Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 120 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    120reviews

    • 5 Stars
      93
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Rest

    By

    15 April 2015

    Comfortable studio apartment, big value for small price, clean, room nice staff a lot of amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 April 2015
    Dear YellowBug, Thank you for reviewing our Staybridge! We're delighted you had a comfortable stay and felt you received great value for your money. Have fun in Florida and we can't wait to see you the next time you're in the RDU area! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    SERVICE WAS GOOD.

    By

    08 April 2015

    platinumelite

    THE HOTEL WAS CONVENIENT NEAR AIRPORT LOCATION. THE SERVICE WAS GOOD AND FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 April 2015
    Dear Willie 2, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review; it's good to hear our location was great for your needs and you found our staff friendly & helpful! We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the RDU area. Thanks again for your praise! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff!

    By

    31 March 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean rooms. Great Staff. Fresh feel. Social environment. If you are traveling often for work, there is really no beating this hotel. They treat you like family and are very respectful of your time and comfort.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 March 2015
    Dear Hsmith85, Thank you for reviewing our Staybridge; we always love hearing from our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite members! It's great to read you had an outstanding visit and we succeeded in providing you a home away from home. Have a nice trip to Switzerland and we can't wait to see you the next time you're in the RDU area! Thanks again for your praise and 5-star ratings. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay at the Staybridge Suites

    By

    27 March 2015

    I have hosted workshops and seminars at the Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham International Airport over the past six (6) years, and I have had the best experience with the Staybridge Suites Staff! They truly care about their establishment - and therefore, they care about their guests. The food is great (complementary breakfast buffett every morning), and the evening socials on Tuesday - Thursday are more like a "dinner" to me - where there's plenty to eat, and it's great to sit inside or outside in the beautiful outside social area. Great hotel, great atmosphere, great Staff, and thank you again Staybridge Suites RDU!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 March 2015
    Dear Staybridge Business Guest, Thank you so much for your loyalty over the years to our hotel & IHG Rewards and taking the time to rave about us! We're delighted our staff is always able to take care of your needs and help make your events a success. We can't wait for your next stay! Thanks again for your review and 5-star ratings. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close