• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MONTGOMERY
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with non refundable fee. 50 dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 150 for 7 pls nights. Pets must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required. No fees for service animals.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Convenient complimentary parking for registered guests and visitors.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:92
  • Total number of suites:92
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:79
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:88
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:AL5142
Staybridge Suites Montgomery EastChase hotel welcomes guests for an extended stay or an overnight visit.

Ideally located near downtown Montgomery, AL and Auburn University at Montgomery, the Staybridge Suites Montgomery EastChase is an upscale extended stay hotel featuring premium services and a community-oriented atmosphere. Our convenient Montgomery hotel is adjacent to the Shoppes at EastChase and provides easy access to the area's most popular restaurants, attractions and businesses.


View More
Staybridge Suites Montgomery EastChase hotel welcomes guests for an extended stay or an overnight visit.

Ideally located near downtown Montgomery, AL and Auburn University at Montgomery, the Staybridge Suites Montgomery EastChase is an upscale extended stay hotel featuring premium services and a community-oriented atmosphere. Our convenient Montgomery hotel is adjacent to the Shoppes at EastChase and provides easy access to the area's most popular restaurants, attractions and businesses.

Just a short distance away from our Montgomery hotel, our guests visit the Montgomery Zoo, the exciting Riverwalk Stadium and Civil Rights museums. Montgomery's prestigious Blount Cultural Park is also located less than four miles from our friendly EastChase accommodations.

Business travelers appreciate our Montgomery lodgings near businesses such as Hyundai Motor Manufacturing, Rheem Manufacturing and Genpak Corporation. Two flexible meeting rooms are also available and are perfect for business conferences or seminars.

During your stay in Montgomery, be sure to take advantage of the hotel's complimentary laundry services and free high-speed wired and wireless Internet access. Evening receptions are provided for relaxation and socialization, and the hotel's fitness center, outdoor swimming pool and lakeside sports court are perfect for recreation. We invite you to explore our excellent Montgomery - EastChase hotel rates and start planning your trip today.

View Less
Features
Adjacent to our 24 hour Fitness Center, the Staybridge Suites-EastChase in Montgomery offers complimentary self-laundry services, so you can be more comfortable throughout your trip.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms Comfortable bed and spacious clean rooms. Very friendly staff September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location to everything we need My family and I were traveling up north and stopped by the Express for the night. The hotel is beautiful and is very centrally located to all things that we needed (food, entertainment and of course Walmart). The staff was very friendly and the view from my room over the golf course was great. Thanks alot and will be back soon. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day Weekend This was excellent HIE, I have stayed in many and this was up there with the best of them. The room/hotel was very clean and the staff were able to help with room change request with ease. One minor thing would be the limited breakfast items, no boiled eggs and limited hot items, especially on the Sunday 9/1. Plus the trash cans in the breakfast area were not really designed for volume of trash you get at a breakfast serving. Overall very good and I would stay here again. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk customer service needs improvement This is a very nice, new property. Since I travel to this area frequently on business, I was very excited when this new property replaced the old, dated HI. The property is very nice and new, and so far it is well maintained. I have stayed here probably seven or eight times over the last year. The last couple times, the front desk service has not been very efficient. When we requested a late checkout in the evening before our departure, we were told we had to come back in the morning to ask about that, even though this is supposed to be automatic for Platinum members, as I am. When we asked the second time in the morning, they had to "check with the manager" before agreeing, and acted almost as if it were an unreasonable request. On my most recent stay, the toilet bowl had a dark ring at the waterline, making it appear that this had not been properly cleaned. When we checked in late in the evening in August, our room had the AC completely turned off and was very hot. It took half the night to cool off, making it hard to sleep the first part of the night. When we needed to ask a question of the night desk clerk at two different times, she was not around at all and we had to wait and come back later to find her. I have had very positive experiences here in the past, so this is not intended to be a terrible review of the property overall. It simply is intended to point out that the management of this property may want to pay a little more attention to some of the details that really do matter to frequent travelers. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and excellent service provided by the staff Breakfast was very satisfying. Would have preferred to have some sort of meat for breakfast other than sausage gravy. My stay was very relaxing and the staff could not have been better. Yes, I will come back and recommend Holiday Inn Express, Prattville, to all my associates. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff the staff was very freindly and knowledgeable. Great location and looked brand new. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room and staff Very comfortable bed, room, breakfasts, cheerful, friendly staff was provided to us for three days in Prattville. We will return whenever we visit. Thank you for a quality and affordable stay. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just okay Stay was good and location. Breakfast choices were not good for the cost of the stay. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, clean and new, great location We stayed here on our way to gulf shores, the hotel overlooks a golf course, has every restaurant and store nearby in a NICE area...would definitely stay here again! August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rkdlad I travel a lot and stay at many different hotels and this week has been the most pleasent stay I have had for a very long tim. This hotel should in my thought be a 5 star location. All of the staff was very freindly and knew their jobs well. The location is great, easy to get to anything you might need. This hotel was one of the cleanest I have stayed in and again the entire staff was always very helpful and full of smiles. Tank you for everything August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I have stayed there several times within the last month with two co-workers on business trips. We have had great accommodations. Very clean rooms and we especially appreciate the breakfast. We take advantage of the coffee that is available at all times. Would especially like to brag about one of the employees, Miss Vera. She is so friendly and helpful. On a recent trip a co-worker lost a necklace and Miss Vera went above and beyond helping find the necklace. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend the Prattville location. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel This is a great hotel. We booked while on the road and customer service was excellent. The server at breakfast was very attentive to my mother who walks with a cane. Highly recommend this hotel. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet, relaxing Comfortable, quiet, clean room with all amenities. Only drawback was slow elevator service. We will stay here again next time we are in the area. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay in Prattville. This was a very enjoyable overnight stay on our way from point a to point b. Very clean, very comfortable. Staff very helpful . We had never been through Prattville before and found the whole experience excellent. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service New hotel with easy access to the Prattville and Montgomery. The customer service was excellent, one of the best I have stayed in for a long time. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion Thank you so much for all that you did for making our time enjoyable. It rain for the most part of the family reunion but I enjoyed my stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable & Great Location Spacious and comfortable room. Overall facilities were very clean and modern. Nice business room with very large, comfortable computer chairs...printers at both work stations. Lots of shopping and restaurants in surrounding area...also has a major angler supply store less than 5 min away! July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Property was clean, staff was friendly, room was comfortable. Enjoyed my stay and would stay again. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Holiday Inn Express ever I wish all the rest of the chain could be this great. I realize it's a new hotel, but really well done. June 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel location and staff Extremely close to the Robert Trent Jones Golf Course at Capitol Hills, and the Alabama River. Restaurants are close by, as is the Interstate. I would almost never stay in Montgomery when I can stay here instead. June 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy with accomadations! Our room TV never workded during our stay. We reported to front desk and a girl who was working the front desk came to our room about 10:30 pm and looked at the tv and stated she could not fix. That was the end of the effort. No one ever called or came back to fix the tv. The towel bar in the bathroom fell off the wall when a towel was lifted off of it. The room would not cool down despite our efforts to work the thermostat. All in all not a very good experience. We always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express when traveling as we priority club members but we have to rethink! June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Britney and her staff are absolutely amazing, they are so friendly and do not hesitate to go the extra mile to provide a "wow" experience! the hotel is brand new, super clean, in a beautiful area, if you like to run bring your shoes the hotel is located in a wonderful path trial surrounded by nature. June 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service and comfortability Found the staff to be especially friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff was outstanding. Loved the comfort of the room and the pool. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience...nice hotel. This is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in. The decor was elegant, the beds were comfortable and the staff was accommodating. I would stay again. Very close to RTJ. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge Room & Great Location Overall this was an excellent experience. Room size awesome (we had a king) with loads of work/computer space, refridge, microwave, clean, comfortable and inviting. Great amenities. This is the second time we have stayed here and will do so again. Still a little disappointed with breakfast - looking for that bacon or sausage. FYI, Prioity Club members be diligent to make sure you receive your points. For whatever reason (even though I made the reservation in my name and used my own credit card), I did not receive my points. When questioned, customer service claimed it was in my husband's name - NOT! Situation was corrected and I received my points. Even with the few the "hiccups", I would definitely recommend this hotel -- Stay here - you'll enjoy. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference went well Our conference went very well here; the staff did an outstanding job, and most of all very friendly. Everything we asked was answered as a positive. Only one con: the address is still too new for Google and Garmin, and if at night arrival might be a little hard to find. Suggestion would be add a new sign on the North side to be seen from main road. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet, and very Accommodating Staff I was attending a seminar at this hotel and the conference room was clean and very spacious. The staff was extremely nice and was easy to approach. All the staff members I had come in contact with was very accommodating during my stay. For instance, I needed to mail out a letter and the front desk was able to provide me a stamp and Ms. Vera kindly offered to take it to the post office for me since I was occupied by the seminar. The rooms were very clean and had everything I needed for my stay. Though the gym was very small I was able to use the equipment without waiting on someone else to finish. Easy access to shops and restaurants. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting this location. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This is clearly the nicest HIX at which we've stayed. Well located, new, beautiful, extremely comfortable, excellent staff---the whole place exhibits class, far exceeding expectations April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Hotel off The Main Roadway We enjoyed a quiet, comfortable evening in our King room recently during a stopover on a motorcycle tour. The staff were very friendly and quite accommodating to our needs although a view of the golf course was not available at check-in. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hospitality delightful The gal at the desk was so helpful and kind. We will plan to make this our regular stopping place. Thanks again! April 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hank Williams Museum Riverwalk Amphitheater Performances Front Desk Rosa Parks Museum Downtown Montgomery Montgomery State Capitol Building Tours Alabama Shakespeare Festival Hotel Exterior Montgomery Trolley Station Hotel Lobby Great Room Hotel Exterior Great Room Montgomery Museum of Fine Arts Montgomery Biscuits Baseball Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Awards

IHG Rewards Club Excellence Award

IHG® Rewards Club Excellence Award

Service above and beyond the call of duty is a matter of pride to the IHG® Rewards Club family of brands. The IHG® Rewards Club Excellence Award is significant because the award recognizes hotels that are consistently delivering benefits and recognition to our top customers - IHG® Rewards Club members.

Torchbearer Award

Torchbearer Award


The Torchbearer Award is given to hotels that have achieved the highest level of excellence in all aspects of operations - from quality to customer satisfaction. Created to honor the best of the best as measured by our guests, this award is presented to hotels that raise the bar even further. These outstanding hotels “carry our torch”, and represent the highest achievement in quality and service.

Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading