Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 180 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    180reviews

    • 5 Stars
      137
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars

    性价比不错

    By

    January 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    酒店硬件整体性价比不错, 服务人员态度一般。和holiday inn express 相比不错, 基本达不到holiday inn 的级别。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and for being a loyal IHG hotel guest. We are happy that you found us to be an excellent value for the price during your recent trip to Raleigh-Durham. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Staybridge Suites Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Great Staff

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    This hotel was very comfortable in both the public areas as well as the rooms. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Its very close to the airport and expressways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Dear Globetrotter 2016, Thank you for the five star review of our hotel and staff! We are happy that you had a comfortable stay, and enjoyed our public areas of our hotel too. We love to see guests relax and socialize outside of their rooms. Comfortable places to unwind is one of the many features of the Staybridge brand. Regards, Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Confy bed, food and staff,,,, eh,,,

    By

    January 27, 2016

    staff not very friendly, breakfast was late, didn't look very good either (( I ate packaged peanut butter and jelly toast,, nothing else looked good).. This site does not provide coffee all day only for breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2016
    Dear ToodAB, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our hotel. We regret that you stay fell below your expectations for quality and service. We do provide coffee throughout the day, but because our rooms have 12 cup coffee makers we do not have the same demand for coffee in the lobby as at other hotels. Because of your feedback, we will work to improve on this, and our management will discuss your other concerns with our hotel staff. Regards, Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    exceeding my expectations always

    By

    January 25, 2016

    I just love this hotel and this staff! I can't believe they have now started putting slippers in the rooms for guests! so awesome!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Dear Montana911, Thank you for the five star review! We love that one of our favorite guests shared their running joke. We do hope that you will enjoy the various animals, stompeez, and glow in the dark techno slippers that we will now be providing to all our guests. Thank you for the laugh! This might be our favorite review yet. Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice comfortable hotel near airport

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    Nice suite room with all the amenities you need in close proximity to the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Dear Jeff248, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love that you enjoyed all the additional amenities that our extended stay hotel has to offer over a traditional hotel. Safe Travels! Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and great service.

    By

    January 18, 2016

    The hotel was very quiet and everything worked very well including the internet, television, and room temperature. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the suite was very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear daveohio, Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear that you had a quiet and comfortable stay at our hotel. Safe Travels! Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place and great staff!

    By

    January 10, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff and clean, comfortable stay. Only feedback would be that the air was SUPER dry, but expected at a hotel.

    110% worth the price!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Dear PRbecky, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that you had a great stay, and found us to be an excellent value. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    property was like new, very comfortable room

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    due to circumstances I arrived 3 hrs before check-in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Dear larrythelobster, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to have provided you with a comfortable stay near the airport. Regards, Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feel as home

    By

    January 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    提供完整的小廚房,若有需要自行烹煮簡易食物,這是一個非常好的選擇。空間寬敞,採取一房一廳一位的配置較不會有長期出差的狹隘感

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy that you enjoyed our spacious rooms with convenient kitchenettes. Regards, Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    December 27, 2015

    The hotel was convenient to the airport. We did not use many of the amenities because we were just there to spend the night before getting on a plane early the next morning. We left our car at the hotel until we returned from our trip. We had no trouble getting a shuttle upon our arrival back to the area. We felt safe leaving our car there while we were out of state. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Dear kass21, Thank you for the five star review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel, even though it was just for one night. We love to hear that our guests feel safe leaving their cars with us, and we hope to see you again the next time you fly out of RDU! Regards, Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay - all around

    By

    December 14, 2015

    club

    Rooms were clean, comfortable and well stocked. Good selection of food and well prepared. All staff were polite and helpful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 17, 2015
    Dear BusTrvler, Thank you for your five star rating! We are happy that you had an excellent stay at our hotel. Safe Travels! Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Good Hotel to stay. and a comfortable stay. Very close to the airport. Good hotel overall. Less expensive too... You could earn IHG reward points what you could redeem later on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    Dear Abdullah1985, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad you had a comfortable stay close to RDU, and that you found us to be a great value for the area. Safe Travels! Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Staff
    Read More
    Read Less