Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! We ended up staying at this hotel for 8 nights during a relocation from Nebraska. The facility was extremely clean, modern, quiet and well maintained. The staff was very helpful and friendly; I don't think I have had a better experience at a hotel. The value for the room is excellent. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed! Great stay. Very nice roomy accommodations! Complimentary beer was very much appreciated after long day of work. Great fitness center and outdoor lounging areas. Highly recommend June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Raleigh, NC Staybridge Suites The Staybridge Suites has always provided great service, a good night's sleep and a great value. I've stayed here many times over the last nine years and it has become my hotel of choice for the Raleigh area. What makes this hotel special are the wonderful people who work there. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THIS HOTEL LOVE THIS HOTEL. I will stay here from now on. The rooms are beautiful. Great for business travelers or a family. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome patio, breakfast, social The staff was so wonderful and accommodating to our group. We attended for the DII baseball World Series and we spent a lot of time on the patio every night and had a big picnic for the Seton Hill Griffins too. It couldn't have been any better! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a surprising stay at this location I have never been on a staybridge suites before, but definitely is a great option for weekly stays as all the amenities at this hotel makes the stay very easy the hotel staff is always open to help and serve May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms/Breakfast Service lacking on Sat. May 10th We always stay at Staybridge because their bedroom suites meet our family's needs well. Everything was wonderful, except the breakfast service was lacking. There was about 1/2 hour left for the breakfast service and the dining room had been very busy. However, there was no waffle batter and although there were 3 fresh fruit trays, they were all empty as well. The hostess/cook retreated to the kitchen and we were under the impression that she was preparing food and bringing it out. Person after person tried the waffle batter machine to no avail or asked about the fruit. We waited and waited, for 15-20 minutes and nothing was replaced. A few guests timidly looked into the prep area and no one was there. I inquired at the front desk and the receptionist said the cook/food prep person had to step out for a while. We finally gave up and just had yogurt and toast but were disappointed. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently delivers My teen daughter and I travel frequently to Raleigh and (thankfully) stumbled upon Staybridge Suites on our first trip. We've now stayed 6 times in 4 months and are looking to stay another 22 times in the next year. Some of the reasons we love this Staybridge: * The hotel is directly in the flight plan to Raleigh/Gurham Airport. *THERE IS NO SOUND FROM THE PLANES.* I don't know what kind of magical insulation they added to this place, but I don't think I've heard a plane once (unless I had the window open). * I cannot say enough nice things about the staff. Because of our frequent stays I am making and changing reservations a lot. I have given up on calling the toll free IHG line. They only mess up my reservations. I call the front desk at this location and they fix everything. AJ has been monumental in getting us started and helping is along. * Toinette deserves a special thank you. I have arrived a tad grumpy after my 9 hour drive on more than one occasion. Every time I see Toinette she is very helpful, efficient, and never fails to put me in a good mood. * We usually get the 2 bedroom suite for our stays. For the size and appointments, the price is very reasonable. The rooms have always been clean and well taken care of. We have more than enough space and really appreciate the kitchen. Everything you need to prepare and enjoy a meal is provided. Well, except for a wine opener. I was confused that wine glasses were provided, but no wine opener. A quick trip downstairs and the kitchen staff happily lent me theirs. *A large variety of breakfast foods are provided. Do you know what it's like to wake up and smell bacon & coffee that you didn't have to prepare?! Enough said. We have stayed a few times mid-week when the hotel provides dinner. Always good food and friendly people. And wine. Can you detect a theme here? * There is a beautiful patio with a basketball and volleyball court, grills, comfortable furniture, and a fireplace (not working last time, but Toinette promised it would be up for my next visit). Our room usually overlooks this area and we've never had a problem with outside noise. * I travel with a teenager. Thank you for Wi-Fi. From the bottom of her heart, thank you. We've never had a problem with connection, though speeds do occasionally lag. Nothing distressing or unreasonable. Overall, we were thrilled to find Staybridge in Morrisville and look forward to staying with them frequently over the next 2 years. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continued success Again, another wonderful stay at the Staybridge Suites on Airport Rd. The staff continue to excel in customer service and the food was great. I have been spoiled and do not plan to stay anywhere else when travelling into the Raleigh area. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff The staff at this hotel go above and beyond the norm! You are greeted by name after the first stay. The Social Reception worker, George, is great! He remembers names, individual likes and dislikes. The hotel is beyond clean and efficient. And on cool nights the fireplace is on with the coffee. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and excellent service. This is the first hotel review where a rating of "excellent" was earned across the board. I have been extremely happy with every aspect of my stay. It's been a wonderful experience! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful staff The staff was absolutely wonderful and the rooms were excellent. I look forward to staying here again March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Great Airport Access Location Only issue we had was a missing cook on a Sunday morning due to daylight savings time...The rest of the stay was very good. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TKS AJ TKS TO AJ AND STAFF, VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE, J POPE January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place and good value My experience was good. Place was clean and staff was pleasant. I would suggest more comfortable pillows and add some potatoes to your breakfast bar. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of our favorites It always feel like we've gone home when we stay here. We love this motel and would recommend it to all. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best My wife and I have many years of hotel stays under our belt but we can still be surprised. Our stay at Staybridge was well beyond our expectations. The room was clean and comfy and if we had known that we'd have a full kitchen with quality amenities we'd have stayed for a week. I'm telling you this was not a half kitchen...it was the real deal from the pots and pans to the plates. The staff was great as well. We should have taken there advice on restaurants but what the hey, it was all good. I will definitely be back. Simply the best. Thanks guys! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always feel at home at this hotel! Excellent service, food, everything! Would not stay at another hotel because of this. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay I will consider staying here again, if I'm in Raleigh. The staff was very professional and exceptionally helpful. The room was very clean and I felt very safe and comfortable since I was a woman traveling alone. I recommend anyone stay here. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RDU Stay...Nice Property We stayed the night before our flight out of RDU the following morning. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We chose this property because we ideally needed a two bedroom unit. B while a bit pricey, a two bedroom is what we needed with two young boys. We loved the place, proximity to RDU, and the experience. We found out there is no pool on this property even though the website indicates a pool. The pool is actually an outdoor one at their sister property, Holiday Inn Express. With it raining during our stay, the outdoor pool next door was not an option. We were able to use an indoor pool at the full-service Holiday Inn about 3 blocks away. Breakfast the next morning was great...can't beat it. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by couldn't have been happier This was my first experience with Staybridge. The employees were friendly and very helpful; the rooms were lovely; and breakfast was terrific. Too bad I didn't get to stay longer! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home like kitchen and Warm Breakfast The best thing I like Staybridge RDU is the home like kitchen at which I can cook some simple food e.g. Chinese noodle and most importantly I can have hot water for Chinese tea during my stay overseas. Also the complimentary warm breakfast can refresh you so well. This really make the hotel different from others with Continental Breakfast (cold meal) which is horrible to me. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay for business stay I really liked the laundry and workout room. The staff were very friendly. I did not enjoy listening to footsteps from someone in the room above me. I also did not enjoy the loud humming of the A/C unit; nor the frosting on the windows. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Services was awesome!!! We stayed here for 1 week, after we adopted our newborn. They were extremely accommodating to our changing plans. They provided a very nice crib for our son. Trista, deserves a specific shout out as she was there to help us every time we needed it. The entire staff was so friendly and welcoming, though. The room wears big enough, I never felt to cramped. The gym was good enough to get in some partial workouts, although they were missing a 20lbs dumbbell and the water station was empty for over a day. The hotel is not close enough to anything to walk, but certainly not a far drive from anything. We are really glad we stayed here and all in all it was a nice place to bring a newborn while we awaited permission to leave the state. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff !! I have stayed here several times and it seems like every stay gets better than the last. The entire staff makes guests feel like being home. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I stayed with the Morrisville StayBridge for close to a month. The entirety of the stay was very pleasant with a home like feeling. The hotel provides great services for the cost of the rooms. Free laundry was a huge plus with a lengthy stay. Early morning breakfast was a plus and the three socialize dinners made coming back to the room after a long days work very relaxing. I have already recommended the hotel to my coworkers. Only issue we experienced with the room was the walls seemed VERY thin as we could clearly understand our neighbor’s conversations at night when it was quiet. This taught us to be very silent about what we said and did during the stay. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! We live locally but went to stay to celebrate our 18th wedding anniversary. It was so nice! I'd go back anytime. Best breakfast bar I've seen and even had a basketball court. Very cool. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge @ RDU - Morrisville A very quiet, nice place to stay. We left our vehicle at this hotel and was shuttled to RDU airport. That was one of the nice features. However, when we made the reservation, we could not get any kind of discounted rate (we are in our 70's) because we were leaving our car there while we traveled via airline to Denver. So even though we didn't have to pay for parking at the airport, we did indeed have to pay extra for the room to cover parking because we were leaving our car at the hotel while we were out of town. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is my second home I stay at this property several times a year. I make it a point to go here where I fly thru RDU. The staff is friendly and the rooms are homely. Its like my second home. I would recommend this hotel July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior service and wonderful room w/ great amenities!!! Exceeded my expectations in every way. Excellent service, staff was very accommodating and always with a big smile. Rooms were well appointed and thoroughly clean, a big plus. The whole facility offered an inviting and homey feeling. July 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>