Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 215 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    215reviews

    • 5 Stars
      165
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great place to stay on Business

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at the Staybridge a few times for business travel. It is my favorite hotel to stay for business trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Dear ouden, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for choosing to be a loyal guest with us. We love to hear that we are your favorite hotel to stay at for business trips to the Raleigh-Durham area! We look forward to the next time we see you. Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location, Comfortable Hotel

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Aside from some poor service from the evening clerk, the stay was perfect. The room was comfortable, breakfast had a good variety, and the hotel is very homey. I would recommend it although avoid asking for anything from the evening clerk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear LakesDweller, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and delicious breakfast. We apologize that the service from our evening staff fell below standards. Thank you for letting us know so that we may correct the issue. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, affordable and great value in an expensive area

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    This hotel was great, has great amenities, and a great staff. Good choice when you need to stay somewhere. Only issue is planes fly over top, but being so close to the airport that's to be expected. Really it's quiet enough inside you don't hardly hear it awake and I don't hear it when I sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Dear anewark32, Thank you for the five star review of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that you enjoyed our quiet rooms, amenities, and value near RDU. Safe travels! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great getaway place

    By

    June 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    A quiet place to sleep, good food and friendly staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Dear holiday inn lover, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that our quiet hotel was the perfect getaway in Morrisville. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    June 21, 2016

    Great place to stay, my grandkids loved it. Fun local humus shop.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2016
    Thank you for the five star rating and for choosing to be a loyal IHG guest. We love to hear that your entire family had a great stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 15, 2016

    Enjoyed the stay and will recommend and refer business

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Dear JSmooth123, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that you had a wonderful stay and will refer us to others. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    You home away from home

    By

    June 10, 2016

    The staff and management here are beyond compare, You know that family member that everyone loves, and don't mind catering to when ever he/she comes around. "That's how you will feel when you spend one night there". And we loved it!!!!!!! You will too, just try it!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear Ms Piggie, Thank you for the enthusiastic five star review of our hotel and staff! We love to be your home away from home near RDU. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised at how spacious, clean and wonderful our suite was. We were in Suite 107 and had our little dog with us. The staff was good to us and our baby.
    We would stay here again and recommend this to others.
    Thank you for the nice weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Dear Cindy7511, Thank you for the five star rating of our pet friendly hotel! We love to hear that you and your dog had a wonderful stay with us over the weekend. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Sincerely, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 04, 2016

    club

    The Hotel is conveniently located near the airport and provides easy access to freeways, shops, and dining. Hotel room was clean and breakfast was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2016
    Dear Jesus24, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our great location off of I-4o near RDU. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review of hotel

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Check in staff very rude. Breakfast was poor. But room was clean and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Dear FD44, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms, but we regret that your check in and breakfast experience fell below expectations. We will discuss your comments with our staff to ensure that we improve going forward. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente hotel para viagens de negócios

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    Possui tudo o que é necessário para uma viagem de negócios, bem localizado. O café da manhã poderia ter mais opções.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Dear Marcelo, Obrigado pela classificação de cinco estrelas do nosso hotel! Gostamos de ouvir que éramos o hotel perfeito para viagens a negócios . Nós esperamos vê-lo novamente na próxima vez que você visitar nossa área ! Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Time

    By

    May 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location.
    Room was perfect.
    Staff was beyond nice and helpful
    1st time at a Staybridge but will start booking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Dear KimLA, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that you enjoyed your first stay at a Staybridge Suites, and we look forward to having you as a loyal guest at our hotel in the future! Regards, Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less