
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:88
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:AL5142
Staybridge Suites Montgomery EastChase hotel welcomes guests for an extended stay or an overnight visit.

Ideally located near downtown Montgomery, AL and Auburn University at Montgomery, the Staybridge Suites Montgomery EastChase is an upscale extended stay hotel featuring premium services and a community-oriented atmosphere. Our convenient Montgomery hotel is adjacent to the Shoppes at EastChase and provides easy access to the area's most popular restaurants, attractions and businesses.


View More
Staybridge Suites Montgomery EastChase hotel welcomes guests for an extended stay or an overnight visit.

Ideally located near downtown Montgomery, AL and Auburn University at Montgomery, the Staybridge Suites Montgomery EastChase is an upscale extended stay hotel featuring premium services and a community-oriented atmosphere. Our convenient Montgomery hotel is adjacent to the Shoppes at EastChase and provides easy access to the area's most popular restaurants, attractions and businesses.

Just a short distance away from our Montgomery hotel, our guests visit the Montgomery Zoo, the exciting Riverwalk Stadium and Civil Rights museums. Montgomery's prestigious Blount Cultural Park is also located less than four miles from our friendly EastChase accommodations.

Business travelers appreciate our Montgomery lodgings near businesses such as Hyundai Motor Manufacturing, Rheem Manufacturing and Genpak Corporation. Two flexible meeting rooms are also available and are perfect for business conferences or seminars.

During your stay in Montgomery, be sure to take advantage of the hotel's complimentary laundry services and free high-speed wired and wireless Internet access. Evening receptions are provided for relaxation and socialization, and the hotel's fitness center, outdoor swimming pool and lakeside sports court are perfect for recreation. We invite you to explore our excellent Montgomery - EastChase hotel rates and start planning your trip today.

View Less
Features
Adjacent to our 24 hour Fitness Center, the Staybridge Suites-EastChase in Montgomery offers complimentary self-laundry services, so you can be more comfortable throughout your trip.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as nice as my other stays Disappointed ...!! my room smelled and the sheets were dirty and found hair on them ... March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wrongly Priced When I stopped and asked for a room the hostess said there was 3 room left. I said I had a coupon and was told that she couldn't accept a coupon with only 2 rooms left. But I said you just said you had 3 rooms left. So she said I had to pay full price and don't think she gave me the senior discount on that. I will not stay at this motel on my next trip through Prattville. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice great experience and look forward to returning a return stay March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars for Everything Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!!!! March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Make this HIE a regular stop! Beautiful views of the Capitol Hill golf course, shopping and restaurants within walking distance, as well as the friendly, helpful staff make this one of our favorite Holiday Inn Express locations! Charles welcomed us as we unloaded our car and offered to help us in with our heavily loaded luggage cart. What a nice guy! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 times makes it better 3rd time staying at this facility last year and a half. This has become a regular stop heading south for the winter and return. This facility is not only perfect but the adjoining options for food, shopping, entertainment is outstanding. All within less than a mile. Highly recommend this HIE. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay & great service!!! Highly recommended!!! The Customer service was Great!!! March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Girls Weekend Out My wife's stay was super relaxing and just plain fun. It was her weekend to visit friends, enjoy their company, but not be a burden as a "guest" in their homes. The Prattville South Holiday Inn Express was the best alternative; she loved the location, comforts and great service!! March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and amazing! Wonderful new property. Very modern decor. The only issue, and this applies to all IHG properties, is that the room doors slam shut loudly. It creates a lot of noise in the hallway. Would be nice if the maids would prop open the door when cleaning, versus opening and closing (slamming shut) the doors. February 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great. The room was great. The check in and out went without a problem . The night before I ask what time breakfast was over. They told me 9:30. When I came down at 9:10 to eat there was hardly anything out the bacchante pancake machine was turned off and cooling down. When I ask could they get something out. They went to the individual overseeing the breakfast and her attitude was horrible. I left and went to a restaurant to eat. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and user friendly The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helped to make our stay enjoyable. The breakfast helps to get the day off to a good start. I would definitely recommend the Prattville Holiday Inn Express. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The hotel is located in a great location and the staff does a great job in taking care of you while here February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in a Great Location Hotel is located right next to plenty of shopping and restaurants. RTJ golf course is next door. Downtown Montgomery is located just 10 minutes down the road. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quiet We love staying at this Holiday Inn Express. It is close to restaurants and the view Is awesome. The staff is very helpful and the rooms are very clean. We'll be back again. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Beautiful new hotel next to the Robert Trent Jones golf trail course. Also close to new shopping center,bars and resturents. Could use better signage on Highway as street sign is small and hard to locate. Will stay there again. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well done Hoiliday Inn! Nice, new hotel, well-located, with a wonderful and efficient staff. I had to stand in-line to thank Vera for her work at the breakfast bar! From the greeting I got at night from the front desk, to the checkout, 2 days later, this is the way a hotel is supposed to be. Well done Holiday Inn Express! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by golfandboat we will definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express to family and friends traveling....we will go back to Indiana in the summer and Prattvillle's Holiday Inn will be our "host for the night" Thanks! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Directions I called twice for directions and told staff which road and what direction I was coming from. Both times I was given directions from coming the oppisite direction. The directions to facility should be written at desk for staff to read when needed. The throw at the end of the bed was dirty. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new property Everything was very nice. The property is so new that it did not show up on my GPS and the directions are a little vague on the site. Took me a while to find it but when I did I enjoyed my stay very much. Good area around. I will stay here when headed to Montgomery rather then other choices closer to town. Affordable and new. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel Hotel looks and feels new. Great stay.. Would want to stay again if in the area. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome The entire staff and the hotel team were very polite, professional and a delight to be with. I would like to also give very high praise to a nice lady who tended to us during the morning breakfast time. Her name is Vera. What a delightful person - a true asset to your business. I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel and our recent stay experience. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive experience during my entire stay. First time visitor. Quite impress with staff customer services and the cleanliness of the entire complex. Future out of town resident will be at one of your affiliate Hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We felt welcome Wonderful agent at the desk, quick check in,very comfortable room, nice breakfast, and quick check out. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great IHE! I have stayed at this location 3 times in the past couple of months, this is a wonderful HIE. The rooms and hotel's general area are kept very clean. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Only improvement I would recommend are the trash containers in breakfast area need larger tops so the paper plates can fit. When this area is busy the small trash containers quickly fill and placing items through the small top can lead to extra mess. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility and great service Lady at check-in counter was very pleasant and helpful. Our arrival was anticipated and check-in was expedited. Front desk staff provided suggestions for local dining options and local points of interest to explore. The included breakfast was quite good. AFTER WORKING MY WAY THROUGH THIS EVALUATION INSTRUMENT AND FINALLY GETTING INFORMATION INPUT THAT MET RATHER STRICT REQUIREMENTS, IT OCCURS TO ME THAT MORE POSITIVE REVIEWS MIGHT BE RECEIVED WERE THE INSTRUMENT NOT SO TRYING. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place me and my son spent two night here and it was great. the night manager was very knowledgeable about the local area and helped us find good places to eat. Would stay here again if the need ever arises. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Checking in was a pleasure Never have we received such positive attention when checking in. Thank you for thinking of our needs and offering solutions before we even asked for anything! Your customer service and amenities are 5 star. Thank you for making our stay with our 3 small boys in one room workable. That is not an easy task. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping and golf If you like to shop or golf this is an excellent destination. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay I have stayed at this property whenever in the Montgomery area. The rooms are clean, the staff friendly and knowledgeable, and the location convenient. Don't change. Thanks November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I needed to stay at a nearby hotel while I had some work done on my house. I am handicapped and the first person I talked to at the front desk made sure a room was reserved for me on the first floor and not to far away from the front lobby. I mentioned that I had some computer work I needed to do so along with my room key was the password to connect to the internet. The Lady who presides over the kitchen remembered my name each morning and made sure that the things I liked were available and even brought them over to my table. One day I wasn't feeling well and for some reason a lady from housekeeping knocked on the door and asked if I needed something. I told her yes and she promptly went to the front desk and brought me back a bottle of cold water. Although I was away from the comforts of home your staff made me feel very comfortable and I appreciated the quick responses to my needs and requests. I got a lot done and really left feeling quite refreshed. Thanks to you all for a job well done! November 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hank Williams Museum Riverwalk Amphitheater Performances Front Desk Rosa Parks Museum Downtown Montgomery Montgomery State Capitol Building Tours Alabama Shakespeare Festival Hotel Exterior Montgomery Trolley Station Hotel Lobby Great Room Hotel Exterior Great Room Montgomery Museum of Fine Arts Montgomery Biscuits Baseball Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Awards

IHG Rewards Club Excellence Award

IHG® Rewards Club Excellence Award

Service above and beyond the call of duty is a matter of pride to the IHG® Rewards Club family of brands. The IHG® Rewards Club Excellence Award is significant because the award recognizes hotels that are consistently delivering benefits and recognition to our top customers - IHG® Rewards Club members.

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading