• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PHILADELPHIA
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets must weigh less than 50 lbs Pet fee is 50 dollars for 1 thru 6 night stay or 100 dollars for 7 or more night stay Fee is per pet and nonrefundable If pet is left alone in the suite it must be placed in a crate or pet carrier

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cherry Hill Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Sahara Sam's Oasis Indoor Water Park
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Adventure Aquarium
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Battleship New Jersey
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking Lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:99
  • Total number of suites:99
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:66
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:33
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:99
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:NJ5046

We have the perfect suite for you!

Always clean, comfortable, and casual, it’s easy to make yourself at home when visiting our upscale extended stay hotel in Mount Laurel, NJ. Located conveniently off the NJ Turnpike and 295 our apartment-style suites are just a short drive or train ride away from the historic attractions and corporate offices in Center City Philadelphia.

Our King Suites are loved by business travelers visiting nearby TD Bank, American Water, and Virtua Hospital.
View More

We have the perfect suite for you!

Always clean, comfortable, and casual, it’s easy to make yourself at home when visiting our upscale extended stay hotel in Mount Laurel, NJ. Located conveniently off the NJ Turnpike and 295 our apartment-style suites are just a short drive or train ride away from the historic attractions and corporate offices in Center City Philadelphia.

Our King Suites are loved by business travelers visiting nearby TD Bank, American Water, and Virtua Hospital. Families prefer to Stay and Play in our Two Bed/Two Bath Suites while visiting Sahara Sam's Indoor Water Park. Enroll in IHG Rewards Club and earn points to redeem for free nights anywhere.

Our guests can take advantage of our fast internet speed as we offer free wireless internet in all guest rooms. With a complimentary hot breakfast buffet daily and restaurants in walking distance, there is no need to rent a car when you choose Staybridge Suites. Our complimentary shuttle can take you to any corporate office in Mount Laurel, Cherry Hill, Marlton, or Moorestown!

Whether a project, training or relocation brings you to Mount Laurel, the hotel's staff makes you feel at home. Stay fit with a basketball game, swim in our indoor, heated salt water pool and jog in the Fitness Center. We even provide guests with a free guest laundry facility. Take advantage of our pet friendly hotel's affordable rates and reserve your Mt. Laurel suite today.

