Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by At home This location stands out because of the excellent staff and genuine interest they take in the comfort of their guests. They have created an atmosphere of friendliness that extends to everyone coming through the door and truly make you feel at home. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Door Bathroom door needs replacement as it is warped on the bottom, possibly due to moisture. Breakfast staff not able to keep up with demand for sausages and waffle batter. I could not log onto the wifi. Probably user error (me). Overall experience was outstanding and I will definitely stay there again when in the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Stay Very pleasant extended stay, attentive staff and the social nights help you to relax at the end of a busy day with a glass of wine or cold beer, some food and a chance to chat to the other guests. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home We've visited this hotel many times when taking flights from RDU. We leave our car and enjoy the shuttle service to and from the airport. Sometimes we've been fortunate enough to enjoy the Social Hour with food and drink on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday nights. Breakfast is offered daily.. If we have an early flight, a breakfast in a bag is provided. Excellent way to begin or end a vacation. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Watch for the AC issues in room 202 We had a Queen suite (rm 202) the first night and the AC had some issues. We turned it down and it didn't get as cool as we'd like. The 2nd day after coming back at 5 p.m. it was 85 degrees+ in the room. Apparently, maintenance had decided to enter our room (without calling us first and we gave our cell no. on check in# to work on the AC #it was leaking into the room below supposedly# and in the process turned it off and turned on the heat! When we came back around 10 p.m. it was cooler, but still stuffy in our room and the employee on duty offered to move us to another #larger# room with an extra bed. A bit of a hassle at 10 p.m. to move all of our stuff, but it was worth it in the long run #AC worked great in there and we slept better#. I think we should have been compensated for the first night somehow #points refunded or something...# Breakfast started late on the weekends #7 or 7:30 a.m.# and there is no pool at this hotel #the nearby HIE does allow you to swim there). Social evening reception only given on evenings we weren't there. Overall, a nice facility we just got a bad room the first night. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great family suite, very handy for RDU The 2 Bedroom Suite was great for a family of 4. However, the check in process was very unprofessional and frustrating, especially considering it was a pre-paid room for a Platinum Member. When we got the stroller and luggage cart up to the suite after 5 pm, we discovered that Housekeeping were still in the suite and that they would still be another 30 minutes... I wish we had been told that the suite was not ready so that we could have done something else with the kids instead of being stranded in a 3rd floor hallway with a full luggage cart and two toddlers who were not impressed about being strapped in their stroller with nothing to do!! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience My husband and I will always seek out a staybridge for our hotel needs in the future. The hotel was wonderful and met all of our needs completely! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the business. A wonderful facility. They don't come nicer than this. Close to the airport, close the schools, and centrally located. Great staff and wonderful choice of food. Outstanding! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home like comfort Very comfortable and home like hotel. Comfortable suite and excellent amenities, pool missing on the property but Holiday Inn's pool can be used which is 100 ft away from the lobby. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great offerings, great options to socalize and good other places to visit near by. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suite in Durham Good hotel for business or pleasure. Good size suites with full kitchen. Good value. Would certainly stay there again. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice My entire experience here was very positive, accept upon arrival. When I first arrived, I had to drive around all the parking lots here as there was no parking space at all, and based upon people I see, I was beginning to think that most of the parking is being used for airport travel as well. Upon entering the hotel to check in and dealing with the front desk clerk, I was shocked that she paused to yell 3 times at hotel patrons for walking on the recently mopped floors in the kitchen and reception area... I thought she was going to walk over there and hand them a punishment.... These are patrons and not your children at home! Aside from this, I would not let my total review of the property side to this single event, as this is very nice and I would come back again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff... People make the difference - and the staff truly goes the extra mile. Remarkable sound-proofing for guest rooms. Outside? Under the flight path? Cell phone conversations can be difficult. Very good F June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! We ended up staying at this hotel for 8 nights during a relocation from Nebraska. The facility was extremely clean, modern, quiet and well maintained. The staff was very helpful and friendly; I don't think I have had a better experience at a hotel. The value for the room is excellent. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed! Great stay. Very nice roomy accommodations! Complimentary beer was very much appreciated after long day of work. Great fitness center and outdoor lounging areas. Highly recommend June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Raleigh, NC Staybridge Suites The Staybridge Suites has always provided great service, a good night's sleep and a great value. I've stayed here many times over the last nine years and it has become my hotel of choice for the Raleigh area. What makes this hotel special are the wonderful people who work there. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THIS HOTEL LOVE THIS HOTEL. I will stay here from now on. The rooms are beautiful. Great for business travelers or a family. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome patio, breakfast, social The staff was so wonderful and accommodating to our group. We attended for the DII baseball World Series and we spent a lot of time on the patio every night and had a big picnic for the Seton Hill Griffins too. It couldn't have been any better! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a surprising stay at this location I have never been on a staybridge suites before, but definitely is a great option for weekly stays as all the amenities at this hotel makes the stay very easy the hotel staff is always open to help and serve May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms/Breakfast Service lacking on Sat. May 10th We always stay at Staybridge because their bedroom suites meet our family's needs well. Everything was wonderful, except the breakfast service was lacking. There was about 1/2 hour left for the breakfast service and the dining room had been very busy. However, there was no waffle batter and although there were 3 fresh fruit trays, they were all empty as well. The hostess/cook retreated to the kitchen and we were under the impression that she was preparing food and bringing it out. Person after person tried the waffle batter machine to no avail or asked about the fruit. We waited and waited, for 15-20 minutes and nothing was replaced. A few guests timidly looked into the prep area and no one was there. I inquired at the front desk and the receptionist said the cook/food prep person had to step out for a while. We finally gave up and just had yogurt and toast but were disappointed. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently delivers My teen daughter and I travel frequently to Raleigh and (thankfully) stumbled upon Staybridge Suites on our first trip. We've now stayed 6 times in 4 months and are looking to stay another 22 times in the next year. Some of the reasons we love this Staybridge: * The hotel is directly in the flight plan to Raleigh/Gurham Airport. *THERE IS NO SOUND FROM THE PLANES.* I don't know what kind of magical insulation they added to this place, but I don't think I've heard a plane once (unless I had the window open). * I cannot say enough nice things about the staff. Because of our frequent stays I am making and changing reservations a lot. I have given up on calling the toll free IHG line. They only mess up my reservations. I call the front desk at this location and they fix everything. AJ has been monumental in getting us started and helping is along. * Toinette deserves a special thank you. I have arrived a tad grumpy after my 9 hour drive on more than one occasion. Every time I see Toinette she is very helpful, efficient, and never fails to put me in a good mood. * We usually get the 2 bedroom suite for our stays. For the size and appointments, the price is very reasonable. The rooms have always been clean and well taken care of. We have more than enough space and really appreciate the kitchen. Everything you need to prepare and enjoy a meal is provided. Well, except for a wine opener. I was confused that wine glasses were provided, but no wine opener. A quick trip downstairs and the kitchen staff happily lent me theirs. *A large variety of breakfast foods are provided. Do you know what it's like to wake up and smell bacon & coffee that you didn't have to prepare?! Enough said. We have stayed a few times mid-week when the hotel provides dinner. Always good food and friendly people. And wine. Can you detect a theme here? * There is a beautiful patio with a basketball and volleyball court, grills, comfortable furniture, and a fireplace (not working last time, but Toinette promised it would be up for my next visit). Our room usually overlooks this area and we've never had a problem with outside noise. * I travel with a teenager. Thank you for Wi-Fi. From the bottom of her heart, thank you. We've never had a problem with connection, though speeds do occasionally lag. Nothing distressing or unreasonable. Overall, we were thrilled to find Staybridge in Morrisville and look forward to staying with them frequently over the next 2 years. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continued success Again, another wonderful stay at the Staybridge Suites on Airport Rd. The staff continue to excel in customer service and the food was great. I have been spoiled and do not plan to stay anywhere else when travelling into the Raleigh area. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff The staff at this hotel go above and beyond the norm! You are greeted by name after the first stay. The Social Reception worker, George, is great! He remembers names, individual likes and dislikes. The hotel is beyond clean and efficient. And on cool nights the fireplace is on with the coffee. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and excellent service. This is the first hotel review where a rating of "excellent" was earned across the board. I have been extremely happy with every aspect of my stay. It's been a wonderful experience! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful staff The staff was absolutely wonderful and the rooms were excellent. I look forward to staying here again March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Great Airport Access Location Only issue we had was a missing cook on a Sunday morning due to daylight savings time...The rest of the stay was very good. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TKS AJ TKS TO AJ AND STAFF, VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE, J POPE January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place and good value My experience was good. Place was clean and staff was pleasant. I would suggest more comfortable pillows and add some potatoes to your breakfast bar. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of our favorites It always feel like we've gone home when we stay here. We love this motel and would recommend it to all. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best My wife and I have many years of hotel stays under our belt but we can still be surprised. Our stay at Staybridge was well beyond our expectations. The room was clean and comfy and if we had known that we'd have a full kitchen with quality amenities we'd have stayed for a week. I'm telling you this was not a half kitchen...it was the real deal from the pots and pans to the plates. The staff was great as well. We should have taken there advice on restaurants but what the hey, it was all good. I will definitely be back. Simply the best. Thanks guys! November 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>