Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 142 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    142reviews

    • 5 Stars
      109
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    GREAT FAMILY FEELING!

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    WILL DEFINATLEY STAY HERE AGAIN, WE HAVE 2 TEENAGE DAUGHTERS AND OFTEN TRAVEL WITH ELDERLY PARENTS. THIS PLACE WAS AMAZING AND WE COULD ALL STAY TOGETHER IN WHAT FELT LIKE A HOME AWAY FROM HOME!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Dear Chickasaw native, Thank you for reviewing our Staybridge - we're delighted to hear we succeeded in our goal of serving as your home away from home! We're grateful for your 5-star ratings across the board and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the RDU area. Thanks again for your comments and loyalty to IHG Rewards & have a great time at the Grand Canyon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel - decent price

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    Clean, centrally located hotel with suites which are spacious. Would highly recommend!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Dear PBPmd, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and are glad you had a comfortable, convenient visit! Have a great time in Hawaii and we look forward to your next stay at our Staybridge Suites. Thanks again for your praise and loyalty to IHG Rewards! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mrs.

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    The hotel we choose because we ahve a family and it allows us to be together.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Dear Baer9, Thank you for your review and loyalty to IHG Rewards! We're glad your family had a great visit and hope you have a nice trip to Denmark. Thanks again for your comments and we can't wait to see you the next time you're in the RDU area! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid and homey feeling with great staff.

    By

    July 10, 2015

    Had a great stay at the hotel. The social in the supper time was excellent for the kids and the outdoor courts gave us a place to blowoff steam and then go for a swim. The food at night and at breakfast was very good and better than expected and staff handled all of our requests smoothly and with grace from front staff to serving staff to manager and shuttle driver. Rooms was excellent and accommodated whole family comfortably. I would highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Dear halifaxdave, Thank you for your kind words and loyalty to IHG Rewards! We're glad you and your family enjoyed the variety of amenities we offer and social opportunities. Have a nice trip to Florida and we look forward to your next stay! Thanks again for your review. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    住宿舒适,交通方便

    By

    July 08, 2015

    住宿条件很好,套房内厨房设施齐备,但早上有飞机从酒店上空飞过
    5英里之内有交通车
    有免费洗衣房,但是没有游泳池
    服务人员态度很好

    Read More
    Read Less

    ùcomodo e accogliente

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Ho trovato questo Hotel motlo comodo e accogliente. Colazione, Happy hour tre giorni la settimana, palestra, lavanderia e accesso ad internet (con e senza fili) gratuiti ne fanno, insieme alla disponibilita' della cucina in camera, un ottima soluzione con un buon rapporto costo/qualita',

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for Wedding Weekend!

    By

    June 25, 2015

    We used the Staybridge to house many of our out of town wedding party and guests, and couldn't have been more pleased. It lent itself perfectly to having families stay together in suites, as well as having room for everyone to socialize in between events. The staff went overboard, working with us to get rooms ready a little early, and seeing to it that our guests received the welcome bags we had prepared for our guests.

    Highly recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Dear Groom's Mom 2015, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and your loyalty to IHG Rewards. We're delighted our staff was able to help make your group's stay effortless - congratulations on your son's wedding & we hope you had fun at the festivities! Thanks again for your strong recommendation and we look forward to serving your future needs in the Raleigh-Durham area. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Business Stay Ever Experienced

    By

    June 25, 2015

    club

    My business travel may not be as often as most, but I tremendously enjoyed my stay here. Breakfast was complimentary, they offered a light dinner 3 nights a week and the stay went beyond being helpful and pleasing. They even had a shuttle that would take me to and pick me up from the office. I will definitely be back. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Dear Lig2015, We appreciate you taking the time to review our Staybridge Suites; we're delighted you had an outstanding visit and our staff made you feel so welcome! Our team is grateful for your 5-star ratings across the board and can't wait to see you the next time you're in our area. Thanks again for your comments! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    June 08, 2015

    club

    Very accommodating. Nice clean, quiet, comfortable rooms. Comfortable public spaces. A pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2015
    Dear dcrio1, Thank you for taking the time to review our Staybridge! We're glad you had a such a pleasurable stay and felt well-accommodated by our staff. Have a great trip to Disney and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in our neck of the woods! Thanks again for your comments & loyalty to IHG Rewards. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not as Expected

    By

    June 05, 2015

    club

    Moved from one room to another. Both had problems. No Manager's Social on Mondays. Not offered a reduced rate for the problems.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2015
    Dear SEESales, Thank you for your review and loyalty to IHG Rewards. We sincerely apologize that your visit fell short of your expectations and are discussing your feedback with our team to better handle such issues in the future. We hope you will allow us another opportunity in the future to give you a great stay. Thanks again for your comments. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    June 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    great location, great accomodations, great staff, highly recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2015
    Dear ted12345, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review; it's always great to hear from our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite members! We're very pleased you had a great stay all-around and hope you had fun at the wedding. Thanks again for your praise and we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Laundry and Pool

    By

    June 04, 2015

    I did some laundry and it was great. But some of the washer and dryer were not working. really surprise to find there was no pool, because everything else was great...very high in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2015
    Dear Tax lady1, Thank you for your review; we hope you enjoyed visiting Duke! We're glad you found most aspects of your stay great, but do apologize our laundry was out of service during your visit and for the resulting inconvenience. While we do not feature a pool, our sister properties next door offer access - please feel free to inquire at our front desk for more details. Thanks again for your comments and we hope to see you the next time you're in Morrisville! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close