Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 197 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    197reviews

    • 5 Stars
      150
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Satisfied Customer

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    My stay at Staybridge has always been exceptional. I have been very impressed with their social hour events because I feel there is consideration of what "at the end of the day" way to relax. The room layout works so well. The kitchen allows for cooking, accommodated with plates, glasses, eating utensils, the works. Did not script with a dorm refrigerator and micro wave. I have long graduated from that. If I had to stay there over 3-4 days, I would not be out of pocket for food by having a full service kitchen.

    Staff is great! Everytime!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Dear Brie50, Thank you for the great review about your recent stay at our hotel! We love to hear that you enjoyed our evening social hours and full sized kitchenette. Our guests love to save money by having the kitchenettes and social hour to grab a bite to eat and a drink. We hope to see you again soon! Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic place to stay

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    Quiet and comfortable place to sleep, great location, great food and service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear holiday inn lover, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel. We love to hear that you enjoyed our quiet rooms and delicious breakfast and social hours. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Staybridge Suites - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    great personable clerk staff

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    very welcoming clerk staff especially Gizelle, she went above and beyond to make our stay perfect. they all made you feel at home and like family, and it was great seeing their smiling faces each day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear darrell20, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations, and made you feel welcomed and at home at our hotel. Safe travels! Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean room

    By

    March 31, 2016

    Rooms were clean.
    Food was good.
    Great Location to PNC Arena.
    Will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 03, 2016
    Dear CR33, Thank you for being a loyal IHG guest! We love earning five star ratings from Spire IHG Rewards Club members. We are happy that you enjoyed our clean facilities and location. We look forward to the next time you stay with us! Regards, Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed here before

    By

    March 29, 2016

    Great place when we are in town visiting family. Staff is always great and we enjoy staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Stevie14, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that are a loyal guest at our hotel whenever you visit family in our area. We look forward to the next time you stay with us! Regards, Staybridge Suites - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wilson

    By

    March 29, 2016

    Keep up the good work, good location to the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear David9965, Thank you for being a loyal IHG guest, and for taking the time to submit a five star review of our hotel! We are happy that you had an excellent stay at our hotel. Safe travels! Regards, Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 24, 2016

    Stayed one night on a business trip. Arrived late, in lieu of free shuttle service, the hotel actually told me to get a cab and they'd cover the cost. It's close to RDU but I did not hear much noise from the air traffic. Room was clean and was in standard SB style. Will stay again if near this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2016
    Dear Leroy H, We want all our guests to have a convenient way to get to our hotel from the airport, and we understand that sometimes flights can run late way into the early am hours. We are happy to have provided you with complimentary transportation, and we are glad that you had a clean and quiet room once you arrived. Thank you for the five star rating, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Staybridge RDU - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, Free dinner, Free Alcholic Beverage

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    This was my first stay at a Staybridge Suites. I will go out of my way to stay at one again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2016
    Dear mfvarnum, We love to hear that your first stay at our Staybridge Suites was so wonderful, that we have turned you into a loyal Staybridge guest. We are happy that you enjoyed the complimentary food, wine, and beer at our evening social hours. We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area! Regards, Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good bed

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    The hotel is close to airport. It is very convenient for business trip purpose. The bed is good. Service is ok.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you had a comfortable night's sleep, and enjoyed our close proximity to the airport. Regards, Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel, great value

    By

    February 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nothing wrong here, great hotel with all the amenities

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2016
    Dear Cat_20, Thank you for being a loyal IHG guest, and for the five star rating of our hotel. We love to hear that you appreciated all our amenities, and that we could be a great value for your recent trip to the Raleigh-Durham area. Safe Travels! Staybridge Suites - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    >>NIGHTMARE, POORLY RAN LOCATION, NEVER AGAIN, LOOK ELSEWHERE<<

    By

    February 23, 2016

    What a nightmare, my wife and I check in on 2/18/15 at 9pm. Staff was having a great time partying, texting and having wonderful time laughing amongst themselves. We seemed to have been a PUT OUT for walking in and attempting to check in and grab a QUIET nights rest after a long car drive. We were given a room on the 3rd floor and no direction on how to find the ONE single SLOW elevator they did have. Once in the room upon walking in it smelled of WET dog and Fajitas. My pregnant wife felt she may vomit from the smell so I turned on the A.C. to eventually dissipate the smell along with a can of Febreeze. I was on business and would be attending a 3 day seminar down the street, less than a 2 mile trip from the Staybridge. My wife would be staying behind to catch up on some of her own work in the room while I was away. She informed me that housekeeping never attempted to tidy up the room while we were there. To actually get some towels was like begging like not even being a GUEST. On the 3rd day of check out, I would be finishing up at my conference by 1115 – perfect since check out was at 1200. Well my wife informed me that housekeeping rudely pounded on the door 4X between 8am and 11am badgering her asking when she would be LEAVING. So you can never find anyone to clean your room, or fresh towels during your stay but when its checkout day they are all over you. My wife called the front desk and was again told by a gentleman (Anthony) that she had to exit the building at NOON. It was only 1115 by this point. From what I understand is that one of the rewards of being an IHG member is later check outs some places 2pm and 3pm even exist. Well my wife called me UPSET and CRYING because she was being ASKED to leave, which I was already on my way back at this time. When I arrived back to Staybridge my PREGNANT wife was OUT of BREATH from carrying all the luggage down the STAIRS – BECAUSE their ONE ELEVATOR WAS >>>>>BROKEN<<<<<< No one ever offered her help, or assistance, the staff and so called MANAGEMENT of this place needs a refresher in hospitality management and how to TREAT a CUSTOMER. (Rayona) was at the front desk when I arrived and stated that she would have the manager (Juan)? call regarding our stay and all the incidents ----BUT---Never heard a thing. We are still trying to destress from what was supposed to be a weekend to relax, catch up on some reading, and get away for a while. FAR FROM. My advice is if your in the Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville area – LOOK ELSE WHERE TO STAY! We have never had such a HORRIFIC experience and hopefully this particular location straightens things out for the better. DOUBT WE WILL EVER STAY AT A STAYBRIDGE AGAIN – DO YOUR HOMEWORK - LOOK ELESEWHERE! I would never recommend this location for a future stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Dear Go Bucks OH-IO, First, I want to sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your experience from your recent visit. We are sorry to hear about you and wife’s unpleasant experienced with us. While it was a busy weekend at the hotel, there is no excuse for your experience, and we are truly sorry. We strive to please all of our guests and appreciate your comments you send us. I am equally sorry for the issues in your room, housekeeping service, and during the morning that our elevator was experiencing malfunctions. Please note that your comment are very import to our success, and we have shared your comments with our team to ensure future guests do not experience these issues. In the future, never hesitate to reach out immediately to the staff of a hotel if you are unhappy with the room you have been placed in. I hope you will consider letting us know if you are again in our area, as our General Manager would welcome the opportunity to once again have you as a guest in our hotel. Please reach out to us on your next opportunity. The Hotel General Manager has tried to repeatedly reach out to your phone number on file, but has not been successful. Again, I thank you for taking the time complete this survey. Staybridge Suites RDU - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY

    By

    February 22, 2016

    VERY SATISFIED WITH ACCOMIDATIONS . STAFF WAS EXCEPTIONALLY FRIENDLY. BREAKFAST WAS GREAT. DIFFEREENT CHOICES EVERY DAY. SOCIAL WAS GREAT.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2016
    Dear SNOOG, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff. We love to hear that you enjoyed our delicious breakfast and evening social hours. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Staybridge Suites - Hotel Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less