Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,5

    based on 252 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    252reviews

    • 5 Stars
      185
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Clean and comfortable guest suites

    By

    février 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was upgraded to a spacious, clean and comfortable suite for my business stay. The kitchen was amply supplied and I enjoyed free popcorn, coffee and tea.
    The accommodations were well maintained.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CHM

    By

    février 05, 2016

    This location was very central and easy to find. The accomodations were outstanding and the cleanseness was super. The rates were a little high but not out of the question. I would recommend Motel/hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall experience was excellent

    By

    février 05, 2016

    This hotel provides excellent service. It made my week long stay away from home for educational purposes easier to handle. The shuttle service provided by Rich and Kareem was above exceelent service. These two individuals are truly an asset to Staybridge. I would without hesitation recommend this hotel to a friend or family member!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay!!

    By

    février 02, 2016

    Everything was wonderful from the moment my family and I walked through the doors until the time we left. Staff was beyond helpful and friendly. Always fresh coffee throughout the day. Room was always clean and organized. The room had a modern look but still made you feel like you could sit on the couch and just relax like you would at home. Our stay was during the blizzard and even with all the complications that could have come up the staff as well as the facility did not let us down. I would 100% recommend staybridge suites to anyone!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Only one elevator, long waits, oherwise fine

    By

    janvier 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Crowded breakfast area, busy, well used, hotel, long waits for elevator. Rooms were clean, and quiet.

    Nice standard single and double room layout. The front desk gave away our room to the wrong person with the same last name as my first name. This caused a bit of a struggle, as I was given an upgraded room originally, as Platinum, and the front desk had trouble honoring my reservation with upgrades. Eventually got worked out to my satisfaction, but would have expected some form of recompense for the all the trouble. None offered.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    janvier 25, 2016

    Enjoyed our stay............furnishings were a little dated and sparse.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcoming to all

    By

    janvier 18, 2016

    club

    We had a great stay. The hotel was clean, the staff was so friendly and welcoming. My kids and I had a such a good time. We felt at home. Thank you for the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best in Mt Laurel!

    By

    janvier 12, 2016

    club

    I am a weekly traveler, and have stayed in most of the hotels in the area. Staybridge is the first one to offer clean rooms, friendly staff, outstanding meal service, and a cable tv service that doesn't go out every 10 minutes, or try to sell you stuff. The wi-fi is the best in the area, and it doesn't take an act of congress to get on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We are made to feel at home when we visit

    By

    janvier 10, 2016

    I have a few small issues I'll get to later, but I look forward to our stays here. We are always made to feel welcome, and if we have any big problem the staff always works hard to fix it ASAP. The rooms are comfortable and generally very clean and in decent condition. Also, every staff member we encounter is helpful and friendly. Breakfast food prep is usually decent to very good, and this hotel is family friendly.

    Our biggest 'problems' are (not really bad at all);
    1. Never quite enough towels (unless we request more ahead of time) and bath towels are just too small.
    2. Poor selection of breakfast foods (at every Staybridge and HIE we've ever stayed at).
    3. Not enough Handicapped parking spaces (though this hotel is better then many others).
    4. TV channel (especially high def) selection could stand some improvement.
    5. Internet could be faster (but is much faster then at HIE).

    To summarize, I strongly recommend this Staybridge for family visits and even individuals, including for people who frequently visit the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice two bedroom

    By

    janvier 07, 2016

    club

    Like the two bedroom layout.
    Suitable for family travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and Spacious

    By

    janvier 06, 2016

    club

    This hotel is convenient for Philadelphia attractions as well as business in the Mt. Laurel area. It provides a very spacious home like setting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort in Maple Shade

    By

    janvier 03, 2016

    Wonderful staff! Very helpful and caring. They make you feel like family and provide what customer service is supposed to be like.

    Rooms clean, felt new and lovely carpeting.

    Read More
    Read Less