View Less
Features
Stay at the #1 preferred hotel for Sahara Sams Indoor Water Park and Diggerland: the Ultimate Adventure Park.
Announcements
We are happy to announce all 99 guest rooms will be renovated starting December 2014. If you have any concerns, please call us at (856) 722-1900. Thank you for your kind understanding.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay! Exceeded my expectations. I hadn't been to a Holiday Inn since I was a child. They seem much nicer now. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff The staff at this hotel are great. They were very helpful and showed their concern for my brother's wellness. each morning and evening when I went past the desk upon returning form hospital. Their concern was genuine and really touched me. They were always courteous and helpful. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service The Staff and Service was great and everyone was ready to serve you with a smile and pleasant attitude.The in door pool was clean with clear water at a great temperature, which I used every day for my morning water aerobics. The only complaints was part of the ceiling in my room 533 is peeling off, and some trash from a previous quest was behind the night stand, plus it could have used a little more dusting. However the room had a microwave and refrigerator with welcome snacks, which was a plus, if I did not want to go out. The restaurant food was okay, nothing to write home about very average tasting. Nevertheless, I probably would stay again because of the services and staff attitudes which again is a big plus to me. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location is great. There is an outdoor and indoor pool. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cherry Hill Visit Average stay with great bar restaurant attached to hotel. Hotel was clean and my stay was good. The hotel could use some updating. Joe from Minnesota August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This hotel was the "host" hotel for my family reunion. Everything was wonderful. I especially liked the fact that it was in a central location. The mall was right across the street and there was various places to eat close by as well. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room Very nice room, plenty of room, comfortable furniture August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy place to stay It was fine. Hotel was clean and easy to find . Parking was more than adequate. If I were in the area again I would go back. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room There was a noisy a/c on the roof outside my room, the staff use loud walkie-talkies in the corridors and we were given a different type of room from the one we requested. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My staff in Philly Great location for quick and easy access to Philly. Great location for runners -- very nice trail nearby. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Stayed for three nights and was greeted by the staff in a friendly manner at each time I would stop and ask for information regarding directions to different locations I was interested in. Only a short time to downtown Philadelphia and plenty of free parking . Shopping is just across the street, with gas stations only a few blocks away. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by banquet staff for family reunion were great Was here for my family reunion and staff, especially from the banquet department were excellent. The hotel allows pets but you did not get any odors or pet hair in your room. Only issues were, i was near the elevator which i heard a few times during the night and the housekeeper has to be a little more attentive. A torn cleaning rag was left on the coffee table when room was finished. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Conference Location All of our conference needs were met and our guest had a great time. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all very good stay really nice place to stay on your trip to Philadelphia. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by father and son great location close to a lot of shopping Red hot & Blue was very nice food and service July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club Member I called the hotel and when the person that I spoke with could not resolve my issue, I requested a call back from the manager whom I was told was away. The manager never called me back. He/She did not think I was important enough to be called back July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel to stay recently stayed here for a family vacation... rooms were neat, towels in very good condition. Common areas impeccable, highly recommend it! July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Overall, we had a very good experience at this hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! Nicer than I expected, pet friendly yet still clean and well maintained. Hotel was great, staff great, bar July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room and really friendly staff The staff at the front desk was extremely helpful in getting us an appointment at a local auto dealership on very short notice (we were only in town for one day) to get our car air conditioner repaired. The room and the entire facility were everything we could have wanted. July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed Great Location, but the staff was not very friendly as they have been in the past, maybe a bad weekend! The bathroom wasn't clean and I did not want to use the glasses and have to clean the tub again with Clorox wipes. However, it a great location and I stay there in the past and the rooms are set-up for single or family with refrigerator and microwave, with is great if you have children, just old location, need an upgrades, the air condition unit very loud and the fitness area smell very bad, but if you only staying for a night, just beware, it not the best, but great location July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Amenities were attractive. Staff very friendly and attentive. Minor problem was addressed in minutes. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by above average Above average,clean rooms,good locati. Pleasant staff, June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I Didn't Get To Sleep Last night I was given a room with adjoining door to the room of the father of the bride who had people over until 2am. The sound came right through. I call the front desk who asked them to be quiet but I finally had to knock on the door myself. The front desk was unable to provide a water glass so I had to chase one down in the restaurant. There was breakfast buffet for the guest but the front desk informed me there was none. We went to continental breakfast only to learn it was just coffee. Everything else was fine. I don't know why they gave me that room with an adjoining door since I do not know my neighbor. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Cherry Hill, J Very nice place, convenient to Philadelphia and Jersey Shore. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable great personnel Improve your food. Otherwise the service is aceptable. Personnel are friendly and attentive June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, good location I would stay here again. The location was convenient to Philadelphia, the hotel was comfortable and clean and my daughter enjoyed the pool while I enjoyed the availability of room service with a nice menu. The only downfall was the noise level in the hallway outside our room, which really is something you might run into at any hotel - the guests around us felt no need to respect others and were loud as they passed our room (near the elevator) at all hours of the night. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Satisfied We stayed for a wedding in town. The first room I checked into one of the double beds was soaked and brown colored. The ceiling seemed to be leaking onto the bed. I went downstairs and told the front desk. They then told me they would have someone go up and check the room and if they cannot resolve the problem that they would put us in a new room. We had no time to wait due to us having to make it to the wedding on time. When we arrived later that evening after the wedding we went to the front desk and they told us they switched our rooms and put us in a new room and that we would have to switch out our own things from the old room into the new room. It was just a big inconvenience and our first room should have been checked before we checked in to avoid this whole mess. I am sure we could of stayed at a better hotel for much less. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and good service Very nice hotel but a little hard to find at first. If you have a GPS you probably won't have any problem. We used internet directions. Food was good but they only had breakfast on Saturday and Sunday. The Holiday Inn Express has it every day and we had hoped this Holiday Inn would do the same. Dinner at the restaurant was really good but entertainment was very loud and it was hard to carry on a conversation. The rooms were very comfortable but I have a bad back and the mattress was to soft for me. My Husband slept like a log. All things considered I would stay there again. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good price nice staff! Enjoyed our visit, it is close to many of the sites and Campbell's Stadium. The staff was very friendly and accommodating . We had the breakfast buffet both morning and found it to be very filling. The rooms were adequate but the bed a little soft for my liking. I thought the housekeeping staff could of been a little quieter at 8:00 am and they didn't need to talk out loud in the hallway. We would definitely stay there again. May 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Staybridge Suites Mt. Laurel -  Hotel Exterior
Staybridge Suites Mt. Laurel - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Mt. Laurel -  Hotel Exterior Staybridge Suites Mt. Laurel - Front Desk Staybridge Suites Mt. Laurel - Barbecue Pavilion Sahara Sams Water Park Staybridge Suites Mt. Laurel - Hotel Exterior Staybridge Suites Mt. Laurel - Gazebo Staybridge Suites Mt. Laurel - Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading