Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 110 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    110reviews

    • 5 Stars
      85
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Business Overnight

    By

    09 February 2015

    club

    I wasn't at the hotel long but check-in and check-out were efficient and everything was in order about the room and property. I enjoyed my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 February 2015
    Dear Midwest Engineer, Thank you for your review & loyalty to IHG Rewards! We're glad you enjoyed visiting and hope you will be able to stay for longer next time. We are happy you found our staff efficient and are grateful for your 5-star ratings across the board! Thanks again for your comments. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great all round service

    By

    04 February 2015

    This was my first visit to the Staybridge Suites.

    Everyone from the shuttle bus drivers, front of house, restaurant and housekeeping staff are a credit to the hotel.

    My room was spotlessly clean and as a lone female travelling from the UK on business I felt safe and well looked after.

    The Board Room facilities were spotlessly clean and perfect for my requirements for the day. It is a professional well laid out room and I was provided with refreshments throughout the day making a long day of interviewing much more comfortable.

    There is some noise from Aircraft as you would expect in an airport hotel so sleep was a little disturbed but nothing that can't be resolved with the use of ear plugs.

    I would definitely recommend and will book again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 February 2015
    Dear WT2001, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience; we're very happy your first stay with Staybridge was a great one! It's great to hear our staff made you feel so welcome and safe and you were able to take advantage of our board room to conduct your business. We really appreciate your 5-star ratings and look forward to hosting you the next time you're in the Raleigh-Durham area! Thanks again for your review. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    26 January 2015

    Staying here felt like you were at home with your own private maid service. Breakfast was decent and the Manager's Social Hour was an unexpected addition to my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 January 2015
    Dear docmower, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are delighted we succeeded in our goal to be your home away from home! It's great to hear you had a terrific visit and we hope all went well with the training. Have a nice time in Sioux Falls and we look forward to your next visit! Thanks again for your praise. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and suite!

    By

    24 January 2015

    platinumelite

    I really enjoyed traveling and staying at this hotel. The staff were courteous and helpful. Our suite was perfect for our group. Loved it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 January 2015
    Dear RAV12, Thank you for reviewing our Staybridge! We always love hearing from our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite members and hope you had fun at the game. We're grateful for your high ratings & recommendation and can't wait for your next visit! Thanks again for your review. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close