• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: RALEIGH
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

One time 50.00 Pet Fee per Pet. Pet weight limit is 80 pounds. Maximum of 2 dogs per room.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Prime Outlet Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Research Triangle Park (RTP)
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Imperial Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
SAS Institute
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking lot for registered guests and their visitors.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:87
  • Total number of suites:88
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:49
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:39
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:78
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:NC903

Savvy Perks Bring Guests to Hotel's Suites in Raleigh, NC

Welcome to the heart of the Research Triangle and your home away from home, the Staybridge Suites® Raleigh-Durham Airport - Morrisville hotel. Thoughtfully situated in the Raleigh, NC area, this hotel's location ensures easy access to RDU airport, I-440, Hwy-64 and Research Triangle Park. Whether you're here on business or for vacation, this facility has what you need to make your stay a resounding success.

Corporate
View More

Savvy Perks Bring Guests to Hotel's Suites in Raleigh, NC

Welcome to the heart of the Research Triangle and your home away from home, the Staybridge Suites® Raleigh-Durham Airport - Morrisville hotel. Thoughtfully situated in the Raleigh, NC area, this hotel's location ensures easy access to RDU airport, I-440, Hwy-64 and Research Triangle Park. Whether you're here on business or for vacation, this facility has what you need to make your stay a resounding success.

Corporate guests seeking Raleigh - Durham Airport hotels that provide transportation to area businesses need look no further. This hotel's free shuttle service enables a hassle-free commute to IBM, Nortel and GlaxoSmithKline. In addition, services like free Wi-Fi access and a Business Center ensure an efficient stay in Raleigh, NC.

The hotel's leisure guests find themselves equally well-provided for. No more than 10 minutes of travel puts guests through the front door of the Museum of Natural Sciences, the largest of its kind in the Southeast, and the NC Museum of Art, which boasts a collection that spans over 5,000 years. Premium retail shopping is within one mile, too.

Along with proximity to Raleigh - Durham Airport, the hotel's guests appreciate extensive amenities. A free breakfast bar is provided daily, and the BridgeMart is open 24-7. You can network with other guests at evening Sundowner Receptions or unwind with a workout in the Fitness Center. Come "Get Comfortable."

View Less
Features
This hotel's property in the Raleigh, NC area is almost precisely equidistant from downtown Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill and Cary. The hotel's proximity to Raleigh-Durham Airport is an added bonus.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find! Nice respite from hustle and bustle! Clean facility and FRIENDLY service! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Visit After my first stay at the Hotel Indigo, Raleigh Durham Airport, I look for other Hotel Indigo locations when I travel out of town. This is my second stay at this location. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay/ undelivered promises Overall was a great stay. Was promised an upgrade by reservation desk and promised hot tub was operational and neither was delivered at check-in . October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay The Hotel was great location to the airport. The front desk clerk was more interested in her friend than the customer checking in. Very unprofessional. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间很舒适,周边环境非常安静。 酒店离机场很近,但是周围很安静,睡得很好。房间干净,装修也很有现代感。早餐时间7点才开始,建议提早到6:30,毕竟很多人是要赶飞机的。 September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo is Definitely a GO TO Courteous service, attentive staff, spacious rooms, and a great bar and restaurant, what else do you need. My husband and I stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Raleigh/Durham and were pleasantly blown away by the eclectic look and feel of the hotel. We enjoyed our stay so much that we will look for other Hotel Indigoes while we travel. It doesn't look like there is much near the hotel but in fact there are many restaurants and shopping within just a few short miles. We had dinner at Serena Sicilian Influenced Gastropub and it was absolutely delicious! If you go there order a side salad with gorgonzola cream dressing, to die for! We ate dinner at hotel and it was also very good and the service was impeccable. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish and clean room, but a minor suggestion The room was comfortable. The hotel exterior was stylish and attractive. The hotel staff was friendly and responsive to needs. One suggestion which I gave several times and all the times the management of ihg said was good suggestion but never implemented. As soon as the guest checks-out, please automatically email out out the hotel folio/bill. This suggestion was accepted and all said was very good, but never implemented. Therefore, I am not sure if ihg takes its customers seriously. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It is what is Location saves this property, poorly run, in fact the worse Hotel Indigo I have stayed in. Staff is lackadaisical and the property is poorly maintained, outside trash cans over flowing, breakfast barely acceptable. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The staff was wonderful, atmosphere great, and the room clean. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel I read a lot about indigo Hotels and decided to visit it to celebrate anniversary. Hotel has very nice design and as a platinum member i was upgraded to a room with jakuzzi and a balcony. My wife was amazed. The rooms are big and very modern looking. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience While traveling, I use several criteria for hotels: close to airport, close to business contacts, easy to find for both myself or a business contact that may meet at hotel, close to amenities such as a variety of restaurants, and relative quite. The Hotel Indigo meet all the above. And their was a certain élan to the hotel that my wife and I enjoyed even though I do not seek this, it did make the stay more enjoyable. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Had a good experience. The staff was very friendly. Overall good experience from check-in to check-out. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great night away from home Staying at this hotel is a wondrful experience. This hotel the hotel of choice for me and my husband when we want to have a night just to get away for a night. It is such a beautiful place that gives you the feeling that you are at the beach. You will never be disappointed September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Very enjoyable The hotel is very modern and up to date. The only drawback is they need to expand the restaraunt and offer more choices but you have a sports bar down the road so it was not that bad. August 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Groban Visit The room needed touch paint for scuffs on walls. the laminate floor was not up to standard. otherwise the hotel was a pleasant experience August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK For the $$ The hotel looked nice and was reasonably priced for the night August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome in Raleigh/Durham Very nice, a definite again when in the area. Wish they had a couple stores around within walking distance. This is definitely 5 star for an incredible price. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Great value for the location. The room was very modern and inviting. I would stay again August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Works but leaves much to desire Works but laves much to desire. Visually appealing but functionally lacking. Looking for a place to rest your head it's ok, but don't expect much more. August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 20 Minute Wait for checkin and about the same for Room Service to call bac Was greated with a sign at 9:30 pm on a Friday night that said be right back.......20 minutes later someone shows. Room service wouldn't answer and after leaving a message got a call back about 15 minutes later. The hotel and room itself was awesome. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Beauty Colorful, modern, bright, wall of windows with white curtains. Beautiful and eye stimulating. Makes you feel light and free. Modern bathroom. Indigo is my favorite for all hotels especially the Indigo at Jacksonville, Florida. You must go there when possible. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well located. Great staff Staff is excellent. Fitness center needs to be updated. Shower was mediocre. Room furniture needs to be updated. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uneven Service During My Five Days There This was a very strange hotel. I stayed five days. Some days, my room was clean and I had enough towels and washcloths. Other days my room was only half cleaned and I had no washcloths and only one hand towel. On those days, when I called housekeeping and the front desk, the phone rang and rang with no answer. When I first got to my room I found a dead moth on the stain covered luggage bench. There were also stains on the ottoman. The floors are laminated wood and walking barefoot across the floor produced enough dirt on my feet to show up in the shower floor when I got into the walk in shower. Also, as a frequent traveler, I ran into something I'd rarely encountered. My room access card failed twice during my 5 day stay. Although I kept my card in my purse (where I've always kept room access cards), the front desk told me that the cards lost their code because I kept them near other magnetic strips. I might have believed that if it weren't for the fact that my traveling companion's access card also failed twice. I think they have an issue with their access system. When you get to your room after a very long day, the last thing I wanted to do was to trudge back down to the front desk to get my room access card reprogramed. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing Stay The hotel had a welcoming modern feel. Rooms were quiet and was able to sleep (not always possible as I am a light sleeper). The rooms were quite spacious as was the shower. Breakfast was simple t - nothing out of the ordinary but priced well I would definitely recommend a stay here or return here when I'm back in the area. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable My son and I stayed at this location during a baseball tournament and the beds were so comfortable we slept like a baby. Usually hotels only offer 3 to 4 pillows and my family and I usually fight over them but I must say that we didn't have that problem at this hotel each bed had 6 pillows MUST I SAY ANYTHING ELSE:):) The staff was AMAZING!!!!! I will recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family and I will definitely be staying here again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stayover I actually wish had been longer Very nice hotel, we randomly picked it. It was a very clean, friendly, safe and comfortable hotel. I wish we had another day to stay and use the facilities as it was just a nice new hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 9 2014 Great hotel in all respects. Staff is a good team. Great location, July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and Clean My stay was very pleasurable. The room was clean. I really didn't have any interactions with staff other than we I entered the hotel and front desk greeted me. I was already checked in and had my key. I was a little confused during check out because there was no one at the front desk so I just left my keys on the desk. I waited there about 10 minutes. But other than that, it is a great hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great except for main reason to stay If this is to review and proceed, everything about the hotel was above standards except for the quality of sleep. Between the flashing lights from the detector in the room to the bumpy, uncomfortable pillows, I find it hard to recommend that in the room I had and would hope that this is the only room with these issues. Video of flashing lights in a pitch black room to prove the experience July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Odd location. Great hotel. Worth it to get away from the busyness of the city and have a resort/spa feel. Shawn at the restaurant is a great server/bartender. Very welcoming and goes the extra mile to take care of his guests respectfully. The overall hotel welcome staff was a little off for the quality of the hotel. Younger more immature staff or just not very professional. On and off their personal phones, not very warm/friendly, and clearly just punching the clock to get paid. Luckily.... The quality of the hotel trumps the welcome staff by far. My room was amazing and exactly what i needed for this stressful trip. Its nice to have the hotel a little off the beaten path so you can go for a nice evening jog/walk around the business park and trail. July 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Lobby Lobby Lounge Exterior Feature Scenery / Landscape Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Entrance Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading